Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 463 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dallas Site Visit Great hotel experience! Visiting Dallas to select a future meeting hotel. This is an excellent choice close to many restaurants on the north side of Dallas. Staff were very welcoming and my stay was without issue. Lovely hospitality by the property. It's going to be a tough decision! Thank you for the stay! 25 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Club Lounge limited options The Intercontinental Dallas is a great hotel, in a great location, with Belt Line on the doorstep you are faced with a tremendous choice of restaurants and bars. This hotel is excellent. The only small criticism is that the Club Lounge offers very limited options for breakfast and cocktails. Could do much better. 25 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay Enjoyed weekend get away. Staff was excellent, room was clean and staff was friendly and helpful. 24 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and service Had a great time. Location is very close to shopping. 24 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The Dallas hotel is very luxurious and a great hotel centrally located. 23 December 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service My wife and I spent an evening at the Intercontinental Dallas as we were having work done on our house. From the moment we pulled up we experiecnced great customer service from the valet, bellman, front desk, bartender and breakfast wait staff. Everyone was attentive, friendly and helpful. We had some issues with the climate control and the hot water. When we mentioned it upon check out, the gentleman at the front desk expressed genuine concern, made a note to have the hotel engineer look at it immediately and then removed our charge for the evening valet - totally unnecessary but greatly appreciated. I would recommend this hotel based solely on the customer service. 23 December 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad, but now Good Hotel in nice area of Dallas ( Addison), I took my wife there to get away from the kids and do a little shopping for the holidays. Lobby great, clean, and neat. Room remote did not work, had to call front desk to have someone bring me another one. A mirror over the mini fridge had a piece of tape hanging down, the make up mirror in the bathroom hanging off the wall with maybe one to two screws in. I was asked if I needed the key to the mini fridge, which I thought was odd, never have I've been asked If I needed a key to the mini bar. This did not give me a good vibe I should have known as soon as I was asked, had a bad feeling. I'm a firm believer in taking care of the details everything else falls in place, clearly the details were not addressed here. Staff was okay, nothing out of this world was not greeted as an IHG member. Again details, I could not stress this enough. I was not there for more than one night clearly, I do not know what would have happened if I would have been there for a few more days. I thought about asking for another room but was already late for my dinner reservations and since i was going to be there just one night did not bother. 22 December 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great business hotel...don't expect shuttle service! Overall, this was a great business hotel: comfortable room; nice dark curtains; great business / IHG club lounge. Loved the lobby, bar, hotel restaurant and room service. The one bad thing which colored my stay in a negative direction was the shuttle service, which was supposed to operate to ferry guests within a 3 mile range. It was absolutely horrendous. I was able to get the shuttle twice (in a 7-night stay), but there were at least 9 times I asked for the shuttle and they would not provide it, though it was sitting right there. These were all rides that were literally across the street or well within the range. Reasons ranged from "shift change" to "not operating right now" to "we have an event later so we're not operating the shuttle right now." I even took a picture of a bellman just standing there, with the shuttle standing there, and yet they refused to take me. Ironically, the cab drivers would get angry at the short rides and say "Why didn't you just take the shuttle?" If only. Perhaps there was a legitimate reason for each and every refusal, but overall, it was aggravating. I complained to the management and they said they'd "look into it" and made a few excuses. My suggestion is to remove the shuttle service entirely, rather than frustrate guests with a non-operational service. 18 December 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>

InterContinental Dallas

  • 15201 Dallas Parkway
  • Dallas , TX , 75001
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-972-3866000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French

Pet Policy

Guided Dogs or Service Animals Allowed
  • Local Time

    12:49 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 12 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs