Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 510 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

510reviews

  • 5 Stars
    305
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    25

Chelsey, a future IHG manager ...

By

10 February 2016

Staff was exceptionally welcoming, helpful -- exec. asst. Chelsey was very impressive -- will be a manager at IHG some day...

Read More
Read Less

Located close to the Clevland Clinic

By

10 February 2016

club

Location was a plus as we had family to visit at the Cleveland Clinic.

Found the overall stay pleasurable.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2016
Dear SRD7, Thank you for commenting on your stay at the InterContinental Suites Hotel, and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Member. I am happy to hear that we were able to provide you with a pleasurable stay while you were visiting family at the Cleveland Clinic. I'm sure it can be a stressful reason to come to Cleveland. Thank you again for your feedback! Sincerely, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

09 February 2016

club

I love it. everything is nice! room is spacious and very clean. it is family-oriented. Two TVs, microwaves, freezer.
It would be good for whole family to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and excellent room

By

08 February 2016

club

Loved staying here while needing to be at the Cleveland Clinic. Right next door. Staff was very friendly and very helpful. Beds are very comfortable and room was very clean. Would stay here or at any of their other locations in a minute. Can't say enough nice things about the room and staff.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to the Clinic

By

06 February 2016

club

We have stayed here several times for monthly visits to the Cleveland Clinic. The staff is always friendly, the shuttle reliable, and the rooms clean. Although a little expensive, it is made worthwhile for the late checkout as Rewards Members. Would suggest regulating room temperature well before bedtime (we set the thermostat at the same temp we do at home, but always find the room overly warm).

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Hello, Dee 80~ Thank you for reviewing the InterContinental Suites Hotel, and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Member! It is wonderful to know that you have consistently received good service with us during your visits to the Cleveland Clinic. I apologize that the room was overly warm. Thank you for your feedback, and for choosing to stay with us when you visit the Clinic! Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable Beds & Rooms too hot

By

06 February 2016

club

The beds were too small and not comfortable and there was no way to regulate the room temperature.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Dear Buffalobob5218, As a valued IHG Rewards Member, I would like to thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland. I am sorry to hear that the bed and the room temperature made for an uncomfortable stay. I will be sharing your comments with the Director of Engineering and the Executive Housekeeper, so that they can see what they can do to improve these issues. Thank you for this valuable feedback. Sincerely, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

Excellant location for my visit to the Cleveland Clinic

By

01 February 2016

Clean , comfortable, great service and great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Greetings, wvJim~ Thank you for commenting on your recent stay at the InterContinental Suites Hotel, and for being a loyal Gold IHG Rewards Member! I am pleased to know that you had a great stay, and that the location was very convenient for you. Should you have to visit the Clinic again, or just decide to come see the sites in University Circle, we would love to have you back! Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

Location, Location, Location -- and BEST STAFF SERVICES

By

01 February 2016

club

While visiting the Cleveland Clinic, there is no better place to stay !! PERIOD

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Greetings, YLMYK~ As a valued IHG Rewards Member, we appreciate you taking a few moments to comment on your stay at the InterContinental Suites Hotel. I am very pleased that our staff provided you with such great service. And it is great to know the location worked so well for you. Thank you so much for this wonderful review! Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

Very pleased

By

01 February 2016

Very pleased with the whole stay, other than the issue with the heat. But that was addressed.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Hello, Mark Jr~ Thank you for your review of the InterContinental Suites Hotel, and for your loyalty as a Gold IHG Rewards Member. I apologize that you had issues with the temperature in your room, and am happy to hear that it was addressed for you. It's great that you had a pleasing stay. I hope that we will see you back the next time you visit Cleveland! Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

Good stay overall

By

01 February 2016

The Good: Friendly, responsive staff. Hotel is clean and breakfast was good. Prices of meals were reasonable for a hotel.
The not so good: Hotel bed was uncomfortable, mattress very soft, and room temperature difficult to control. The equipment in the gym all needed servicing and the attached TV sets mostly did not work well. The internet, (although admittedly complimentary) was not really good enough for basic tasks such as email or browsing the web. There are no vending facilities and not really any shops around the hotel to stock up on snacks or toiletries if needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Dear jrst1967, As a loyal Gold IHG Rewards Member, I would like to thank you for posting this review of the InterContinental Suites Hotel. While I am happy to hear that you had a good stay overall, I'm sorry to hear that you found the bed uncomfortable and had issues with some of the other accommodations. I hope that we may have had an opportunity to address these before you left, but I will be sending your comments to our Housekeeping, IT, and Engineering departments so that they can look into and remedy any issues. I also apologize that you were unable to locate snacks and shops. There are snacks available for purchase at our Front Desk, such as water and candy bars. If you should visit the area again, you can also shop at the Joseph-Beth Gift Shop in the Clinic Building J, the Gift Shop at our other InterContinental Hotel on campus, or there is a CVS and a small shopping center not far west of us, at E. 79th and Euclid. Thank you again for this valuable feedback! Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

InterContinental Cleveland

By

30 January 2016

club

Convenient location close to the Cleveland Clinic. Perfect for a spouse or significant other while having procedures done at the "Clinic". No worries about safety and transportation to and from the "Clinic" while visiting the patient.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Dear PCCLINIC, Thank you for providing feedback about your recent stay at the InterContinental Suites Hotel. And, thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member! I am happy to note that our location on the Clinic campus was so convenient for you, and that you felt so safe during your visit. We would be happy to host you again, should you need to return to Cleveland. Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

expensive. convenient, nice.

By

29 January 2016

We stayed at this location to be close to the Cleveland Clinic for my husbands surgery the night before he was due in there and I stayed the night of the surgery to be close. This location currently has some construction next door and is a bit confusing to get into the lot because of all the orange cones and equipment in the drive area, unless you've been there before. It is convenient to the Cleveland Clinic, the accomodations are quite nice, our room was lovely and the staff courteous and helpful. It is not a cheap stay. For 2 nights here, it cost the same as a week staying elsewhere, which I had to do. Was it worth it? Yes, at the time. Would I stay here again? Depends on the circumstances. Yes, if we need to be at the Cleveland Clinic again for an event as important as the one we just had. No, if I'm just wanting to stay in the area for fun and sightseeing. The restaurant is nice, food is good. Did not use workout facility, but it is nice looking in there. Did not use laundry facility. Requested wake up call the morning of surgery, that came right on time. They offered to do a follow-up call to make sure we were up and ready, but we declined as it wasn't necessary. I hope this review is helpful to you.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Dear survivor46, Thank you for your review of the InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland. I am sure having to stay away from home for procedures at the Clinic is stressful, and I am very pleased that we were able to provide you with lovely accommodations and the convenience of being on the Clinic campus. I am happy to hear as well that the staff treated you so well, and that you enjoyed the restaurant. I'm sorry that you felt that the rate was expensive. We do research the rates of comparable Hotels in the area, and strive to be competitive. Thank you so much for this valuable feedback. I hope that if you do decide to visit the area for some fun and entertainment, you will consider staying with us again! Kind Regards, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less