Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental At Doral Miami

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental At Doral Miami
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 630 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

630reviews

  • 5 Stars
    379
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    31

Poor Experience

By

04 July 2016

I've been a long term customer of this particular property until this experience. First off the room was not ready by 2pm when we were to check in and my wife had to wait for 1:30 hours for the room to be ready. We are not complicated but at least a curtesy coffee or glass of water for my wife and three kids would have gone a long way. To top it all they could not guarantee the upgrade to a suite even though I called several times and had booked and confirmed via telephone prior to arrival. Long story short took my business elsewhere and this was supposed to be a very long term stay.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

30 June 2016

club

Staff are horrible! Do not stay!

Requested towels THREE TIMES and NO ONE EVER CAME.

Front desk staff stopped answering the phones.

WRONG CREDIT CARD WAS BILLED.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Nestle242, Thank you for taking time to advise and alert us of your recent stay. We do apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay with us. Rest assured we are looking into all the points you mentioned and we will be contacting you shortly. Again please do accept our apologies.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent overall stay

By

28 June 2016

club

The hotel and staff were wonderful, would absolutely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Muy satisfecho

By

27 June 2016

club

El colchon me lo quería llevar a mi casa, muy satisfecho con todo el servicio

Read More
Read Less

Excellent bed and pillow

By

26 June 2016

club

We really couldn't find anything to comment on. Everything met our expectations.

Read More
Read Less

great nights rest

By

24 June 2016

club

arrived in miami later than expected,6 of us traveling.checked out hotels online and decided on intercontinental and was pleased that we did.

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

20 June 2016

club

nice hotel excellent location, very well decorated, the staff is very attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Great bedding and memorable experience

By

17 June 2016

platinumelite

Great stay this trip. I can easily recommend the hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Buon prezzo per un Intercontinental

By

13 June 2016

platinumelite

Buon hotel per il prezzo, ma non al livello di un Intercontinental in Europa.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 June 2016
Dear gjsax, Thank you very much for giving us your feedback Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed of all hotels & professional courteous staff

By

12 June 2016

I travel weekly on road Sunday thru Friday stay at different hotel chains this one 5 times. This is by far most the best hotel of all ALWAYS clean linens & bed upon check in. The rooms are bright & freshness in air with adequate lights & outlets.

The staff very polite & always greet with a smile and ask if they can be of assistance.


Thanks for your excellent services,

LJ

Posted byHotelStaff
16 June 2016
Dear L J Rich, Thank you so much for taking the time to give your feedback, and we appreciate your nice comments on our hotel and staff. We hope to you soon again at the hotel. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Doral-Miami

By

09 June 2016

Very pleasant hotel with a wonderful environment................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
16 June 2016
Dear TommyL, Thank you for the feedback. Visit us soon again, Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

06 June 2016

club

Loved the area this hotel was located in. A lot of great places close by, and the highway was close as well. Nice pool and good service

Posted byHotelStaff
07 June 2016
Dear Roh917, We are delighted to hear you enjoyed our hotel, pool, service and location. As you mentioned, we are located near all the major highways that can connect you anywhere in Miami We are looking forward for your next visit. Regards,
Read More
Read Less