Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Dallas

WELCOME TO

Dallas

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Teklu Berhane
Chief Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

Weather in Texas

Texas Weather is unpredictable; always wear layers
DALLAS LUXURY HOTEL WITH SOUTHERN STYLE
Centrally located in the heart of North Dallas in Addison, just 13 miles from downtown. This vibrant, bustling district includes a wealth of shops, restaurants and bars all within walking distance. This Dallas luxury hotel is an urban retreat with easy access to the northern suburbs, Love Field and DFW International Airport. The hotel's restaurant Q de Cheval has been recognized by the readers of the Dallas Morning News for the Best Sunday Brunch in Dallas.

Guest Reviews

Discover the many benefits of becoming an InterContinental Ambassador.

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    The InterContinental Dallas features one restaurant and one bar on property. The Q de Cheval restaurant, offering breakfast, lunch and dinner, as ...
  • Amenities & Services

    With a wealth of amenities and area activities, the InterContinental Dallas features everything a guest could want, from world class dining, entert...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
Dallas
  • 15201 Dallas Parkway
  • Dallas , TX , 75001
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-972-3866000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French

Pet Policy

Guided Dogs or Service Animals Allowed
  • Local Time

    5:55 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 12 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 70 reviewers.
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by "Home" during renovations Our family stayed here during home renovations. Staff made us feel comfortable before and during our stay. Clean facilities; roomy accommodations; comfortable beds; enjoyed the kitchenette, complimentary laundry facilities, exercise room. Would recommend to family and friends. August 20, 2013
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I reserved We were notified about 30 minutes before arrival that the 2 bedroom suite we had reserved was not available. We were given 2 suites next door to each other and told only 4 rooms were available in the entire Hotel. These were regular rooms; not suites in my opinion. It is one room with beds, a short couch, desk and chair and a very small kitchette. Because we were in 2 rooms not the suite we reserved this cut down on our family time as we were crowded when we gathered in one of the rooms. The breakfast was good on the weekday mornings. The weekend morning was not up to par with the weekday mornings. The one evening meal we had was okay. One of the two rooms had an odor akin to mexican food. I thought it would go away within a few hours, it still smelled after 3 days. I will try this Hotel again because most things were above average. I do recommend if the room smells, asked to be moved. August 15, 2013
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by PrimeTime Sports As always staying at the Staybridge is a treat for me and my family. The only thing thaf gross me out is that they never clean our restroom. The tub and the toliet was never once cleaned while we were there. As for as the rest of the area, they did ok. But my bathroom was what that really got me upset. Staybridge will always be my home away from home. I just hope I don't experience what I did the weekend of 07-25th- July 28th. I am planning to go to San Antionio in a couple of week and I am really trying to decide if I want to at anothe Staybridge, being I just left one leaving me a bad taste in my mouth. Thanks for letting me share my feedback with you! August 2, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent accomadations Are first visit to a Staybridge Suite. Excellent experience. Decor gives appearance of higher class hotel. Brought pet, Samoyed and the hotel was very pet friendly. Can't say enough good things about the whole experience. Breakfast excellent. July 12, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by StayBridge Suites - Richardson, Plano I would say this is an excellent hotel to stay. I was there for 4 weeks on a business trip and believe me the services provided @ staybridge suite is awesome. Shuttle, Breakfast and room services are the best. They have guest laundry and free Wi-Fi. July 12, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Meeting Place Management and staff were very accommodating to our group. The conference room was private and provided a great meeting place. The free laundry room was clean, had nice equipment and was adjacent to the workout room. City Market was a short walk from the hotel. We will definitely be back! June 21, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Almost like home! My husband and I stayed 6 nights at the Plano-Richardson Staybridge Suites. We were so comfortable! It was like a mini verson of home. We enjoyed having an area to sit comfortablely and watch TV and appreciated the door seperating the bedroom so if one of us wanted to sleep the other could stay up without disturbing the sleeper. Loved the breakfast as well! Lots of variety with plenty of protein provided...not just coffe and pastry! The price was great and we took advantage of the daily shuttle to our meetings so we did not have the expense of renting a car. Thanks to the friendly staff as well! We will be back! June 20, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service, great trip! We were on a trip with a large group and the sport court/BBQ area was perfect for all of us. I also left a bag and they boxed it up for me...I just requested a UPS pickup and had the bag back in two days. Thank you Christian! Would definitely recommend! June 10, 2013
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel with one exception The hotel location and facility were great. Staff was all super-friendly and helpful. If you like a VERY firm bed, you'll love this place but I had a hard time getting comfortable in the bed. May 21, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel and staff. everything was perfect and I cant say enough good stuff about kim. she is super polite and helpful!!! we stayed for over 3 weeks at this hotel with many different personnel issues on our half and she was super accommodating to all of our needs! no request was too much. I will definitely be staying a this hotel again when we have more work in the area. also want to mention there ae some fast food places across the street as well as some banks and a walmart. the free access to the LA Fitness (in the same parking lot) is very nice as well. May 19, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend The room we stayed in was a second floor , one bedroom / two queen beds. Our kitchen was well equipped and the separate sitting room was great for doing work on the free WiFi. The staff were very friendly and helpful! The place was immaculate and I am very particular about cleanliness. A plus was the Central Market next door for buying healthy pre- made meals. Also, the free use of LA fitness next door was well appreciated. I enjoyed the free use of laundry facility and was able to exercise on the elliptical as I was waiting for it to dry( laundry room and workout room are connected- fantastic!). The breakfast and dinners offered were good and I appreciated the Dallas newspaper. Stayed there one week and will go back when in the area! May 13, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent services and cleanliness Staying at staybridge suites, plano is an unforgetable experience! The staff and services were excellent. I appreciate the courteous and helping nature of Christain, Ana, Marcelo and others at the fornt desk. Overall they ensured that the stay was as comfortable and hassle free as it could be. It's indeed a home away from home :) May 4, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant accommodations. Extremely happy with our stay. Will definitely stay again. April 22, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! We really enjoyed our visit. We stayed for almost one week and then returned a week later for another week. The room was contemporary, roomy and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great. Super handy to have laundry facilities on site. We will definitely stay there every time we are in the area. April 4, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, wonderful pool, delicious breakfast We had 3 rooms for a family reunion, and everyone was happy with everything. The full breakfast and the in room kitchens help keep costs low since it's east to make lunch and/or dinner in your room. There are even 2 grocery stores within sight of the hotel, for easy kitchen stocking. The pool and hot tub are very warm, large and extremely enjoyable. Anytime we're in the area, we will definitely stay here. March 30, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best hotel experience we had The staff was amazing, the pool was warm, and the room was soo comfortable. There was only one complaint and that was brekfast was not serve early enough on weekends. Although there were two other problems they werent not with the staff, hotel, or amenities. We will def be returning! March 22, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Impression of the suite OMG!! This is amazing.We could not believe it. Comfortable, cozy and elegant. Everything one would need to set up hosekeeping. It made our stay so joyful and relaxing. March 19, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly atmosphere, clean, great food! We will definitely be back. We love this hotel. We have stayed twice at this hotel. The staff are super friendly n helpful. The food is awesome. March 2, 2013
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by refused ammenities The trash in the kitchen had not been emptied from the prior guest, the light in the kitchen did not come on, in the bathroom where the king size bed was, the shower overflowed. We had to be out by 7 AM for a conference on a Saturday morning and was refused breakfast when I saw that the breakfast was ready but was told that it did not start until 7:30. A very expensive night with no ammenities. I ask if I could get compensated for some of the incoveniences with points at another staybridge suite and they said no. I would not stay there again unless I got an exceptional rate....... March 1, 2013
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by staff experience ruined my stay Nice hotel, will stay there again. However, staff needs to get their act together. I booked the room on a special rate due to a Bat Mitzvah celebration. Turns out the room I thought I booked was not given to me. Somehow my request for a king bed suite got misinterpreted as queen bed studio suite. After arguing, they gave me a king bed studio suite, but I wanted a one bedroom suite. I had no idea they had "studio" suites. Their photos only show king 1 bedroom suites, that is what I wanted. They tried to accomodate me, but as the hotel was booked, I couldn't get the suite I wanted. Will try one more time on my next stay, it better be perfect, otherwise I will lookelsewhere. Oh yeah, then they billed my the regular rate instead of the negotiated rate so I had to make yet another trip to the front desk. Also asked them to fix the showerhead, had to do that twice since they failed on the first attempt. Also, can't understand why I have to ask for housekeeping to clean the room, but whatever. Both bathtub and toilet seat were chipped too. February 25, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Manager and Staff The room wear comfortable and clean. Friendly atmosphere and great room rate. Thank You.....George G. February 22, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this location The 2-queen bed suite is very spacious and clean. Bath tub is wide enough so lay down and soak in after long day of shopping! Even though we were on the side that faces the highway it's very quiet. The only complaint I have is that the scrambled eggs in the morning are obviously the powdered kind and they were cooked in a way that made them into dry little nuggets...not very palatable. The primary reason I choose this location over many other nice hotels in the area is it is located next door to Central Market and we stop there to get our evening dinner from the gourmet prepared foods--much more convenient and cheaper than eating in a sit-down restaurant and a huge choice. February 18, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable with lots of personal touches The suite was very comfortable with a well-stocked kitchen and bathroom. We stayed in a handicapped suite. Most handicapped rooms we have stayed in before included built in seating in the shower. This one had a tub with a shower; and had a grab bar, but no seating. If you require a seat in the shower, you need to bring a shower stool, which is easy enough if you know ahead of time. February 9, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I will go back I have stayed here twice and I will go back. The service and all of the free food and drink are unbelievable for the price. A great value at a great location January 15, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Early Maid Service Forgot to put the sign outside my door. The knocking started around 8:00 am and continued about every hour. Other than that, everything else was great. No other issues. January 7, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It's a good hotel for business trip in Plano It's a very nice hotel for business trip in Plano. It's so convinent to my company and shopping in Allen Outlet. January 4, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Christmas stay. Never stayed in hotel at Christmas before. Just because it was a holiday for us, the service was great. Stayed here many times and it has always been wonderful. I recommend Staybridge to everyone. January 3, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Place to Stay We loved the location and ease to get in and off the toll way! The property was very nice and clean. Breakfast was good. We loved the indoor pool and out door basketball court and lil' picnic area! Great location! We will stay again! Staff was very nice! December 19, 2012
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by They do not control noise and guests behavior loud I stay at this hotel almost monthly. While I was there a wedding was going on and the hotel allowed folks staying there to yell up and down the halls and bang on my door and it lasted through the entire night ( Thursday ) without doing anything about it. It was absolutely teriible. When I raised the issue issue the next morning they did absolutely nothing about it and did not even offer me a discount for the night I could not sleep because of the terrible noise and guest behavior. Why even put me on the 1st floor with all the other rooms reserved for wedding guests. November 7, 2012
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay, clean and very friendly staff. This was a beautiful place to stay. Beautiful suite at a very reasonable price. The food and service was great also. We love Staybridge Suites, will stay there again. October 30, 2012
    <<prev 2 3 4 next>>