Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Dallas

WELCOME TO

Dallas

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Teklu Berhane
Chief Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

Weather in Texas

Texas Weather is unpredictable; always wear layers
DALLAS LUXURY HOTEL WITH SOUTHERN STYLE
Centrally located in the heart of North Dallas in Addison, just 13 miles from downtown. This vibrant, bustling district includes a wealth of shops, restaurants and bars all within walking distance. This Dallas luxury hotel is an urban retreat with easy access to the northern suburbs, Love Field and DFW International Airport. The hotel's restaurant Q de Cheval has been recognized by the readers of the Dallas Morning News for the Best Sunday Brunch in Dallas.

Guest Reviews

Discover the many benefits of becoming an InterContinental Ambassador.

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    The InterContinental Dallas features one restaurant and one bar on property. The Q de Cheval restaurant, offering breakfast, lunch and dinner, as ...
  • Amenities & Services

    With a wealth of amenities and area activities, the InterContinental Dallas features everything a guest could want, from world class dining, entert...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
Dallas
  • 15201 Dallas Parkway
  • Dallas , TX , 75001
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-972-3866000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French

Pet Policy

Guided Dogs or Service Animals Allowed
  • Local Time

    11:06 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 12 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 186 reviewers.
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Badr convention We are so pleased with the service we got at this hotel.there costomer service was excellent and friendly staff.i will defently recommend this hotel. August 13, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As advertised. No complaints. Clean, comfy, and staff was great. Food was great and overall it was a great stay. August 12, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip The restaurant needs to expand the menu. The selections were very limited. On the last night I stayed (a Wednseday) I was sent to the bar to have dinner as the dining room was closed at 8:30. As a business traveler it is not unusual to have a late dinner and on preivous nights I ate as late as 9 PM in the dining room. Eating in a noisy bar is not my preference or relaxing. The hotel was very clean and the staff was very courteous and accommodating. August 12, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel; Great staff! I'm always leary of new hotels when traveling. You don't know if the beds will be comfortable. The cleanliness of the room and the hotel in general come into question. And hopefully the A/C will work properly. I can say my stay at this hotel was wonderful! The rooms and hotel in general were clean. The staff were absolutely wonderful! The breakfast was hot and fresh and most importantly, I felt safe here. If you're traveling to this area, I would recommend this hotel. It's not the fanciest, but, you're not paying a fancy price either! You get more value for your money at this hotel! August 11, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good stay I visit this area regularly for work and find this location to be the most suitable for me. Having the convenience of a Bar and restraint on site is a big plus, even though there are plenty of restaurants very close. The business crowd makes me feel like I am in the right place each time. August 11, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stay at Addison Tx Crowne Plaza I stay at this location at least once a month. Always greeted with a smile and a Welcome back. The staff makes me feel like a valued customer and friend. August 10, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel I stayed there for a week straight which is a typical of my business stays usually just 3 nights. But I had the pleasure of getting to know the staff and the restaurant personnel and let me tell you from first hand, they were friendly helpful and all around great. They are what make the hotel. Every hotel is just a bed in a building but the staff is what makes the experience. August 7, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Professional staff and service was great My hotel stay was excellent. Mr. Charles Dukes and another shuttle driver, can't remember his name was professional and went above and beyond to help my co-workers and I out. Recommended a great restaruant and even helped us get seated. Mr. Dukes was very friendly and gave us great guidance on other places to eat for our next visit. The only drawback I had was that my room did not get cleaned up in a timely manner. I was out of the room by 7:30 and returned by 4:00 and it was not cleaned. No big deal but would have not mind. Other than that excellent stay. August 6, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Facility cleanliness; staff competency. Manager on duty converted my reservation to a group rate without hesitation, although I was originally booked at a higher rate. Several meals were not particularly appealing. July 31, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a nice time I loved this hotel I had a awesome time. The room service was nice and this hotel was in a nice location even though they were continue to work on the freeway. July 31, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is a staycation location!!! We live in Plano Texas and just wanted a swimming pool for a couple of days. Quiet, shaded, some ambiance, access to food and drink...just a place to "chill" (Texan for be hot but happy) for a few days. The Crowne Plaza in Addison Texas is THE PLACE! Huge trees and flowering bushes surround the Y shaped pool. The hot tub seats 10...15 people and is wonderfully warm. Both are lighted so beautifully at night. You will just love this hotel and the POOL. Oh, Yes. The guest rooms, the beds, all the rest is just what you should expect from every hotel but only get at HIG hotels. Everything is wonderful. comfortable, clean and safe. Have a magnificent time! July 30, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed below average service Room was ready after 5 p.m. The staff did nothing to make up for the inconvenience. The bathroom is too small for the suite; outdated. I was suppose to have a complimentary breakfast but they ran out of cards and again the staff did nothing to solve the issue. By that point I was tired of dealing with them. July 29, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and comfortable bed Overall, the room was nice. It was quiet after 10:30pm, and the room temperature stayed constant during the night. July 29, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not worth it Old and run down. Said they did a remodel, on the lobby maybe. July 28, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Turning into an overpriced Holiday Inn... I've been staying at this hotel for business for 6-7 weeks now, but I think it's time to take another look around. The rooms are fine and very quiet (I usually book a suite on the "concierge floor.") The layout of the guest floors is like a maze - expect to get disoriented. Front desk and housekeeping personnel are friendly and efficient. Food and beverage management, however, is mediocre and seems to be declining. I travel alone, so I don't venture out much for meals. The bar seems to be running out of things a bit too often, especially premium items, and there often seems to be poor communication between the bar and the kitchen on food orders. They just implemented a new food menu which is underwhelming at best, both in content and format. The choice of appetizers has gone from 6 or 7 down to 2, with a similarly uninspired selection of entrees. The whole menu is now presented on one laminated page, a la Holiday Inn or Sunspree Resort. Despite daily complaints from multiple guests, keys to the concierge lounge never work for more than 1-2 days in a row. They used to provide more recognition to Platinum Rewards Club members, in the form of coupons, but have scaled back. July 16, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Crown Plaza experience Excellent stay in every way. Look forward to returning soon. Have never been disappointed with this location. July 16, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We enjoyed our two night stay at the hotel. The bed was very comfortable. I left my make-up bag in the room when we checked out. Lost and found was very helpful when I called after arriving home. They mailed the forgotten item to me in a very timely manner. We did not receive a map of the floor where our room was located at check-in. This would have been helpful since we took a wrong turn after getting off the elevator. July 15, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and quite. The stay was perfect. Staff very nice and helpfull. Room was great. July 12, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and affordable for business trip I attended a professional education session at the hotel. I was delighted that I slept well at the hotel as I often sleep poorly when traveling. The comfy room and good sleep allowed me to get the most out of my class. Also, the staff were very helpful when I called in advance for trip planning. July 7, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value, friendly staff After seeing some negative reviews, I was a little skeptical at first, even though my past experiences with Crowne have been relatively positive compared to other hotel brands. My first impression was generally positive, especially with the friendly check-in staff and a well kept lobby. The executive suite was quite large, although I felt that the restroom was a little small for a room of that type. It was hard to argue considering it was kept clean, the AC worked well, and there were no plumbing issues. The view from the room was not exactly the best feature; however it was understandable considering the building construction and layout. With the courtesy shuttle, this hotel is a great value and is in a great location. July 7, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bed was great but that is all The bed was the most comfortable I've slept in at a hotel, but the room with a view I reserved was a view of a wall July 5, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pricey but great location I stayed here for one night and overall it was good. The rooms were clean and pool was nice. Bar had a nice vibe to it and the galleria is around the corner. The staff at front desk could use some help as they never made eye contact but they did go through the motions of informing me where everything was. Still high priced but what do you expect.... It's by the galleria. July 5, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guest service very good experience, hotel staff excellent. They were there to take care of everything even though the hotel was fully booked with our large conference July 4, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing staff! We enjoyed every minute of our stay! Then staff at the front desk was very helpful and we looked forward to breakfast every morning with your dining room staff. They were amazing :-) thanks for everything! July 1, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay The hotel was very clean. The hotel staff was very nice. The rooms were spacious clean and comfortable. Quite a few high end and fast food restaurants nearby.I would high recommend this hotel to anyone July 1, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and excellent service We always look forward to staying at the Crowne Plaza Hotel when we go to Dallas. The staff at the hotel are very friendly - always greeting you with a smile and pleasant conversation and are very eager to make your stay at the hotel as pleasant as possible. The rooms are really nice and very clean. The breakfast buffet is great! We recommend this hotel highly. June 29, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the service was great the management staff and associares were very caring comfat the management staff and associares were very caringortable, I booked 13 rooms June 28, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Staff very friendly, all areas clean and comfortable, restaurant breakfast was amazing June 27, 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Outdated hotel This hotel is very outdated with horrible air conditioner service. Breakfast buffet was good. I was very disappointed in my arrival as I was not acknowledged as Gold honors member. June 26, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very Disappointed Stayed here again, after several stays over the years. All the new decorating looks nice, but the room we stayed in had no working phone, not even a room service menu. The hanging clothes rack in the closet was pulled out of the wall...telling the staff about this didn't do any good. Told them several times over the 4 days we were there. Internet service was hit and miss. We have never had this experience here before. Was VERY disappointing. The food in the restaurant was not good at all and VERY overpriced. The highlight of the time here was a Bellman, Charlie. Hope things improve before we HAVE to come back next year. June 26, 2014
    <<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>