Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Cleveland

WELCOME TO

Cleveland

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Giancarlo Airoldi
Chef Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

Driving

Cleveland’s many attractions and neighborhoods are spread out over a large area including into suburbs and are best visited by car, bus lines, or if you want make sure that everyone has a fun time with out getting lost, we would suggest you leave your car with us and instead take one of our private limousines.
STAY IN STYLE AT THIS LUXURIOUS CLEVELAND HOTEL
Experience every modern comfort and luxury next to University Circle cultural and arts district. This Cleveland hotel near Cleveland Clinic is within easy reach of Legacy City Village and the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame. Stroll among historic buildings, parks and museums or see what’s on at the theatres. If rest and relaxation is your aim, take comfort in the hotel’s spacious luxury suites or sample the hotel’s fine-dining choices, from freshly prepared sushi to the finest international cuisine.

Guest Reviews

Discover the many benefits of becoming an InterContinental Ambassador.

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    Table 45 Restaurant and Bar break new ground with world cuisine, creative cocktails and a hip environment. The North Coast Café has breakfast and l...
  • Amenities & Services

    Our fitness centre features the latest Life Fitness equipment, free weights and a sauna. Fresh fruit and personal TVs are welcome extras.
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
Our Renowned Spas
Awards

2 Star Certified Green Restaurant

Table 45 Restaurant located in the InterContinental Cleveland Hotel receives recognition as a 2 Star Certified Green Restaurant by the Green Restau...

Awarded "Best of the East" for 2011 from Meetings Focus East Magazine

The InterContinental Hotel Cleveland has been selected as a "Best of the East" property by Meetings Focus East Magazine. Readers of the magazine w...
Cleveland
  • 9801 Carnegie Avenue
  • Cleveland , OH , 44106
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-216-7074100

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, Czech, German, English, Spanish, Finnish, French, Hungarian, Italian, Polish, Portuguese, Turkish

Pet Policy

The hotel does not accept pets except for service animals. There is no charge for service animals. The hotel will provide assistance with referrals to kennels for pet care and boarding.
  • Local Time

    10:15 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 23 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 76 reviewers.
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice and comfortable suite; very friendly and helpful staff This hotel was great. It was well-maintained and very clean. The staff was so nice and helpful throughout our stay. The suite was very roomy and had everything we needed to be comfortable and enjoy our stay. July 10, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I can't give this place a 10, I have to give it an 11 or 12. This place is incredible! The rooms were nice with lots of room for unpacking. The kitchen was a lifesaver as I had to prepare a special medical formula. The free breakfasts were way above any expectation I had. The only problem I had with them was the tendency to overeat as they had many excellent selections. I would highly recommend this place for anyone with special needs. It is quite accessible and staff are very accommodating. We rented a two bedroom suite for nine nights and my two adult sons and I did not feel overcrowded. It really felt like we were staying in someone's home without feeling guilty that we were imposing on anyone. Since we were paying extended stay rates I expected minimal service, but whatever we needed we got. We come to visit family in Ohio every year and I will be making our reservation for next year as soon as we figure out the dates. July 10, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Manager Upon booking my room using points, I contacted Kathy, who was introduced to me as the manager. Since I was booking with points, I was unable to book a certain room. Although she was not able to confirm that I could get a room upgrade when I was booking the room, she said she would see what she could do for me on the day of checking in. Upon arrival to the hotel, Kathy remembered me and was able to get me int oa larger room to accommodate my family more comfortably. Traveling with a 2 year old and an infant can be very difficult and knowing that there is a hotel that will do whatever they can to make your stay the least of your worries makes me feel very good. Thanks to Kathy and everything she did to make our stay excellent!! Devin W. July 8, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place! Just perfect place to stay for leisure or business. Friendly, clean and comfortable. July 6, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience Definitely will stay at this hotel when next in the area, the location was great, as was the staff! Very clean, very customer service oriented, comfortable rooms, kitchen area a real plus July 6, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by STAFF OUTSTANDING STAFF ENTIRE OPERATION , ALL DID A GREAT JOB July 1, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff, comfortable bed, home away from home this hotel is a stone's throw away from Rockwell Automation. This is our third week staying here and we love it. We love that they serve daily hot breakfast as well as the dinner socials on tuesdays thru thursdays and the fully equipped kitchen. The beds are comfy and the bathroom's clean. But the best is that the staff are great, friendly and really nice. it is also a few minutes away from the Beachwood mall and mayfield rd where a lot of fast food restos and grocery stores are. June 30, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! Second time staying at this hotel. The bed is comfy, the bathroom is nice, and the kitchen area is great! June 24, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ms. Tessa Made it Feel Like Home The staff overall was very welcoming throughout my entire stay. The front desk staff always greeted every guest with a smile. Ms. Tessa however stood head and shoulders above the already exceptional service and hospitality. I would come back to the Staybridge anytime even if only to say hi to Ms Tessa. June 24, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Staybridge Over all the hotel is a delight. The quality of the kitchen is much better than most. They have 2 problems they need to overcome: 1. They need to move the smoking area away from the pool and the pool side tables. 2. They need to make a few adjustments for mobility impaired people. The button to push the front doors to go outside is behind a plant and the breakfast area is not totally accessible (too small). Other than those 2 issues, we thoroughly enjoyed the stay. June 18, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay - It's a nice place to rest, very comfortable. The staff is very polite. June 17, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay! This was one of the best hotel stays we have ever had. Every staff member we encountered were friendly, outgoing, and extremely helpful. The front desk manager was so pleasant and warm. Breakfast was great, and the dinner “gatherings” were a great touch and the food was delicious. The room was very clean and well maintained. We had a wonderful experience and would absolutely stay again. June 17, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Staff very friendly and courteous. Room and suite better than expected. Great location for our purpose. June 11, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EVENING SOCIAL RESTAURANT QUALITY, GOOD CHOICE OF FOOD AND CONDIMENTS, GREAT TASTING FOOD ALSO June 1, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Stay, but what's the dish washing protocol? I have stayed at the Mayfield Heights Staybridge many times now, but something unusual happened this time. I like to make my own breakfast in the room and always clean my dishware afterwards. I leave the clean but used dishes out for re-use each day, and finally run the dishwasher just before check-out. On this most recent stay, housekeeping alternately either put the dishes in the dishwasher (did not run it) or put them back on the shelf. I found this a bit disconcerting - does housekeeping think I expect them to wash my dishes? Worse than that was wondering if other people's used dishes got put back on the shelf without running through the dishwasher first...the machine does play a role in sterilizing, which I why I always use it on the last day. So...what's up with that Staybridge? May 19, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Almost my Second Home. I am well taken care of here. The Staff and the management actually get it ! They care, they mean it, and most importantly I believe it.. That's the difference here ! I travel way too much, and when I am in this area, this is where I stay.. Almost My Second Home ! May 13, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First stay a hit We generally stay with friends in the area. This time we needed a hotel. I looked for one close to their house. We were very pleased. The staff could not have been more pleasant, courteous, and attentive to our needs. We will stay there again if we need a hotel in the area. April 18, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A wonderful place to stay I stayed here for just one night, and can only speak volumes for my stay. Friendly, extremely comfortable, food excellent What more could anyone ask for. 10/10 in my book. Thank you for a great stay. April 16, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Enjoyable Stay I had been a Travel Agent for over 20 years and have traveled extensively in the United States. I have been out of the travel industry for about 9 years and was not familiar with the Staybridge properties. This ranks up there as one of the most enjoyable properties that I have stayed at. The staff was very helpful and accomadating to us. The property was very clean and comfortable. The lobby and dining area was very pleasant. I personally only stayed 2 of the 4 nights reserved, but the evening meal and the morning breakfast were well prepared and good the nights I was there. I would definitely stay at this property if I was in the area again. February 9, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful property and staff This wasn't the first we've stayed here and again! WOW!! This is a great place to stay!! Staff and service is above expectations. They spare no expense in providing comfort. Breakfast is good. Rooms are clean and comfortable . Front desk staff amazing. A little off the beaten path but safe and secure . February 4, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay@ I really felt comfortable here. The staff was friendly and responded to any requests quickly and with a smile. The hot and cold breakfast choices are fantastic. The room was clean and had all the things I needed to feel at home. Other than not having an indoor hot tub, all of my needs were met. The exercise room was more than adequate---many options for equipment to work out with. I did not visit during a time when there was the managers reception, so I can't comment on that. I will stay here again. January 14, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and stay Everything would be 5 star except there was a mixup between the hotel staff and the event center next door on start time for the New Year's Eve event. Free shuttles were provided from the Staybridge to the event center, but it turns out that the timing was off by an hour plus. Therefore, our planning was messed up. Other than that the staff and service was excellent, the bed comfortable, the bathroom and shower more than sufficient, the TV nice, and the complimentary breakfast quite good. We didn't need to use the kitchen facilities but they seemed very nice. Nice to have an ice maker in our own refrigerator! January 6, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Years Eve We stayed at Staybridge Suites because it was adjacent to the location of the New Year's Eve event we attended. The hotel was gorgeous, the room was spacious and impeccably clean. A complimentary shuttle service was offered by Staybridge to the event went alleviated any stress about parking. 5 stars in my book! Oh and the complimentary breakfast buffet was spraling and delicious. The only drawback to other IHG hotels was we received no recognition of our club membership. January 5, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and nice layout of room. Bed was very comfortable, room was clean, staff was nice and accommodating. Price was average. The breakfast could be a lot better. January 4, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved it It was an excellent time. They have a full kitchen with oven, stove, sink frig, dishwasher. Beds comfy and they have a workout facility, computer, wifi, very good.. I recomend. December 31, 2013
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and relaxing Stayed Dec 13 and 14th. Check in was easy. Staff very friendly and easy to speak to. Beds were very comfortable. Rooms were very clean and neat. Bedding smelled fresh and clean. Breakfast is a great thing, but need to work on the oatmeal and eggs. Oatmeal was very runny. Coffee was excellent as was the choice of juices. Waffles were yummy too. The dinning room was very nice. We had a large family that stayed over because of a wedding at Landerhaven, next door. This convenience made it so easy for the older ones to come and go. A very memorable place to stay! Thank you! December 18, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cleveland Mayfield HTS stay Thank You for making our Thanksgiving week stay enjoyable. Excellent staff and facilities. December 2, 2013
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No maid service Everything about my stay including the breakfast was very good but my room was not made up. I kept the do not disturb sign up until 11:15. I expected my room to be serviced after 11:15 when I went out November 26, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay I spent 2 nights here and the stay was perfect. Nice breakfast in the morning, fitness center with plenty of machines, comfortable room, and a friendly staff. Everyone I met always had a smile and hello. I regret that I could not make time for the social gatherings in the evening. Will definitely stay here again. November 18, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience every time We have stayed here on several occasions when visiting family in the area. The front desk staff is always kind and courteous. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The breakfast has lots of variety. October 30, 2013
    <<prev2 3 4 next>>