Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 341 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Well located and quite hotel Overpriced hotel for what you get but it is close to West Bay and the Pearl and located on a quite area with direct access to the sea May 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by DOHA excellence A fantastic hotel at a great location. Every taxi can find it easily and the welcome upon arrival is always warm at any hour of the day or night . A really nice environment to relax in after arduous working days. April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to be The Intercon Beach is one of the best places to stay in Doha. Best Beach, best staff, exccellent Service. It's almost a pleasure to have a Problem, because it's really been taken care off - customer satisfaction is taken very serious here- by everybody. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best hotel in doha one of the best hotels in doha with helpfull and knowledgeable quality staf and managers like mr bedair made our trip memorable April 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel. Staff need better training Stayed at the hotel on April 23 to 25. This was not my first visit to the hotel. I personally like it because it has a pool and beach access. The hotel is clean and the rooms have been completely renovated. A few incidences at the hotel somewhat spoilt what was a great weekend. Dinner at the Belgian Cafe the first night was frustrating . Reservations had been made for party of 20. O e person I out group walked in on shorts and was refused entry. If there are specific rules that are meant to be followed they need to be prominently displayed. The least that could be done is have the person taking the reservation inform you of such rules before embarrassing people at the door. The Fishmarket restaurant is way overpriced for what it serves. We had dinner there the second night. The choice of fish displayed was limited and does not justify the price tag. The Greek restaurant Mykonos in contrast was excellent great food and the staff was very accommodating. Seating at lunch for 8 people was found quickly despite the restaurant being completely full. Beds are very comfortable but our first night was ruined by loud music at 01:00 AM because of an event going on. Not good when you have to get up by 06:00 in the morning. On my last day at the hotel, I asked the doorman for a regular taxi. I was told there were none available and suggested I take a hotel limousine. I asked that they call a taxi for me, and the initial response was that it would not be possible. I had to discuss the issue with the front desk and concierge service before being given the service I requested. I can't believe that an Intercontinental Hotl is not able to order a taxi for their guests when requested. During check out, I was met by Paula one of the managers at the hotel who did apologize for bothe the noise at night and the incident with the hotel doorman. Paula also adjusted the final bill accordingly . Thank you Paula and Intercontinental, that was very much appreciated. I like the Intercontinetql chain, and will probably stay at the hotel in Doha again when I visit the city next time April 29, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by tariffe back period le tariffe sono inadeguate al servizio reso e l'impressione è che l'albergo se ne approfitti. April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel I am very much pleased with my stay at Intercontinental Doha, it was a one night booking to relax after a tiring work week. From check in to check out, everything was pleasant. The staff of Intercontinental Hotel Doha made us feel welcome and at home. We will definitely be staying more nights. April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and good food Enjoyed my stay, helpful stuff and food is great, and I will be back April 26, 2015
  • 2015-05-03T10:29:38.894-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_341, tr_341
  • loc_en_US, sid_DOHHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>

InterContinental Doha

  • Al Isteqlal Road, West Bay Lagoon
  • Doha , 6822
  • Qatar
  • Front Desk +974-4-4844444

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, English, French, Hindi, Indonesian, Italian, Russian, Tagalog

Pet Policy

We regret that we are unable to accommodate pets, except for guide dogs.
  • Local Time

    4:04 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Qatari Rial ر.ق.‏ (QAR)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 3 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking