Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 606 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific Place I stay here frequently as I continually experience a nice,quite, relaxing time here. The staff is great (Ursala is wonderful!) and they remember you by name and treat you like gold. Kind of a home away from home! Always a great room for a great price. June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Was here for one night for business, I arrived after midnight but still was met with very friendly and helpful staff. I love this location since it's close to our office and still has fun places to go within walking distance. Very good looking location and right next to the highway for easy transportation. I'll stay here again, highly recommended. June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by improve the quality of air condition hot and humid in the room . Sleeping was not a great experience June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great last minute get away! At the last minute my husband and I decided to get away. This was the perfect place to go! The rooms was large, quiet and clean. The staff was wonderful. June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable room My stay at the Intercontinental was very satisfactory. The staff was welcoming and helpful. The room was comfortable and clean. No complaints! June 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One Night Staycation We booked the room for a one night staycation. It was fine for that purpose. Great blackout blinds. June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service all around I had a total of eight rooms for a conference recently. I stayed in this same hotel in 2012, also. The facilities and staff were top notch. The room service was superior, as was the food in the hotel restaurant. There was a good selection with varied prices for all diner pocketbooks! The front desk staff were very courteous and helpful. The bank of elevators could handle the crowd well, which is important to me. It is conveniently located to other excellent eateries, my favorite is Kenny's Wood Fired Grill, you have to try the popovers! There was nice shopping provided in-house, Starbucks is always good; and it had an outside eating area. The rooms were quiet, beds comfortable, ample space. It was a strong value for the price. June 24, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Over-crowded and Poor AC! The hotel was at 100% capacity and we stayed on the top (15th) floor because it was the club level which included a continental breakfast and afternoon canapes with beer/wine. We had to stop at nearly every floor to get downstairs from our room. The misery of this repeated experience was only heightened by the lack of sufficient air conditioning both on the elevators and in the elevator waiting area. The club level food was nearly inedible at breakfast and only slightly better in the evenings. I expect more from ihg hotels! June 23, 2015
  • 2015-06-27T09:51:28.828-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_606, tr_606
  • loc_en_US, sid_DFWHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>

InterContinental Dallas

  • 15201 Dallas Parkway
  • Dallas , TX , 75001
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-972-3866000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French

Pet Policy

Guided Dogs or Service Animals are permitted into the hotel.
  • Local Time

    6:06 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 12 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs