Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 456 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great business hotel...don't expect shuttle service! Overall, this was a great business hotel: comfortable room; nice dark curtains; great business / IHG club lounge. Loved the lobby, bar, hotel restaurant and room service. The one bad thing which colored my stay in a negative direction was the shuttle service, which was supposed to operate to ferry guests within a 3 mile range. It was absolutely horrendous. I was able to get the shuttle twice (in a 7-night stay), but there were at least 9 times I asked for the shuttle and they would not provide it, though it was sitting right there. These were all rides that were literally across the street or well within the range. Reasons ranged from "shift change" to "not operating right now" to "we have an event later so we're not operating the shuttle right now." I even took a picture of a bellman just standing there, with the shuttle standing there, and yet they refused to take me. Ironically, the cab drivers would get angry at the short rides and say "Why didn't you just take the shuttle?" If only. Perhaps there was a legitimate reason for each and every refusal, but overall, it was aggravating. I complained to the management and they said they'd "look into it" and made a few excuses. My suggestion is to remove the shuttle service entirely, rather than frustrate guests with a non-operational service. 18 December 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent conference room and lounge. What I like most was the price and the elegance of the facitlity. The front desk stff were very friendly and helpfull in providing information asked. Also the Free parking lot helped my decision in renting a car so that I'm not stuck at the hotel all the time. 16 December 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor experience Bed uncomfortable. Heard vacuuming at 8:00am and then awoken by housekeeping shortly after that. Air conditioning didn't work in the room. 16 December 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor internet Free internet speed was so slow as to be almost unusable 16 December 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel with attentive staff Hotel room is great. Bed comfortable. Restaurant food was very good. Duck quesadillas were excellent. Staff attentive to needs. Only thing I wish was better was the internet. At odd hours, service good. Peak hours. It is hard to stay connected. 15 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Older Interconti but best staff great mangement Very well run hotel well trained and happy staff always happy and eager to help..plenty of free parking easy to get to and central...Loved the stay excellent recognition of awards members only downside is the super-slow internet 13 December 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by TELEVISION & ROOM LIGHTS NEED UPGRADE - Very limited channel selections and the picture quality is not HD. - Certain rooms shower head doesn't perform well, water flow is split between shower head and the faucet (tub flow) - Platinum lounge food selection needs an upgrade and variety, especially for breakfast. No hot food selection, no eggs, no BACON....... Same food items every day, no varieties. - Bathroom lighting very poor, especially if you want to shave. - Overall room lighting needs an upgrade, too "yellowish" need some LEDS. - Need more 120V outlet by the bed side. - Please NO MORE NEWSPAPERS. Not necessary ....it's almost 2015. 12 December 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Don't plan to sleep if they have any kind of event going on in the ballrooms This stay was a nightmare from beginning to end. If it wasn't for the horrid lack of free parking, ($10 for the garage every time you left or $18 for overnight valet) it was out of order bathrooms near the restaurant and bar that had everyone walking clear around the ballrooms during a meal. The elevators were down for part of our stay (not one elevator, the entire bank of elevators) which was highly inconvenient. The worst part though, was the fact that on the fourth floor, you have an interior window. Beautiful view to an atrium-style area just off the front desk. We had no problem on Friday night but Saturday there was a live band for a holiday party. We were not warned in any way that this would be going on and the music was so loud it literally rattled the window of our room. When we called to complain, we were told it would be over by eleven. It was just after when the party ended but the problem then became a different ballroom in the building had a DJ and that bass was also so loud it shook our window. We complained again and they offered to switch us to another room... At 1:30am. They assured us that the second party would be over at 2am, which it was but that didn't help the loss of sleep or inability to get any productive work done during the entire second evening in the hotel. In the end, they did comp our stay. I was grateful they took our complaints seriously but I feel everyone should be aware, if you stay in anywhere below probably the sixth or seventh floor, anywhere with the interior windows, you will be able to hear everything echoing off of that atrium window right into your room. 11 December 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>

InterContinental Dallas

  • 15201 Dallas Parkway
  • Dallas , TX , 75001
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-972-3866000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French

Pet Policy

Guided Dogs or Service Animals Allowed
  • Local Time

    4:13 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 12 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs