Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Dallas

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Dallas
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 744 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

744reviews

  • 5 Stars
    339
  • 4 Stars
    196
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    74
  • 1 Stars
    48

Business trip

By

09 February 2016

very lovely hotel. Attentive staff.
Had excellent facial in the spa. She was fabulous

Read More
Read Less

Improvements ...

By

06 February 2016

My overall stay was great, but there are (2) areas that need improvement. The shower head was not clean (old and looked moldy) and there was no HD TV. TV reception was old technology. Other than that, great stay and great hotel ...

Posted byHotelStaff
11 February 2016
Dear Stewbo, I appreciate you taking the time to provide us with some feedback regarding your recent visit. I am happy to hear that your overall stay was great but would like to apologize for the issue in your shower. I'd like to ask that you contact me at front.office@ihg.com so that I can have our maintenance team replace the shower head immediately. Regarding your HD TV comment, we are in the process of collecting bids for this this project, so perhaps this will project will be completed before your next return to Dallas. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Sincerely, Stefan Huber General Manager
Read More
Read Less

InterContinental Dallas

By

06 February 2016

club

Overall excellant, wish internet was less spotty and upgraded. We get faster internet at fast food joints.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2016
Dear rock54422, Thank you for choosing to stay at the InterContinental® Dallas and for taking the time to provide us with some feedback regarding your recent stay. I am happy to hear that your overall experience was excellent but would like to apologize for the issues you experienced with our Internet connection. Please know that we have already recently upgraded our hotel wide bandwidth to 250 mbps and are in the process of sourcing the needed infrastructure improvements to capitalize on the speed we now have. I will be speaking with our maintenance team to ensure all is in proper working order. We hope to welcome you again in the near future. Kind regards, Stefan Huber General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great as usual

By

05 February 2016

Always use this hotel when visiting Dallas area. Great location, nice premises and modern rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2016
Dear B man 72, Thank you so much for being such a loyal guest of the InterContinental® Dallas and for taking the time to provide us with such wonderful feedback. I am extremely happy to hear how much you enjoy our location, premises and accommodations. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Always at your service, Stefan Huber General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay at IHG Intercontinental Dallas / Addison

By

01 February 2016

The hotel was very comfortable and met all expectations.
My only suggestion is I was there on business, but the chair for the desk was not an office chair or adjustable. It was a parlor sitting chair which made working on a laptop from the desk difficult.

Also, particular to my room, the tub did not drain well and needed service.

Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
Dear 3654Mark, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback regarding your recent stay. I am happy to hear that you found our hotel to be comfortable and that we met all your expectations. I do appreciate your suggestion on our current in-room seating and will be sure to keep that in mind as we continue to enhance each and every guest experience. As far as the bathroom drainage is concerned, I'd like to ask that you contact me at front.office@ihg.com so that I can obtain your room information and have our maintenance team ensure all is in proper working order. Thank you for bringing it to our attention. If your travels bring you back to Dallas, I hope you'll give us another opportunity to serve you. Kind regards, Stefan Huber General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

26 January 2016

club

My stay at this location was fine. Room was comfortable and quiet. Staff was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 January 2016
Dear Jack4W, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such great feedback regarding your recent stay. I am happy to here that you found our accommodations to be comfortable and quiet and our staff very nice. I will be sure to share your king words with my entire team. We hope to welcome you again in the near future. Kind regards, Stefan Huber General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dissapointing

By

26 January 2016

club

Expected a great stay at and higher end hotel but got a run down expensive place with poor service.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 January 2016
Dear downonIHG, I appreciate you taking the time to express your concerns regarding your recent visit and I am sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. It is our responsibility to make your stay with us an enjoyable one and I regret that we failed to do so. I'd appreciate it if you could contact me at front.office@ihg.com so that I can obtain additional details regarding your experience. I hope to hear from you soon. Kind regards, Stefan Huber General Manager
Read More
Read Less

training

By

26 January 2016

one of my favorite hotels when in this area. friendly and helpful staff and executive lounge offers great view with good drink and food selection. quiet rooms with plenty of space to spread files out and work without outside noise.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 January 2016
Dear N169SF, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the InterContinental® Dallas and for taking the time to provide us with such wonderful feedback. I am extremely happy to hear that we are one of your favorite hotels in the area and that you enjoy our executive lounge. I also appreciate your kind words regarding our staff and I will be sure to share this review with my entire team. Please note that we will also contact you as you had indicated in the survey to obtain additional details. We hope to welcome you again in the near future. Always at your service, Stefan Huber General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

25 January 2016

club

Overall experience was great...staff was nice and friendly and attentivie to my needs! The facility and room were clean! I would recommend this location for others!

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2016
Dear Brown2455, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the InterContinental® Dallas and for taking the time to provide us with such wonderful feedback. I am very happy to hear that you had a great experience and found our staff to be friendly and attentive. I will be sure to share your kind words with my entire team and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Always at your service, Stefan Huber General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location and always clean!

By

25 January 2016

club

Very nice business trip last week..always enjoy my stay at this hotel. Nice bath products and always clean. Reception desk staff always helpful. Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
27 January 2016
Dear Grace007, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the InterContinental@ Dallas and for taking the time to provide us with such wonderful feedback. I am extremely happy to hear that you had a nice business trip and enjoyed your stay. I also appreciate the kind word regarding our helpful front desk team, I will be sure to share your kind words and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Always at your service, Stefan Huber General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel, Great Staff

By

17 January 2016

club

This is a beautiful property. The staff is extremely polite and the service is impeccable.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2016
Dear Kate T, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the InterContinental® Dallas and for taking the time to provide us with such wonderful feedback. I am extremely happy to hear that you found our hotel to be beautiful, staff extremely polite and service impeccable. I will be sure to share your kind words with my entire team and we hope to welcome you again in the near future. Always at your service, Stefan Huber General Manager
Read More
Read Less

wedding

By

12 January 2016

club

magnificent wedding and reception in every respect. Hotel lobby area and rooms splendid!

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2016
Dear gaillil, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the InterContinental® Dallas and for taking the time to provide us with such wonderful feedback. I am very happy to hear how much you enjoyed the wedding and found our lobby and accommodations to be splendid. A huge congrats to the happy couple and we hope to welcome you again in the near future. Always at your service, Stefan Huber General Manager
Read More
Read Less