Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 365 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location and great staff as well as very nice rooms very close to the Cleveland Clinic which is what I was there for and even has a shuttle service if desired but it is only a five minute walk. I have not one complaint about this hotel and I have stayed there three or four times. June 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quiet, convenient, comfortable This was a quiet respite with available yet unobtrusive staff. June 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place Very clean hotel and rooms were very comfortable. Staff was very accommodating! Would stay and recommend. June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As Always A Great Expeprience We have never had anything but an excellent experience at this Intercontinental Suites. My only complaint in regards to this current stay was that the room we had this time was smaller than the other suites that I have had at this location. In fact, it was missing one of the doors on the dressing room area that has been so nice to have in the past. I don't doubt for a moment that the front desk would have addressed my concerns but we had already settled in and would have to pack up everything if we were to be moved. Since we came for an extended stay, the repacking would have been extensive. Make no mistake, the room was spotless and the staff was excellent. There was even cutlery and plates for us on this visit. We always stay here when in the Cleveland area and definitely receive good value for our money. June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room layout and flow in suite Parents traveling with 2 young-adult children on a budget comfortable all sharing a 2 bed suite using the pull-out couch. June 24, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Usurious I believe the Intercontinental is referred by the Cleveland Clinic because of its proximity not because the Clinic has real experience with the quality/service. For the price most would expect more quality in room furnishings and in service. The suite was adequate but not comfortable to the level of the bill. The shower curtain had black mold along the entire bottom length.There were cracks in the bath caulking The bed made noise when one rolled over. The sounds in the pipes and the hall were quite noticeable at night. When booking the reservation we were told there were no vacancies to extend our stay when we phoned back five minutes after our initial booking. The first phone person said there were vacancies but had to have a supervisor switch the booking for us and it was that supervisor who said there were no availabilities.I believe the hotel did not want to extend the Cleveland Clinic pricing to the extra days. When we checked in there were rooms available for the extra days. All staff ,with the exception of the doorman, were distantly courteous at best. Cleaning staff verged on rude. When my petite wife was attempting to navigate my wheelchair down the hallway past their carts they made no effort to make room although they had three on alternating sides of the hall near a single room door where they were conversing. The room service bill includes a tip as well as a room service charge but this was not mentioned when my wife added a tip to the bill. Our fault for not reading it, but like many staying here, we were stressed with the issues having brought us to the Cleveland Clinic. Quality hotels at which we have stayed have always made such policies clear to us at the presentation of the bill. Other than proximity to the Cleveland Clinic there is NO reason I would recommend this hotel June 23, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bell man had no clue Most of the employees knew what they were doing but on the bell men that worked 06/20/2015 night around 6:30 did not. We were spending the night so we could have a late night at the Cleveland Museum of art solstice party and needed transportation. I asked the bell men if he could help us and he said "the museum is not open and the shuttle will not take you there because it is not open" so then I asked "can the shuttle take us to a restaurant in University Circle then we can walk to the museum" and he said "no the museum is not open and you can talk to the manager on Monday" So we needed to find are own transportation. June 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like a world apart The Suites Hotel Cleveland was a great place to stay while visiting the Cleveland Clinic. The restaurant was wonderful too. June 18, 2015
  • 2015-06-29T11:27:45.475-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_365, tr_365
  • loc_en_US, sid_CLEHB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>

InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland

  • 8800 Euclid Avenue
  • Cleveland , OH , 44106
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-216-7074300

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, English, Spanish, French, Croatian, Hungarian, Italian, Chinese

Pet Policy

The hotel does not allow pets except for service animals. There is no charge for service animals. Our Concierge staff would be please to assist you with referrals for kennels and pet care.
  • Local Time

    4:53 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 14 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs