Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental At Doral Miami

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental At Doral Miami
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 598 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

598reviews

  • 5 Stars
    362
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    27

BUENA UBICACION

By

25 April 2016

Hotel cómodo, muy bien ubicado. Siempre que viajo por esta área, trato de hospedarme aquí. Muy buena atención y servicio.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 April 2016
Estimado EFDS, Nos sentimos muy felices de que cada vez que ande por Miami nos escoja como su hotel de estadía. Esperamos verlo pronto. Sinceramente, InterContinental at Doral Miami
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

14 April 2016

club

Very good experience. Staff was great. Bed was very comfortable. Room was very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 April 2016
Than you for the positives comments. Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, InterContinental at Doral Miami
Posted byHotelStaff
20 April 2016
Than you for the positives comments. Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, InterContinental at Doral Miami
Read More
Read Less

Lage für Geschäftsreise gut, leise trotz Airportnähe

By

13 April 2016

club

Gut in Airportnähe und Doral business area gelegen, gut isoliert trotz direktem Überflug, Zimmer und Service gut

Read More
Read Less

buen precio, muy buen hotel

By

11 April 2016

club

Hotel muy comodo, gran servicio y muy conveniente para quedarse cerca del aeropuerto.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Estimado mooky74, Gracias por escogernos. Esperamos verlo pronto. Sinceramente, InterContinental at Doral Miami
Read More
Read Less

Nice Night

By

11 April 2016

For a single night stay, I enjoyed the hotel. It's not a great location if you are trying to be on the beach. But for an easy access for arrival on a late flight, it works out well. Room was clean and smelled nice.
The dinner service was a little more miss than hit as our server didn't seem to know the menu very well and didn't understand completely what we wanted on the first try. No biggie. The drinks were great! The breakfast didn't have any vegan options so that was disappointing and for my friend who does eat dairy and meat, she said it wasn't very good (rubbery eggs) and this was in the Club/Executive level. Overall I still recommend it. If the food/meal had been a better experience it would be 5 star all the way across the board

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Dear ABtravels16, We are so glad you enjoyed our hotel and thank you for your recommendation. We hope to see you soon. Sincerely, InterContinental at Doral Miami
Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping great service

By

11 April 2016

i left a personal item in room and was sure it was gone. But housekeeping found it and i was able to pick it up as i traveled through area later in week.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Dear mbohio, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We’re glad our staff were able to help you with locating your item. See you soon. Sincerely, InterContinental at Doral Miami
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

09 April 2016

Great location, great staff hotel, easy stay with my family

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear muinojm, We are glad you had a great stay with your family. Thank you for your review and we hope to see you soon. Sincerely, InterContinental at Doral Miami
Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

09 April 2016

Great location, great staff hotel, easy stay with my family

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear muinojm, We are glad you had a great stay with your family. Thank you for your review and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, InterContinental at Doral Miami
Read More
Read Less

excelente todo

By

06 April 2016

club

cuartos modernos
buenos cobertores y sabanas.
atención excelente
personal educado y amable
no tengo ninguna queja

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Anonymous, Gracias por escogernos. Nos agrada que haya tenido una estadía excelente con nosotros. Esperamos tenerlo con nosotros de nuevo. Sinceramente, InterContinental at Doral Miami
Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTES INSTALACIONES

By

05 April 2016

club

EL HOTEL ESTA MUY BIEN UBICADO, CUENTA CON EXCELENTES INSTALACIONES Y EL PERSONAL ES MUY AMABLE.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
CHARITO3, Nos alegra saber que nuestro personal haya sido de su agrado. Gracias por sus positivos comentarios. Esperamos verlo pronto. Sinceramente, IneterContinental at Doral Miami
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

05 April 2016

Everything from the moment we stepped foot on the property was perfect. The stay was very knowledgable about things around town, and were always willing to help! I would recommend eating at the lounge at least once during your stay. The food was AMAZING! Thank you InterContinental for making our stay a memorable one!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear DBrown07, We are very happy that you enjoyed NAU Lounge and that our staff were able to provide you with a perfect stay. We hope to see you again soon for another memorable experience. Sincerely, InterContinental at Doral Miami
Read More
Read Less

2016 Florida and Thr Masters tour

By

05 April 2016

Great hotel near airport but without being a typical AirPort hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear Col15, We strive to go above and beyond the typical expectations so we thank you for your review. See you soon. Sincerely, InterContinental at Doral Miami
Read More
Read Less