Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Suites Hotel Cleveland

WELCOME TO

Cleveland

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Giancarlo Airoldi
Chef Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

Driving

Cleveland’s many attractions and neighborhoods are spread out over a large area including into suburbs and are best visited by car, bus lines, or if you want make sure that everyone has a fun time with out getting lost, we would suggest you leave your car with us and instead take one of our private limousines.
TAKING GOOD CARE OF YOU, CLEVELAND LUXURY HOTEL CLOSE TO THE CLINIC
InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland, the region’s only wellness focused all-suite hotel, is conveniently located on the Cleveland Clinic campus. An oasis for guests to relax, rejuvenate and improve their overall mental and physical well-being, yet close to the city's most prominent attractions such as the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and Museum, Cleveland Museum of Art and Cleveland Botanical Garden.

Guest Reviews

Discover the many benefits of becoming an InterContinental Ambassador.

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    C2 Restaurant, Bar and Lounge delights guests with the experience of fresh, cultural cuisine from Mediterranean countries as rich and diverse in cu...
  • Amenities & Services

    Our fitness centre offers cardio machines, weights and plenty of natural light to brighten your morning workout. You’ll also have access to the Wal...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
Suites Hotel Cleveland
  • 8800 Euclid Avenue
  • Cleveland , OH , 44106
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-216-7074300

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, English, Spanish, French, Croatian, Hungarian, Italian, Chinese

Pet Policy

The hotel does not allow pets except for service animals. There is no charge for service animals. Our Concierge staff would be please to assist you with referrals for kennels and pet care.
  • Local Time

    1:15 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 14 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Wonderful Property Location, Staff and Property was perfect. Front desk very nice and the room was very clean - so much better than most and I stay in Hotels 3 plus days a week. I have already reserved my next stay and looking forward to it. September 28, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and excellent breakfast I enjoyed my stay. Very comfortable. Best is the breakfast offered every morning included with room. September 22, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comnfortable bed and great service I had never heard of Staybridge Suites before staying there last week. I am from the east coast and am not certain there are any in our part of the country. I decided to choose it instead of the other options which were familiar to me so I could try something new. It was excellent and the comfort of the room and the bed and the great service were impressive. I will stay there again when I am back in the area. September 22, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property This was a nice property situated in an area of Clevelnad I never knew existed. Very nice area with access to numerous good dining options. September 22, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 average hotel I have had a very bad experience with a different IHG hotel (ICC Cleveland Clinic) so I must say I may just feel negative.because my several attempts to resolve that have been ignored. I think Staybridge was nice, however, it just wasn't for me. Other than some help from Clara, the staff seemed scripted, nonchalant and too busy to be bothered. The room was nice but dusty and I found beer caps under my bed. I am an IHG ambassador member yet, nothing was done for me. Not even a complimentary bottle of water. Further, the amenities and my room were not explained to me. I couldn't figure out my tv the entire stay. The business center was outstanding. Breakfast below average. It was simply ok. September 17, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice suite. We wanted a suite hotel and this one could not be better. Very clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and informative. We will be back the end of Oct. The food was good. No complaints!! September 17, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy Bed, Friendly Staff, Good Breakfast The staff was friendly and fun to be around, breakfast was good, social dinner was fun especially with free (good) beer and wine. Bed was comfy and room was big. Everything was clean and in working order. September 15, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel its a hotel big rooms extended stay place to sleep September 15, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spotless Rooms, Courteous Service, Restful Night's Sleep We stopped here on our way to bring our son back to college. We'd been driving all day (11 hours) and were beat. We had never stayed at this particular Staybridge Suites before, but had read some positive online reviews. Fortunately, the room lived up to the high level of the reviews. It was very clean (which was our number 1 priority when arriving late in the evening); the furniture and fixtures were stylish and of good quality; and the room was large enough that 3 of us didn't feel cramped. The staff were also very pleasant and helpful, without exception. If we could make one suggestion, it would be regarding the breakfast. 2 of our party were vegetarians -- more vegetarian food options would have been appreciated, and the eggs should not have been housed in the same serving container as the breakfast meat -- the steam and aroma from the meat soaks into the eggs. Overall, though, the hotel was great, and we would stay again. September 14, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel but got overcharged. Great hotel experience. Please make sure you get the rate you discussed when reservation was made. Regardless of value, an agreement is an agreement. Got charged extra when checked out. No recourse but to pay. Ask for everything in writing. September 12, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Stay This is the second time that my wife and I have stayed at this property and both times have been excellent. The property and rooms are very well kept and I have zero complaints. The breakfast and evening offerings are a plus if you so choose to grab a decent "fill 'r up" and are definitely better than the average fare offered at hotels without full service restaurant facilities. We look forward to continuing to stay at this property whenever visiting our son at nearby Gilmour Academy. Go Lancers! September 12, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay I had a lotsof room in the suite to work and spread out. Location was perfect just off I-271. Will return when in the area. I had nothing to complain about. September 11, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great! Staff was friendly and inviting and the rooms were clean and spacious. We would definetley stay here again. September 9, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 excellent treatment during our grandson's surgeries We began using this Staybridge Suites at Mayfield Heights when our grandson had the second of several surgeries. We had to stay a total of 10 days the first time and then had to return weekly for 3 weeks then every other week over the next three months. The staff got to know us and always greeted us with a smile. Our grandson was only a year old at the time and they were always quick to respond if we needed anything. After the first couple of stays, they recognized us on the phone when we would call ahead and let them know we would be there. We had a 12 hour drive one way and were always greeted and treated as if they were glad to see us even if it was late night. September 9, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best of the IHG bunch As with most every Staybridge Suites out there this one is great. Mayfield is particularly nice as it is in an office park area that is very quiet yet close to downtown Cleveland and the interstates. This is a repeat location for us! September 8, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean property with great service A great property for both business and pleasure. The staff is very attentive and will work with you to make your stay the best it can be. September 8, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room and Great Location for Work Since my office is only two buildings away, this place can't be beat for location. On top of that the rooms are always spacious, comfortable and clean. They also serve up food for breakfast, and 3 nights a week there is hot food, beer and wine available for dinner at no cost which is nice if the weather is bad or you just don't feel like going out. If you do want to go out, there aren't any restaurants or bars within easy walking distance, but you are a five or ten minute drive from plenty of options. September 7, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Experience This was my first stay at a Staybridge property. We were there for a wedding and this hotel was adjacent to the Venue. The room was very spacious and clean. The bed was comfortable The room was very quiet. We heard no noise from other rooms or outside. Although, not luxurious, It was a pleasant environment. I would not hesitate to stay again. September 4, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Comfortable, clean, quiet, good breakfast and very friendly staff September 4, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Time I had a nice time at the hotel, but this survey is a bit over kill and repetitive... It should auto fill some of this information on this page as a starting point. September 2, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quiet location nice quiet location, clean and comfortable with restaurants nearby September 1, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel no better hotel for staying in Mayfield Heights area of Cleveland and a pleasant drive downtown if you stay on Cedar Drive September 1, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice ammenitites Nice hotel. A few extras than other hotels which made it nice. August 25, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 over priced small beds Got to the hotel around 12:00 midnight after driving 7 hours. Went to check in and the doors are locked. Banged on doors until someone opened one. Went to front desk and checked in. When I got to the room it was small and had a QUEEN sized bed. Didn't want to carry my stuff back to the car so we stayed. Woke in the morning and left. Very over priced, never again! August 25, 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by unprofessional and dissapointing overall the hotel was nice good view pool looked good had gym, grill, etc. which was nice most everything equipment wise worked fine other than the batteries in the remote for the TV were dead. I didn't like the towels they were unbelievably hard really need to get now ones bad. August 24, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Home-like Stay Hotel staff was friendly from start to finish and went out of their way to ensure my stay was a good experience. The room accommodations provide a home-like experience. My room was clean and the bed was comfortable. August 24, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service, excellent property! Oh, Yes... We shall return! This property is excellently managed by Ms Golden and her staff. Kathy and Tess go beyond expectations to see to it that every guest is treated as if they " own the place". Breakfast is extensive, only issue was staff was very slow to refill offerings and needs more staffing on high occupancy mornings. My only other thought is that the rooms should be fully cleaned including vacuum service everyday. Light touch cleaning doesn't do it, especially when booked into a 2 bedroom suite for entertaining purposes. It would be nice to have access to extra chairs if needed . August 21, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant and comfortable room and great service We stayed there twice for one night each while attending events at Landerhaven. Rooms are very comfortable and clean. The staff is very friendly and helpful. My husband forgot some important items in the room when we left. The staff was extremely helpful and the assistant manager went out of the way to mail things to us. She was extremely patient and friendly. We will be back next time we need to stay in that area. August 21, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel worth the cost Great hotel well worth the cost with friendly staff and a great breakfast.. Hotel had a nice pool and great rooms. August 20, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay I stayed for a night at the Staybridge Suites to attend a class reunion at the Landerhaven facility which is located next door. I found the hotel to be very clean with a very nice and comfortable room. The staff was friendly and called my room soon after check-in to make sure everything was to my satisfaction. I would highly recommend this facility, especially if attending an event next door at Landerhaven or on business. August 20, 2014
    <<prev2 3 4 5 next>>