Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Dallas

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 386 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by delightful experience very relaxing We had a great experience and look forward to the next amazing conference. 11 April 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Won't stay again I won't ever stay with you again. Made my wedding night and the flowing night memorable but NOT in good way. 09 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GENUINE SERVICE GIVEN WITH SMILES of JOY!!!!! It is my great PLEASURE, to acknowledge and reward those KEY qualities, from the various individuals who went above and beyond to extend PREMIUM SERVICE! 1. PRESENCE...treated as friend/family! 2. SMILES...Joy is transmitted when people give genuine smiles. 3. RESPECT...No judgements and negative attitudes! 4. OPENNESS...Willing to assist and offer suggestions to benefit one's stay! 5. HAPPINESS and JOY...radiating from certain key players, whom I connected with, and appreciated their warmth and kindness!!! Thanks: Natascha, Sandy Kenton, Teklu, Jeoffrey, Esteaq, Hileina, Urszula, Marianne, Julie, Peggy. Lily, Erin, Miguel,Anthony, Arquens, and Jhoselin! 08 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Surprise Nice place, courteous and professional staff, easy to check-in and out, nice room w/ a/c that worked well. No complaints whatsoever. Lots of good restaurants close by. 08 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by all-round positive experience excellent place for a conference. Food exceptionally good. 07 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service! The hotel is beautiful and the service was awesome! The bed and pillows were super comfortable. The food was amazing, but the drinks at the bar were very pricey. Also, they ran out of some of the liquor and weren't super knowledgable about the drinks. Overall it was a great place to stay, and I would recommend it! 07 April 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Too expensive for the service they provide but great food Too basic for a business class hotel, small mini bar which was locked with no keys in the room. Concierge was useless with no information or recommendation for our questions. Was staying there for a conference in the main floor and the food was awesome but that was about it, I would never stay there for personal travel. The wifi speeds were very low and the kept disconnecting. 07 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great beds in clean, well maintained , spacious rooms We stayed at this hotel for one night on a week long vacation trip in Texas. The hotel is located in a good area in Dallas. It is a large hotel with many amenities. Good beds, spacious rooms, and well maintained (updated). Only negative was outdoor free parking area was full which required a long walk. We could have chosen garage parking for nightly fee and it would have been more convenient. Overall good experience . Highly recommend. 07 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Hotel Great Hotel with outstanding service. Highly recommend using Intercontinental for business or pleasure. 07 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A nice hotel My stay was nice here and the room service was very good. The air didn't work so well in the room or in the hallways. It was way too hot. By the elevators on the 2nd floor the elevators were cold, but that was it. It was a nice stay. 06 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall service Definitely would recommend Intercontinental Hotels (at least the one in Dallas - as I don't know any others)...but, if I were traveling elsewhere, I'd look to see if there was an Intercontinental Hotel to stay at. 05 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent business accommodations This was an excellent hotel for a convention. The staff was helpful and very efficient. The room was comfortable and well lighted. 03 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gracious I had not made plans in advance to rent a car. I had arrived with my bobtail tractor trailer and was not sure of where to park. This hotel is obviously not a truck stop. I became anxious and concerned about parking my truck. I needed to rest and refresh before a business conference later that evening. After explaining to Concierge my problem, he explained that there is additional parking across the street. He didn't make feel as if my need was absurd. Teklu (Concierge) was gracious and helpful. 02 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good experience The staff did an excellent job meeting the needs of the ANMP during the convention. The meals were handled efficiently and the quality was excellent. 02 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Friendly Staff, Watch the Bed Spread and TV Remote! Great location Nice staff--friendly personable and helpful Concerns experienced included--bed spread/TV Remote were not cleaned. Internet connection not consistent. 31 March 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by this past weekend I have to say the sales and banquet staff were a pleasure and easy to deal with. During this program I did encounter issues as the new management had taken over… I had problems with the valet, had issues with the front desk, the cleaning staff, and witnessed the staff in fighting with each other publicly in front of everyone. Evening valet beyond rude, where manager had to become involved. Concierge and Front desk never notified me of packages delivered for my event. Cleaning crew glady took the 20 dollar tip yet failed to clean the room Security took over 40 minutes to lock the ballroom one evening for me be able to leave the set up securely. Completely content with the staff behind the scenes….yet customer service and attentiveness seriously lacked thru out the weekend with in the hotel 27 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Would recommend this hotel to all friends and family, its definitely worth every cent. My kids loved the hotel and I couldnt of have been happier with my stay. 27 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful stay Thank you for such a wonderful and memorable stay. This was a special event of my granddaughter beauty pageant. I love being there and everything was wonderful. I hope to return there in the future and would love to be a guest again. 26 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Night Stay This is my second stay at the Intercontinental Dallas. I stayed here last month on Valentine's Day. No disapointments then and no disappointments this past stay. Excellent staff and great accomodations. Still 5 stars. 26 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, a couple of problems... Nice hotel, very clean, The Restaurant is a disappointment and way over priced and they weren't that nice and attentive. It was very loud in the hallway at 1 a.m. The staff was friendly and the rate was good. 26 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel High quality rooms and great ambiance. Will stay here again in the future. 25 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay but ... I would suggest trying to keep the escalators in working order throughout the con. Traveling via elevator was also slow going from the ground floors going up. 24 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect I am a business traveler, I stay in a hotel 300 nights a year. I always stay with IHG but typically in a Holiday Inn, my girlfriend came up from Houston and met me. This hotel is amazing, the bed was comfortable, the pillows were amazing, the view was great. I have never been so impressed with a hotel. The staff was amazing and the hotel was in excellent condition. 16 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely Gracious and Comfortable Great hotel. Rooms were very clean and the breakfast is fantastic. 12 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean accomodations. Comfortable bed!! My stay with Intercontinental in Dallas was outstanding in all areas. The bed was extremely comfortable to include fluffy pillows. The cleanliness of the room to include the bathroom was appreciated. The hotel staff were all very friendly and helpful. 12 March 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Early Wake Up Someone should tell the maids that you shouldn't be yelling to each other, joking and laughing at 8:30 am. Some people don't get away from their kids very often and the treat of sleeping in was stolen from me by the staff. I was hoping they would make their way down the hall where I couldn't hear them but they kept on. I ended up leaving the hotel early just to get away from the racket. It ruined my getaway. Sigh. 08 March 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel. Incredibly RUDE staff The hotel is nice, rooms and beds are comfortable, and the hotel was a good experience. However, the hotel staff was rude and not helpful. In 40 years of traveling around the world, I have never been treated more rudely by an entire front desk and concierge staff. They treated us like they were doing us a favor to even talk to us. Sadly, it wasn't just one person. It was ALL of them. It was appalling. I work in corporate business, and I am always friendly and tolerant of hotel staff. However, I have never seen anything like this. The staff is 100% the reason that I would not return to this hotel. 08 March 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Great Hotel / Poor front desk service We love your hotel and enjoy staying here once a year, however this year when we arrived our experience was not so great. Our room was not ready, and after having made my reservations WAY in advance your front desk staff proceeded to inform me that on my 3rd night I was going to have to switch rooms , even though I was paying for the same accommidations as the other nights. I explained this was CRAZY, but the guy said it was something I had to do. After arguing my point for quite a while , they let me stay in the same room. I travel a lot and so does my husband, and I have NEVER heard this before!! 07 March 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Meeting services - UNACCEPTABLE I know meeting rooms are usually cold, so dressed with a fleece jacket. However, meeting room was so cold had to wear my down coat and gloves. Others brought blankets, from their guest rooms, to the meeting room. I took water bottles, dumped out the water and filled them with hot water (from the tea pot) just to hold them in my hands & rub on my legs - in an attempt to warm myself. Terrible experience for the entire 2 day meeting. 07 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice lobby. Dated Rooms Very nice lobby. Massive and impressive. Guest room was very dated. Tub and Toilet seemed to be very old and worn. Nice enough when traveling on business and the company is picking up the tab, but I would not pay to stay here out of my own pocket. 07 March 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 14 next>>
Dallas
  • 15201 Dallas Parkway
  • Dallas , TX , 75001
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-972-3866000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French

Pet Policy

Guided Dogs or Service Animals Allowed
  • Local Time

    4:12 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 12 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs