Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 658 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room very clean. The hotel was nice and clean but could use a facelift, seems I walked into the 80's timeframe. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff and Great Food I was there in August 2015 for the 41st NOVA conference. The staff was wonderful and I couldn't imagine a better hotel experience for my first stay in Dallas. I arrived in time for the Sunday brunch at the Q Cheval restaurant located in the hotel and it was an outstanding value! August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! The staff was excellent and the location was near shopping and restaurants. The only negatives I had were the internet connect was slow and the toilets in the female restroom in the conference area did not flush or were often clogged. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Value I was upgraded to a bi-level suite upon check-in with access to the executive lounge. The room was very nice with a two person bathtub. The curtains did a great job of keeping out the light which is a big deal with me. The housekeeping service was absolutely excellent which was refreshing. The lounge had one hot item in the evening along with a cheese plate and crudités. One red and one white wine were complimentary along with 12 varieties of beer. I had a problem with the speed of the internet in my room which IT could not solve. A call to the front desk upgraded me to the higher speed with no charge. Overall, this is my go-to IHG property in the Dallas area now and is highly recommended. August 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy bed, nice view I stayed for a conference, when I entered the room it was nice, roomy and had a good view. The king bed was nice and comfortable, the air conditioner was a little noisy but I still had no trouble sleeping. The shower had some hot water but sometimes it took a long time to heat up. My only issue is they offer a mini bar in the room, but no fridge or microwave. I would have liked to have a fridge. The coffee shop downstairs sells Starbucks coffee but does not take the arabicas cards. The hotel restaurant offers a nice lunch buffet but charges an 18% tip regardless of party size (party of 1). Over all it's a nice place to stay for an extended time as it is close to shopping and quite a few restaraunts. August 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Something's missing... I never understand how it is that some hotels can provide good coffee and coffee makers for their guest while others that charge higher room rates cannot manage to do the same thing. The coffee makers were single serve with less than adequate coffee and no coffee service in the lobby area. Furthermore, to the point of hotel comparison, I have paid less for just as good a room at other hotels and been the recipient of a hot breakfast every day as well. Traveling for business means that my time and money are limited and not having access to these sort of amenities is very disappointing when I know that other hotels do make these services available. Something is definitely missing when we are paying as much for a room and not getting the same value as we would for a room of the same or lower cost at another, equally good, hotel. August 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAY The room was very comfortable. I was able to rest and work. The staff was very HELPFUL. I Truely enjoyed my stay. Anytime I am in the Dallas area I will be making me a reservation to stay at this hotel August 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great dining and meeting services freindly and helpful staff, great food at the bar, nice pool area but entrance was somewhat frustrating as far as getting back inside the hotel, I would stay again if I returned to the area. transportation to downtown was somewhat of a problem, cost and availability August 20, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T11:29:50.990-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_658, tr_658
  • loc_en_US, sid_DFWHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>

InterContinental Dallas

  • 15201 Dallas Parkway
  • Dallas , TX , 75001
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-972-3866000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French

Pet Policy

Guided Dogs or Service Animals are permitted into the hotel.
  • Local Time

    4:15 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 12 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs