Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Doha

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Service I have stayed at the Intercontinental West Bay many times and always find the staff friendly and very attentive. The rooms are very comfortable and well appointed and the club lounge is an excellent place to work, meet customers or just to relax with a glass of wine during happy hour! 28 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A restful interlude My husband and I had the chance to visit Doha which we know from previous visits. We decided to stay at the Intercontinental this visit and were charmed by its understated elegance, location, services and very helpful staff. 28 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay A very comfortable stay with attentive service and a feeling of being made welcome everywhere we went. 25 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room Great hotel for business meetings - room great with all amenities. 23 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Our leisure stay in InterContinental was really great. My children are their happiest spirit since they are celebrating their Birthdays! My son loves to swim and don't care of the wintery weather as the pool was warm just enough for him. Will be coming back soon and interested to be a health club member ! 15 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Is it possible to speak with people without being deafened ? I only have one major complaint with the hotel at west bay, when music is playing in the Belgian or the Mexican bar, you can't hear the person you are talking with. Just one bar without such loud music would be nice. 13 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Doha feedback The people in intercon are very helpful and friendly. we have been to others hotels in doha, but we choose to come back to intercon west bay because of hotel employees. They are very friendly and helpful, always helping and assisting. I would like to specially thank the lounge people, they are always smiling and helping us , mainly Debbie for her great assistance and service. The lounge atmosphere is the main reason why we keep choosing this hotel when we visit qatar. 10 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel, Nice location beautiful View and friendly staff Nice hotel for a "water" relaxing vacation ... meaning sea and swimming pool ... I faced some problems while staying in the hotel but still I recommend this hotel for Doha visitors .... 10 February 2014
2 3 4 next>>
Doha
  • Al Isteqlal Road, West Bay Lagoon
  • Doha , 6822
  • Qatar
  • Front Desk +974-4-4844444

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, English, French, Hindi, Indonesian, Italian, Russian, Tagalog

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    1:20 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Qatari Rial ر.ق.‏ (QAR)

    Accessibility

    • Service Animals Allowed
    • 3 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking