Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 413 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 岘港IC是一家值得去体验的酒店 酒店环境非常��丽,员工质素很高,服务热情,岘港其实周围能玩的地方很少,市区也比较破旧,这次主要冲着酒店才来的岘港,感觉整体很好。 酒店的餐饮及环境都很棒,每天有很多各式各样的活动,很不错,宅酒店里安静的度假也是不错的选择。 由于环境湿热,绿化又多,酒店里面昆虫壁虎还是很多,稍微要注意下。 June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic! We have travelled around the world on business and holiday and I would rate this hotel/resort as definitely one of the best we have ever stayed in. Everything about it was just first class. We will definitely return one day and we don't often do that. June 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常令人难忘的风景 风景一流, 海水通透, 美食诱人,服务到位. 价格不菲,与世隔绝.风土人情,非常独特 总之 这是一次让人难忘的体验. June 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awsome place ! Our stay at Intercontinental DANANG SUN PENINSULA RESORT was amazing. Everything was perfect : the comfortable bed, the most friendly staff ever ( especially Mr Linh who drive the shuttle bus which tranfer us twice per day), gorgeous landscape. We had a chance to try almost the service at the resort and all of them were truly satisfied us, honestly. We definitely will come back to see all of you again. Thank you so much to TEAM !!! June 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The best beds I have slept in !!!!! The only problem I found is there are not enough to lights in the room .So women find it difficult putting there make up etc and that's a design fault . The Long bar is badly designed and those hanging seats are uncomfortable and take up far to much space .If you had comfortable chairs along the bar area you would be able to seat more people and would make more money as well ..Also the hanging swing seats on the far side of the long are very uncomfortable and should be replaces .. Overall I enjoyed my stay but there is a big problem with communications with the staff because of the language problem June 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 惊喜的入住体验 酒店地处环境优美的半岛,风景如画,酒店整体设计从我入住时,就给我非常大的意外,我非常喜欢这里的环境和设施,当然,酒店员工热情友好的服务也给我留下了很深的影响,我应该还会选择再次入住岘港半岛洲际酒店 June 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We had a wonderful stay ! Beautiful resort, great food, wonderful staff ! June 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Simply the best! The best resort experience ever! We will definitely come back to to this resort again. Don't waste time on reading reviews! Just go and see for yourself! June 17, 2015
  • 2015-06-29T11:45:29.195-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_413, tr_413
  • loc_en_US, sid_DADHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>

InterContinental Danang Sun Peninsula Resort

  • Bai Bac, Sontra Peninsula
  • Danang City
  • Vietnam
  • Front Desk +84-511-3938888

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Japanese, Chinese

Pet Policy

At InterContinental Danang Sun Peninsula Resort, only guide dogs and service animals are allowed. Maximum one guide dog or service animal per room.
  • Local Time

    5:08 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking