Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Cleveland

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 237 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beds were great and service was excellent This is our fourth (4th) visit, each for medical reasons. Each visit was made confortable and as enjoyable as could be considering the reason for our stay. 05 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Professional Staff Staff was so helpful when needed. The gentlemen that help with luggage and getting valet service were outstanding. You should be very proud of all your staff! 03 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Connected to Cleveland Clinic I stayed at this hotel because a family member was a patient at the Cleveland Clinic. There is a hallway that joins the hotel to the clinic. It was nice to be able to travel back and forth between the two buildings without having to go outside. The valet parking was nice as well. All of the staff I dealt with were pleasant and friendly. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who has a family member in the Cleveland Clinic or anyone in general. 03 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT HOTEL THE BEST PLACE TO STAY, ESPECIALLY IF YOU ARE GOING TO THE CLEVELAND CLINIC. EXTREMELY CONVENIENT AND ELEGANT. 02 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern rooms, great bathroom!! Very pleasant experience, would certainly stay here again!! Comfortable bed, big TV, and bathroom was amazing!! 30 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay 23-26 JUN 2014 Excellent Staff and accomodations. Not a good night time neighbor for walking. 29 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort, Class and Cleanliness Wonderful bed and very modern in-room decor. Room service breakfast was good. Very poor Wi-Fi signal in our room. Too weak to be usable. 26 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Very tired from our drive, it was wonderful to have someone else take care of the parking for us. It was just as wonderful to experience an efficient and friendly check-in. The staff that we encountered all appeared to be genuinely friendly and most helpful. The room was spacious, clean, comfortable and tastefully decorated. My daughter was able to relax and get some much needed rest before her appointment at Cleveland Clinic. We loved it! 24 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by THE BEST SERVICE STACEY FAR EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS FROM START TO FINISH. AS A BUSINESS OWNER THIS IS THE TYPE OF TEAM MEMBER I SEEK. 23 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Location to Cleveland Clinic Walking distanced to hospital but not safe late at night 18 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and Comfortable bed We stayed at this hotel due to a family member needing medical assistance at Cleveland Clinic. We chose the hotel because of the reviews and the shuttle service to the Clinic. The staff was excellent and the accomodations were lovely. However, there are not any reasonably priced, sit down restaurants in the area, other than fast food. We ended up eating many meals at the hotel and it was very expensive. Paying $20 for an omelette and hashbrowns for breakfast is outrageous; this price does not include a beverage. We even asked for recommendations for restaurants and nothing of reason was ever suggested. The only reason we would not stay at this hotel again is because its location does not offer any reasonably priced sit down restaurants. It is just too expensive and unaccomodating for meals especially when you are there for several days because of a medical illness. 18 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by overpriced We were there for appointments at the clinic. The cost of the hotel (which I knew ahead of time) was very over-inflated for what you get. We could not get into a room for 5 hours after check-in. A can of soda in the room was $4. The only thing good about the room was the comfy bed. 18 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Intercontinental Conference Center at Cleveland Clinic This was the second time we stayed here. The staff was outstanding - helping us anyway they could. Room was immaculate and service second-to-none. Be sure to try Table 45 - one of the best restaurants we have been to and we eat at fine dining quite a bit. Their arugula salad was fantastic - had it for dinner and couldn't wait to include it in the next day's lunch. Everyone we had contact with was very professional, friendly, helpful - just like a boy scout! No kidding, this place is well-run and the people who work there obviously like their jobs. Heartily recommend this place to anyone coming to Cleveland, whether it is to the clinic or not. 15 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I enjoyed my stay very much. There were a couple of very small problems. I could not figure out how to turn on the desk lamp, but I really didn't need it. So I didn't bother calling to find out how to use it. The phone did not have a front desk option. That was strange. I decided not to purchase the high speed Wi-Fi. The thing that bothered me was the intrusion into my laptop of the advertisement for that feature. Once you have opted out of buying something, then there should not be any intrusion. I found it very annoying. It continued even up to the morning of the day I was leaving. It was too much. Otherwise, the room was excellent and comfortable. 11 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable My stay for a conference was very good and comfortable. The only drawback was the distance from the hotel to several of the downtown restaurants. 09 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice in Cleveland In town for a wedding, we were pleased with the accomodations this hotel provides. 04 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Bedding and Mattress! We had the best night's rest we have experienced away from home on the wonderful mattress. Would love to know whose mattress InterContinental uses in their rooms. Clean and comfortable room. Enjoyed our stay and would recommend the location. 04 June 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is Rude and room was horrible I am given a room by an outside bright light with window coverings that let in light all night - so you can not get a good nights sleep. In the morning when I complained about it, the front desk employee could have cared less. Employees are rude. 03 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convenient to hospital Due to my need to be near family member - this was a great place to stay. Personnel very nice and willing to assist me where needed. Room and all facilities very clean. All types of food available at all times. Very safe place to stay....security available at all times. 03 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by general Excellent service from check in to check out. Very modern rooms and accessories. Club 45 Restaurant has very good food and fine drinks. Overall a great place to stay 02 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff & Service Excellent Staff: Courteous, very helpful, professional, and helped made our stay memorable. The only complaint we had, was about the bed. One of the beds was too tall & soft, and it made it difficult to get up from the bed, because I'm still recovering from a stroke. 31 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful room We loved the redcorated sleek Beautiful, new decor in the room 31 May 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great room…lobby staff needs help The room was over the top. Breakfast was great and wait staff were awesome. However, on arrival only one person came up to us regarding valet parking. No help with bags, no greetings, and no eye contact. The person at the front desk looked as though they really didn't want to be there. Little eye contact, and not engaging at all. Would have thought this part of our stay would have been on par with the room experience. 20 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by super convenient It was worth the stay because of the proximity to the hospital. The room was nice and staff very pleasant. The bath towels were the thin ones that one might get at a much lower quality hotel and the bathroom had a very musty smell. At least one staff member was not at tall knowledgeable about surrounding areas of interest. Overall very nice. 14 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Pleasant and Comfortable My overall experience at the Intercontinental hotel was excellent! The staff was very friendly , knowledgeable, and helpful. The rooms were clean, spacious, and relaxing. The restaurant downstairs Table 45 was delicious and convenient. Thank you! 05 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our room and over all serrvice were Excellent. This was our third stay in your hotel as we are in Cleveland for medical reasons. My wife and I have always received excellent assistance, when ask for, and each request was handled very quickly and professionally. From the time we drove into your hotel and until we departed our stay was made very comfortable by your staff and service. 30 April 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A few details The property has undergone some renovations ove the past year or two, and it is lovely. But there are still some minor glitches. I love having a bathroom scale, but the battery needed replacing. The handle to the drain in the sink was completely disconnected, a real hassle resulting in a chipped fingernail and standing water the entire stay. 26 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent Everything was excellent. Front desk check in was great. I arrived a little early , was told it would be a little wait. I sat no more than five minutes and my room was ready. Clean and quiet. 21 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommend The accommodations were very good. The staff/employees were beyond superior, they made our stay outstanding. More helpful people you cannot find. 17 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room accommodations Intercontinental Cleveland Clinic We were on 8th floor. Could have used two comfortable chairs. The one leather chair we had was most uncomfortable.....slipped right out of it! We could have also used one more table lamp and/or floor light for a little more room light for reading,etc.. Beds were very comfortable and service and staff were outstanding as always. ( I must admit we preferred the hotel decor prior to the renovation.....now too white and sterile...seems the hospital decor overflowed into the hotel .....the entire hotel was tastefully and softly decorated and comfortable prior to renovation.). We have stayed with you many times since January 2004 and will return again in six months. Thank you for allowing me to vent. We appreciated our stay with you and convenience to the clinic for appointments for spouse. The entire hotel staff are always gracious and helpful and we appreciate their kind welcome. Regards, M and R Suggestion: ( Would be nice if North Coast Cafe were open evenings...more menu choices after a long day at Clinic/ hospital.) We also continue to miss the Grill Room. Thank you. 15 April 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>
Cleveland
  • 9801 Carnegie Avenue
  • Cleveland , OH , 44106
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-216-7074100

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, Czech, German, English, Spanish, Finnish, French, Hungarian, Italian, Polish, Portuguese, Turkish

Pet Policy

The hotel does not accept pets except for service animals. There is no charge for service animals. The hotel will provide assistance with referrals to kennels for pet care and boarding.
  • Local Time

    6:12 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 23 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs