Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Danang Sun Peninsula Resort

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Danang Sun Peninsula Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 711 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

711reviews

  • 5 Stars
    557
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    15

期待更多洲际时光

By

22 August 2016

岘港洲际度假村是我住过的最喜欢的度假酒店!我希望可以得到岘港洲际度假村的优惠活动信息和全世界洲际度假村的优惠信息,这样我可以提前安排我的假期,以更优惠的价格享受洲际酒店的完美时光。

Read More
Read Less

非常好的住宿体验

By

22 August 2016

酒店环境很漂亮,一步一景,服务态度很好,服务员会主动打招呼,
酒店提供很多活动,但是由于天气原因被取消,酒店会建议顾客玩别的活动。
游泳池提供防晒霜、水和水果,很棒。
酒店还提供往返车到会安、很方便。
房间外的休息长廊很棒。

但是退房时鞋子遗忘在酒店了,酒店没有主动联系我,
后来我联系的酒店也找了比较久,也没有想个简单的方法拿回来给我。都要自己主动问,主动想办法。
PS:酒店沙滩的沙子不够细

Read More
Read Less

家族旅行

By

20 August 2016

club

クラブラウンジでの対応は素敵でした。
前日に予約していたフィッシングボートが当日波が高く中止になりました。直接出向いて確認をするまで キャンセルの連絡をもらえなかったのは残念でした

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
ご意見ありがとうございました。 私たちと一緒に滞在していただきありがとうございます、すぐに戻って来てください。
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service.

By

20 August 2016

club

Very nice hotel with excellent service, The staff very helpul all the time.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 August 2016
Thank you very much for a lovely feedback, we will share the kind words with our team colleagues. Please come and stay with us soon again. Warm regards, Michaela Michaela Smith Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

思わぬトラブル連発で滞在中に四苦八苦・・・

By

19 August 2016

club

メディカル・インフォメーションの軽視、予約していたにもかかわらず満席と断られるレストラン、日本で行った宿泊予約パッケージ内容を理解していない現地状況など、今回は名だたる世界の一流ホテルであるインターコンチネンタルとは思えないほど管理レベルが低すぎ、到着日から問題解決をするために気をもむばかりで本当に大変な滞在だった。出発前に予約窓口(フィリピン)と何回も連絡をしたにもかかわらず、いったいどうやれば、何故あんなことになるのか、伝える努力をしていたので、なおさら残念でたまらない。今回4泊しましたが、インターコンチネンタルダナンの素晴らしさを感じる以上に、トラブル連発で問題対処にかける気持ちの方が大きく、一流ホテルとしては大変申し訳ないが評価「0」レベルです。素敵な施設を盛り上げる為、ソフト面の基本的な部分を見直すべきなのでは・・・。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 August 2016
ご意見をお寄せいただきありがとうございますし、要求されたとして、私たちのチームは、 privateyご連絡させていただきます。 宜しくお願いします、 Michaela Smith Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Luxurious and great service

By

16 August 2016

The entrance to the hotel is so beautiful and welcoming.

On our initial arrival we weren't really greeted by anyone and had a bit of trouble with our room but that became a distant memory as the professionalism and friendliness of the staff, and sheer beauty of the resort, made up for it.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 August 2016
I am very sorry to hear about your initial challenge with the room . Our sincere apology. I am really glad that the rest of the stay met your expectations. Please do come back very soon, Singapore is so close, Danang is a very easy getaway. Warm regards from all of us and thank you again. Michaela Michaela Smith Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful resort, outstanding service

By

16 August 2016

Intercontinental Danang is an immaculately presented resort in a stunning location. The hotel and facilities are beautifully presented and the level of service is outstanding. I couldn't recommend it more highly.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 August 2016
Thank you so very much for your review. I am so glad you liked the resort. I must agree, it is a very special place. And with a direct flight from Sydney to Ho Chi Minh, I hope you had an easy and comfortable journey. Thank you once again, please come back soon - Christmas is a great time of the year to visit. Have a lovely day. Michaela Michaela Smith Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

My new favourite place in Vietnam

By

08 August 2016

From the moment we walked into this resort we loved every moment of our stay. My children said that it reminded them of the island depicted in "The Incredibles" which pretty much describes the resort grounds. Service was generally outstanding which is a pretty big achievement in Vietnam.

We had access the Club Lounge which was very nice and I was happy not to take my breakfast in the Citron Restaurant which could get quite crowded and noisy of a morning. So this option is well worth considering.

The beach was a lovely open horseshoe shape with crystal clear water and relaxed grounds and good (non-motorized thankfully) watersport options. My favorite place was the Long Bar where our two families could all sprawl out on massive lounges and watch the sun go down while enjoying a cold drink in a Raffles type bar. We will definitely return.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 August 2016
Thank you so very much for a lovely feedback. Club Lounge is definitely worth investing in, I agree. It helps to bring the whole resort experience one level higher. We hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back very soon. Thank you once again and warm regards from the whole team. Michaela Michaela Smith Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Execenllent getaway choice

By

05 August 2016

The Spa and Pedicure are must-try.
Highly recommend to choose room with club lounge access.
Forget about joining the local tour as you won't want to leave the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 August 2016
Thank you very much for a lovely feedback. I very much agree with you when it comes to booking the Club Lounge. The privacy and exclusivity of the Lounge just gives the stay an extra benefit. Thank you once again, warm regards to Hong Kong. Michaela Michaela Smith Director of Sales & Maketing
Read More
Read Less

Very nice resort

By

04 August 2016

platinumelite

Excellent, attentive customer service. The view is breath- taking. I will definitely visit again.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 August 2016
Thank you very much for a lovely compliment. We are very proud of the jewel of Asia, please do come back soon. Thank you once again. Michaela Michaela Smith Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

环境一流,服务一流

By

01 August 2016

去越南岘港非常值得入住的酒店,有机会再去的话还会选择入住岘港的洲际酒店.
去越南岘港非常值得入住的酒店,有机会再去的话还会选择入住岘港的洲际酒店

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
非常感谢您为您很好的意见。 Michaela Smith Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Stay experience

By

29 July 2016

club

Best private beach in Vietnam, with wonderful view.
Great service and friendly staff.
Excellent price/value.

Need to work on foods at Long Bar.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Thank you very much for a lovely review. Well noted on your comment on Long Bar food, it will be reviewed by our colleagues. Please do come back soon, Danang is a great escape from a very busy Ho Chi Minh City. Thank you once again fro all of us. Michaela Michaela Smith Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less