Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Dalian

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Dalian
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 641 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

641reviews

  • 5 Stars
    387
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    15

整体体验良好

By

27 July 2016

客房整洁,提供的一次性备品质量较好,行政酒廊工作人员热情,早餐品种不多,味道可以(全麦面包略有些硬)。

需改进之处,登记入住时等候时间略长,感觉工作人员有些手忙脚乱。
另客房中书桌网线和电源线盖板为金属材质的,边缘锐利,容易割伤手指,应予处理。

Read More
Read Less

快適な部屋

By

27 July 2016

club

さすがに立派な部屋でした。朝食も良かった。サービスも良かった。ワンランク上の部屋だと感じた。価格も一流と思いました。

Read More
Read Less

アクセスの良いホテル

By

25 July 2016

platinumelite

開業当時からこのホテルを利用しています。クラブラウンジからの見晴らしが素晴らしく大連で一番居心地がいいホテルだと思ってます。
残念な点はWi-Fiがホテルの何処でも遅すぎる点です。
あまりに遅いので近所のホテルのロビーに移動して仕事をしました。
この点はビジネスで訪れている人には大きなマイナスポイントで早急に改善して欲しいです。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。
Read More
Read Less

一流的酒店

By

25 July 2016

club

整体感觉非常不错的一家酒店.不论是环境还是寝具,都让人感到非常舒适.
性价比也能让人满意.只可惜,此次入住没有机会品尝酒店的餐食.不过,早餐是非常丰盛的.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
感谢您选择大连远洋洲际酒店,我们很高兴您对酒店环境、寝具还有早餐出品作出的好评和称赞!您的好评是我们前行的动力,酒店将不断提高服务质量,带给您更多惊喜体验。再次感谢您对大连远洋洲际酒店的厚爱,我们期待着你的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

位置较好,但整体感觉欠缺

By

25 July 2016

club

位置在市中心,但从大堂到房间都感受不到洲际的品质。大堂过于拥挤,尤其办理入住或退房人员较多时,显得很乱。前台说会在房间整理后与我联系,到时候再去取房卡即可,但一直过了六七个小时也没人联系。房间设施和装修过于老旧,窗帘厚重但是非电子开关的,很不方便。没有夜床服务。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
感谢您入住大连远洋洲际酒店!非常高兴得知我们的地理位置得到您的认可,同时非常感谢您分享这次的入住体验,因旅游旺季的到来,酒店近期房态紧张,给您带来的种种不便,我们深表歉意。同时,酒店将加强员工专业性和服务方面的培训以及设施设备的维护及更新,希望能够在您下次入住时带给您满意的服务,期待您的下次光临!祝您愉快!
Read More
Read Less

身受感动

By

24 July 2016

在我要离开的前一天发生了令人感动的一件事:因为我太太腸胃功能不佳,连着二天都不能正常用餐,昨天中午我去六楼西餐厅问有没有白粥、淡馒头,餐厅的二个女孩说你需要的话我们邦你准备,那我说等我到三楼中餐厅用好午餐后来取,结果我在三楼中餐厅用餐时,她们就邦我送来了。真的很感动。因为我不知道大连中午哪里有买白粥。需要好好谢谢她们!

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
感谢您对大连远洋洲际酒店的好评和喜爱!非常高兴您对酒店员工和服务的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,令旅途尽善尽美。期待再次入住大连远洋洲际酒店!
Read More
Read Less

フロントのサービス

By

22 July 2016

platinumelite

自分あての荷物が上海から送られてきましたが、運送中に箱が壊れてしまいました。フロントからの連絡で確認してほしいとの旨の連絡がありました。大変迅速な対応でとても満足です。またこのホテルに滞在したいと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。
Read More
Read Less

环境一流

By

21 July 2016

去大连主要是去带家人去玩,洲际的地理位置真的很方便,周边餐饮也不错,去什么地方都很方便。住着就跟在家一样。很不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
非常感谢您入住大连远洋洲际酒店。拥有优越的地理位置是我们酒店的特色,也是我们优势之一。您的认可对我们来说,是最为珍惜的褒奖!再次感谢您的下榻,我们期盼再次为您服务!
Read More
Read Less

期待下次再入住大連遠洋洲際酒店

By

21 July 2016

club

該有的5星級酒店及服務人員態度也是5星級
不卑不亢, 應答得體

酒店硬體細節都有注意到
洗臉台, 浴缸及衛浴...等等的設計, 都是有考慮到使用者的方便性及感受。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
感谢您对大连远洋洲际酒店的好评和喜爱!非常高兴您对酒店员工及设施的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,令旅途尽善尽美。期待再次入住大连远洋洲际酒店!
Read More
Read Less

いつも通りのすばらしいダイニング

By

20 July 2016

club

朝食はホテルの実力が分かる。それだけ、豊富で美味しい料理を用意できるかが大事だ。そして、単に種類が用意されている。というだけでなく、どれだけ、本物、本格的かということが重要だが、ここのダイニングはいつも、スペシャルに美味しく、素敵でワクワクする。
スタッフはとてもにこやかであるし、気持ちがいい朝食をとり一日が始まる。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。
Read More
Read Less

房间舒适度问题

By

18 July 2016

club

房间里面洗漱间的纸巾没有人检查有没有吗,我到洗漱间洗脸以后用了几张就没有了。
洗漱间的空调效果不错,房间里面的空调效果不好。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
感谢您入住大连远洋洲际酒店!同时非常感谢您分享这次的入住体验,对于您此次入住由于房间纸巾补充方面的问题而给您带来的不便,我们深感抱歉。酒店将加强员工服务及专业性方面的培训以及房间空调系统的维护,希望能够在您下次入住时带给您更加满意的服务,期待您的下次光临!祝您愉快!
Read More
Read Less

大连最好的酒店之一

By

17 July 2016

因为是洲际的RA所以每到一处只要有洲际就先考慮住。宾客服务的几个女孩及行政酒廊的人员都佷不错,尤其是行政酒廊的小刘经理居然还认出我(去年只住三晚)服务也很优秀,表扬。行政套宽敞、二卫生、衣帽间也大舒服,决定住九晚。要说不足之处:房间内的空调设置反应太慢,可能宾馆有些年头了,另外早餐品种不够多,用了几天,蔬菜、杂粮太少(红薯、南瓜)包子天天义烧包、奶黄包,当然餐厅的服务包括三楼中餐厅的服务都相当好。明年再来。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
感谢您对洲际品牌及大连远洋洲际酒店的支持与关注,非常高兴得知我们的服务及房间得到您的认可,酒店的全体员工一直致力于为客人提供最高水准的服务,用贴心的行动来让宾客感受到温暖。同时,非常感谢您关于空调及早餐出品的意见与建议,酒店将加强对设施设备的维护及更新,酒店全体员工将继续努力,希望能够在您下次入住时带给您更加满意的服务,期待您的下次光临!祝您愉快!
Read More
Read Less