Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Doha

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Doha
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 559 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

559reviews

  • 5 Stars
    400
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    11

Clean and nice

By

18 April 2016

club

Good service, nice location, perfect breakfast. Not much more to say...

Read More
Read Less

One of the best hotels in town

By

18 April 2016

If you want to enjoy your stay in Doha, the Stay at InterContinental Hotel. They offer everything that you care for, excellent facilities, nice rooms, and superb food. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

stuff

By

17 April 2016

the stuff and manger they are not respect the IHG member.Also they are not collaborator.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

Birthday bucket trip

By

15 April 2016

Had the option of going to any IC property using my Emirates First Class ticket. Great trip and stay.
Gave a challenge to Club Staff for a special birthday dinner and they came through with flying colors.

Hotel is under renovations for new club lounge and rooms, like to go back once its all done.

Tentative booking for Nov 2016

Read More
Read Less

Bel hotel et très bon service

By

11 April 2016

Les chambres en hauteur avec vue sur mer sont à privilégier.
L’hôtel est bien entretenu et le personnel très aimable.
Les différents restaurants proposent une cuisine variée et de très bonne qualité.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel for family leisure stay

By

10 April 2016

club

I spent 1 night at the Doha ICH in April 2016. As a IGH customer I was allowed early check in

Read More
Read Less

IDOHA

By

07 April 2016

è semplicemente un hotel favoloso!
I servizi ed il personale sono molto efficienti e cordiali.
Lo consiglio vivamente!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Caro Jumpyvip89, La ringrazio molto per la tua opinione. Siamo molto lieti di leggere la tua opinione seguendo il tuo recente soggiorno con noi. Apprezziamo i tuoi commenti circa il servizio del nostro team e per raccomandare il nostro hotel. Non vediamo l'ora di darvi il benvenuto di nuovo alla struttura in futuro non troppo lontano. Cordiali saluti, Ariel Bustillo Qualità e Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and comofortable room

By

02 April 2016

club

Extremely positive and pleasant experience. I would like to give an emphases on services. All people were kind and friendly, giving maximum attention to satisfy the customer. Special thanks to Mr Mohamed Bedeir, who is very professional, pleasant person and customer oriented, who made our stay completely enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
Dear Mio1, Thank you very much for the great review! We are very thrilled to read your positive feedback about our hotel particularly the service from our team highlighting our Guest Services Manager, Mohamed Beider. It is truly rewarding to receive such praises coming from a valued guest like you. Rest assured that your feedback will be escalated to the team to to Mohamed Beider and thank them for their job well done. We are looking forward to welcoming you back at the InterContinental Doha for another positive and pleasant experience. Sincerely, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

Geschäftsreise in der Osetrwoche

By

29 March 2016

platinumelite

Wie immer habe ich den Aufenthalt genossen. Ich wähle dieses Hotel gerne für meine Geschäftsreisen, da es eine wunderbare Grünanlage hat und einen Zugang zu Meer.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
Lieber Wien, Vielen Dank noch einmal für die Wahl im Intercontinental Doha bei Ihrer Geschäftsreise zu bleiben. Da unser IHG® Rewards Club Platinum-Mitglied, wir schätzen wirklich Ihr Feedback und wir schätzen Ihre anhaltende Treue bei uns. Wir hoffen, dass Sie wieder bei Ihrer nächsten Geschäftsreise nach Katar zu sehen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ariel Bustillo Qualität und Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

28 March 2016

club

The value for money was very good.
Rooms and facilities excellent.
Overall a very pleasant

Posted byHotelStaff
31 March 2016
Dear 7Chris55, Thank you for your review and we're glad to know that you had a great time at the interContinental Doha. We are looking forward to welcoming you back at the InterContinental Doha in not too distant future. Sincerely yours, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Quality Hotel With Excellent Pool and Beach

By

27 March 2016

If you have to go to Doha, this Intercontinental is a good place to stay. Good food, good rooms, polite staff and an excellent beach/pool area.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 March 2016
Dear jpmurphy, Thank you very much for reviewing InterContinental Doha in our website and we appreciate your recommendation on food, rooms, service of the staff and the facilities like the pool and beach. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less

Uno scorcio del mondo a due passo da Doha

By

22 March 2016

Paesaggio gradevole circondato da ristoranti intercontinentali e allietato da ottima musica dal vivo

Posted byHotelStaff
25 March 2016
Caro Marchetto, La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Read More
Read Less