Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Presidente Cozumel Resort Spa

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to relax! We stayed here for 6 nights for a much needed relaxing vacation and we definitely found that here. We were always greeted by staff with a smile anywhere we were at on the resort. Location was wonderful with a beautiful beach and nice pools with plenty of chairs. Room was updated and the bed/pillows were awesome. Food was good and plentiful. Enjoyed the daily happy hour. I stay out for business over 150 nights a year and was impressed with the customer service by the staff here. The only slight disappointment was that my Platinum Ambassador status was not recognized at check in or during the stay. Did receive a room upgrade but had to ask for it. Would go back to this resort again when in Cozumel. 23 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best view The Ocean suites oferta the most beautiful viiews of the Ocean. 20 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Second visit Presidente Intercontinental is awesome! The staff very gracious. Our accomodations were great. Our second visit and we loved it - restaurants and food (Alredo, Emperor of Fettucini) was phenomenal. As was Scuba DU and the diving team. Two complaints: our mini fridge did not work and I emailed the property twice before our trip asking about renewing our vows and never received a response. 16 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Special Setting, great Reef Room, super food and to have the dive boat pick you up at the dock, perfect! Highly reccommend - close to town and ferry, definatly book the reef rooms, perfect setting, great diving with Scuba-Do....I'll be back! 14 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Escape to! My wife and i were looking for a place to escape the cold, wet winter weather. We had never been to Cozumel before and randomly selected this resort hotel. Our experience exceeded our expectations. The only negative was the "soft sell" of the resort upon check-in. The fact that it was not crowded made the visit even better. This is a 5 Star resort with a very laid back casual atmosphere. The room was very nice and the staff went out of their way, without being in the way to make sure every need was met. We will definitely be going back. 10 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great stay We were greeted cordially by the experienced staff and, although the check-in process was a bit cumbersome, we were soon taken to an upgraded room and it was large and comfortable. The hotel facilities were terrific. The dive folks were great and kept my gear there and washed it every day. The Dive Masters and boats were also fabulous. Beach/bar service was always available and all of the staff were very accommodating and friendly. My wife (a non-diver) and I both had a wonderful holiday here and look forward to returning as soon as possible! 28 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience. Friendly Staff and a fantastic beach. Well.. I arrived tired to this hotel and honestly had been a little fed up by bad all inclusive hotels on the mainland... So I was a little skeptical and probably in a bad mood when I arrived in the hotel. When we checked in I had some problems with my credit card and the front desk said not to worry and to resolve them from my room. This was a little touch of peace that made me feel comfortable. I resolved all the issues and began to look around my room. We were upgraded to a sea view, which was great and the room was big. TV channels were also impressive as I just wanted to watch something in English and relax for an hour... Naturally after about 30 mins I went exploring... The beach is AMAZING with snorkeling reefs right beside it... and even a sunken ship for added value.. On this vacation I've reviewed other hotels and complained about detail and finesse. Well apart from small showers the Presidente staff have it down to a fine art. You even receive a little beach bag in your room with two towels and mosquito spray... These things make a difference... We also got a large bottle of water everyday and fruit on arrival. The hotel itself is also about 10 mins from the centre of town... I wasn't sure about this when we arrived as I like my privacy, but actually there's not that many people around. In the evening we went into the town and enjoyed a few good meals... Actually probably the best we'd had in our 2 week stay... Mainly in Guido's. We also ate breakfast and lunch in the hotel... It was amazing value and the food was excellent. The pool areas were also private. There is a choice between an adult only pool and a family pool. We chose the family pool as it was nearer the beach and the action. So it was good. On one afternoon we also visited the Spa which seemed nice. Grass tennis courts were also great. There's something about playing tennis on real grass in the sunshine... Anyway... to summarize... It was a great stay.. An excellent hotel and we'd definitely go back.. Thanks to all the staff both on check in and the concierge who were caring and attentive. Andif you're giving free rooms at any stage remember I'm first in line.... ;) 16 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOTEL! I went recently to Presidente Cozumel with my wife and my sons. We stayed in two huge rooms, very clean and well equipped, with an incredible ocean view. The staff was very kind. The breakfast buffet and the dinner opportunities were delicious and with a big variety of choice. Wonderful snorkeling right in front of the beach. Great stay! Francesco P, Rome, Italy 06 January 2014
2 3 next>>
Presidente Cozumel Resort Spa
  • Km 6.5 Carretera A Chankanaab
  • Cozumel , 77600
  • Mexico
  • Front Desk +52-987-8729500

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish, Italian

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
Pet Fee $25.00 per night
  • Local Time

    8:03 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service Animals Allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking