Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Doha

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 177 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay Great. Nice room good cleaning helpful staff breakfast good only food at the meeting area was not up to intercon standard. i do not know what was the reason but it should be better what i expected and there was no name tag on the food which was confusing to identify the food 12 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service of Intercontinental Doha The best hotel service in town, Special thanks and commendation to Chief Concierge, he is the best asset of Intercontinental Hotel Doha. They made our wedding anniversary one of the most memorable event ever. 08 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel Great hotel, nice view, great personnel and comfy and adequate rooms for all purposes. 07 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip Upon my arrival there was a warm friendly welcome however there was some confusion over previously seen room rates on the part of the receptionist. This was resolved the next day by another receptionist and all other aspects of my stay were excellent. I will be a returning customer as I will be on business trips to Doha on a quarterly basis. 04 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic family fun Complete family fun for us all, very relaxing. A great place to unwind and indulge. 01 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Break We were given an upgrade to the executive floor, which was very nice, the room was comfortable, but we had to swop the pillows a couple of times which was very easy and fast. All the staff were professional and very helpful, especially in the club lounge. Overall a very nice weekend break and we will be back again. A few minor points. Smoking??? it's the 21st Century and still they allow smoking in the bars etc (same throughout most of middle east). We don't smoke so it is very uncomfortable, others were complaining too, but smokers will be happy. Beach/pool area is very very busy on Friday due to beach club members being present, not a problem but people should be made aware. Oh, and due to local rules no alcohol is served at the beach or pool bars. There is an extension being built one side of the hotel and some beach front villa/apartments the other, apart from a little noise occasionally it never bothered us. 27 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay I enjoyed everything about my stay at the Intercontinental Doha...great ambiance, wonderful/friendly/knowledgeable staff, room service, restaurants, bar, concierge, and most of all the fluffiness/comfortability of the bed. You guys ROCK and look forward to more stays in the near future. 25 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Everyone I met on the hotel staff was respectful and accommodating. This included the reception staff, waitstaff in the dining rooms, cleaning staff, bellmen, doormen, engineering, and pool attendants. 24 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Knowledeable and friendly staff. The staff - especially the staff at the Coral restaurant - were efficient, friendly, and attentive. The rooms are pricey, and there is much construction around the hotel at the moment, but the stay was excellent overall. 24 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay at a Great Hotel Overall, it was an awesome experience and we are sure to come back for more. All the staff are friendly, cheerful and always ready to help. The food is great, the pool and beach have good facilities. We specially like the night ambiance, when the hotel is all lit up and there is soft music on the back ground. It felt very romantic walking on the beach. We simply LOVED IT !! 24 March 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisey room at Intercontinental Alot of noise from the hotel/restaurant accross the way playing loud indian music way after 23:30. Had 2 small children so getting them to sleep was difficult. I called the front desk and complained, a lady put me on hold said she was gouing to put me through to some manager, the manager didnt pick as I got his/her voicemail, must have been to late and was sleeping in a quiet room. Anyway all the good was undone by this, forced to listen to horrid music way into the night. 23 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff i enjoyed dealing with the staff. they were so friendly and cooperative. they assisted me whenever i needed and they were so kean to make my stay comfortable. the only thing that was good but not as perfect as any other thing was the variety of food. you need to have more varities for the in room dining. 23 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect stay! I stayed a few days at the hotel: Gym / Fitness is very large (for a hotel gym). Big pool, very clean, pool area continues / extends into hotel beach area to sea (where I swam) Food was excellent and the choice extremely large. Breakfast is from 5am. Rooms are quiet. All super clean. Extremely attentive staff. I can only most strongly recommend this hotel and will/would return no hesitations. 22 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay Doha where i visited last week for the first time, is such a wonderful city and this hotel made my visit more than perferct. easy access to the beach, huge pool with a fancy atmosphere, nice foods(especially the Greek restaurant) and all the friendly staff welcoming guests.. those things were awesome so i fully enjoyed it. one petty thing was that there was nothing in my room even though my rate description said FRUIT BASKET UPON ARRIVAL. i didn't claim it cause it's nothing but when something is supposed to be, it should be. many thanks again and look forward to being there again. 21 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very good but some of the little things.... The hotel has a great location with nice pool and private beach are which was the main reason to select this property as my wife was visiting while I was working in the area. We ordered in room dining a couple which arrived promptly an was good quality as expected. A family day for a local company left the beach busier than normal but still plenty of room and bed selction. It is a short drive from the shopping malls and hotels in the diplomatic area but does a nice selection of eating and drinking locations on site. My only small issue is as an Ammbassador member I was presentd with a welcome leter informing me of fresh fruit and water to be provided in the room ...No fruit and 2 small bottles of water (for 2 Adults) or an additional meduim bottle of water in the mini-bar ( for $7) and they did provide 4 bottles on the scond day. I did not make any fuss that is not my style but if compared to the Intercon in West bay the City it was poor as there I recieved fresh fruit every day and 8-10 bottles of water replenished everyday. 20 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Qatar The rooms and staff are great my only issue would be that you are not allowed to drink beer ETC at the pool. 17 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hotel but need to change the pillows I spent 10 days at Intercontinental hotel in Doha during a business trip. Room are excellent, clean and there is a very nice desk. The chair was not very comfortable. The hotel has several good restaurants, a gym and very nice swimming pool. If you have time you may want to enjoy the beach, unfortunately I was not able to enjoy because very busy working. I will go to Intercontinental Doha for my future trips even if pillows were terrible. 13 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast refund Breakfasts were excellent ....... but if a customer has paid for bed and breakfast and can not have the breakfast say due to a very early flight ... then perhaps there might be a little flexibility in the payment of the bill ... or if this is recognised at the beginning of the stay - then perhaps a lunch could be provided. Food in the hotel is of a very high standard! 13 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks This hotel is like coming home for me, i hope to come back often... My special thanks the a wonderfull lady named Debbie, from the lounge on the 6th flore. She gives this a hotel +++rate. Also thanks to the verry friendly Mr. Rashim from the Coral. But not only those two, my thanks go to everybody from this hotel. Ps Forgot my special greetings and thanks to thomas no responcible at the Paloma. Al these are almost family to me Thanks for this fantastic holiday, what in the past was as business trips 12 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and eccellente fischio restaurant Great hotel, great beach, great food. Excellent personel 08 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff - beautiful location The hotel is ideally located in a beautiful beach with clear water lagoon and has all beach services. Room are spacious and well equipped and maintened. Very rich breakfast, high quality food. Beautiful restaurants located also on the beach. Very helpful staff, especially at concierge. 02 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in everything I like this hotel...and u can check that even when in Qatar for just one day I will be for sure at this hotel ..... My preferable hotel TILL NOW in Doha. 02 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Service I have stayed at the Intercontinental West Bay many times and always find the staff friendly and very attentive. The rooms are very comfortable and well appointed and the club lounge is an excellent place to work, meet customers or just to relax with a glass of wine during happy hour! 28 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A restful interlude My husband and I had the chance to visit Doha which we know from previous visits. We decided to stay at the Intercontinental this visit and were charmed by its understated elegance, location, services and very helpful staff. 28 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay A very comfortable stay with attentive service and a feeling of being made welcome everywhere we went. 25 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room Great hotel for business meetings - room great with all amenities. 23 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Our leisure stay in InterContinental was really great. My children are their happiest spirit since they are celebrating their Birthdays! My son loves to swim and don't care of the wintery weather as the pool was warm just enough for him. Will be coming back soon and interested to be a health club member ! 15 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Is it possible to speak with people without being deafened ? I only have one major complaint with the hotel at west bay, when music is playing in the Belgian or the Mexican bar, you can't hear the person you are talking with. Just one bar without such loud music would be nice. 13 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Doha feedback The people in intercon are very helpful and friendly. we have been to others hotels in doha, but we choose to come back to intercon west bay because of hotel employees. They are very friendly and helpful, always helping and assisting. I would like to specially thank the lounge people, they are always smiling and helping us , mainly Debbie for her great assistance and service. The lounge atmosphere is the main reason why we keep choosing this hotel when we visit qatar. 10 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel, Nice location beautiful View and friendly staff Nice hotel for a "water" relaxing vacation ... meaning sea and swimming pool ... I faced some problems while staying in the hotel but still I recommend this hotel for Doha visitors .... 10 February 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
Doha
  • Al Isteqlal Road, West Bay Lagoon
  • Doha , 6822
  • Qatar
  • Front Desk +974-4-4844444

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, English, French, Hindi, Indonesian, Italian, Russian, Tagalog

Pet Policy

We regret that we are unable to accommodate pets, except for guide dogs.
  • Local Time

    7:22 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Qatari Rial ر.ق.‏ (QAR)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 3 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking