Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 220 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast refund Breakfasts were excellent ....... but if a customer has paid for bed and breakfast and can not have the breakfast say due to a very early flight ... then perhaps there might be a little flexibility in the payment of the bill ... or if this is recognised at the beginning of the stay - then perhaps a lunch could be provided. Food in the hotel is of a very high standard! 13 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks This hotel is like coming home for me, i hope to come back often... My special thanks the a wonderfull lady named Debbie, from the lounge on the 6th flore. She gives this a hotel +++rate. Also thanks to the verry friendly Mr. Rashim from the Coral. But not only those two, my thanks go to everybody from this hotel. Ps Forgot my special greetings and thanks to thomas no responcible at the Paloma. Al these are almost family to me Thanks for this fantastic holiday, what in the past was as business trips 12 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and eccellente fischio restaurant Great hotel, great beach, great food. Excellent personel 08 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff - beautiful location The hotel is ideally located in a beautiful beach with clear water lagoon and has all beach services. Room are spacious and well equipped and maintened. Very rich breakfast, high quality food. Beautiful restaurants located also on the beach. Very helpful staff, especially at concierge. 02 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in everything I like this hotel...and u can check that even when in Qatar for just one day I will be for sure at this hotel ..... My preferable hotel TILL NOW in Doha. 02 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Service I have stayed at the Intercontinental West Bay many times and always find the staff friendly and very attentive. The rooms are very comfortable and well appointed and the club lounge is an excellent place to work, meet customers or just to relax with a glass of wine during happy hour! 28 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A restful interlude My husband and I had the chance to visit Doha which we know from previous visits. We decided to stay at the Intercontinental this visit and were charmed by its understated elegance, location, services and very helpful staff. 28 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay A very comfortable stay with attentive service and a feeling of being made welcome everywhere we went. 25 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room Great hotel for business meetings - room great with all amenities. 23 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Our leisure stay in InterContinental was really great. My children are their happiest spirit since they are celebrating their Birthdays! My son loves to swim and don't care of the wintery weather as the pool was warm just enough for him. Will be coming back soon and interested to be a health club member ! 15 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Is it possible to speak with people without being deafened ? I only have one major complaint with the hotel at west bay, when music is playing in the Belgian or the Mexican bar, you can't hear the person you are talking with. Just one bar without such loud music would be nice. 13 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Doha feedback The people in intercon are very helpful and friendly. we have been to others hotels in doha, but we choose to come back to intercon west bay because of hotel employees. They are very friendly and helpful, always helping and assisting. I would like to specially thank the lounge people, they are always smiling and helping us , mainly Debbie for her great assistance and service. The lounge atmosphere is the main reason why we keep choosing this hotel when we visit qatar. 10 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel, Nice location beautiful View and friendly staff Nice hotel for a "water" relaxing vacation ... meaning sea and swimming pool ... I faced some problems while staying in the hotel but still I recommend this hotel for Doha visitors .... 10 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good experience and awesome location. Overall truly pleasant and enjoyable stay at the Doha Intercon. especially for the kids. 02 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by THE BEST HOTEL InterContinental is the perfect place to stay, you can find the best room with an excellent service. 28 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good Not much to say, good hotel, excellent service, a little bit pricey. 27 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Getaway Property, staff, and services are perfect. Wish there was a hottub/jacuzzi pooliside and wish there was better ventilation in the pub, clubs and bars to clear the smoke. 22 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely Good As Always This was my third time here, the hotel is very good, the staff is really experienced and looking always after you. I really suggest to everyone this hotel if you are in Doha, especially if you have to go to RasLaffan city, this hotel is in a strategic position avoiding all kind of traffic. 16 January 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Disappointing This hotel was very expensive for food drink and taxi service. I would recommend you go to Dubai as you get a lot more for your money and lots more to do people are also more friendly. 11 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Memorable Experience It was indeed a great experience during our stay at the hotel. It made our wedding anniversary special and worth the experience to be at the hotel. Thanks so much! 08 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and excellent facilities. Excellent destination with excellent facilities and great service. 08 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by City and Beach We had a Great Silvester stay! Beach is close to the Hotel and very Big with Nice Palm trees... Greatest Beach in doha Leon 05 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average Experience Have stayed at better quality intercontinental hotels, needs to be more modernised, has dull and old look. Was not happy with the airconditioning. 04 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excective Lounge services It was a pleasure to stay at Intercontinental - Doha last week as I'm a prevelage club member plus the services rendered at the hotel. Staff are cheerful, smily and helpful. Only one suggestion i want to add regarding the executive lounge is to make a section for smoking as it is used for maybe 2 or 3 hrs plus the variaty of foods should include soup and more varaities like noodles, pasta ..etc. But overall, I've enjoyed alot during the stay. 01 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice place and view . Friendly staff. We had good time me and my wife. We would appreciate adding washing hose in bath (شطاف ) 30 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay and excellent hotel A great hotel and great service that indulge your experience. Excellent staff attentive to the requirements and very friendly. 30 December 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by too noisy one night there was consturcton work just near my room start 3am-4am 2nd night the guest beside my room was so noisy my baby doughter wake we wake only after i called the reception the noise stooped as you can see the great view i got since im IHG memeber 24 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel and Staff Very Clean Hotel. Staff is very knowledgable, nice, and helpful... Excellent Breakfast with a wide variety. 09 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Weekend This hotel was great. Top notch service, good, quality food, great happy hours and food and drink specials (ask at check in for the restaurant deals and specials), extremely clean atmosphere, relaxed environment. Room and bed were extremely comfortable. Overall, we loved our stay and would highly recommend this hotel to any friends and family. 03 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and cleaness of hotel, as a whole It is very nice to be welcomed by the staff like you are an old friend. It makes you feel very comfortable and at home. The room, the aisles, swimming pool, restaurants all very clean and well attended. I'm looking forward to go back soon. 02 December 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>

InterContinental Doha

  • Al Isteqlal Road, West Bay Lagoon
  • Doha , 6822
  • Qatar
  • Front Desk +974-4-4844444

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, English, French, Hindi, Indonesian, Italian, Russian, Tagalog

Pet Policy

We regret that we are unable to accommodate pets, except for guide dogs.
  • Local Time

    11:58 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Qatari Rial ر.ق.‏ (QAR)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 3 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking