Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Doha - The City

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Doha - The City
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 521 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

521reviews

  • 5 Stars
    342
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    13

Comfortable Stay

By

05 July 2016

Felt Good with my stay. Except for my sleep everything was good. Due to less time couldn't explore all the facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

01 July 2016

club

Intercon provided the perfect feeling of being an honored guest.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear nadeem1102, Thank you for your sharing your comment about your excellent stay in InterContinental Doha The City via our online IHG Guest Review. We are very pleased that we were able to provide you with excellent service that made you feel like an honored guest. We will be delighted to welcome you back to our hotel. Warm regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Professional staff

By

28 June 2016

We only spent two nights at this Hotel but we absolutely loved the rooms as they were modernized, luxurious and at a great rate.


Lounge Staff - Ms. Hanna was very polite and she accommodate us very well. She addressed all our concern enthusiastically. I booked additional 7 days because of the her very good and pleasant handling , she making it an enjoyable stay to my wife and I

Intercontinental the city staff made our stay memorable

Posted byHotelStaff
03 July 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your posting your lovely comment about InterContinental Doha The City via our online IHG Guest Review. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and absolutely loved our modern & luxurious rooms and our professional and very accommodating team member who made your stay memorable. We will be delighted to welcome you back to our hotel. Warm regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A bad experience from in everything

By

21 June 2016

From a smelly towels to outlets not open to serve all the way to a none working projector in the meeting room .
I don't recommend at all

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear M.kassem, Thank you for sharing your candid feedback via our online IHG Guest . The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to improve and continually provide the best experience possible. Meanwhile, we will be in touch with you to further discuss your review. We hope this will not deter you from coming back to our Hotel. Best regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

top hotel

By

21 June 2016

ottimo value for Money.


il personale responsabile spagnolo era super efficiente

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear EL SALSERO, Thank you for your recommending InterContinental Doha The City as a top hotel via our online IHG Guest Review. We are very pleased that you had great stay with us and consider it money well spent. Your compliments will be shared with the team. We look forward to welcome you back to our hotel. Warm regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and high quality room

By

17 June 2016

The hotel staff are extremely friendly and helpful. The room standard offered to Ambassador Club members is top notch and the view from the hotel is great too.
Food is excellent and the health facilities are comprehensive.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Dear KR1978, We love reading your wonderful feedback about your experience in InterContinental Doha The City via our online IHG Guest Review. We are very pleased to know that you are impressed by our top notch room standards and views, excellent food, comprehensive health club facilities, and great hospitality and service provided to you by our extremely helpful and friendly colleagues. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staying at Intercontiental

By

13 June 2016

I am staying at the Intercontinental Doha the City for quite some time. I like the location at Westbay, close to the City Center mall and many restaurants in close vicinity. The hotel is well managed by the GM and thus the hotel staff is very competent and assist well if any help is required. Restaurants including room service are excellent. Also, the Strata, with a great view at the 56th floor organizes occasionally events for entertainment. The gym is on the 45th floor and has a great view as well. The gym is clean with great workout equipment. The pool is not too large but outdoors on the 45th floor and provides a pleasant relaxation during the hot evenings in Doha. Also, I want to mention especially a maid "Snow" from Nepal. She is smart, friendly, extremely clean attentive and super fast. I find this talented person is a little wasted in this position and sincerely hope she can make a career path at IHG.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 June 2016
Dear martin52321, We love reading your wonderful feedback about your experience in InterContinental Doha The City via our online IHG Guest Review. We are delighted to know that you love by our location, restaurant, (particularly the great view in Strata), and our cozy pool & gym facilities. We appreciate your compliment on our management and our friendly and talented team members. Your compliments were duly noted and will be shared with the entire team. We hope to maintain the positive impression throughout your entire stay with us. Warm regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay AT Intercontinental DOHA The City

By

13 June 2016

I visit Qatar frequently and overtime I have a wonderful stay at intercontinental .
The staffs are very polite, helpful and well mannered.
I would like to mention the names of some of the people who made my stay

SQUARE Restaurant : AJAY , IMRAN , RAJESH , MALLAYA

Posted byHotelStaff
14 June 2016
Dear sourav01, Thank you for your posting your comment about InterContinental Doha The City via our online IHG Guest Review. We are happy that you had a wonderful stay with us through the excellent service provided to you by our dedicated team members, whose names were duly noted. We will be delighted to welcome you back to our hotel. Warm regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay and experience

By

11 June 2016

club

Except for the peak hour traffic rush in Westbay, everything is good about this hotel. Location, Hotel, Staff, Cleanliness, In-Room Dining...you name anything, you won't have any complaints. I'll recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to stay in Westbay. I'll surely return to this hotel upon my next visit to Doha.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 June 2016
Dear jeswin, Thank you for your recommending InterContinental Doha The City via our online IHG Guest Review. We are very pleased that you had a comfortable stay and great experience with location, infrastructure, cleanliness, in room dining service, and team members. We look forward to welcome you back to our hotel. Warm regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A memorable business stay

By

11 June 2016

This is the most comfortable business venue we could have hosted our conference in. The staff are extremely attentive and we found nothing wanting throughout all the stay. Would recommend this hotel to anyone planning either a business convention or a holiday - the quality of service and standards were faultless.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 June 2016
Dear johnlon, We love reading your wonderful feedback about your memorable stay in InterContinental Doha The City via our online IHG Guest Review. We are very pleased to know that you are impressed by the quality of our service, standards, and great hospitality and excellent service provided to you by our dedicated team members. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

02 June 2016

club

Nice experience.. As always good service.

Good breakfast selection

Posted byHotelStaff
07 June 2016
Dear Ravi111, Thank you for your posting your comment about InterContinental Doha The City via our online IHG Guest Review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed our comfortable beds, good breakfast selection, and great service. We will be delighted to welcome you back to our hotel. Warm regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic staff

By

30 May 2016

I find the staff at Intercon City Doha to be extremely professional, always greeting you with a friendly and warm attitude.

There are many reasons to stay and return to the Intercon City Doha, the attitude and attentiveness of the staff being the foremost and well beyond the levels experienced at other IHG hotel and resorts.

Special thanks to both Leone and Sarah for all the assistance and courtesy shown during my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 June 2016
Dear P_A_U_L_123, Thank you for your posting your comment about InterContinental Doha The City via our online IHG Guest Review. We are delighted that you were impressed with the excellent service and special attention rendered to you by our team members, especially in our Club Lounge. We hope to welcome you back to our Hotel. Warm regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Read More
Read Less