Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 589 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

589reviews

  • 5 Stars
    361
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    29

Comfortable bed and great service

By

21 July 2016

club

The room was very clean, the bed was comfortable, the staff was friendly and the price was reasonable.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Dear aka10, Thank you for reviewing your stay at the InterContinental Suites Hotel. I am very happy to hear you had a comfortable stay! It's great our staff made such a positive impression as well. I hope you'll stay with us again the next time you visit Cleveland. Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member! Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

Welcome Back

By

21 July 2016

club

As a patient of Cleveland Clinic, the Intercontinental Suites is the ONLY place to stay to be sure you are well cared for and treated as a King !!

And Harold, our favorite bellman, will make sure you are in good hands.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Hello, YLMYK~ Thank you for reviewing your return stay at the InterContinental Suites Hotel. I am absolutely thrilled to hear you consistently have great service with us! And Harold will be happy to know that his attentions have such a positive impact on your stay. I will be sure to share your review with him. Thank you so much for your continued loyalty. Sincerely, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

Terrible Service

By

20 July 2016

club

I was in Cleveland for my fiances surgery so I was looking for the lowest priced hotels that were close to the Cleveland Clinic. Because of the NRC the next coming week I wasn't able to find rooms at a decent rate. I also expected to have a comfortable, easy stay being so far from home.
I had the option to walk half a mile down the road to park or use valet for a VERY HIGH price. If you've ever been to this area you would know that if you ever needed to go to your vehicle late, you wouldn't walk in this area that far so you are going to have to choose valet.
Then, even though we were very polite and tried to put aside that the valet would not give us the time of day and waved us on, he was confrontational and rude.
When we checked in we were told breakfast was included, but then was charged the next morning a ridiculous amount and the front desk said there was nothing they could do and that someone else told us wrong.
The room either felt like the north pole or like living on the sun, the room window wouldn't stay shut.
The staff at breakfast were running around everywhere, no one knew where to be or what to do. The valet was rude. Only one, of the many workers I saw at the front desk, was kind to us and we are very easy to get along with. Wouldn't recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Dear leahlou123, I deeply apologize that you had issues during your stay at the InterContinental Suites Hotel. I have reached out to our Front Office Manager and asked him to contact you directly about these issues. I'm very sorry that these made for a disappointing and stressful stay. Thank you for providing this important feedback, and for being a valued IHG Rewards Member.
Read More
Read Less

Stress Free environment and incredible service

By

17 July 2016

club

We were staying at the intercontinental-Cleveland, because it was easily accessible to Cleveland Clinic.
Very stressful two days, but when we came back to hotel, staff and facility made it much easier to forget about what we were experiencing at the Clinic.
Made our stay much more stress free! Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Dear Digger543, Thank you for your review of the InterContinental Suites Hotel, and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member. It's heartwarming to know that we were able to provide you a relaxing stay while you were visiting the Cleveland Clinic. I'm pleased that our staff and service were able to give you that reprieve. I hope that everything went well for you at the Clinic, and that you had a safe trip home. Sincerely, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

AT CLEVELAND CLINIC

By

11 July 2016

club

WAS THERE TO BE AT THE CLEVELAND CLINIC. ACCESSABILITY WAS KEY.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear BENNIE M, Thank you for your review of the InterContinental Suites Hotel, and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member. It's great that our location made your trip to the Cleveland Clinic more accessible. I'm sure being able to stay on campus relieves some of the stress of traveling so far from home for medical reasons. I hope everything went well for you at the Clinic. Sincerely, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

Great spot and service

By

08 July 2016

Everything was great The staff was friendly and the bar was nice. Room was cool and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Hello, wallyman~ It's wonderful to hear you had a great experience at the InterContinental Suites Hotel! Thank you for your review, and congratulations on your Spire status with IHG Rewards. Your loyalty means a lot to us! Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

Visit to Cleveland Clinic

By

06 July 2016

My stay at the InterContinental hotel was great.
Staff was friendly and helpful, place was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Hello, Erenia~ It's great to know you had such a nice stay at the InterContinental Suites Hotel. The staff will be pleased to hear that you found them friendly and helpful! Thank you for reviewing your stay. I hope you will stay with us again soon! Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

review

By

04 July 2016

club

it was fine...............................................................................................................................................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear dennis7777, As a valued IHG Rewards Member, we appreciate you taking a few moments to comment on your stay at the InterContinental Suites Hotel. I'm pleased to know you had a good stay with us. Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

30 June 2016

I have stayed at the Cleveland Intercontinental Suites several times when visiting Cleveland Clinic. My stay has always been comfortable, the staff is very pleasant and helpful, and I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Cleveland.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Dear Martha Jane, Thank you for your review of the InterContinental Suites Hotel. It is so wonderful to know that our staff takes such good care of you, and that you are so comfortable here when you are visiting the Cleveland Clinic. It means a lot to us to have you recommend the Hotel to others. We'll look forward to having you stay again the next time you are in Cleveland! Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

27 June 2016

The Cleveland Intercontinental is a great hotel with a great location to all of the cultural activities in the area. A high-class property for those looking for a 5 star hotel in Greater Cleveland. I would highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Tomm45, Thank you for your review of the InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland, and for your loyalty as a Gold IHG Rewards Member. I'm pleased you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for recommending us. I hope you will stay again soon! Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

Nice place for a night or two

By

23 June 2016

club

I enjoyed the fact that there was a mini fridge and microwave in room so I could eat in if I wanted. There was no vending nearby so you literally have to leave to buy a snack or order room service which is pricey. You are not allowed to park your own car (only Valet) however they offered a shuttle or cab in and out as often as you like. That was just strange to me! The room itself was very nice and comfortable, I slept like a baby. NO noise, No light No nothing!! Just the way I like it.:) Not real cheap and not real expensive, I call it middle of the road in price. So I think its a good place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear melnandy, Thank you for your review of the InterContinental Suites Hotel, and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member. It's great you had a comfortable stay! I'm sorry you missed having vending. We do have snacks available at the Front Desk- candy bars, chips, sodas, and bottled water. If you stay with us again, please look for the options to the right of the Front Desk. Thank you for providing us with this important feedback! Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

Lived up to expectations

By

22 June 2016

platinumelite

The service was consistently great, the bed excellent and the quality of the room was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Hello, do not remember~ I would like to thank you for reviewing your stay at the InterContinental Suites Hotel, and for being a loyal Platinum IHG Rewards Member. It is wonderful that you had consistently great service, and I'm pleased you enjoyed your room. I hope you had a safe trip back to Texas, and that you will stay with us again the next time you visit Cleveland! Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less