Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 235 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Truly Heavenly Experience From the very moment we arrived we knew this was going to be a very special holiday. We were welcomed with warm smiles, and cool drinks. Our suite was , as the name implied , was 'Heaven' with luxury amenities and glorious views over the East Sea. A perfect few days of total spoiling in one of the most beautiful places we have ever stayed. Thank you.... We will return one day 07 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Hotel! This is certainly up there with some of the very best, what a fantastic hotel…amazing place to visit, will definitely be coming back to stay!! 07 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Fantastic Experience I went for my family vacation. We spent great time here. Super recomandation. 06 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Da Nang A great resort, beautiful, peaceful, relaxing. The website needs to be updated upon arrival Sunday Sept.28 my wife and I were celebrating our 2nd anniversary were looking forward to the Sunday brunch at noon. no we were told its been changed to 12.30 and I said the website saids noon. The food is highly disapointing both in the quality and selection compared to Intercontinental Saigon which we dine at it least 4-5 times a month and thats why we chose to join the Ambassador club and go to Inter. Da Nang . 06 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 无与伦比的度假村 如果完美的酒店体验是10分, 毋庸置疑Danang的这个物业就会获得我的11分,因为酒店在各个方面的表现都超越了我的期待。不愧于洲际在亚洲的一处代表作,再接再厉,持续用这样的物业wow到诸位客人的感官。 04 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome resort This resort is the best place we have ever stayed in. Unfortunately nowhere else will ever come close to matching it. The room, the views, the restaurants, all the extras, the amazing staff, just everything was fabulous. We felt like royalty! Thank you for the experience. 01 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful stay I was very happy with my stay at this InterContinental Danang Sun Peninsula. I wish I could stay longer. The resort was very beautiful. My room had a breathtaking view of the ocean. It is very hard to find such an amazing resort with top service level in the world. I definitely recommend anyone and I will come back ! 30 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 午餐需要改进 有次去CITRON餐厅午餐,找不到服务员,点菜后上菜速度较慢,最重要的是我的客人原来很喜欢吃洲际的面包,我们很想点一份面包和一份蘑菇汤,可是服务员说没有,最后吃的很简单,不太满意的离开了。 希望CITRON餐厅改进服务,增加菜品的丰富度,并且如果有合适的推广可以发邮件给我们,我们也可以介绍给其他朋友。 25 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stunning Architecture and staffs, but very poor cuisine I do not have much complaint by overall experience in the place. Staffs are very friendly to our group when I check-in/out, room service, hotel and resort activities on the premise. Two thumbs up !!!!!!!! But it was really unpleasant to fulfill my appetite in the restaurant/bar. 1. Citron Breakfast is not that great when it has compared to other IHG restaurant in the world. It is bit overpriced in terms of the quality of the food. Lunch and Dinner It was really filthy when I had traditional Vietnam food and Kid's meal. Really disappointed with Kid's meal : Almost Burnt fried chicken fillet and patty, it was really awkward Banana&Strawberry Smoothie which contained in a plastic cup with litle amount 2. Long bar Almost same problem for the everything as above. Pizza(poor), Bento(Very poor). Not value for money at all. I might feel very unhappy for the meals while we were stying in Sun Peninsula IC that had very nice food in Hanoi West Lake. I am very loyal to IHG, so hopely take the comments seriously. Feels very sad this kind of comments. The management team must understand that the quality of the food and how to serve in an appropriate container or dishes. I was really eager to have dinner at La maison, but after having those experience in there........ There is one more thing for Club Lounge. I was trying to use the lounge, but terms was bit strange. No any allowance for the price down to Platinum member, even though the lounge was deserted. It is excellent pretty much everything- location, atmosphere, interior, exterior, activies, but not for meals. Thank you very much for your concern. 21 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 难忘的度假 这样的度假村真的是让我难忘,在贵酒店的五天四晚让我至今怀念,真的很棒的一家酒店,每个工作人员都很nice,暖暖的笑容让人从心底感觉舒服。而且订的club放假包含机场的接送,好方便,强烈推荐! 17 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonable & Memorable service Beautiful Scenery Kind & nice Staffs But little uncomfortable bed 15 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing location and very nice service Highly recommended , as a flight crew a staying at so many Hotels this was one of the best hotel that I remember. Very nice staff starting from the general manager and We really feel at home for sure We be back very soon. 15 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Heaven on Earth. Highly recommended place. Exclusive, clean, beautiful, private, opulence and the superlatives can't stop! I stayed on Sept 5-8 in room 549 and there is a bell boy(I think he is a bell boy) that helped with the bags into the room and noticed that one of the wheels on my luggage is coming off. Immediately offered to fix it but told him we just arrived and need to unpack. Never thought about it again till he came knocking again the next day and offered his help again! I gave him the luggage and he came back later in the evening with luggage all fixed and working like new. His name is Thang I think and his service is reflective of the resort in general. The only downside is the super expensive food in the resort, way too expensive in my opinion but it's still a five star experience from a 5 star hotel with a 5 and 1/2 star service! 14 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for Relaxation It was great overall! My wife was 5months pregnant so we wern't looking for an adveturous getaway but a relaxing one. the pool was nice and quiet as was the beach. We went there in early Sep. which is the off season and should be rainy but the weather was fabulous for the 4days we stayed. Only flaws were that the mini-bar and the rest area inside the guestroom was on the balcony. In the morning it is great but at night, the bugs come out and are all over the place due to the lighting. The staff was great, the scenery and the hotel architecture itself was amazing. Loved the fact that all the rooms had an ocean view. 10 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 对所有都很满意除了服务 朋友用积分兑换的房间,与礼宾部再三确认不用本人前去也能入住。当我前台check in的时候,那位主管面无表情的说不能入住,需要会员本人邮件确认云云。之后朋友亲自国际长途打到前台,并附上邮件才搞定。。。总之旅行美好的心情就这样碎了一地。最后的最后,离开时把2套内衣落在了衣橱里面,第二天打电话回去被告知已经有客人入住,并且没有找到我的内衣。。。由于是新的酒店,设施完全没的说,太棒了。可是服务,真的是。。。 10 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Traumhaftes Design und bester Servive Selten habe ich ein derartiges durchgestyltes Luxushotel mit super Service erlebt, für Leute, die modernes Design mit 5 Sterne Komfort verbinden möchten 09 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantstic time The look is fantastic , the swimming pool-on top of the bar is a decoration of the hotel but usable only for ? people on the covered laybeds, the other guest who do not snatch them in the morning can just swim and go. No shade for them. In and in and out difficult.-no hand rail. Bathroom -Tub very beautiful but not easy to handle even the slow of water and squashy. Arabian style ,,bottom spray" fantastic. in the toilet. Staff in spa -massage is not to standard. Pedicure fantastic.. Spa very expensive. Electric switches in the room are a puzzle--ho to switch light on and at nicht off. BUT fantstic looks and views!!! 08 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No recognition of platinum ambassador status I did not receive the usual platinum ambassador rewards ie. a room upgrade or a gift. Unusual for this highest of high intercon hotel. 07 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SUPERA TODO SIN DUDA, CUANDO ESTE EN ESTE LUGAR MARAVILLOSO EL UNICO ARREPENTIMIENTO QUE VA A TENR ES NO HABER RESERVADO SU HABITACION POR MAS DIAS. ES UN LUGAR QUE UNO DISFRUTA DESDE QUE LLEGA HASTA QUE SE VA. SIN DUDA UNA DE LAS MEJORE OPCIONES PARA VIVIR Y DISFRUTAR MOMENTOS MEMORABLES. 28 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Luxury by the sea Gorgeous hotel, a real experience. The attention to detail in the hotel room and exterior was very nice. I enjoyed everything about my stay. 25 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and staff - not for families The location of this hotel has to be seen. The rooms are superb and if you are a couple the adult only pool great. 25 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by To be honest Dear Team, To be Honest, for a Fives stars Hotel luxury Hotel like Yours, Some details should not happened during our stay. 1. extra bed, wasn't set up on our room. We must called at 10pm, two times, for them come to install it. 2. My friend wife Can not have the direct sunshine on her skin, that why she came only one hour from 4pm to 5pm, she did ask to a beach staff to assist her to move the umbrella when sun is moving. Staff answered : "You can do yourself" 3. We delight the Vietnamese buffet at the Citron Saturday evening, the food was delicious, but the service cleaning our dishes on table was totally poor. I did myself during our dinner putting my dish to the tray station next to our table. 4. When we Check out, we did mentioned our extra bed issue and we just receive from receptionist team : "Sorry for that" On that Fives stars Hotel like Yours. we are expecting a personal apology from Housekeeping manager or Manager on Duty... 5. When everyone is checking out, at the Entrance, it's a bit messy with the cars, buggy, mini van waiting and turn around to Waite customers are ready to leave the arrival/departure area. We suggest you to have a better "traffic jam" management. To conclude, for the high price of the room rat you do charge and for a Fives stars Luxury Hotel like Inter Continental. We can expecting a better service or some details just mentioned should not happening. Regards Room #516 23 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 A great resort I like the resort a lot, one of the staff that was really nice to us is Mr. Hung, he is working at the Citron restaurant. We will for sure come back there again for our holidays. 21 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Pleasant Stay. It was our 3rd stay at this amazing resort. From moment when reservation staff contacted to confirm your next week stay, until departing at airport, every moment were pleasant. Resort facilities, staffs from front desk to swimming pool, beach, club, restaurant,.... made your holiday memorable. Highly recommended! 21 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic get away with children This hotel was perfect in every way as we'd just moved to Hong Kong from London 10 days before and we were all exhausted. The Intercon gave us back our energy, the Kids Club gave our children an amazing holiday and us some well deserved rest and we would certainly return. 20 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Redefines the IC experience Truly in a class and world of its own that must be experienced - no question this is the flagship of global IC properties. Quality and detail is everywhere and will definitely impress. This resort should be seen as a true getaway and the ideal location for peace and rest. They come amazingly close to perfection. Recommendation: Go for a Club room and you'll be further delighted beyond expectation. Enjoy! 17 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good facilities and nice staffs Staffs were kind and sincere for the visitors. Especially kids club was really nice. Good facilities, kind staffs and lots of activities made my kids happy. La maison was really nice and the other restaurants were good. The lunch at the pool was not that good. 17 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Wonderful resort Never stay in this kind of wonderful resort, with provide nice restaurant , nice service and nice bar. Co-operating with my proposal, me and my wife love this hotel so much and will come back again for sure. 07 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Danang Resort A beautiful property in an amazing location with great staff. If you want to be isolated from the real Vietnam this is the place to be. On the downside, the choice of food is limited for a long stay, the overall quality is mediocre and it is highly priced because guests have no other choice. If you stay, take the bus to Hoi An and you'll see real Vietnam, eat great food but return to the luxury of the resort. 04 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and kind staff Thank you for the other day. It was a comfortable stay. This trip,our trouble was more of our flights. However,your front staff listen to the matter and told me to respond empathetic a smile. Thank you so that, we were able to spend time. In addition,we jumped out lounge due to delay of flight time of return. But the lounge staff worried and he was me chasing up outside the lounge. I was able to prepare the other flight. We felt hotel and lounge may also be a great all from design,but we were impressed your staff more than anything. We recommend to around and go again. To the staff who gave us support,please tell thanks, 03 August 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>

InterContinental Danang Sun Peninsula Resort

  • Bai Bac, Sontra Peninsula
  • Danang City
  • Vietnam
  • Front Desk +84-511-3938888

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Japanese, Chinese

Pet Policy

At InterContinental Danang Sun Peninsula Resort, only guide dogs and service animals are allowed. Maximum one guide dog or service animal per room.
  • Local Time

    8:59 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking