Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Dallas

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Dallas
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 775 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

775reviews

  • 5 Stars
    356
  • 4 Stars
    207
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    75
  • 1 Stars
    49

Meetings

By

30 April 2016

Very good venue for a large meeting and conference !

Posted byHotelStaff
02 May 2016
Dear photo43, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback regarding your recent conference! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and we hope to welcome you and your group in the near future. Always at your service, Stefan Huber General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dallas business trip

By

26 April 2016

club

this is the hotel that our management has picked to stay in while visiting our Addison, TX office. It was my first time staying there and it was a lovely experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 April 2016
Dear msb123, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the InterContinental® Dallas and for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am happy to hear that you had a lovely experience and we hope to welcome you again in the near future. Always at your service, Stefan Huber General Manager
Read More
Read Less

More TV channels and bigger pillows

By

25 April 2016

Enjoy the service giving by staff. great food layout and nice breakfast serve and appetizer were really great.
Clean guest rooms and conference meeting room were comfortable for to seat a large amount of guest.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 April 2016
Dear Lovely Social, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback regardin your recent visit. I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed our service and found our culinary offerings to be great. I am also pleased to know that you enjoyed our accommodations and meeting space. If your travels bring you back to Dallas, I hope we have the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Stefan Huber General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Terrible for althetes

By

22 April 2016

Not intended for use by a young team for tournaments. Terrible housekeeping, small rooms, bed are nice but the pillows and blankets are terrible. Par to park in a structure even though they do have a free lot. Starbucks is inconvenient. Does not accept credit cards or gift cards, cash only. Swimming pool was dirty and cold, hot tub was broken. Had to ask several times for towels, bedding and necessities.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 April 2016
Dear VBall**2016, I appreciate you taking the time to express your concerns regarding your recent visit and I am terribly sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. It is our responsibility to make your stay with us an enjoyable one and I regret that we failed to do so. Please know that we will be contacting you as you had indicated in the survey to discuss this review in further detail. I look forward to speaking with you soon. Respectfully, Stefan Huber General Manager
Read More
Read Less

room

By

22 April 2016

club

Excellent facility. That is all I can say about it.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
Dear bkhouse, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the InterContinental® Dallas and for taking the time to provide us with such a wonderful rating. I am extremely happy to hear that you found our facility to be excellent and we hope to welcome you again in the near future. Always at your service, Stefan Huber General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice tratment by staff

By

20 April 2016

All was better then expected.
Upgrade was excellent and with free Mini bar use

Posted byHotelStaff
22 April 2016
Dear meirgad, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the InterContinental® Dallas and for taking the time to provide us with such great feedback. I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your upgrade and complimentary mini bar use. If your travels bring you back to Dallas, I hope you’ll give us another opportunity to serve you. Kind regards, Stefan Huber General Manager
Read More
Read Less

overnight stay

By

19 April 2016

club

My overnight stay was pretty decent. There were noisy kids in the hallway until around 11pm, and we requested additional towels, was told someone would bring them, and we never received any.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
Dear THolle, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us and I am terribly sorry to hear that you experienced a couple issues during your stay. Please know that I will be speaking with my team to determine as to why towels were never sent up. I also apologize for the noise you encountered. However, for future reference, I’d like to ask that you contact our front desk team so that we can send security to evaluate the situation as we do not want any guest to be disturbed. As you had indicated in the survey, I will be contacting you to discuss your visit in further detail. I look forward to speaking with you soon. Kind regards, Stefan Huber General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable room

By

19 April 2016

club

Good location Clean Safe hotel enjoyed the dark room and was able to sleep in late.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
Dear FoxTree, Thank you for choosing to stay at the InterContinental® Dallas and for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed our location and had a restful sleep. If your travels bring you back to Dallas, I hope you’ll give us another opportunity to serve you. Kind regards, Stefan Huber General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Value and Location

By

12 April 2016

Great location, close to dining and highways very quiet and beautiful inside

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Dear stbeck1975, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the InterContinental® Dallas and for taking the time to provide us with such wonderful feedback. I am very happy to hear how much you enjoyed our hotel and location. If your travels bring you back to Dallas, I hope we have the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Stefan Huber General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Intercontinental

By

02 April 2016

We stayed here with a block of rooms and were very happy. The hotel is lovely and the staff are caring and great.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
Dear Kristen8, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. I am very happy to hear that you found our hotel to be lovely and our staff caring and great. Please know that I will share your kind words with my entire team and we hope to welcome you again in the near future. Always at your service, Stefan Huber General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, comfortable rooms

By

23 March 2016

club

When we made our reservations we made it for a club level room, and when we went to check in we were told there were no club level rooms available. The staff apologized for this and gave us a room on the highest floor available with a great view, we were also given free breakfast coupons in the hotel restaurant for each morning, and coupons for cocktails and an appetizer in the bar/lounge for each day of our stay. We were extremely pleased with the friendliness and attention from the staff. The rooms were very comfortable and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 March 2016
Dear tbak, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the InterContinental® Dallas and for taking the time to provide us with some feedback regarding your recent visit. I am truly sorry that we were unable to provide you with a club level room but happy to hear that my team did everything they could to make sure you had a comfortable and enjoyable stay. I appreciate your kind words regarding my staff and will be sure to share your kind words with my entire team. If your travels bring you back to Dallas, I hope you’ll give us another opportunity to serve you. Respectfully, Stefan Huber General Manage
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

21 March 2016

Everything was great for our conference. The staff loved us, despite knowing how weird we can be.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 March 2016
Dear renlion, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the InterContinental® Dallas during your conference and for taking the time to provide us with such a wonderful review. I am so happy to hear that everything was great and please know that we will be contacting you as you had indicated in the survey to obtain further details. We hope to welcome you again in the near future. Always at your service, Stefan Huber General Manager
Read More
Read Less