Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Dallas

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 334 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service!! Comfortable bed, great service and employees very nice. Thank you. Enjoyed our stay very much. Definitly recommend your hotel. 18 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 GREAT HOTEL I ENJOYED MY OVERALL EXPERIENCE. QUALITY OF FOOD, CLEAN ENVIRONMENT AND FRIENDLINESS OF STAFF WERE ALL TOP NOTCH. PRICE WAS NOT BAD AT ALL EITHER. 18 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel I just enjoyed my stay, the only thing I would say was a problem was the elevator services. During this time we had to make frequent visits to the room to change or get things for the pageant and due to the high volume of people, getting to our rooms and back to the event were very stressful. Didn't appear enough elavators were working or they were extremely slow. Of course it may have just been the event going on. I would certainly visit again in the future. 17 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room The room wasn't ready for check in at 3:00 pm as stated on the website. The guest service couldn't give a accurate time as when the room would be ready. The bathroom in our room especially around the toilet had stains from the previous customers. Our bed was uncomfortable and the feathers were poking us throughout our sleep. They used flat sheets instead of fitted sheets in the bed so,when we woke up in the morning the bed was always a mess. The elevator was very slow!!! They charges per night on the room were over priced for the poor quality of our stay. 17 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Outdated in Addison Bathroom surprisingly outdated. Shower featured old shower head with irregular spray. Dim lighting for shower. Sink drainage poor. Stained towel provided as new during room service. Gym was too warm and humid with only 3 people using facility. Rooms have only fair soundproofing with all sounds from the hallway seemingly amplified through the main door. 17 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not worth the money! No refrigerator or microwave in the room! If you know your having big conventions where you know a lot of people are going to be bringing in a lot of baggage, need to plan ahead for extra helpand have more luggage carts for them! The hot tub was barely even warm! Ran out of hot water in the room! Beds are tiny, they should be Queen size! Handicap parking is to far from door entrance. Sorry but The price I paid for the room a night, I could have gotten better service and cheaper with the same quality you provide! I hold Conventions in Dallas all the time and I would not use your hotel or refer you to any of my customers! 17 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed This hotel probably had one the most comfortable I have slept in at a hotel.This hotel was a little too costly for what I am use to but we were staying there for a pageant. The stay was nice but it isn't a place I would stay at if I didn't have to. I just prefer a level down. Somewhere that has a free breakfast and more channels on the tv. The hotel was beautiful and I will be staying there again next year for the same reasons. 17 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Ill-Prepared We attended the National American Miss Pageant weekend on July 11-13. This is a national pageant with a few thousand people who were to be expected at the hotel over this particular weekend. The hotel rooms were hot, the air conditioning did not work, the elevators were hot and dirty...the Starbucks was a joke....they only took cash and had no ice. However, they allowed me and several behind me to order iced drinks, taking our money and handing us hot and gross drinks. The dining room was so-so. I have to say that the wait staff in the restaurant was EXCELLENT. My complaint about the restaurant was that for a hotel of this caliber to be hosting such a large event, preparation (Food Wise) was poor. There was a very limited, and expensive, menu the entire weekend. There was little for children to eat despite the fact that there were thousands of them in the hotel. Most of us could not leave the hotel all weekend and were bound to eating $20 hamburgers over and over. There should definitely have been better preparations for the proper amount of food to be available. Additionally, the buffet at breakfast, each day, was cold. I was very, very disappointed with our stay at this hotel. 16 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hot room The bed was uncomfortable and the AC was not working properly. We had to turn it down to 66 degrees to make it even tolerable and when I spoke to the front desk about it, it was blamed on the "Texas heat" and the windows. Will not be staying here again and we will be in town yearly for this event. My wife and I agree that from now on we will stay at a neighboring hotel and commute to this one for the event only. 16 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 928 Nothing was good the bed hard...the room stayed hot...water not hot enough....room dusty....hardly any towels provided 15 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Alright but not what you except for the price Don't have a fridge or a microwave in the room . N we had to complain abt the air not working that good. We only stayed their cause my daughter pageant was there. The pool was nice. 15 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor AC in room Staff was great, hotel location was nice, but AC in room was not good at all. 15 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and Comfortable Convenient location right off the Dallas N Tollway. Starbuck's in the lobby is perfect! Nice rooms and staff. The bar in the lobby is quite spacious however the bar stools are low for the counter. 14 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Visit Great Service, comfortable room. Meeting accommodations were also a plus. 14 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just okay. Mini bar items expired; stains on sheets and pillows; valet not present each time we needed our vehicle. Front desk not too helpful when we needed our keys and valet had not arrived yet. They acted like we were bothering them. 14 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by staw away In town for one night. Meeting and flight the next day. There was a filthy Q-Tip on the shelf above the TV. When I pulled a tissue from the box, IT WAS THE ONLY TISSUE IN THE BOX! The door knob to the bathroom was about to fall off. Looks like they upgraded the rooms but forgot to upgrade the toilet from 1975. The bed was rock hard. Bartender was polite. Food in the restaurant was overpriced and average. Servers were ok. 12 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Front Desk Staff I had a comfortable stay. The front desk assisted me with directions, and I really appreciate that. Very friendly! 11 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not organized and horrible service I do not recommend to anyone. For example, I got to the hotel at 2 pm and made me wait for my room for 4 hours. I also upgraded my room for a dallas view and all you can see is wells fargo building. I also had to change my room card several times because it wouldn't work. I also do not recommend to place an event. Another family that was also with us booked a room had to change their room 3 times. The first time the AC wasn't working, the second room it smelled like beer, and the third one was decent. Every time they got a new room it was on different floors so they had to pack and unpack every time. Lastly, the swimming pool is very dirty. 10 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent My requirements were supplied without delay. Over all good service. 09 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pillows The pillows are not very comfortable; there were too hard for me. There were not towels at the swimming pool area. But nothing big; i just LOVE IT 08 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by service over all we had a great time we came 5 years ago for kaboom town plus getting complimentary breakfast for 2 was great. We did have a problem with leaving something in room and not being able to find it. But overall it was fun! 07 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Theworststayever@69 this hotel is horrible. it is dirty, old, we had to wait until 7pm for our room keys. we missed the fireworks event. we had to put our face against the glass to see the fireworks. no accomodations were made. this was just the worst stay ever. i was happy to not extend my stay. hotel lobby is nice for business, but the rooms are very bad. Not worth a dime. I hate to waste my money, but I did. I cannot recommend this hotel to anyone. I have actually let coworkers planning honeymoons and weddings to not think of this hotel at all. 07 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great North Dallas hotel We stayed here for the big Addison 4th of July celebration, and it was a perfect place to be! We had a suite that was on the top floor, and it was very nice (only real issue was the A/C on the 2nd floor of the suite didn't seem to be working well)…. but, overall, no complaints. Very happy with our stay at this Intercontinental! 07 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Anniversary Package We stayed during Kaboom Town Independece Day Celebration which is also our anniversary weekend. . We had arrived later than we anticipated but the front desk staff were terrific. They suggested a fantastic place to dine near the hotel and made last-minute reservations on a very busy night which got us a table. Beautiful fireworks and wonderful room. Excellent breakfast buffet with superb service. We will return! 07 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by dinning room We had a lovely room, great view of the fireworks and enjoyed the pool. We dressed and went down for dinner and we thought we were in the coffee shop. No that was it. We could have gone in our swim suites! It was unbelievable for a hotel not to have a proper dining room. The menu was barely suitable for lunch. The service though kind, completely unprofessional. When we decided it was too late to go somewhere else we settled for a hamburger. Bad enough to have one for dinner but even worse cold! I must say I had a fabulous Martini but hat hardly makes up for anything. I was disappointed and embarrassed as I had guest. We were was looking forward to a lovely dinner. Also the distance to the rest room was absurd!! It was so far I had to carry my granddaughter back!! 07 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great time The atmosphere was as awesome as the staff. The staff escorted us to where we needed to go. They quickly restocked the club area. The room was clean. 07 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great view, better service! When we got to the room the view took my breath away. This was a great nights stay only wish we could have stayed longer. I slept like a baby 05 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1000 Star Rating Upon a late check in our room was not ready. I was disappointed and the staff could see and feel my disappointment. The next morning we were told we would be moving and to my surprise I was speechless with the upgrade. The hotel staff was above any rating I can give, I give this hotel and it's staff a rating of 1000. Thank you for making my stay the most pleasant hotel stay I have ever experienced. 03 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Time Visitor to Texas Fabulous hotel!!! Absolutely beautiful with great professional staff. Kudos to all!! 02 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Service in restaurant Greeings. I received poor service in the hotel restaurant. I informed the server that I do not eat dairy and he brought me soup with cheese in it and I did not notice it until after several spoonfuls. Someone, presumably the restaurant Mgr., said that they would remove the charge from my card but it has not happened yet. I am an IHG member. 02 July 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Dallas
  • 15201 Dallas Parkway
  • Dallas , TX , 75001
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-972-3866000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French

Pet Policy

Guided Dogs or Service Animals Allowed
  • Local Time

    1:51 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 12 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs