Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Dallas

WELCOME TO

Dallas

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Teklu Berhane
Chief Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

Weather in Texas

Texas Weather is unpredictable; always wear layers
DALLAS LUXURY HOTEL WITH SOUTHERN STYLE
Centrally located in the heart of North Dallas in Addison, just 13 miles from downtown. This vibrant, bustling district includes a wealth of shops, restaurants and bars all within walking distance. This Dallas luxury hotel is an urban retreat with easy access to the northern suburbs, Love Field and DFW International Airport. The hotel's restaurant Q de Cheval has been recognized by the readers of the Dallas Morning News for the Best Sunday Brunch in Dallas.

Guest Reviews

Discover the many benefits of becoming an InterContinental Ambassador.

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    The InterContinental Dallas features one restaurant and one bar on property. The Q de Cheval restaurant, offering breakfast, lunch and dinner, as ...
  • Amenities & Services

    With a wealth of amenities and area activities, the InterContinental Dallas features everything a guest could want, from world class dining, entert...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
Dallas
  • 15201 Dallas Parkway
  • Dallas , TX , 75001
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-972-3866000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French

Pet Policy

Guided Dogs or Service Animals Allowed
  • Local Time

    2:08 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 12 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 50 reviewers.
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by was upset that the ammenities did not match up with the virtual tour Was OK. My main complaint was the pool area was to small the hot tub was concreted in although the photos of the pool online were completely different and looked so much nicer. There wasn't enough chairs, tables or lounge chairs, the pool was very dirty and crowded June 11, 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room comfort The room was not clean, there were spots on the sheets, closet door was broken, the staff didn't even change the aminities since the last stayl. Refrigerator was making weird noises all night. June 9, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Skip this establishment very disappointing. I usually try to stay at Staybridge for longer stays like the length of time I stayed here. It was a huge disappointment. June 7, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room The building: I stayed in the 2nd building separate from the main building. As soon as I walked into the building, it did smell slightly damp, but nothing overbearing. Hallways and elevator were clean and presentable. The room: The bed was pretty comfortable to sleep in and the room was pretty clean. A/C stopped working about midway through the evening, but it was unnoticeable considering that I was able to sleep through the night comfortably. June 5, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This property exceeded my expectations I'm not very familiar with this brand, but had a previous stay at a similar hotel in another city that was very poor. This property was exceptional and I was very pleased with my stay here. June 2, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and Excellent Service This was the first time that I stayed at this IHG Brand Hotels. This hotel is a great place to stay. Room was very clean and exceeded my expectations. Staffs were very friendly but yet very professional. Breakfast was excellent and above all that, a real plates (not plastic plates) and coffee cups reminded me as I was having breakfast at home. May 21, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and wonderful service. I have never stayed in a Motel where everyone of the staff, from front desk, housekeeping, cooks and etc.greeted you with a smile, a good morning, good evening, and etc. I could never express enough of my wonderful stay at the Addison Staybridge. They all go above and beyond to make your stay as comfortable as they can. I would rate this Motel a 10+ and if I ever have to go back to Addison you bet I will stay there. If any one has to take their baby (animal) to DVSC, like I did please stay there and you definitely see what I am talking about with the wonderful staff. The staff to me makes my stay more wonderful, and believe me the rooms are so clean and comfortable! Thank you to everyone of you! May 11, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room cleanliness and staff room is thoroughly cleaned, and comfortable. Front office staff is professional, and always willing to help. The cleaning staff is excellent. The food staff for dinner is excellent, very hard working ladies. (do not take advantage of breakfast, leave too early for work.) May 5, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feel like Home--Staybridge Suites Dallas-Addison & all staffs are great I enjoy my longer stay at Staybridge Suites Dallas-Addison with my family and having excellent location. Both Henry (Hotel Director) & Juran(Manager) are really great. All employees are very good in nature and very helpful. Whenever I will come Dallas then I will stay in this hotel. Pros: Free SHUTTLE SERVICE(Within 5mile radius), Free Complimentary Hot Breakfast Buffet-Daily, Free High Speed Internet Service, Free on-site laundry facilities, Free Social Evening Reception, Room Cleanliness, Free Safety Small Deposit Box available at Front Desk etc made my stay feel like home. May 1, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All staffs are great & Staybridge Suites Dallas-Addison is the Place to stay and enjoy with family. I really enjoy my longer stay at Staybridge Suites Dallas-Addison. Location is excellent. It is just like home and excellent for family stay. Henry (Hotel Director) & Juran(Manager) are really outstanding. All employees are very friendly, helpful and very good in nature. Pros: Free Shuttle Service(within 5mile radius), Location, Free Complimentary Hot Breakfast Buffet-daily, Free High Speed Internet Service, Free on-site laundry facilities, Free Social Evening Reception, Room Cleanliness, Free Safety Small Deposit Box available at Front Desk etc made my stay feel like home. April 29, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff, from cleaning crew to front desk, great. Staff is great, and courteous. The rooms are clean, and includes all the amenities required for a comfortable stay. April 14, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ARamirez Excellent stay; front desk staff is excellent and accomodating, specially Doreen and Rebeka. March 31, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Place to Stay This is a nice place to stay the front desk staff was very nice and friendly the Manager was really nice he did a great job even the Sales Manager. She was very helpful through our entire trip with all the kids that was here for the cheer competition. When I'm in Dallas I will stay here for sure. March 5, 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible smelly hotel Really dissapointed about this hotel. At the check in, there was no Platinum status recognition, or a bottle of water. Hallways were sprayed with some nose unpleasant cheap parfume, but you could still smell the stink beneath that. Rooms are smaller than in other Staybridges and old, hotel desperately needs a makeover. My room smelt like some greasy restaurant, guess someone cooked there something earlier that day. All in all, would not come back, there are way better lodging options in Addison. February 12, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Staff More than I expected! Wow the Staff and Management went above and beyond to make my stay feel like home. I will always stay at this hotel as long as I travel to Dallas. February 7, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great staff and enviroment hotel personnel is always helpful; hotel lobby and room is always very clean and comfortable February 3, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, quiet, helpful staff Appreciate the quietness, helpful staff. I will stay here again January 8, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to par This is an older inn and suites. After staying in one in Houston last weekend, we were disappointed in the accommodations in Dallas . Our first room had a TV that didn't work and we were moved to another suite. The desk clerk was new and had difficulty getting things to go right on the computer. The bed did not have that wonderful pillow top mattress we had in Houston. The hotel was very clean but the kitchen was not well equipped with cooking necessities. All in all, it wasn't a terrible two nights but we were not as pleased with the Dallas chain as we were with the one in Houston. We will not visit this particular hotel in the future. December 29, 2013
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I love Staybridge for the homelike suites with the full kitchens, and big coffeemakers. The happy hour on Tuesdays through Thursdays Is an awesome change from having to trek to a restaurant to be able to socialize. It's comfortable, and friendly. November 18, 2013
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very recommendable Good location, very good service.Great food!!!i will be back! October 28, 2013
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, undertrained staff, super nice manager I feel bad for him! The hotel staff is undertrained and he recently took over the property so I feel Bad for him. His night audit guy called me at 11:22pm to ask if I was still in my room .waking my kids. So yes you can see how this went for me. I had hyper kids until 3 am. He addresses the issues and this was only after two other days where I dealt with rude staff. The manager is one of the best I've ever met but I really think the chain and owner need to send in some reinforcements and not leave him with these other employees. I feel like he is running the place by himself . He has one very well trained employee named Choloe. She was nice and polite and knew how to do her job. Her hospitality made her co-workers go to shame. Too bad he cannot just clone Chloe. The food staff is also very very helpful and efficient helping when we needed it and they were on top of keeping the food going. The housekeeping was pleasant and attentive when needed. Avoid the front desk and you'll be ok. October 26, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Great hotel, kind staff , good breakfast, all ok.very recommendable October 23, 2013
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice space and breakfast The space is nice for the price with a separate living area and it is nice that they provide two sinks. However, the beds were not very comfortable so I wouldn't stay for more than one night. October 17, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience We were in Dallas to take our sweet maltese to an orthopedic specialist. The Vet hospital recommended this facility because our pet was welcome there, and we were offered a special rate due to the fact that our pet was scheduled for surgery. The room was great and we were very peased with our stay and will stay there again when we return to bring her home. The bed was a little hard and the pillows were terrible but other than that we were quit pleased. October 14, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Changed room I didn't like the street side room and I was moved to other side promptly. September 21, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Could not have been more pleased. What a great stay...could not have been more pleased. Clean comfortable and felt like home. Well kept property, friendly staff at a great value. I sound like a commercial I know but want people to know what a great place it is. Oh yes forgot, a wonderful breakfast and the best coffee 24hrs a day. Thanks everyone. Hope to come back to Dallas soon. September 11, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Guest Room I live at the Bonaventure high rise, which is next door to Staybridge Addison. I use the Staybridge as my "guest room." My guests have all enjoyed staying there and definitely prefer it to my sofa. The staff is friendly and helpful. The place has a family-like atmosphere. I had a double billing problem, which they straightened out immediately with no problem. One suggestion: speak to the Staybridge Addison front desk to make a reservation; the central service is error-prone and not helpful when a mistake is made. I recommend the Staybridge Addison. September 11, 2013
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recommended Nice, clean and home feeling. I really liked the place. August 28, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and nice beds My family and I have chosen Staybridge Suites as our home away from home for all of our travels. The service from the staff is always excellent and the rooms are very clean with comfy beds and pillows. We greatly appreciate the respectful attitude Staybridge has toward families with children. Since my family and I are not pet owners we least like the pet policy, because some pet owners are not tidy with their animals. My suggestion would be to seperate the rooms allowef for pet owners in the same manner as smoking rooms. The North Dallas location was an excellent choice for my family, and the happy hour buffet was a nuce surprise. August 7, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Delight Only stayed one night and didn't stay for breakfast the next morning, so I can't offer an opinion on that, but the room was comfortable. My room was on the third floor in the front of the building next to the Dallas North Tollway, but inspite of that, I did not get a lot of traffic noise in the room and I was able to get a good night's sleep. The only noise was the a/c and refrigerator when they kicked on and off, but I didn't find it too intrusive. When I booked the room, the group I was with had a block of rooms, but the rooms they had blocked out were all booked up, so they put me in a 1 bedroom suite. When I went to check out though they gave me the group discount, so I was very pleased with that. They staff was very friendly and courteous. July 29, 2013
    <<prev2 3 next>>