Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Danang Sun Peninsula Resort

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 212 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Heaven on Earth. Highly recommended place. Exclusive, clean, beautiful, private, opulence and the superlatives can't stop! I stayed on Sept 5-8 in room 549 and there is a bell boy(I think he is a bell boy) that helped with the bags into the room and noticed that one of the wheels on my luggage is coming off. Immediately offered to fix it but told him we just arrived and need to unpack. Never thought about it again till he came knocking again the next day and offered his help again! I gave him the luggage and he came back later in the evening with luggage all fixed and working like new. His name is Thang I think and his service is reflective of the resort in general. The only downside is the super expensive food in the resort, way too expensive in my opinion but it's still a five star experience from a 5 star hotel with a 5 and 1/2 star service! 14 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 对所有都很满意除了服务 朋友用积分兑换的房间,与礼宾部再三确认不用本人前去也能入住。当我前台check in的时候,那位主管面无表情的说不能入住,需要会员本人邮件确认云云。之后朋友亲自国际长途打到前台,并附上邮件才搞定。。。总之旅行美好的心情就这样碎了一地。最后的最后,离开时把2套内衣落在了衣橱里面,第二天打电话回去被告知已经有客人入住,并且没有找到我的内衣。。。由于是新的酒店,设施完全没的说,太棒了。可是服务,真的是。。。 10 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Traumhaftes Design und bester Servive Selten habe ich ein derartiges durchgestyltes Luxushotel mit super Service erlebt, für Leute, die modernes Design mit 5 Sterne Komfort verbinden möchten 09 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SUPERA TODO SIN DUDA, CUANDO ESTE EN ESTE LUGAR MARAVILLOSO EL UNICO ARREPENTIMIENTO QUE VA A TENR ES NO HABER RESERVADO SU HABITACION POR MAS DIAS. ES UN LUGAR QUE UNO DISFRUTA DESDE QUE LLEGA HASTA QUE SE VA. SIN DUDA UNA DE LAS MEJORE OPCIONES PARA VIVIR Y DISFRUTAR MOMENTOS MEMORABLES. 28 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Luxury by the sea Gorgeous hotel, a real experience. The attention to detail in the hotel room and exterior was very nice. I enjoyed everything about my stay. 25 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and staff - not for families The location of this hotel has to be seen. The rooms are superb and if you are a couple the adult only pool great. 25 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by To be honest Dear Team, To be Honest, for a Fives stars Hotel luxury Hotel like Yours, Some details should not happened during our stay. 1. extra bed, wasn't set up on our room. We must called at 10pm, two times, for them come to install it. 2. My friend wife Can not have the direct sunshine on her skin, that why she came only one hour from 4pm to 5pm, she did ask to a beach staff to assist her to move the umbrella when sun is moving. Staff answered : "You can do yourself" 3. We delight the Vietnamese buffet at the Citron Saturday evening, the food was delicious, but the service cleaning our dishes on table was totally poor. I did myself during our dinner putting my dish to the tray station next to our table. 4. When we Check out, we did mentioned our extra bed issue and we just receive from receptionist team : "Sorry for that" On that Fives stars Hotel like Yours. we are expecting a personal apology from Housekeeping manager or Manager on Duty... 5. When everyone is checking out, at the Entrance, it's a bit messy with the cars, buggy, mini van waiting and turn around to Waite customers are ready to leave the arrival/departure area. We suggest you to have a better "traffic jam" management. To conclude, for the high price of the room rat you do charge and for a Fives stars Luxury Hotel like Inter Continental. We can expecting a better service or some details just mentioned should not happening. Regards Room #516 23 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 A great resort I like the resort a lot, one of the staff that was really nice to us is Mr. Hung, he is working at the Citron restaurant. We will for sure come back there again for our holidays. 21 August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Danang Sun Peninsula Resort
  • Bai Bac, Sontra Peninsula
  • Danang City
  • Vietnam
  • Front Desk +84-511-3938888

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Japanese, Chinese

Pet Policy

At InterContinental Danang Sun Peninsula Resort, only guide dogs and service animals are allowed. Maximum one guide dog or service animal per room.
  • Local Time

    10:15 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking