Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 373 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff Staff are very friendly and helpful. They dealt with problems well. June 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel for both Business and vacation Nice hotel for both Business and vacation. Professional staff and convenient location. June 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Apart from my room. Big thank you for Bedeir I still remember his name I am not sure but I think he is manager the way he acted. I arrived very late at the hotel I thought I won't be able to eat something before the sunrise as i will be fasting. but he was so kind and helpful, quickly he called for some food for me. June 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding stay the key factor for a success story and customer satisfaction when it comes to an hotel booking or stay is getting what you've requested for without any need to remind, escalate or follow up. June 20, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unnecessary Payment I was asked to pay on my check-out a payment of 500 QR for mess-using the bathroom and that the room service found that the bathroom floor was full of water which caused damages that costs me 500 QR or else I will be black listed !! I made the payment without any arguments as I had no time to take this into further discussions at that moment, and I decided to get back to the hotel in this regard once I am not busy, but since I really do not have time for this, I decided to mention it in this review as it is the most convenient way for me at the moment. My complaint is, how do you require the bathroom floors not to be wet while the bathroom did not have any drain hole to drain the water, I have stayed at this hotel many times before, nothing of this regard has ever happened before, I am surprised of the level of excuses being used to charge me extra payments for the benefit of the hotel !! This really disappointed me and it made me regret renewing my ambassador membership for another one year as I think I will not be interested into staying in a hotel that makes up any excuses to charge extra money. Moreover, I did not receive my amenities for this stay... Note: The extra charges I have paid was almost an extra night charge !! June 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay Poor service at the time of check in. Everything else was just perfect June 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bestes Hotel in Doha Hervorragender persönlicher Service, beste Lage für meine Zecke June 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Items to improve Finish renovations. Better coffee and juice at breakfast. More options for dinner as we could not get in or too crowded most of the time June 10, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T09:55:13.934-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_373, tr_373
  • loc_en_US, sid_DOHHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>

InterContinental Doha

  • Al Isteqlal Road, West Bay Lagoon
  • Doha , 6822
  • Qatar
  • Front Desk +974-4-4844444

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, English, French, Hindi, Indonesian, Italian, Russian, Tagalog

Pet Policy

We regret that we are unable to accommodate pets, except for guide dogs.
  • Local Time

    10:12 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Qatari Rial ر.ق.‏ (QAR)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 3 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking