Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Doha

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Doha
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 568 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

568reviews

  • 5 Stars
    406
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    12

Wie immer gut

By

29 April 2016

Top Hotel mit super Strand Lage. Sehr große Zimmer,super Service.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 April 2016
Lieber SHT-Rimbach, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

Weekend relaxation

By

28 April 2016

Just love the sun and the resort
the beach activities though limited proved to be just fine
would love to go back for another weekend

Posted byHotelStaff
30 April 2016
Dear Mero, Thank you very much for choosing to stay at the InterContinental Doha for your weekend relaxation and for taking the time to write a review here on our website. We are very thrilled to learn that you have enjoyed your weekend and we would love to see you back at the property soon. Sincerely, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

Review title

By

27 April 2016

club

The hotel was very comfortable and, although I was busy for most of my stay in Doha, the time I spent in the hotel was very enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel and we are glad to learn that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back at the property in not too distant future. Sincerely, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

The staff remember my preferences

By

26 April 2016

club

Very good experience every time when i stay in this hotel i feel like home

Posted byHotelStaff
27 April 2016
Dear dragos69, Thank you for your review and for choosing to stay at the InterContinental Doha. We are delighted to learn that you had a very good experience at the hotel where you considered a home away from home. We are looking forward to welcoming you back at the property in not too distant future. Sincerely, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel

By

25 April 2016

My wife and children loved this Hotel and did not want to leave.

Unbelievable experience and very friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and describing it as an unbelievable experience and friendly staff. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

Management

By

23 April 2016

club

Fragen wurden ehrlich beantwortet. Mängel wurden aufgenommen und da ich in naher Zukunft wieder im Hotel sein werde, wurde die Businesscard übergeben und ein Dankeschön für mein Verständnis in Aussicht gestellt. Ich gehe davon aus, daß man dies auch erfüllt.

Kompetenter, aufrichtiger Eindruck

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
Lieber harterpitter, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung und für die gemeinsame Nutzung der Erfahrungen, die man im Intercontinental Doha hatten. Wir sind sehr begeistert zu erfahren, dass das Management-Team der Lage waren, auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zu reagieren und sich mit Ihren Fragen professionell. Es ist unsere Verpflichtung, den höchsten Grad an Service für unsere Gäste zu schaffen, und ich bin sehr glücklich, zu erfahren, dass wir nicht auf diese scheiterten . Vielen Dank noch einmal für einen Beitrag, und wir freuen uns auf Sie in nicht allzu ferner Zukunft auf dem Grundstück zurück. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ariel Bustillo Qualität und Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Resort

By

22 April 2016

platinumelite

Beautiful hotel with amenities. Staff super professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 April 2016
Dear tgmiker, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and commending the professionalism of the staff and the hotel amenities.. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

Super Hotelh

By

21 April 2016

Wie immer ein ein super Aufendhalt. Ware 3 Wochen zum Arbeiten in Katar. Es passt halt alles. Wir kommen wieder.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
Dear Rimbach, Thank you very much for choosing to stay at the InterContinental Doha and for taking the time to write a review about your experience at our property. We are very delighted to learn that you were recognized as our valued IHG Rewards Club member and for acknowledging our efforts to provide you the highest level of product and services. We will be looking forward to welcoming you back at the property in not too distant future. Sincerely, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

General Review

By

19 April 2016

I booked my room to king bed .... However, the give me twin bed without!!

I spok to the reception about this issue, the only action they take was joing this two bed together ! Which is unacceptable at all

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
Dear Salman, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and nice

By

18 April 2016

club

Good service, nice location, perfect breakfast. Not much more to say...

Read More
Read Less

One of the best hotels in town

By

18 April 2016

If you want to enjoy your stay in Doha, the Stay at InterContinental Hotel. They offer everything that you care for, excellent facilities, nice rooms, and superb food. Highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
Dear Artek, Thank you for your review and for choosing to stay at the InterContinental Doha. We are very delighted with your recommendation about our hotel. We hope to see you again very soon! Sincerely, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

stuff

By

17 April 2016

the stuff and manger they are not respect the IHG member.Also they are not collaborator.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less