Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 355 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not par the usual Intercontinentals An average intercontinental. I recommend this property due to the price and staff service especially in the restaurant. 22 April 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs better customer service and attention Hotel appeared to be nice from the outside, but when you are placed in a handicap room, but you are not handicap, your experience is rarely good. Beds too small, bathroom counterspace too small, cramped shower, no ironing board, plastic mattress pads that make you sweat, and very limited HD channels on the huge TV. I had to request an ironong board twice and since it was a handicap room, there was no room in the closet for the board when I was done. 20 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous staff and comfortable room service Post note on doors-adjoining rooms, that they are not to be opened or make permanent locks which can only be opened by hotel staff. 17 April 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not satisfactory stay for an Intercontinental hotel 1, check me mistaken for someone else. passport despite my bill I do not have data on the inspiro stranger [name, address, room rate, etc.] I wonder if this man is satisfied with the hotel reveals its data? only similar to the Polish citizen, just like me. 2, did not experience guaranteed - No room upgrade -no Fresh fruit upon arrival In-room -no water -no In-room gift, 3 breakfasts in the club does not meet the standard of 5 stars hotel, the quality, taste, and is below the level's wide range of 1* hotel, the remaining club is unfortunately offer similar quality, after 9pm is obstructed blind ??? 4 in the hotel is very loud, planes, cars, repair lobby etc ... 5, all made with resigned from the third night and checked out in August after two. [Third night was reserved for my wife] 6, at the check-out mistaken me with someone else for the second time. and out innego.kiedy someone asked for the bill, denied her because apparently booked through ......... and then I had to explain the mistake is because I am using ihg.com a lot of very bad experience once upon a time. 17 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, excellent staff Based in Doral - great location - restaurants and Walmart nearby as well as some good places across the road. If you get the chance use the Lounge - very good 16 April 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not satisfactory stay for an Intercontinental hotel I think there are several things this hotel needs to improve, starting from the unfriendly attitud at the front desk, clealiness of rooms and some very worn furniture and carpets. Instant service or operator takes several attempts before they answered and some people never showed up after requesting help (hosekeeping and room service). The only thing it saves them is the friendly bell man staff and waiters in the restaurant. 15 April 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Mal servicio, cama incomoda, Perimo servico sobre todo de el front desk ¡, me llevaron un paquete si no pregunto el ultimo dia no me lo dan a pesar que ya había preguntado, el concierge amargado sin ganas de trabajar, no ponen agua de cortesía en las habitaciones, el colchón de la cama ya estaba deforme por el uso. En fin no parece un intercontinental 14 April 2015
  • 2015-04-24T11:01:57.103-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_355, tr_355
  • loc_en_US, sid_MIAHC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>

InterContinental At Doral Miami

  • 2505 North West 87th Avenue
  • Doral , FL , 33172-1610
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-305-4681400

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish, French, Italian, Portuguese, Tagalog

Pet Policy

The InterContinental at Doral Miami does not have pet friendly accommodations and as such it is the policy of the hotel not to allow pets unless it is approved by management under special circumstances. A nonrefundable cleaning fee of 250 per room.
  • Local Time

    10:47 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      4:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 14 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs