Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Dallas

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Dallas
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 811 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

811reviews

  • 5 Stars
    375
  • 4 Stars
    217
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    76
  • 1 Stars
    51

Nice room; poor Internet

By

26 July 2016

club

Hotel is kind of dated, but the rooms are comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear TinaSR, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback regarding your recent stay. I am happy to hear that you found our rooms to be comfortable but sorry that you found our hotel to be outdated. Please know that in 2012, we completed a major renovation to our 15th floor which included specialty bi-level suites, corridors and updated Club InterContinental, our luxurious VIP lounge. We also completed renovation our Lobby Level public space in 2010. However, we are continuously in search of opportunity to enhance our facilities. To this end, more updates are currently on the horizon. As you had indicated in the survey, we will be contacting you to obtain further details regarding your visit and look forward to speaking with you soon. Sincerely, Stefan Huber General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Disappointment

By

24 July 2016

club

Overall, the room quality, value for stay, and amenities offered was quite poor. We had several problems, which were rectified in our room, but overall the experience wasn't a very positive one. When you walk it, it looks like you are staying at a very luxurious hotel. By the time you take more than a glance at your room you realize the guest rooms are run down. Terrible internet, no continental breakfast/coffee, spotty shuttle service, cold showers, broken AC and door lock (which were fixed), horrifically hot fitness center, stains on the walls and carpets, towels with goo stuck on them (and rough to boot), no mini fridges in the rooms, no airport shuttle... Not worth the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear DisappointedJuly2016, I appreciate you taking the time to express your concerns regarding your recent stay and I am terribly sorry to hear that you experienced several issues and that we did not meet your expectations. It is our responsibility to make your visit with us and enjoyable one and I regret that we failed to do so. In regards to the hotel being updated, please know that in 2012, we completed a major renovation to our 15th floor which included specialty bi-level suites, corridors and updated Club InterContinental, our luxurious VIP lounge. We also completed renovating our Lobby Level public space in 2010 and all of our public restrooms this year. However, we are continuously in search of opportunities to enhance our facilities. To this end, more updates are currently on the horizon. If you decide to give us a second chance in the future, please know that we do offer mini refrigerators and only ask that you contact the front desk and we’d be more than happy to have one delivered to your room. With great regret, Stefan Huber General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Quiet and Great Service

By

19 July 2016

club

Spent three nights in Dallas and enjoyed the hotel. It was convenient to my business retreat. Staff was friendly and helpful and the room was clean, quiet and cool.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Dear Lazyk2, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with such wonderful feedback regarding your recent stay. I am very happy to hear how much you enjoyed the hotel and that you found our staff to be friendly. I will be sure to share you kind words with my entire team. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the near future. Always at your service, Stefan Huber General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

19 July 2016

Very modern, clean, and classy. It was a great stay and I would definitely stay at an Intercontinental Hotel again if given the opportunity.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Dear sgdavis, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the InterContinental® Dallas and for taking the time to provide us with such a positive review. I am extremely happy to hear that you had such a great stay and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Kind regards, Stefan Huber General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Felt like home!

By

18 July 2016

platinumelite

Hotel staff was amazing, and treated me like a queen. Felt like I was home.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear urs65, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the InterContinental® Dallas and for taking the time to provide us with such wonderful feedback. I am extremely happy to hear that you found our staff to be amazing and were treated like a queen. I will most certainly share your kind words with my entire team and we hope to welcome you again in the near future. Always at your service, Stefan Huber General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My stay at Inter

By

18 July 2016

platinumelite

It was Ok. I'd stay again. It would be nice if the front desk staff was more knowledgeable of local eateries and different types of cuisine.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Dear cvdoj, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback regarding your recent visit. I am happy to hear that you would stay with us again but would like to apologize that my team did not offer you the information you were looking for. I am a bit surprised to hear this as I have found our team to be extremely knowledgeable of the area but I will be sure to speak with them and make sure that all the information they have is up to date. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again. Respectfully, Stefan Huber General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Conference and tournament

By

14 July 2016

club

Was good but the rooms were not that spacious and the remotes were so hard to control

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear titoflocka, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us and I’m sorry to hear that we did not fully meet your expectations. Please understand that our deluxe guest rooms are comparable to other hotels in the area in terms of square footage but as you know, every hotel offers different room types so if you are looking for a more spacious room, my I suggest our club room or suites. As far as the remote is concerned, I’d like to ask that you contact me at front.office@ihg.com so that I may obtain your room information and have our maintenance team look into the issue. Thank you for bringing that to my attention and I apologize for the inconvenience that caused you. If your travels bring you back to Dallas, I hope you’ll give us another opportunity to serve you. Kind regards, Stefan Huber General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay Despite a hitch

By

04 July 2016

club

This hotel makes me feel good in general and I left with an even greater positive feeling based on how well they handled an issue that kept me from sleeping. I had a fond feeling before this stay based on many memorable previous stays over the years, which stayed despite me not sleeping well.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 July 2016
Dear BBoi, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the InterContinental® Dallas and for taking the time to provide us with such wonderful feedback. I am very happy to hear how much you enjoy our hotel and that you were pleased with how we handled the situation. We appreciate you being such a loyal guest and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Always at your service, Stefan Huber General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed; otherwise not-so-hot

By

29 June 2016

This hotel needs a refresh. It's an older hotel with clogged drains and problems with hot water. The service was good but hardly outstanding. We attended a wedding at the hotel and the food and service were mediocre at best. The mattress was comfortable and the pillows were great. Otherwise, I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear PhxTBirdHiker, Thank you for taking the time to express your concerns regarding your recent stay and I am terribly sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. It is our responsibility to make your visit with us an enjoyable one and I regret that we failed to do so. I’d like to ask that you contact me at front.office@ihg.com so that I can obtain your room information and have our maintenance team look into the issues you experienced in your room. Again, my sincere apologies. Respectfully, Stefan Huber General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Trip to Dalla

By

28 June 2016

platinumelite

Arrived at the Intercontinental Friday evening. The check-in process was speedy even though it was done by a new person. The room was ready with the temperature set just right. We went to the club and enjoyed some refreshment and appetizers. This is just what was needed after a 3 hour drive. The staff had put the fresh fruit and water in the room but the truffles were fantastic. We read before retiring. The next morning we went to club for coffee and read the paper. We went back to the room and watched a movie. We were not going out until after noon. The large screen TV and sound added to the enjoyment of the movie. We checked out and went to visit relatives.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Dear JR, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the InterContinental® Dallas and for taking the time to provide us with such positive feedback. I am very happy to hear how much you enjoyed our accommodations and Club Lounge and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the near future. Always at your service, Stefan Huber General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good experience overall

By

28 June 2016

club

Nice hotel and friendly staff.
Could use some TLC here and there but the rooms were clean and quiet.
Staff friendly and helpful.

Been to nicer Intercontinental hotels for sure.

Bar doesn't serve food once kitchen closes and that's an inconvenience.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Dear Winevibe, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback regarding your recent visit. I am happy to hear that you found our hotel to be nice and staff friendly. I will be sure to share your kind words with my entire team. I would like to apologize that you were not able to order food in the bar but for future reference, we do have room service available 24 hours. If your travels bring you back to Dallas, I hope you’ll give us another opportunity to serve you. Kind regards, Stefan Huber General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Atmosphere

By

27 June 2016

club

Wonderful staff, and very professional. Very responsive to guest needs, and the concierge and front desk personnel are very kind and professional. Very bright, clean and open floor plan in common areas...children would be really excited at the prospect of staying here before departing from, or after arriving at DFW.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear miketiger, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the InterContinental® Dallas and for taking the time to provide us with such wonderful feedback. I am very happy to hear how much you enjoyed your stay and that you found our staff to be wonderful and professional. Please know that I will be sharing your kind words with my entire team and we hope to welcome you again in the near future. Always at your service, Stefan Huber General Manager
Read More
Read Less