Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Doha

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Doha
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 607 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

607reviews

  • 5 Stars
    436
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    12

Doha Intercon Reveiw

By

25 July 2016

club

Over all this was a good experience the only down side (that was more than rectified later) was the room service, took far to long and was barely warm when it did arrive, but the after sales manager contacted me and was more than helpful to put things right, thank you!

The staff especially on reception when I arrived and the room service and attendants were more than helpful and could not be more accommodation, was a great stay although short, but overall a really nice hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Dear boxy2016, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

chambre : très bien ; restaurant : peut mieux faire

By

23 July 2016

1. La chambre est très bien, rien à redire : literie, propreté, salle de bains etc. Juste une petite chose : disposer un"guide d'emploi" de la climatisation à côté de l'appareil.
2. Idem pour la salle de sport : bien équipée, bonnes indications d'utilisation, bien fournie (eau, serviettes)
3. Service : c'est un peu personnel, mais ce que j'attends c'est que le personnel soit réactif et réponde à mes questions. Je ne veux pas qu'on "anticipe" comme le suggère une des questions de l'enquête. Le service trop présent, parfois obséquieux est aussi mauvais qu'un service absent. Le service de chambre et de la réception était bien, mais au restaurant, le personnel n'a pas été au niveau : trop "collant" la plupart du temps et en mêm temps, j'ai du attendre près de 40 minutes pour un plat, qui s'est révélé trop gras.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Cher artificier, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Ariel Bustillo Qualité et Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

WE WILL COME AGAIN SOON

By

18 July 2016

I would like to thank all the hotel staff for their kindness and proficiency. My kids loved the hotel and we will come back soon when the weather is better.

Keep up the good work.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Dear Oalbatel, Thank you very much for your review and for your very kind feedback. It is always our pleasure having you as our valued guest in our hotel. Your kind words for our team members are very much appreciated. You and your family are always welcome in the property and we cannot wait to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

Doha Intercontinental - A very nice Hotel

By

14 July 2016

This property is very ideal for leisure and Business. A very good team followed by a very good food and other support

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear AVPUNE-1, Thank you very much for taking a moment of your time reviewing our hotel and sharing your experience here on our website. We are very pleased to read your positive feedback about our team and the food. We are hoping to see you again soon! Sincerely, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

Como en casa

By

10 July 2016

Hotel de lujo con tratamiento muy cercano, con gran profesionalidad de todo su personal y con gran calidad en sus restaurantes

Read More
Read Less

Eid holiday trip

By

09 July 2016

1 Loud music base from bar
I was in 6th floor

2 i have booked the room directly from intercontinental website to avoid room cancellation or any issue may happen through booking agencies but when i reached the hotel at check in time as mentioned in their site (15:00) they informed me room not available and i have to wait one hour to get a room

3 you can find free water bottles at pool area in all 5 stars hotels in Qatar except intercontinental !!!

The rest was ok

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Amro2022, Thank you very much for your review and for sharing your experience at the InterContinental Doha here in our website. We are also privileged to having you as our guest during the Eid Holidays. We are very saddened to learn that you were disturbed by the noise from the bar as well as the delayed check-in due to room that wasn't ready upon check-in. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. We'd like to thank you too for raising your concerns regarding the water bottles availability in the pool. Rest assured that we have taken your feedback seriously and we'll ensure that action will be taken accordingly to avoid guest dissatisfaction in the future. We hope you'll visit us again and enjoy utmost experience of InterContinental service that you deserve. Sincerely, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

酒店服务很好

By

07 July 2016

club

各项服务都不错,而且价格在同比酒店中比较有优势。卫生方面也做得不错,酒店环境及地理位置也不错,交通也比较方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and service

By

04 July 2016

Have stayed here many times and the staff have always been extremely well trained, courteous and attentive, whether they know mw or not. The hotel is a little dated, although the new extension, when it opens, should be nice. The pool and beach area are fantastic, especially in Doha where such facilities are limited, although can get crowded on weekends. Belgian Café is always a favourite.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2016
Dear project100, Thank you for your continued patronage at the InterContinental Doha and for taking a moment of your time writing a review following your recent stay with us. We are very pleased with your positive feedback about our hotel and the service from our team. This is something that we really take pride in. We hope to see you again in not too distant future. Sincerely, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

personnel attentionné et accueillant

By

01 July 2016

platinumelite

Des sourires et une vrai sensation de bienvenue.
Voilà qui redonne du "boost" après une journée de travail ardue.
Voilà le secret qui donne envie de revenir dans un endroit où l'on se sent bien.
Merci pour ce séjour particulier et pour tous les autres que j'ai passés dans différent pays au sein des hôtels Intercontinental.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2016
Cher chrischer, Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club [INSERT IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite / Platinum Elite], et avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Ariel Bustillo Qualité et Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

30 June 2016

Great hotel. Nice rooms, good service and delicious food.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2016
Dear kcc102, Thank you for your review and for the very good feedback about our hotel, the rooms, service and the food. We are very delighted to received such a positive praise from our guest like you. We hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2016
Dear kcc102, Thank you very much for the review. We always look forward to welcoming you back at the property in too distant future. Sincerely, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

29 June 2016

club

Great staff and exceptional services always makes Intercontinental Doha my choice for a weekend getaway.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear butterflygirl23, Thank you very much for your five star review. We are very pleased with your excellent feedback about about staff and their services that they provide. We hope to see you again on your next weekend getaway. Sincerely, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

28 June 2016

platinumelite

The Ambassador concierge was extremely helpful and added value to our holiday by arranging a quick tour for us at very short notice. This kind of service is the reason why we always stay with InterContinental, when we can.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2016
Dear PGS12345, Thank you very much taking the time to write a review and share your feedback here on our website. We are very delighted to learn that you were pleased with the service from our team especially the Concierge. This is something that our staff takes pride in. We hope to see you again in not too distant future. Sincerely, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less