Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

WELCOME TO

Dallas

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Teklu Berhane
Chief Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

Weather in Texas

Texas Weather is unpredictable; always wear layers
DALLAS LUXURY HOTEL WITH SOUTHERN STYLE
Centrally located in the heart of North Dallas in Addison, just 13 miles from downtown. This vibrant, bustling district includes a wealth of shops, restaurants and bars all within walking distance. This Dallas luxury hotel is an urban retreat with easy access to the northern suburbs, Love Field and DFW International Airport. The hotel's restaurant Q de Cheval has been recognized by the readers of the Dallas Morning News for the Best Sunday Brunch in Dallas.

Guest Reviews

Hotel Specific Offers
Terms & Conditions
default

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    The InterContinental Dallas features one restaurant and one bar on property. The Q de Cheval restaurant, offering breakfast, lunch and dinner, as ...
  • Amenities & Services

    With a wealth of amenities and area activities, the InterContinental Dallas features everything a guest could want, from world class dining, entert...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...

InterContinental Dallas

  • 15201 Dallas Parkway
  • Dallas , TX , 75001
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-972-3866000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French

Pet Policy

Guided Dogs or Service Animals Allowed
  • Local Time

    6:51 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 12 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 61 reviewers.
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by needs attention to details Hotel seemed to lack over site in the little things that make a stay worthy of recommendation. August 23, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay with pet The Animal Surgical Center suggests to people coming to town with a pet for surgery that they choose Staybridge Hotel near the surgery center. It's been a good thing for us as we've stayed several times. I never got around to reporting it this time, but there were no plastic bags to clean up after your dog. I had my own so I guess I never said anything. People are very nice and helpful. August 19, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience We were very comfortable. Your rates were very fair. Front desk people and service people were friendly. Suites were nice size. KItchen were well equipped, although we didn't use them this trip.. Breakfast's were very good. And finally you were in an excellent location for us, as we were visiting relatives in the Boneventure next door, and we could walk there. August 18, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect suite for business or vacation! Everything was great, everyone was kind with a smile. I felt right at home. Anything you need just ask. Even the lady cooking breakfast in the back smiled when I said thank you. When everyone is so on point it surprises you because it's almost never the case when you're travelling. Whether It's quiet clean and the service is great. August 6, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cold Shower, dirty tub, and overcooked Food This is not what we are accustomed to at Staybridge Suites. These things can be changed, so I'm writing this in hopes that they will be. If so, we might stay here again! July 24, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay We has a very enjoyable one night stay. We were just finishing a two week road trip and enjoyed the opportunity to do our laundry before going home. Enjoy the evening dinner and breakfast. Only negative was the crowded dining area with people standing in the food area eating their dinner because all the tables were being used. Staff was nice and friendly July 19, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stop, great value Very comfortable and staff was very friendly. Quiet and clean. Best value in the area. July 17, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great extended stay hotel These guys really make me feel like i'm apart of there family. Wonderful Staff. June 19, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, comfortable, and great service! This is the second time I have stayed in this motel, very friendly staff, very nice clean rooms, very good breakfasts, and the supper meals were so good also. I would rate this motel a 10+. June 17, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is excellent The room was kept clean and very comfortable. The front desk staff is excellent and always trying to assist in making the stay every better. June 16, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Letter to General Manager I recently spent 8 consecutive days in your hotel. As a seasoned sales and marketing professional, I have stayed in more hotels than I can possibly express. Your staff is the best I have seen in years. I was particularly impressed with Doreen. She is a bright young professional with a wonderful smile that welcomes each guest. I am not a technology person and when I needed help in your Business Center, Doreen was extremely gracious. She, along with Rashad, truly enhanced my hotel experience. Your kitchen staff was great and the hospitality I received was exceptional. I am in Dallas often and I have discovered my new favorite Dallas hotel. I look forward to my next trip knowing that people like Doreen will do what it takes to keep me comfortable. Please convey to her that I appreciate her her work. Thank you. June 12, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by was upset that the ammenities did not match up with the virtual tour Was OK. My main complaint was the pool area was to small the hot tub was concreted in although the photos of the pool online were completely different and looked so much nicer. There wasn't enough chairs, tables or lounge chairs, the pool was very dirty and crowded June 11, 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room comfort The room was not clean, there were spots on the sheets, closet door was broken, the staff didn't even change the aminities since the last stayl. Refrigerator was making weird noises all night. June 9, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Skip this establishment very disappointing. I usually try to stay at Staybridge for longer stays like the length of time I stayed here. It was a huge disappointment. June 7, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room The building: I stayed in the 2nd building separate from the main building. As soon as I walked into the building, it did smell slightly damp, but nothing overbearing. Hallways and elevator were clean and presentable. The room: The bed was pretty comfortable to sleep in and the room was pretty clean. A/C stopped working about midway through the evening, but it was unnoticeable considering that I was able to sleep through the night comfortably. June 5, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This property exceeded my expectations I'm not very familiar with this brand, but had a previous stay at a similar hotel in another city that was very poor. This property was exceptional and I was very pleased with my stay here. June 2, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and Excellent Service This was the first time that I stayed at this IHG Brand Hotels. This hotel is a great place to stay. Room was very clean and exceeded my expectations. Staffs were very friendly but yet very professional. Breakfast was excellent and above all that, a real plates (not plastic plates) and coffee cups reminded me as I was having breakfast at home. May 21, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and wonderful service. I have never stayed in a Motel where everyone of the staff, from front desk, housekeeping, cooks and etc.greeted you with a smile, a good morning, good evening, and etc. I could never express enough of my wonderful stay at the Addison Staybridge. They all go above and beyond to make your stay as comfortable as they can. I would rate this Motel a 10+ and if I ever have to go back to Addison you bet I will stay there. If any one has to take their baby (animal) to DVSC, like I did please stay there and you definitely see what I am talking about with the wonderful staff. The staff to me makes my stay more wonderful, and believe me the rooms are so clean and comfortable! Thank you to everyone of you! May 11, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room cleanliness and staff room is thoroughly cleaned, and comfortable. Front office staff is professional, and always willing to help. The cleaning staff is excellent. The food staff for dinner is excellent, very hard working ladies. (do not take advantage of breakfast, leave too early for work.) May 5, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feel like Home--Staybridge Suites Dallas-Addison & all staffs are great I enjoy my longer stay at Staybridge Suites Dallas-Addison with my family and having excellent location. Both Henry (Hotel Director) & Juran(Manager) are really great. All employees are very good in nature and very helpful. Whenever I will come Dallas then I will stay in this hotel. Pros: Free SHUTTLE SERVICE(Within 5mile radius), Free Complimentary Hot Breakfast Buffet-Daily, Free High Speed Internet Service, Free on-site laundry facilities, Free Social Evening Reception, Room Cleanliness, Free Safety Small Deposit Box available at Front Desk etc made my stay feel like home. May 1, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All staffs are great & Staybridge Suites Dallas-Addison is the Place to stay and enjoy with family. I really enjoy my longer stay at Staybridge Suites Dallas-Addison. Location is excellent. It is just like home and excellent for family stay. Henry (Hotel Director) & Juran(Manager) are really outstanding. All employees are very friendly, helpful and very good in nature. Pros: Free Shuttle Service(within 5mile radius), Location, Free Complimentary Hot Breakfast Buffet-daily, Free High Speed Internet Service, Free on-site laundry facilities, Free Social Evening Reception, Room Cleanliness, Free Safety Small Deposit Box available at Front Desk etc made my stay feel like home. April 29, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff, from cleaning crew to front desk, great. Staff is great, and courteous. The rooms are clean, and includes all the amenities required for a comfortable stay. April 14, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ARamirez Excellent stay; front desk staff is excellent and accomodating, specially Doreen and Rebeka. March 31, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Place to Stay This is a nice place to stay the front desk staff was very nice and friendly the Manager was really nice he did a great job even the Sales Manager. She was very helpful through our entire trip with all the kids that was here for the cheer competition. When I'm in Dallas I will stay here for sure. March 5, 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible smelly hotel Really dissapointed about this hotel. At the check in, there was no Platinum status recognition, or a bottle of water. Hallways were sprayed with some nose unpleasant cheap parfume, but you could still smell the stink beneath that. Rooms are smaller than in other Staybridges and old, hotel desperately needs a makeover. My room smelt like some greasy restaurant, guess someone cooked there something earlier that day. All in all, would not come back, there are way better lodging options in Addison. February 12, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Staff More than I expected! Wow the Staff and Management went above and beyond to make my stay feel like home. I will always stay at this hotel as long as I travel to Dallas. February 7, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great staff and enviroment hotel personnel is always helpful; hotel lobby and room is always very clean and comfortable February 3, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, quiet, helpful staff Appreciate the quietness, helpful staff. I will stay here again January 8, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to par This is an older inn and suites. After staying in one in Houston last weekend, we were disappointed in the accommodations in Dallas . Our first room had a TV that didn't work and we were moved to another suite. The desk clerk was new and had difficulty getting things to go right on the computer. The bed did not have that wonderful pillow top mattress we had in Houston. The hotel was very clean but the kitchen was not well equipped with cooking necessities. All in all, it wasn't a terrible two nights but we were not as pleased with the Dallas chain as we were with the one in Houston. We will not visit this particular hotel in the future. December 29, 2013
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I love Staybridge for the homelike suites with the full kitchens, and big coffeemakers. The happy hour on Tuesdays through Thursdays Is an awesome change from having to trek to a restaurant to be able to socialize. It's comfortable, and friendly. November 18, 2013
    <<prev2 3 next>>