Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Doha - The City

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Doha - The City
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 432 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

432reviews

  • 5 Stars
    268
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    11

Excellent Service

By

10 February 2016

club

Great experience at the two conference that we organized and also the stay at the room was a good experience. The staff are well trained and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Very forgetful staff

By

08 February 2016

platinumelite

Still waiting for my change....I always tip; but it should be my choice.

Read More
Read Less

Short time but excellent Quality

By

06 February 2016

club

My Staying was short but your quality was excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2016
Dear Tarek65, Thank you for sharing a review via our online IHG Guest Review and for your loyalty as IHG Rewards Club member. We are glad to know that you had an excellent experience during your stay. We hope to see you back soon with a longer stay to enjoy the rest of the facilities and our offerings. Best regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, great rooms...

By

04 February 2016

club

The staff was extraordinary friendly an helpful.
No cons, only the air-condition was loud. The location is perfect for conference, shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2016
Dear PeterKlaus, Thank you for sharing a review about your recent stay at the InterContinental Doha The City. We appreciate your wonderful compliments about our team and have noted of your feedback about the air condition. Rest assured that our team will look into this. We hope to see you back soon. Kind regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Professional and Customer Service Oriented Hotel Staff

By

02 February 2016

club

The hotel staff at the InterContinental ,Doha The City are having the presence of mind to respond to customer concerns and address them effectively and immediately.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2016
Dear MANKATHA, Thank you for sharing your feedback via our IHG Guest Review online and for your loyalty as IHG Rewards Club Member. We greatly appreciate your compliments about our team's immediate and effective response on guest concerns. We are happy to know that we have addressed your concern into your liking. We look forward to see you back. Best regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Too much money for a reasonable stay

By

02 February 2016

platinumelite

I have decided to stay at Doha InterContinental Doha - The City because of its location ,,,, however I was surprised with its price compered to the averages services compered to other IHG Hotels

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2016
Dear Youse, Thank you for your loyalty as IHG Rewards Platinum member and for sharing a feedback via our online IHG Guest Review. We value your feedback and rest assured that we will revisit areas that we can improve on. Best regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Really enjoyed the stay at this hotel

By

01 February 2016

club

The ambiance, the location, the services, the staff, the facilities, the comfort of the room were all outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear elaine2016, We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us at the InterContinental Doha The City. Thank you for sharing a review via our online IHG Guest Review and for your loyalty as IHG Rewards Club member. We hope to see you back soon. Kind regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

31 January 2016

platinumelite

The staff treat you very well and care about meeting your needs. The staff at the club lounge are exceptional. They managed to remember how I like my coffee even though it was months between visits. Great hotel in all aspects.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear Cherylynn, Thank you for sharing a review about your recent stay at the InterContinental Doha The City. We are very happy to read your compliments about our team especially our Club lounge. We value all our guests and we make sure that we understands their needs and their preferences. We look forward on your next visit. Warm regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

my favourite place in doha

By

31 January 2016

platinumelite

Very good place with extreme nice staff- the restaurants are top notch- the gym always clean. The breakfast is excellent and the view from my room was stunning.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear michif, Thank you for sharing your feedback via our IHG Guest Review and for your loyalty as IHG Rewards Platinum Member. We are very glad to receive your feedback and compliments about our team, our services and our facilities in the hotel. It is nice to know that you enjoyed your stay and it prides us to be your favorite place in Doha. Looking forward to your next visit. Best regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

lighting of room was poor

By

26 January 2016

club

Room lighting was poor and the room was dark .stand lights should be more

Read More
Read Less

Getting better everyday

By

25 January 2016

platinumelite

The staff reactions to customer complaints are extraordinary.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 January 2016
Dear Bill.j, We thank your loyalty as IHG Rewards Platinum member and of sharing your review about your stay at the InterContinental Doha The City. We are happy to read your compliments about our team's extraordinary customer service. Best regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

20th January 2016

By

25 January 2016

club

Friendly and helpful staff couldn't do enough for me. I left a lap top lead on check out and they placed it aside for me without any drama - thank you.

Only comment is that nowhere quiet to eat for a traveller. Would recommend without hesitation.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 January 2016
Dear ghod64, Thank you for for sharing a review via our online IHG Guest Review and for your loyalty as IHG Rewards Club member. We appreciate your compliment about our team and for recommending our hotel without hesitation. Looking forward to welcome you back. Best regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Read More
Read Less