Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 366 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful resort and great service The Danang Sun Peninsula is truly an oasis. The location and resort grounds are breath taking. The guest room surpassed my expectation. The furnishings 23 April 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Incredible atmosphere and surroundings The hotel was incredible and beautiful. Buggies and tram were fun way to get around. Worth staying for a SHORT break. Restaurants were fantastic and gorgeous with great food although beach and room service menus were limited. Rooms were beautiful as well, but seemed a bit worn. LOVED the balcony! Staff was so lovely and friendly, but often had no idea of the conversation or questions or requests. Made it difficult. In fact it took the hotel from GREAT to just pretty in my opinion. We were often very frustrated, from getting a buggy at the top of the tram (after waiting 2x for 20 minutes just walked most of the time) to asking for them to call one. Asked staff to call the tailor we used in Hoi An to check our later delivery of clothes and it took 45 minutes to explain what we wanted done. And then phone was just passed to us. Pools lacked sitting area and often cleared away our own food to towel stand if we had a snack there. Would maybe stay as a quick weekend getaway with spouse again..not with family. 22 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 环境不错 一直都是通过官网预订,不知第三方更优惠。除了入住期间的价格贵,沙滩区的早餐食物上很多苍蝇,其他都还好 22 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境一流,人文体验 总体上酒店的位置优越,建筑与自然融为一体,背山面水,酒店房间宽敞、舒适、温馨,并且全部可以看到海景,令人心旷神怡。配套设施齐全,服务人员给人非常愉快周到的服务。 21 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Honest Opinion —The location of this hotel is spectacular and the staff is well trained but too businesslike, mechanical and not genuinely showing their true side of friendliness, caring and personable interests in the guests. —Barefoot Restaurant's food was horrible and expensive. Services in this restaurant was very poor, especially after we pointed out to the server/waitress that there was a dead fly in the dipping sauce and she just ignored it, left our table, and only came back when we decided to leave early. —The swimming pools and beach areas were exceptional. The views were very nice, peaceful and heavenly. —Concierge/Check in took way too long and staff were only interested in making additional charges...beyond what was book. There were no compromise of any kind per our requests. —One of the our children got food-poisoning and we asked for the nurse--promise made but Concierge never called. 20 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spectacular view Spectacular view and probably one of best view and design intercontinental in the world. Very seclusive location and great spot to get way from everything! Great services staff. The down size is that it is way out of town. Food is expensive and way overrated at Citron restaurant. Food is edible but didn't deserve a right to charge for the high price....For example, Pho is just Pho...doesn't matter how fancy and fabulous it was, it should not be 10X more than outside....Check out is a bit slow despite call in advance. Overall, it is a memorial trip for us. The view itself is worth for everything. 19 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unforgettable Experience Everything about our stay was first class. This is definitely a world class hotel in every sense of the word. 17 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful but not easy for all... A stunning resort with incredible design detail and style. Very attentive and flexible service and staff, fantastic food, and great rooms. Not the easiest place to stay with small children (in pushchairs/strollers). The multiple levels require you to travel by golf buggy or by the funicular which is fun, but each room, restaurant, etc. has multiple stairs so you will need to be prepared for a lot of carrying! Also whilst there is a 'family/kids pool' its contemporary design with smooth slate steps make managing young children in and out of the pool hard work. The slate became very slippery and the 1.5 metre raised infinity pool a little precarious! A great Kids club with supportive nanny's and carers for rainy days. I would thoroughly recommend the hotel if you have older kids or for couples, but not the most ideal location for families with babies and toddlers! 16 April 2015
  • 2015-04-26T11:38:37.382-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_366, tr_366
  • loc_en_US, sid_DADHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>

InterContinental Danang Sun Peninsula Resort

  • Bai Bac, Sontra Peninsula
  • Danang City
  • Vietnam
  • Front Desk +84-511-3938888

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Japanese, Chinese

Pet Policy

At InterContinental Danang Sun Peninsula Resort, only guide dogs and service animals are allowed. Maximum one guide dog or service animal per room.
  • Local Time

    12:13 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking