Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Dalian

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Dalian
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,3

based on 487 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

487reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    15

服务好坏

By

04. Februar 2016

一般,不是很理想,对待客户没有问候,去年会员还提供水果送客房,现在会员没有享受任何待遇,所以感觉整体下降,希望能够及时完善服务。

Posted byHotelStaff
06. Februar 2016
感谢您入住大连远洋洲际酒店!同时非常感谢您分享这次的入住体验,对于您此次入住由于服务方面的问题而给您带来的不便,我们深感抱歉。酒店将加强员工服务方面的培训,希望能够在您下次入住时带给您更加满意的服务,期待您的下次光临!祝您愉快!
Read More
Read Less

房间宽敞舒适

By

03. Februar 2016

club

房间宽敞舒适,服务员态度不错,前台小姐很漂亮,态度亲和自然。
但酒店硬件略旧,房间细看不如上海或其他地方的洲际精细

Posted byHotelStaff
06. Februar 2016
感谢对洲际品牌及大连远洋洲际酒店的支持与关注,非常高兴得知我们的房间及服务得到您的认可,酒店的全体员工一直致力于为客人提供最高水准的服务,用贴心的行动来让宾客感受到温暖。同时,酒店也将加强对设施设备的维护及更新,希望能够在您下次入住时带给您更加满意的服务,期待您的下次光临!祝您愉快!
Read More
Read Less

shortage of hot water supply for shower and no power for UPS power socket

By

02. Februar 2016

club

For the shortage of hot water supply for shower and
no power for UPS power socket, you have to inform your guest on time for preventing from any problem.

Posted byHotelStaff
05. Februar 2016
Dear Mr. georgeNHL, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at InterContinental Dalian. We would like to take this opportunity to apologize for the inconvenience caused you due to shortage of hot water supply for shower and the connection for UPS power socket. Our Chief Engineer is copied on your comments and he is conducting a complete check on our system to ensure all our guests enjoy comfortable water temperature level. Rest assured that we are looking into both our software and hardware facilities, to ensure we provide all of our guests an excellent experience while staying with us. We hope this would not deter you from choosing InterContinental Dalian again in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

完美体验

By

02. Februar 2016

非常感谢CI时行政楼层Liu经理给予的帮助,也非常感谢续住时前台和值班经理的帮助。真的非常感谢。
床品非常舒服房间隔音很好。由于入住时遇到大连降温导致空调无法正常工作,客房服务人员贴心的送来电暖气。赞

Posted byHotelStaff
05. Februar 2016
感谢对大连远洋洲际酒店的支持与关注,同时非常感谢您分享这次的入住体验,非常高兴得知我们的服务及床品得到您的认可,酒店的全体员工一直致力于为客人提供最高水准的服务,用贴心的行动来让宾客感受到温暖。酒店全体员工将继续努力,希望能够在您下次入住时带给您更加满意的服务,期待您的下次光临!祝您愉快!
Read More
Read Less

比同城的HIX性价比还高

By

01. Februar 2016

预定:房型价格过于繁杂,图文不符,项目乱七八糟。建议预定前致电酒店询问详情,需要早餐就订上,订单很难改,酒店也给不了官网的优惠价。

入住:客户关系经理很好,客房服务人员很好。

我不是一个挑剔的人,但有些前台确实犯错太多:预定备注不看,客户经理备注不看,会籍状态不看……导致已经确认的提前入住并预留房间的办了手续住不了,睡着午觉被电话告知到点退房。

另外,窗户玻璃外侧需要擦一擦,打开窗帘确实影响心情,其它都挺好的。

Posted byHotelStaff
05. Februar 2016
感谢您入住大连远洋洲际酒店!同时非常感谢您分享这次的入住体验,给您带来的种种不便,我们深表歉意。同时,酒店将加强员工专业性和服务方面的培训以及卫生的管理,以避免类似问题的再次发生,希望能够在您下次入住时带给您满意的服务,期待您的下次光临!祝您愉快!
Read More
Read Less

非常值得推荐的一个酒店

By

01. Februar 2016

每次到大连都入住的酒店,非常值得推荐。
附近吃饭很方便,地点离机站,火车站也很近,工作旅游都很方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
05. Februar 2016
感谢您入住大连远洋洲际酒店!非常高兴得知我们优越的地理位置得到您的认可,酒店的全体员工一直致力于为客人提供最高水准的服务,用贴心的行动来让宾客感受到温暖。酒店全体员工将继续努力,希望能够在您下次入住时带给您更加满意的服务,期待您的下次光临!祝您愉快!
Read More
Read Less

超出预期的入住体验

By

01. Februar 2016

platinumelite

位置很好,客房设施也不错,超大的卫生间干湿分离,客房也非常好。枕头和床是一如既往的洲际品质,以后出差大连还会选择入住。
唯一缺点就是早餐可选择少了点。

Posted byHotelStaff
05. Februar 2016
感谢您入住大连远洋洲际酒店!非常高兴得知我们的位置、设施及客房得到您的认可,酒店的全体员工一直致力于为客人提供最高水准的服务,用贴心的行动来让宾客感受到温暖。同时,非常感谢您关于早餐出品的意见与建议,希望能够在您下次入住时带给您更加满意的服务,期待您的下次光临!祝您愉快!
Read More
Read Less

尴尬的入住

By

01. Februar 2016

platinumelite

第二次入住大连洲际了,CI时前台给与了升级到行政楼层,感觉非常棒!
行政楼层的员工非常棒,热情,礼貌,服务非常及时。
然而,这次入住确是一次非常尴尬的入住,当地区域的蒸汽供暖系统出了问题,房间空调不热,热水不热,虽然和酒店本身没有关系,但是真的好冷啊....

Posted byHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
感谢您入住大连远洋洲际酒店!非常高兴得知我们的服务得到您的认可,酒店的全体员工一直致力于为客人提供最高水准的服务,用贴心的行动来让宾客感受到温暖。酒店全体员工将继续努力,希望能够在您下次入住时带给您更加满意的服务,期待您的下次光临!祝您愉快!
Read More
Read Less

熱いシャワーは出ません

By

31. Januar 2016

寒気の影響で大連は日中でもマイナスになります。私の滞在時はマイナス19度でした。このホテルでは日中は工事のためシャワーの温度が低くなります。いつ修繕が終わるのかわかりません。夜は通常どおり熱いシャワーが出ます。ホテルはこのことを伝えていません。お気をつけください。

Posted byHotelStaff
01. Februar 2016
先日の当ホテルでのご滞在に関するご意見をお聞かせいただきありがとうございました。客室に問題があり、快適なご滞在をご提供できず、心よりお詫び申しあげます。お客様からご指摘いただいた問題については、直ちに対処させていただきます。貴重なご意見をお寄せいただきありがとうございました。またの機会のご利用をお待ちしております。
Read More
Read Less

地理位置优越

By

30. Januar 2016

club

交通便捷,有时候冬天房间略显冷。早餐一般,不够丰富,早餐厅空调不足。
交通便捷,有时候冬天房间略显冷。早餐一般,不够丰富,早餐厅空调不足。
交通便捷,有时候冬天房间略显冷。早餐一般,不够丰富,早餐厅空调不足。
交通便捷,有时候冬天房间略显冷。早餐一般,不够丰富,早餐厅空调不足。
交通便捷,有时候冬天房间略显冷。早餐一般,不够丰富,早餐厅空调不足。

Posted byHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
感谢您入住大连远洋洲际酒店!非常高兴得知我们的地理位置得到您的认可,酒店的全体员工一直致力于为客人提供最高水准的服务,用贴心的行动来让宾客感受到温暖。同时,非常感谢您关于早餐及空调方面的意见与建议,酒店将加强对早餐出品及酒店温控系统的管理,希望能够在您下次入住时带给您更加满意的服务,期待您的下次光临!祝您愉快!
Read More
Read Less

房间舒适,服务很好

By

29. Januar 2016

房间很大,音响是bose的,非常棒,不看电视,但是每次都听音乐。作为会员,住过不少洲际的酒店,这家属于性价比相对高的,服务也非常好,就是东西不是很好吃,尤其是洲际炒饭,其他都不错

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

29. Januar 2016

酒店很干净舒适,服务也非常好,晚上睡眠不好的原因的冬季房间干燥影响睡眠,建议提供加湿器
另外刚进房间会有一种味道不是很舒服

Read More
Read Less