Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 583 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

583reviews

  • 5 Stars
    356
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    28

Visit to Cleveland Clinic

By

06 July 2016

My stay at the InterContinental hotel was great.
Staff was friendly and helpful, place was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Hello, Erenia~ It's great to know you had such a nice stay at the InterContinental Suites Hotel. The staff will be pleased to hear that you found them friendly and helpful! Thank you for reviewing your stay. I hope you will stay with us again soon! Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

review

By

04 July 2016

club

it was fine...............................................................................................................................................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear dennis7777, As a valued IHG Rewards Member, we appreciate you taking a few moments to comment on your stay at the InterContinental Suites Hotel. I'm pleased to know you had a good stay with us. Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

30 June 2016

I have stayed at the Cleveland Intercontinental Suites several times when visiting Cleveland Clinic. My stay has always been comfortable, the staff is very pleasant and helpful, and I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Cleveland.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Dear Martha Jane, Thank you for your review of the InterContinental Suites Hotel. It is so wonderful to know that our staff takes such good care of you, and that you are so comfortable here when you are visiting the Cleveland Clinic. It means a lot to us to have you recommend the Hotel to others. We'll look forward to having you stay again the next time you are in Cleveland! Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

27 June 2016

The Cleveland Intercontinental is a great hotel with a great location to all of the cultural activities in the area. A high-class property for those looking for a 5 star hotel in Greater Cleveland. I would highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Tomm45, Thank you for your review of the InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland, and for your loyalty as a Gold IHG Rewards Member. I'm pleased you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for recommending us. I hope you will stay again soon! Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

Nice place for a night or two

By

23 June 2016

club

I enjoyed the fact that there was a mini fridge and microwave in room so I could eat in if I wanted. There was no vending nearby so you literally have to leave to buy a snack or order room service which is pricey. You are not allowed to park your own car (only Valet) however they offered a shuttle or cab in and out as often as you like. That was just strange to me! The room itself was very nice and comfortable, I slept like a baby. NO noise, No light No nothing!! Just the way I like it.:) Not real cheap and not real expensive, I call it middle of the road in price. So I think its a good place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear melnandy, Thank you for your review of the InterContinental Suites Hotel, and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member. It's great you had a comfortable stay! I'm sorry you missed having vending. We do have snacks available at the Front Desk- candy bars, chips, sodas, and bottled water. If you stay with us again, please look for the options to the right of the Front Desk. Thank you for providing us with this important feedback! Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

Lived up to expectations

By

22 June 2016

platinumelite

The service was consistently great, the bed excellent and the quality of the room was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Hello, do not remember~ I would like to thank you for reviewing your stay at the InterContinental Suites Hotel, and for being a loyal Platinum IHG Rewards Member. It is wonderful that you had consistently great service, and I'm pleased you enjoyed your room. I hope you had a safe trip back to Texas, and that you will stay with us again the next time you visit Cleveland! Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet, private

By

22 June 2016

club

Fast checkin, clean, quiet, private - will visit again if in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Hello, ihg-rewards~ As a valued IHG Rewards Member, I would like to thank you for commenting on your stay at the InterContinental Suites Hotel. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. We would love to welcome you back the next time you visit Cleveland! Sincerely, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

IHG

By

20 June 2016

club

good hotel. a little expensive, but close to the hospital.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Hello, cavs1932~ As a loyal IHG Rewards Member, we appreciate you taking a few moments to review your stay at the InterContinental Suites Hotel. I'm pleased the location was convenient for you and you had a good stay. I'm sorry that you felt the rates were expensive. We work closely with our owners, the Cleveland Clinic, to establish our rates. We'll be sure to keep your feedback in mind when we look at future rates. Sincerely, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

Great Location for Cleveland Clinic

By

19 June 2016

Very clean and new looking hotel that is two blocks from Cleveland Clinic main hospital. Perfect location for family who want to stay near a patient at Cleveland Clinic.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear rob9901, Thank you for your review of the InterContinental Suites Hotel, and for your loyalty as a Gold IHG Rewards Member. It's great that our location was so convenient for you, and I'm pleased you enjoyed your accommodations. I hope you will stay with us again the next time you visit Cleveland. Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

Nice room. Good location

By

18 June 2016

club

The room was great. My only complaint is the high cost of, and mandatory valet off-site parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear dave3max, As a valued IHG Rewards Member, we appreciate you taking a few moments to review your stay at the InterContinental Suites Hotel. I'm pleased you enjoyed your accommodations. I'm sorry that you found the Valet expensive. Guests do have the option of self-parking in one of the Cleveland Clinic garages or lots as well. These are subject to availability, and they do not have unlimited in and out privileges like the Valet, but are a nice option. Thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff; clean facility

By

14 June 2016

The staff is extremely friendly and responsive to all needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear donaven9, Thank you for your review of the InterContinental Suites Hotel. I'm so pleased that our staff took such great care of you during your stay! I'll be sure to let them know their responsiveness had such a positive impact with you. Sincerely, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

Memorable Stay

By

10 June 2016

club

My dad survived his medical stay in Cleveland. The staff was very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
Dear cleveland clinic daughter, Thank you for reviewing your stay at the InterContinental Suites Hotel, and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Member. It's heartwarming to know that our staff helped make your stay memorable. I hope that your father is doing well from his trip to the Cleveland Clinic. Sincerely, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less