Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Suites Hotel Cleveland

WELCOME TO

Cleveland

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Giancarlo Airoldi
Chef Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

Driving

Cleveland’s many attractions and neighborhoods are spread out over a large area including into suburbs and are best visited by car, bus lines, or if you want make sure that everyone has a fun time with out getting lost, we would suggest you leave your car with us and instead take one of our private limousines.
TAKING GOOD CARE OF YOU, CLEVELAND LUXURY HOTEL CLOSE TO THE CLINIC
InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland, the region’s only wellness focused all-suite hotel, is conveniently located on the Cleveland Clinic campus. An oasis for guests to relax, rejuvenate and improve their overall mental and physical well-being, yet close to the city's most prominent attractions such as the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and Museum, Cleveland Museum of Art and Cleveland Botanical Garden.

Guest Reviews

Hotel Specific Offers
Terms & Conditions
default

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    C2 Restaurant, Bar and Lounge delights guests with the experience of fresh, cultural cuisine from Mediterranean countries as rich and diverse in cu...
  • Amenities & Services

    Our fitness centre offers cardio machines, weights and plenty of natural light to brighten your morning workout. You’ll also have access to the Wal...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
Suites Hotel Cleveland
  • 8800 Euclid Avenue
  • Cleveland , OH , 44106
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-216-7074300

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, English, Spanish, French, Croatian, Hungarian, Italian, Chinese

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    11:20 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service Animals Allowed
    • 14 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 342 reviewers.
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a Room When we walked in the room we both could not believe we were at a Holiday Inn Express!!! The room was beautiful. Hardwood floor. 16' ceiling. Huge garden tub. Large flat screen tv. We were impressed. The only thing that we did have an issue with was the security. Anyone could come off the street and go straight into an elevator and access any floor. December 6, 2012
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Huge Room / Great Service Two comfortable double beds, sofa bed and kitchenette in a huge room with 2 flat screen tv's. An older hotel, but nicely renovated and convenient to almost anyplace downtown. Perfect for 3 adult males traveling to Browns game. Convenient parking and a nice breakfast. Staff was very polite and helpful. Have stayed here before and will again December 3, 2012
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hardwood floors! I liked the hardwood floors in the room. It feels cleaner and fresher. The only thing I would suggest is putting something on the chair and table legs so they don't slide all over the place. Also, I loved how spacious the studio room was. I didn't like the lack of privacy between the bedroom and the living room/kitchen area. It was all open, which isn't a great idea for families - kids go to sleep early but parents can't do anything because kids will hear the tv in the living room and see the lights on. Breakfast was great! December 1, 2012
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the girls @ the front counter were very polite and friendly the location of the hotel is great and the rooms are very comfortable , will return December 1, 2012
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Go out of the city When we pulled up out front of the hotel, we were hit by three gentlemen looking for money, they did not work for Holiday Inn. Had to pay for parking. Got a suite, the jet tub was not a usual one found at Hiliday Inns. Once we figuired it out it took 45 minutes to fill. Got an unrequested wake up call. Housekeeping knocked on the door at 8:30 to clean the room expecting us to have checked out already. Not worth the money November 28, 2012
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Service! We stayed here in a group of 8 and had a total of 4 rooms. When we first arrived the front desk staff was not attentive and acted like they had better things to do than help us check into our rooms. I had arranged ahead of time for us to all be on the same floor, when we arrived that was not the case, when I brought this to the manager's attention she acted like she could care less and pretty much told us "tough luck". All 4 of the rooms we had smelled like old, stale cigarette smoke which made it very difficult to relax in the room. We are frequent traveler's to the Cleveland area and I can guarantee that we will never stay here again. November 26, 2012
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the floors!! We had a great stay in Cleveand. This was the first time I stayed in a hotel that had wood floors. I would love to have wood floors in all hotels we stay in. It just made it feel so clean. The bed was very comfortable. There was a $14.00 parking fee that was added to the bill at check out. The parking garage was right around the corner which was nice. The staff was very friendly but the breakfast crowd was larger than they anticipated. The coffee ran out. I would stay again. November 18, 2012
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable Great room Clean Comfortable Great view Nice breakfast bar Only complaint would be no mini fridge in room and maybe cause we were on the 15 floor Low shower water pressure November 17, 2012
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by customer service this room was booked in July and I booked for 2 queen size beds i did keep the online confirmaton page, Nov 7th I was sent a confirmation from Holiday Inn stating the room would have 2 queen size beds. When we got to the room it had 1 bed. I immediatley called the desk and was told it was not her fault she did not make the reservations. She asked me if i would like a rollaway I said no I would like the room I booked, she said she would call back waited 45 minutes no callback, I called and said i will take the rollaway however I was something taken off the bill she said she would charge me the rollaway charge i said no hwe supervisor said she would credit 50 they brought me the bed and no sheets,pillows or blankets had to go back to the desk to get them at checkout they only crdited me 5.00 but was told it would be taken care of was only credited 32 very disappointed in my stay and for for the staff and management at the hotel November 16, 2012
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by SLOW continental breakfast overall, our stay was quite pleasing, and we chose this location because it is literally a block from many eating and entertainment venues...but dont plan on getting a fast "express" breakfast....there was ONE person assigned to the buffet, and each item was delivered sigularly, so by the time you got eggs, there was no bacon, or bread. The coffee pots were continuosly empty...Very poor organization and planning skills. November 16, 2012
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable stay , very nice staff and very good service everything was just perfect .i will definitely consider it for my next hotel stay November 14, 2012
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good locale The room was huge - with a comfortable bed and lounge chair. Tall ceilings and a wonderful location. The breakfast was poor - eggs like plastic and stuck to toast and bad coffee then gave up and bought out. It is funny to say we are going 'green' and please only put out towels if need washing when all the breakfast stuff is plastic and thrown away ?? November 12, 2012
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location I flew into town for the Browns/Ravens game. The hotel is in a great location if you are a sports fan. Centrally located between Progressive Field, Q Arena and Browns Stadium. A short walk from the Metro stop at Tower City as well. Breakfast was OK. Hey, it was free so can't complain too much. The staff couldn't have been nicer. Especially Autumn. She was great and very helpful. Hope you get to Baltimore one day. If/when I get to Cleveland again, I definitely would stay here. Thanks for a great time. November 10, 2012
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs improvement I had a two night stay at the property using points and returned to my room the second day to find I had not received room service... no cleaning, no towels, no refresh on the coffee. When I called down to the hotel staff, a young lady apologized and said they had no one but her, but she would bring fresh towels and coffee and give me 1000 points back on my stay. I felt like I should have recieved the entire amount, but she was not authorized. She could only find towels, decaffee coffee and there were no points put back on the stay. Since I have booked several nights at the hotel for this month and next using points, I will continue to stay, but the service is below standard. I would recommend for location, but there are better options and much better service for the same price in downtown Cleveland. November 10, 2012
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed My wife and I have stayed here on many occasions. We enjoy the location and it's proximity to dining and live music. Our experience on this occasion was good but not great. Our room was very nice. The bed quite comfortable. I asked for the jacuzzi suite and while the room did have a jacuzzi, it took nearly 20 minutes to fill with water. And, at check-in, I was directed to park around the corner like I have done on other occasions. Only this time, the charge was put on my credit card for $14.00. So, when I attempted to leave the parking garage, my pass had expired and I had to pay the lot attendant $20.00 in cash on the spot. That was a bit of a drag. Overall a good experience but I would like to see improvements made in these areas should I decide to stay here on my next Cleveland stay. November 8, 2012
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Downtown Loft Excellent downtown lodging. A good view, with trendy decoration. very good downtown location to bars/diners/stadiums etc. Staff very nice and friendly November 5, 2012
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Rooms/Centrally located/ Friendly Staff We were very pleasantly surprised when we entered our rooms! Rooms are huge, clean, comfortable beds & pillows. Staff was extremely helpful and responsive....and to top it off breakfast in the morning. Could not have been more pleased with our choice to stay at the Holiday Inn Express/Downtown Cleveland. November 4, 2012
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Downtown Cleveland at The Holiday Inn Express Is The Place To Be! Had a wonderful time in Cleveland at the Rush concert and at the Holiday Inn Express! What a great location! So close to everything. Staff was very friendly and the room was outstanding. King size bed was comfortable and the entire room was very spacious with a great view (10th floor). Loved the hard wood floors. Gave the place a great homelike warmth. For the price, this place can't be beat. Next time I'm in Cleveland, this will be my first choice! Great job everyone! Thank you! November 4, 2012
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great view from room on 14th floor Very nice room,really spacious and loved the high ceiling and wood floors.The only drawback was the Jacuzzi Tub, the water jets weren't working. We called the Front Desk on Sat evening and she said she would see if maintenance was working. We left on Mon morning and told the Front Desk about the Jacuzzi again since no one showed up to inspect it. November 4, 2012
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location, walking distance to the Q kinda clamy with all hard wood floors, parking was $22 for 1 night but overall nice stay and will stay again if in the area!!! November 4, 2012
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time stay This was our first time staying there. The location is great, and within walking distance to our favorite restaurants. We live 30 minutes away and would defiantly stay here for a weekend! November 3, 2012
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Huge Room Great Service Two comfortable double beds, sofa bed and kitchenette in a huge room with 2 flat screen tv's. An older hotel, but nicely renovated and convenient to almost anyplace downtown. Perfect for 3 adult males traveling to Browns game. Convenient parking and a nice breakfast. Staff was very polite and helpful. Have stayed here before and will again. November 3, 2012
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place, great location, staff needs training or authority to deal with problems I requested a double queen suite, which included a fridge and microwave. On arrival, there was no fridge. 6 phone calls, two visits to the front desk and 4 hours later I still didn't have one. Only when I faced down the front desk clerk the next morning did they finally come through. At breakfast on Saturday we could not get into the dairy cabinet or the juice machine because 'an employee took home the key". They did put out a gallon of milk and a few containers of yogurt but the lack of juice was tough for the families with kids. The breakfast did offer a good selection, scrambled eggs, bacon, biscuits and gravy, plenty of muffins, danishes, toast, fruite, etc and a fresh pancake machine which was much better than the usual Belgian waffle. On the plus side, the rooms are large and clean, though rather sparsly furnished, nice old hardwood floors. Our view was the inside of the donut surrounded by 4 buildings, but the room was very quiet both Thursday and Friday nights. Saturday was party time and the halls were quite noisy. Kudos to the security guard who threw a rowdy group of drunks out about 3AM because they would be quiet. Bottom line, the night staff seemed woefully undertrained, though eager. There seem to be only a handful of staff that can get action. October 26, 2012
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Stay...Couldnt wait to go home The hotel was nice, i liked the architecture. Though i find that they spent more money on the tub in the room than the bed. Although, the jets on the tub didnt even work so i guess they didnt spend that much. Also they tried to bill us for parking that we already payed for at the parking garage. Parking was $20 a night and we were told $14. Regardless that is ridiculous when you are paying to stay at a hotel. I guess next time we will not stay in an express hotel in the city. Ive never had issues with this hotel before, i guess it is because it is an express hotel.... October 26, 2012
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location The best thing about this hotel was its location to where we were going. We hade to wait almost and hour to get in to our room because they were not done cleaning it when we finally got in to our room the floor was sticky and the bathroom floor still had hair on it from the previous occupant. October 25, 2012
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location , Great value The hotel is conveniently located only minutes from the rock and roll hall of fame and Browns stadium. we stayed in a queen suite and the room was quite spacious and clean. Two new lcd tv's we a nice surprise and the bed's were quite comfy. The hotel has all hardwood floors which is visually pleasing but this creates a problem when it comes to noise. Everytime someone closed a door in an adjacent room it sounded like they were entering ours. Maybe some carpets in the hall would remedy this siuation The breakfast spread was great but it closes at 9am during the week October 23, 2012
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Updated Rooms I travelled to Cleveland with 6 girls for a Browns game. We stayed in the Queen Suites which are newly renovated. Overall the experience was great. Walking distance to the stadium and very friendly staff. Location was great, walked to dinner, and to the bars. Overall great time, loved the lofty field of our room. October 22, 2012
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by OK, FOR ONE NIGHT ROOM WAS CLEAN AND NICE NO BEDROOM PRIVACY SUITE FOR UP TO 6, WE HAD 5 SHORT ON TOWELS, NO HAIR DRYER OR VENT IN BATHROOM PILLOWS FOR BEDS BUT NOTHING FOR PULL OUT BED. TOWELS FOR 4 PEOPLE, HAD TO CALL FOR MORE. NOT ALLOT OF PLACES TO EAT IN AREA. BREAKFAST WAS OK- NO ENOUGH PLACES TO SIT. CLOSE TO EVERYTHING TOUGH OVERALL OK FOR ONE NIGHT October 19, 2012
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hard wood floors, comfy beds, yummy breakfast Location great, Cleveland easy to get around due to this location, helpful n friendly staff. October 19, 2012
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great! We really enjoyed our room and were very surprised it had wood flooring! The only con to it all were the elevators. They are a bit old which makes them charming but also a little scary to ride in. October 18, 2012
    <<prev 9 10 11 12 13 next>>