Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 197 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ein super Aufenthalt Super Hotel - sehr freundlicher Service - toller Conciergeservice - erholsamer Wellness-Bereich, kinderfreundlich - ich komme auf jedenfall wieder. July 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All was excellent The hotel in Davos is great, one of the best if not the best where I have ever stayed. July 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by angenehmer Aufenthalt Wir waren rund um zufrieden und kommen gerne wieder. June 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Missing information Hello, I am a person who travels all arround the world for business. This time I decided to take my family from Munich to Davos to the Great Intercontinental that I heard it was buit there since a year. As I am a platinum member I wanted to spent my points. I booked the hotel via the online chat, which it was really helpful. Everything was nice till then and everything was nice till we checked in. Problem came when the following occured: 1. Asked for a room where we wanted to place one extra bed The bed was covering the most of the free space in the room. I assume that someone should have told us. If they would we would have booked a more spacious room! 2. Asked to have dinner There was a wedding at the hotel and all the restaurants were occupied!!! In my perspective that was unacceptable!!!! It is of course ok to have a wedding and you can book the whole hotel for someone. BUT YOU NEED to let people know about that! I had to take my family (4 in total including a baby), get in the car, search for a restaurant. Why? BEcause no-one told us, while booking or while checking in that no restaurant is free! 3. Bar on the top Aftre having the dinner and returnign to the hotel we wanted to have a drink / coffe / something at the 'roof-top area'. and again because there was a wedding we were not allowed to go to the top. Again unacceptable!!!! Last but not least: we decided to check-out at 14:00 - we were out of the room around 09:00 with the sign on the door 'please make up room'... no one did! 09:00 - 13:00!! I chose to stay to intercontinental hotels as they are supposed to be the best! And I decided to take my family to the one in Davos as it was supposed to be a luxurious one. I have to tell you that we were really disappointed! I am not so sure if I will ever go back there. June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very touching Having stayed at the InterContinental Carlton in Cannes, which is really amazing, my husband and myself were really looking forward to spend a few days at the IHG Davos. Upon arrival we were just mesmerized by the architecture of the building, outside and inside, and the picturesque setting around. By stepping in the Lobby, one has this warm feeling from the fireplace and above the hundreds of glass bowls from the lamp levitating like stars above. One felt the comfort of HOME. We were greeted so warmly by the Concierge and Front Desk. We were requesting a hotel visit and were shown around by the charming Ms Haake. During the visit I discovered one of my favorite bath gel which one cannot buy in any place and that is only present in very exclusive hotels. I pointed out how much I love this product. The next morning just after breakfast Ms Haake surprised me by giving me a delicately wrapped bottle of this same product. It was eye-watering and touching as it brought back cherished memories and never before (having stayed in most amazing places of this world) that a hotel member was so attentive. Thank you so much again, Ms Haake! And thank you again for this amazing stay to everyone at the hotel. June 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Innenarchitektur Während des Aufenthaltes habe ich speziell die Innenarchitektur studiert. Die Zimmer, Badezimmer, das Restaurant, die Bar sowie der Wellness Bereich sind in edlen Materialien ausgeführt, wirken modern und wohnlich. June 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sehr gute Royal Ambassador Behandlung Ich komme gern wieder! Tolles Zimmer Upgrade, nettes Personal (hatte etwas Sorgen nach der Saison Schliessung) und perfektes Sommerwetter - was will man mehr für ein langes Wochenende? June 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent sevice Marcus was extremely helpful , everybody made us very welcome ,the best hotel we have stayed in June 13, 2015
  • 2015-07-07T10:27:18.109-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_197, tr_197
  • loc_en_US, sid_ZDVDA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>

InterContinental Davos

  • Baslerstrasse 9
  • Davos Dorf , 7260
  • Switzerland
  • Front Desk +41-81-4140400

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese, Polish, Portuguese, Russian

Pet Policy

We welcome small pets and request that you contact the hotel prior to traveling to advise. A fee will apply per night for pets.
  • Local Time

    2:24 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Swiss Franc SFr. (CHF)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 6 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking