Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 218 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and spacious Good accommodation, spacious and within walking distance of Cleveland Clinic 28 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and Great Service Great beds and clean rooms Staff must be better versed with check out times and guests still in rooms 28 October 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, need to stay only in either cold or hot weather times The hotel itself is very spacious, clean, and nice. The staff, with the exception of the front desk, are exceptionally nice and helpful. The two main problems they don't make you aware of before you go is they have an automated system for cooling and heat. Therefore even though it was very warm outside when we went the whole hotel was set on heat which made the stay miserable!! They did offer a fan to blow around the hot air which helped us survive. I think people should know this because many people are staying like I was to go to the Cleveland Clinic and may have health issues so that heat or even air conditioning may be an issue. Also the internet doesn't work at all, using Ookla the speed test was 0.01 which was the lowest I have ever seen, we couldn't use the internet at all the two days we were there. If they would fix these two things it would be an excellent hotel, the shutlle is nice to the Clinic and the area is safe and close to downtown. 28 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall value Location was excellent, close to the Cleveland clinic. I was a little disappointed that there was no easy parking but needed to use valet service which was a little pricey as was the room rate. On the other hand, the room was very, very nice and included 2 rooms which were quite comfortable. 27 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New innovations Internet access has a problem, fridge was leaking I was told the hotel will hold $100 and it will be release after checking out but the hold was $150 and it release the next day. The never explain why the hold is $50 each day only when I asked after checking out. 27 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location for Cleveland Clinic patients Very close to Cleveland Clinic. Good shuttle service by the Cleveland Clinic System. Rooms are smaller and furniture placements could be better. Heating / cooling is not very good. 25 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay, check-in could have been smoother Mostly, a great stay. Easy commute to CWRU campus (I visited for homecoming), clean room, nice amenities. One I was in my room, it was a great hotel. Despite my complaints, it was definitely a 4/5 star stay at minimum, and I would definitely recommend this hotel. The complaints: 1. Larger complaint: Check-in is at 3pm. Arriving at 4:30, I expected to get my room quickly. I was told my room "Just needed a supervisor to do a final room check", and it would be set, and the service rep behind the counter said he would come give me the keys as soon as it was ready. I can understand if a 3pm checkin is running a little behind, and if checkin wasn't until 4:30, it would have been ok, but service was promised that wasn't delivered. 2.After waiting nearly 30 mins longer, I went back to the desk, and the service rep said, "oh, yes, let me check that for you". My room was ready then, but the rep clearly forgot the service he said he would provide for me. Not a major impact on my stay, but did involve me waiting longer than I should have for a room that should have been ready to go by then anyway. 23 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay no complaints, wer all enjoyed ourselves, I traveled with a 50 seat passenger bus. They were very pleased with the rooms and enjoyed the entrie experience 23 October 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>

InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland

  • 8800 Euclid Avenue
  • Cleveland , OH , 44106
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-216-7074300

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, English, Spanish, French, Croatian, Hungarian, Italian, Chinese

Pet Policy

The hotel does not allow pets except for service animals. There is no charge for service animals. Our Concierge staff would be please to assist you with referrals for kennels and pet care.
  • Local Time

    8:04 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 14 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs