Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Danang Sun Peninsula Resort

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Danang Sun Peninsula Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 579 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

579reviews

  • 5 Stars
    446
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    13

Perfect stay

By

09 February 2016

The hotel is great with perfect service, perfect view, perfect deco, and very nice dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent resort...

By

05 February 2016

Spent Christmas 2015 with family (wife, child, parents, and in-laws). We were all upgraded to King Terrace suite as we were all Gold Ambassadors. Views from the room to the bay were excellent. We were on the "Heaven" level. We all got the rejuvenating package which included buffet breakfast as well as dinner. They gave us all buffett dinner instead of just a limited selection of the menu. For 2 nights, we dined at the Italina restaurant by the beach. Food was good and service was great.

The staff are all very friendly and helpful as well as attentive. There were some small hiccups but they attended to them and rectified them accordingly.

Beatufully landscapped resort with a fenicular that access all the 4 levels. There are also buggies should you decide to want to take the more "scenic route". Lots of activites to keep you occupied with 2 swimming pools. The pool bar has great lounge areas. Overall the resort gave a sense of relaxation.

Read More
Read Less

房间舒适

By

05 February 2016

club

房间内部的灯光及床铺设施很适合度假氛围,check-in以后洗完澡,发现浴室毛巾不够用,正好酒店服务员来送毛巾,非常及时。接送车服务很好,司机微笑服务。房间内入住体验很好。但是早餐的丰富性不够,水果品种少,在热带地区度假最希望在早餐吃到各种各样的当地水果。下午茶在long bar,果汁好喝,芽庄生蚝感觉不是很好,蚝肉没有海水,腥味重。班车服务很好,去会安很方便。

Read More
Read Less

Impressive experience

By

05 February 2016

club

I am impressed with everything I have experienced at IHG. The one thing I always remember is that every staff would greet me politely even when passing by. IHG already have a beautiful location and amenities. As long as you can maintain the first class service, be humble, and respectful, I believe you would become greatly successful and I will recommend IHG to my friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
Thank you so very much for a lovely review, it makes us feel very proud. The ultimate goal of our entire team is to match the quality of our service with the unique design of the resort. There is no other place in the world like our property It is so special and we feel very proud to be part of it. Thank you once again for the compliments and we promise to stay focused and committed to deliver the best life experiences to our guests. Warm regards from a beautiful Da Nang. Michaela Michaela Smith Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Great getaway weekend

By

03 February 2016

platinumelite

We booked for only two nights, but it was a fantastic weekend spent at the resort. We were picked up at airport and offered a drink at the lounge before departing for resort. Our driver was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Upon arrival, we were greeted as IHG members, checked in and then taken to our room. The staff showed us around the room and explained all the IHG Club benefits.

The concierge helped us the next day with having a shirt fixed in Hoi An without us leaving the resort. The breakfast in Citron is fantastic and has many offerings. While at breakfast, the staff met with us and arranged some activities we were wanting to do and booked our times.

At the Club lounge, the staff there were very friendly and we especially appreciated Tom at the lounge. He served us for tea and cocktails and even made us several special drinks.

We had dinner at La Maison and the food and service were terrific. On our final day the spa treatment we received was great.

The facilities at the resort are spectacular and the staff all made us feel right at home. It was great walking along the beach in the morning and listening to the ocean as we relaxed in our room. So many things about this resort are outstanding!

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
We are absolutely thrilled to read your review jared81. Thank you so very much. Resort is the destination in its own right and has so many different facilities. We have been awarded The World's Leading Luxury Resort for the second consecutive year and we really want to deliver the service and experience that matches the title we are so fortunate to carry. Thank you once again and we hope to have you back with us in the near future. Warm regards, Michaela Michaela Smith Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

酒店漂亮,服务一流

By

01 February 2016

酒店依山傍水,一步一景,十分漂亮,连接4个LEVEL的缆车电梯为酒店一大亮点。服务很好,有求必应。每个见到你的服务生都会微笑点头说你好,让你感觉十分亲切。虽然每个区域都隔得很远,但是酒店的CLUB CAR和室外电梯将这些地方连在了一起, 到哪都十分方便,而且叫车服务很快。虽然酒店在山上,但是有出租车在酒店时刻等着,不需要提前预订。早餐品种不多,但是味道很可口。酒店到市区和会安有短驳车,就是一天只有两班,而且结束的时间太早,不得不打车回酒店。 房间内的WIFI信号不强,只有床上有信号。我们住在SKY的大床房,感觉没有照片上的双床房格局好,由于高层的关系,每天晚上感觉外面都是狂风暴雨, 海风有点吓人。还好床垫特别舒服睡得倒很香。总体还是很令人满意,服务是100个赞。

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

01 February 2016

club

We got room upgrade immediately when our original room had a bad smell from the next room being painted during maintenance. Staff was very quick to attend to our concerns and organised the move quickly and efficiently.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
Thank you very much for your review and once again we apologize for allocating you the room affected by the paint smell. We look forward to having you back in the near future, I am sending the best regards to beautiful Sydney. Michaela Michaela Smith Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

BEST HOTEL

By

31 January 2016

platinumelite

The Beach of my childhood.Thank you for making the scenery more beautifull and more romantic.I shall return next january.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
Thank you AD101 for your comment. We are very happy to hear that you will be returning. I must agree, this place is simply special and the way the resort is made now is just breath taking. We are looking forward to having you back. Warm regards from all of us. Michaela Michaela Smith Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

FANTASIC SERVICES

By

31 January 2016

My wife and I had a wonderful time despite the worst weather in 40 years , This was due to your staff, they were all great. The room was perfect. The food in all your restaurants was all first class .as was the services ,
The only negative thing was the lighting walking from the gate back to the room, very hard to see wear w were walking.
in all my years traveling, I must say your hotel was the finest.
we will look forward to a return trip.
Please keep up the great work,
I Owen Logistics offices in Vet Nam in both Ho Chi Min and Hanoi
I will defiantly return to your Great hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We are thrilled to read it. You made our day. Thank you. The compliments have been passed to our colleagues, I apologize for the weather, we wish we could do something about it. The comment on the lighting is noted, thank you for that feedback. Please do contact me directly any time you need support with your future reservation or have any inquiries. My e-mail address is Michaela.Smith@ihg.com. Thank you once again, the best regards from a beautiful Da Nang. Michaela Michaela Smith Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

干净舒适有美食

By

28 January 2016

独特的设计以及良好的装饰材料给我留下了深刻的印象,以及很棒的美食,沙滩泳池都很赞,酒吧的风扇更是让人喜欢的不得了。房间内的床褥洗浴用品都很棒,无可挑剔。酒吧的环境很赞。卧在大大的沙发床上看海,随时可以到上边的泳池游泳,实在是件舒服的事

Read More
Read Less

Remarkable experience!!!

By

27 January 2016

We used our anniversary night to stay at the Danang Sun Peninsula Resort. We wanted to choose the BEST for this night, and we were not disappointed. There is so much to explore at the resort that we wanted to arrive early and depart as late as possible. When we arrived we were greeted with a welcome tea and were offered a complimentary coffee as we waited for our room. We were shown to the Peninsula Lounge, where Harry (the manager of the Lounge) made us comfortable. Harry also assisted us on checkout. We highly recommend anyone staying at the Sun Peninsula to enjoy breakfast, afternoon tea, or a cocktail in the Peninsula Lounge. Harry will make you feel most welcome and the views are spectacular. ... The bed in our room was so soft we wanted to take it home with us. There was complimentary water (which in Vietnam is a very nice thing to have) and fruit in our room. At every turn members of the staff were there to assist us. We enjoyed the large buffet breakfast on the morning of our departure. It was exceptional. I don't think one could possibly leave hungry. The seating outside is unique as the large round table gives you a view of the beach below and the mountains in the distance. Absolutely wonderful. If you are staying more than one day, you must have the large buffet at least one morning and for the second and third days enjoy the smaller but still amazing breakfast in the Peninsula Lounge. We didn't eat at the French restaurant -- Ma Maison, but we would like to on our next visit. ... I love swimming, so it was nice that there are two nice sized pools -- one heated. I enjoyed swimming laps in the unheated pool. I also enjoyed swimming out to a sandbar just off the beach. ... We have to comment on the beach, since we first visited this beach in 1998 when there was nothing there. We were sad to see resorts being built on what we had called "our beach," but The Sun Peninsula does justice to the landscape. It is superbly designed and clearly a lot of thought was given to preserving and even enhancing the environment. ... If you have the chance, you really must visit this resort!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2016
Thank you so very much for an extensive feedback and we are absolutely thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Once again, congratulations on your anniversary! We also hope that you will have the chance to enjoy La Maison 1888 on your returned visit. Chef Pierre Gagnaire himself will be arriving for a week between 28th February and 5th March and he will be cooking and interacting with the guests through out the whole week. In regards to the landscape, it was an intention of our owners right from the beginning to make sure that the natural landscape is preserved as much as possible. The resort looks amazing now, the team of our gardeners truly deserve to be saluted to. Once again, thank you so very much for choosing our resort for your big day. I am sending warm regards from the whole team and we hope you see you again in the near future. Thank you Michaela Michaela Smith Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

素晴らしいホテル

By

26 January 2016

club

素晴らしい景色と食事、時間を過ごすことが出来ました。これまでの生涯で体験したことがない素晴らしいロケーションを体験できました

Read More
Read Less