Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 129 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful and well maintained Overall great stay. However the wifi did not work in our room. Normally this would not be a big issue, but since we were outside of the US and cell phone charges are expensive it would have been nice to FaceTime with our children in our room instead of having to go to the lobby to do that. Most of the staff speaks some English, but almost no one spoke/understood really well. Price wise, we got a good deal on the room, but the restaurants are exorbitantly expensive. Otherwise it is a beautiful place to stay, very clean and well maintained. 19 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, nice amenities We came to this hotel for a few nights mainly for diving and snorkeling, to escape the cold and rainy NYC. Scuba Du is the dive shop on premises here, and it is great! We had some minor issues with the first room we were placed into (mostly due to thermostat not working and the room being icy cold), but the 2nd room was good. Nice clean hotel, great location, the breakfast at the restaurant on premises outside was great,yet the dinner at the same place disappointed. The staff is very attentive, and accommodating. 17 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Un paraíso Voy al Presidente de Cozumel por lo menos una vez al año. Si puedo, más, mejor. Por mí viviría ahí muchos días. Mis mejores días. Por desgracia no me alcanza ni el tiempo ni el dinero. Pero la vida me alcanzará para agradecerle que haya puesto este privilegio de lugar en mi vida. Por favor, ya no lo toquen. Es perfecto. 17 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing in *almost* every way. I could go on and on about all the positives of this place, so I'll just say that it is nearly perfect in every way but one, for us at least. We were fortunate enough to have two free certificates to be able to stay here, which we never would have been able to otherwise. With that said, we are very budget-minded travelers. So, the one thing we found frustrating was being stuck at the resort (no rental car) with no options to have a reasonably-priced meal. The food was pretty good--nothing spectacular--but in my opinion was extremely overpriced. We ended up getting a taxi and going to a nearby restaurant to get better food and still save money even after the taxi fare. My guess is that most people staying here are not too concerned about how much they spend on meals, but if you like to eat cheap when you travel, keep this in mind and plan on eating off-resort. 12 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best place to stay in Cozumel! From the moment we turned into the driveway, we began our wonderful stay at the Intercontinental Presidente Cozumel. The staff was attentive, but not overbearing, the breakfast buffet had a large choice of food, and dinner accompanied by the wonderful guitarist could not have been more perfect. Our room was large and very comfortable. Can't wait to go back! 10 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by UNA EXPERIENCIA MARAVILLOSA ES LA SEGUNDA VEZ ESTE AÑO QUE NOS HOSPEDAMOS EN EL INTERCONTINENTAL PRESIDENTE COZUMEL Y QUEDAMOS IMPACTADOS CON MI SEÑORA; EL HOTEL, INSTALACIONES, ATENCIONES, LA CALIDAD HUMANA Y EL ESPIRITU DE SERVICIO SON INIGUALABLES. FUI CON MI ESPOSA EN MARZO, Y EN OCTUBRE REGRESAMOS CON NUESTROS HIJOS( TODOS PROFESIONISTAS) Y TAMBIEN QUEDARON ENCANTADOS. SI DIOS NOS DA VIDA, VOLVEREMOS EL PROXIMO VERANO. 06 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Peaceful grounds and Excellent Staff My husband loves the dive center - Scuba Du - we have been here many times. Snorkeling right off the property is great. Rooms are a little musty smelling. Overall a wonderful resort. 31 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by vacaciones de descanso en cozumel fue muy grata, desde la llegada, la estadia en el hotel. Nos sorprendió su diseño y arreglo de las areas. Es un lugar muy agradable y excelente para descansar . La ubicación me parece buena. nos trataron muy bien. Gracias. 30 October 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>

InterContinental Presidente Cozumel Resort Spa

  • Km 6.5 Carretera A Chankanaab
  • Cozumel , 77600
  • Mexico
  • Front Desk +52-987-8729500

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish, Italian

Pet Policy

The resort does accept pets, however pets must weigh 20 pounds or less and be on room premises. There is a 25 usd fee per day. Pets cannot be unattended and are not allowed in restaurants, pools or beach areas.
Pet Fee $25.00 per night
  • Local Time

    6:38 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking