Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Cleveland

WELCOME TO

Cleveland

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Giancarlo Airoldi
Chef Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

Driving

Cleveland’s many attractions and neighborhoods are spread out over a large area including into suburbs and are best visited by car, bus lines, or if you want make sure that everyone has a fun time with out getting lost, we would suggest you leave your car with us and instead take one of our private limousines.
STAY IN STYLE AT THIS LUXURIOUS CLEVELAND HOTEL
Experience every modern comfort and luxury next to University Circle cultural and arts district. This Cleveland hotel near Cleveland Clinic is within easy reach of Legacy City Village and the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame. Stroll among historic buildings, parks and museums or see what’s on at the theatres. If rest and relaxation is your aim, take comfort in the hotel’s spacious luxury suites or sample the hotel’s fine-dining choices, from freshly prepared sushi to the finest international cuisine.

Guest Reviews

Discover the many benefits of becoming an InterContinental Ambassador.

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    Table 45 Restaurant and Bar break new ground with world cuisine, creative cocktails and a hip environment. The North Coast Café has breakfast and l...
  • Amenities & Services

    Our fitness centre features the latest Life Fitness equipment, free weights and a sauna. Fresh fruit and personal TVs are welcome extras.
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
Our Renowned Spas
Awards

2 Star Certified Green Restaurant

Table 45 Restaurant located in the InterContinental Cleveland Hotel receives recognition as a 2 Star Certified Green Restaurant by the Green Restau...

Awarded "Best of the East" for 2011 from Meetings Focus East Magazine

The InterContinental Hotel Cleveland has been selected as a "Best of the East" property by Meetings Focus East Magazine. Readers of the magazine w...
Cleveland
  • 9801 Carnegie Avenue
  • Cleveland , OH , 44106
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-216-7074100

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, Czech, German, English, Spanish, Finnish, French, Hungarian, Italian, Polish, Portuguese, Turkish

Pet Policy

The hotel does not accept pets except for service animals. There is no charge for service animals. The hotel will provide assistance with referrals to kennels for pet care and boarding.
  • Local Time

    7:54 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 23 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 65 reviewers.
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay! This was one of the best hotel stays we have ever had. Every staff member we encountered were friendly, outgoing, and extremely helpful. The front desk manager was so pleasant and warm. Breakfast was great, and the dinner “gatherings” were a great touch and the food was delicious. The room was very clean and well maintained. We had a wonderful experience and would absolutely stay again. June 17, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Staff very friendly and courteous. Room and suite better than expected. Great location for our purpose. June 11, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EVENING SOCIAL RESTAURANT QUALITY, GOOD CHOICE OF FOOD AND CONDIMENTS, GREAT TASTING FOOD ALSO June 1, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Stay, but what's the dish washing protocol? I have stayed at the Mayfield Heights Staybridge many times now, but something unusual happened this time. I like to make my own breakfast in the room and always clean my dishware afterwards. I leave the clean but used dishes out for re-use each day, and finally run the dishwasher just before check-out. On this most recent stay, housekeeping alternately either put the dishes in the dishwasher (did not run it) or put them back on the shelf. I found this a bit disconcerting - does housekeeping think I expect them to wash my dishes? Worse than that was wondering if other people's used dishes got put back on the shelf without running through the dishwasher first...the machine does play a role in sterilizing, which I why I always use it on the last day. So...what's up with that Staybridge? May 19, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Almost my Second Home. I am well taken care of here. The Staff and the management actually get it ! They care, they mean it, and most importantly I believe it.. That's the difference here ! I travel way too much, and when I am in this area, this is where I stay.. Almost My Second Home ! May 13, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First stay a hit We generally stay with friends in the area. This time we needed a hotel. I looked for one close to their house. We were very pleased. The staff could not have been more pleasant, courteous, and attentive to our needs. We will stay there again if we need a hotel in the area. April 18, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A wonderful place to stay I stayed here for just one night, and can only speak volumes for my stay. Friendly, extremely comfortable, food excellent What more could anyone ask for. 10/10 in my book. Thank you for a great stay. April 16, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Enjoyable Stay I had been a Travel Agent for over 20 years and have traveled extensively in the United States. I have been out of the travel industry for about 9 years and was not familiar with the Staybridge properties. This ranks up there as one of the most enjoyable properties that I have stayed at. The staff was very helpful and accomadating to us. The property was very clean and comfortable. The lobby and dining area was very pleasant. I personally only stayed 2 of the 4 nights reserved, but the evening meal and the morning breakfast were well prepared and good the nights I was there. I would definitely stay at this property if I was in the area again. February 9, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful property and staff This wasn't the first we've stayed here and again! WOW!! This is a great place to stay!! Staff and service is above expectations. They spare no expense in providing comfort. Breakfast is good. Rooms are clean and comfortable . Front desk staff amazing. A little off the beaten path but safe and secure . February 4, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay@ I really felt comfortable here. The staff was friendly and responded to any requests quickly and with a smile. The hot and cold breakfast choices are fantastic. The room was clean and had all the things I needed to feel at home. Other than not having an indoor hot tub, all of my needs were met. The exercise room was more than adequate---many options for equipment to work out with. I did not visit during a time when there was the managers reception, so I can't comment on that. I will stay here again. January 14, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and stay Everything would be 5 star except there was a mixup between the hotel staff and the event center next door on start time for the New Year's Eve event. Free shuttles were provided from the Staybridge to the event center, but it turns out that the timing was off by an hour plus. Therefore, our planning was messed up. Other than that the staff and service was excellent, the bed comfortable, the bathroom and shower more than sufficient, the TV nice, and the complimentary breakfast quite good. We didn't need to use the kitchen facilities but they seemed very nice. Nice to have an ice maker in our own refrigerator! January 6, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Years Eve We stayed at Staybridge Suites because it was adjacent to the location of the New Year's Eve event we attended. The hotel was gorgeous, the room was spacious and impeccably clean. A complimentary shuttle service was offered by Staybridge to the event went alleviated any stress about parking. 5 stars in my book! Oh and the complimentary breakfast buffet was spraling and delicious. The only drawback to other IHG hotels was we received no recognition of our club membership. January 5, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and nice layout of room. Bed was very comfortable, room was clean, staff was nice and accommodating. Price was average. The breakfast could be a lot better. January 4, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved it It was an excellent time. They have a full kitchen with oven, stove, sink frig, dishwasher. Beds comfy and they have a workout facility, computer, wifi, very good.. I recomend. December 31, 2013
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and relaxing Stayed Dec 13 and 14th. Check in was easy. Staff very friendly and easy to speak to. Beds were very comfortable. Rooms were very clean and neat. Bedding smelled fresh and clean. Breakfast is a great thing, but need to work on the oatmeal and eggs. Oatmeal was very runny. Coffee was excellent as was the choice of juices. Waffles were yummy too. The dinning room was very nice. We had a large family that stayed over because of a wedding at Landerhaven, next door. This convenience made it so easy for the older ones to come and go. A very memorable place to stay! Thank you! December 18, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cleveland Mayfield HTS stay Thank You for making our Thanksgiving week stay enjoyable. Excellent staff and facilities. December 2, 2013
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No maid service Everything about my stay including the breakfast was very good but my room was not made up. I kept the do not disturb sign up until 11:15. I expected my room to be serviced after 11:15 when I went out November 26, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay I spent 2 nights here and the stay was perfect. Nice breakfast in the morning, fitness center with plenty of machines, comfortable room, and a friendly staff. Everyone I met always had a smile and hello. I regret that I could not make time for the social gatherings in the evening. Will definitely stay here again. November 18, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience every time We have stayed here on several occasions when visiting family in the area. The front desk staff is always kind and courteous. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The breakfast has lots of variety. October 30, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay after clinic This hotel is less than 2 miles from the Beachwood Clinic and a great place to relax after a visit. The staff is very courteous and the free evening reception, which included beer and wine, was so delicious that we decided not to go out to eat. The breakfast was also a cut above what we expected. The suite was spotless and we slept soundly throughout the night. Every time we go to the clinic, this will be a definite stop. October 20, 2013
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by okay quiet neighborhood. not as close to restaurants as you would want. October 16, 2013
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed. ,service King bed instead of two queen bed. I didn't use evening frr dinner. but good if someone don' want to go out for dinner October 5, 2013
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by two day stay great folks, nice and clean breakfast quality not too good- running eggs, and evening snack not too good the breakfast items need to be expanded and someone needs to make sure that the items are cook well and old material thrown out October 2, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding and superlative are the words to use The hotel is a nicer than average Staybridge. Rooms are spacious, clean, and the entire building seems well-maintained inside and out. We found it easy to reach from the highway, in a quietarea not facing a busy street or highway What makes us intend to return when we need a place in the area are the PEOPLE on the front desk, especially Jonelle ( hope I spelled it right !). The way she accommodated our needs made all the difference for our trip. Outstanding and superlative are the words to use, and she has made us fans of this hotel. October 1, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Stayed here for one night and it was very clean and quiet! Front desk was very friendly and the breakfast buffet was awesome!! Definitely staying here again when in town September 12, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great It was one of the best hotels we ever stayed in.it was very clean . The work out room was great. The food was awesome September 11, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and good location. You get a lot for your money. Conveniently located,close to I 271. Bed was a little soft for us. September 11, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall experience Our family stayed for a family reunion weekend. Had an after party the next day. We had the pool and outdoor area all to ourselves. The staff was very nice and the suite was very nice and clean. Plus, dog friendly. Loved it so much, I just booked a stay at the Times Square, NY site for the NYC marathon in November. Thanks again for a great stay. September 5, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Bliss My husband and I were there for a wedding weekend and I loved everything from the cozy fully stocked kitchen, to desk, couch, tables, tv, sink outside of the shower/toilet, built in closet with laundry bags and a hamper, and decor. The breakfast was really nice and so appealing to us that it was included. However, my one complaint would be there were two weddings at the venue across the parking lot and during the check in (after are long travel full of road traffic, construction, etc) I had to wait for an additional 15 minuets while the ONE single person at the desk deal with a time consuming customer on the phone and then the person ahead of me. We were late as it was to get in and get ready for the wedding and that ate up valuable time that was needed to get ready. I'd suggest to have at least 2 people at the front desk when the hotel is so packed. (and not allow anyone to enter the front and get the other customers hopeful they will be taken care of). August 28, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent and Outstanding This stay was excellent and outstanding. Everything you need is at Staybridge and the staff at this location was awesome. I cannot say enough good about this property. August 27, 2013
    <<prev2 3 next>>