Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 553 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Great Experience Great value for the stay. Great accommodations and beautiful hotel. I really enjoyed the breakfast and the bed was extremely comforatble. I can't rememebr the last time I slept so comfortable in a hotel bed. 17 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Frat party The hotel was overrun by a fraternity party. Noisy, and the parking was all taken. But otherwise seems like a nice property. 16 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and clean room This is a very nice hotel, the staff and the service was very good. The bar staff was slow and did not provide the type of service you would expect in this caliber of a hotel, but it is worth the price to stay here. 16 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Weekend At Intercontinental I truly enjoyed my stay this past weekend. I appreciate the cleaness of my room, very timly each day of my stay. I love the complementary Internet. 15 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room and friendly staff with quality service but... When we stayed at this hotel from April 9th through the 13th with our volleyball club, there was a large group of Fraternity brothers there at the same time. Thursday, Friday and Saturday nights were horrible, and we slept very little due to loud, late night partying until early morning by groups of the men and women. My wife called to complain on Saturday night at 2:30 am due to running and yelling right down our hall. Several other parents with the club had to call and complain Friday and Saturday nights. It seems like a large group like a fraternity should have been arranged to stay on the same floor or consecutive floors all to themselves if it all possible. Surely they were blocked well in advance as our club was. This is something that should be taken into consideration with our understanding that the hotel can not control how people behave. Some careful planning may have avoided this situation. We will continue to choose to stay at IHG hotels and really did like our hotel room. Thank You 15 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay here again when in Dallas Enjoyed every minute of our stay at the Intercontinental in Dallas 4/15. Staff were great, rooms are probably the nicest so far as decorating I have seen in a long time, and ez location to come and go from. Buffet breakfast was nice but $22 which was a bit spendy IMO. Pre-call to reservations to confirm and clarify went super and the gal was very helpful and was also the one who checked us in when we arrived. if in Dallas again, we would definitely stay here. 15 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, quiet Overall experience was good, only negative was business centre computer wasn't working and I didn't bring my laptop with me. 14 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location but hotel rooms and bathrooms are dated Staff is nice and the hotel location is great HOWEVER; this property is in desperate need of a makeover! 12 April 2015
  • 2015-04-20T11:03:49.615-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_553, tr_553
  • loc_en_US, sid_DFWHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>

InterContinental Dallas

  • 15201 Dallas Parkway
  • Dallas , TX , 75001
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-972-3866000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French

Pet Policy

Guided Dogs or Service Animals Allowed
  • Local Time

    1:11 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 12 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs