Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental At Doral Miami

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental At Doral Miami
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 642 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

642reviews

  • 5 Stars
    388
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    31

Personalized Customer service experience

By

26 July 2016

club

Truly enjoyed my recent stay at the Doral Intercontinental. the staff was very courteous made me feel welcome every time especially Restaurant, server and bartender Roberto and Yaniree Drinks and food quality exceeded my expectation, very pleased with my overal experience. My new and only hotel i will stay when traveling to Miami

Read More
Read Less

IC Miami - Doral

By

24 July 2016

Award stay
No room upgrade, but they did provide me with connecting rooms, which is what I asked for and was more important than any upgrade.
Even during an Award stay they were willing to upgrade to club room and even though I stayed in a regular room, still offered me full club access. Club was very nice and food was excellent and staff was very attentive.
Pool kept wife and kids happy, which makes my life easier and much happier.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday with my Family

By

23 July 2016

In my experience all are excelent in the Hotel, just the Lounge area very poor service!!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel para un latino

By

21 July 2016

club

Personal de habla española e inglesa, con un trato amable y cordial, las instalaciones silenciosas y muy aseadas, los servicios muy buenos, no tuve tiempo de disfrutar de las zonas comunes, creo que debería haber una guía de las mismas invitando al huésped a usar la piscina y donde se muestre su ubicación y otros servicios como el bar, restaurante y los precios sugeridos para cada caso.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Gabo01, Muchas gracias por sus comentarios positivos de nuestro hotel, y nos alegra que su estadia fue placentero. Gracias tambien por la sugerencia, lo vamos a consultar con la gerencia. Saludos,
Read More
Read Less

BUENISIMO

By

19 July 2016

Con motivo de viaje en crucero siempre nos alojamos en el Intercontinental Miami y ahora que solo iba un par de días para compras tienen en Intercontinental Doral una excelente ubicación entre el aeropuerto internacional y el Dolphin Mall. El personal de recepción muy atento y amable y dispuestos a satisfacer cualquier requerimiento. El servicio de transporte que dan desde y hacia el aeropuerto es un plus que le da mucho valor al servicio en general y la cereza al pastel es el transporte al centro comercial sin ningún costo.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Carild, Muchas gracias por darnos una oportunidad en este viaje a Miami y nos da gusto escuchar que su estadia fue uno placentero. Espero que nos visite otra vez la proxima vez que viene de compras. Saludos,
Read More
Read Less

The bed was very comfortable/excellent service

By

18 July 2016

I enjoyed my three day stay at the Intercontinental. The staff was very pleasant, food was good and the health club has good equipment. I would recommend this hotel to all my friends who travel to the Miami area.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Dear Sexysyn, We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for the compliments on our staff, food and health club, and also for recommending us to your friends visiting Miami. Hope you visit us soon. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

business trip

By

14 July 2016

l'hotel i presenta pulito, confortevole e con personale disponibile e attento alle esigenze dell'ospite

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear firenze59, Thank you for the great comments, and we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet hotel in a very nice area

By

13 July 2016

club

Very nice quiet hotel. Comfortable and in a great area.
Nice beds ---- A little noisy on the bathroom exhaust/lights. You cannot turn on lights without the exhaust starting....
But I would recommend this to anyone. Area is very nice and convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear LeaS49, We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we apologize for the inconvenience with the bathroom/lights. We are addressing this with our Engineering department to see how we can resolve this. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Estancia Corta y cama cómoda

By

12 July 2016

club

La habitación estaba limpia y la cama cómoda, relativamente estuvimos muy poco en el hotel pero me agrado las instalaciones.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Buenos Dias Evl77, Muchas gracias por sus comentarios, y espero que la proxima vez nos visite por mas tiempo. Saludos,
Read More
Read Less

Exterior

By

08 July 2016

club

El exterior si no es nada comparado al interior del hotel, pensé que no seria muy bonito al juzgar la apariencia exterior.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Estimado ravs79, Gracias por sus comentarios. Nos place saber que tuvo una bonita experiencia. Visitenos pronto. Saludos Cordial,
Read More
Read Less

Cheap! but that's all it's got...

By

05 July 2016

The hotel is cheap, very cheap for an Intercontinental and the location to MIA is good too.

The problem is the hotel is quite poor, I felt it was more of a holiday inn / crowne plaza.

The service from the staff and the quality of the godos provided was very lacklustre.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear Lewis14001, Thank you for staying with us, here at the Intercontinental Miami Doral. We appreciate your loyalty and business. Please accept our sincere apologies for your negative experience at our hotel. The delivery of outstanding customer service is extremely important to us, and we are disappointed that we failed to meet your expectations. We will address your comments to the pertain departments to amend immediately. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

My Stay at Doral

By

05 July 2016

club

Excellent hotel. Had another great experience at InterContinental; during check-in, lunch at the Blue Matisse (excellent buffet by the way), the room, the fitness center, breakfast, the Bar, and everything else. It was like seeing old friends. Will definitely stay at this location again and I highly recommend it. Thanks.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear Mr. RayRam30, Thank you for your feedback. We will make sure to share your great comment with the staff. Regards,
Read More
Read Less