Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

At Doral Miami

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 196 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No Complimentary Wireless I found unacceptable that they charge for wireless internet. They did not even have free wireless in the Lobby, which many hotels that charge do have. When I enquired about it in the Lobby I was told: You can go to Mc Donalds or Dunkin Donuts across the street. They have it for free. 18 December 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by This is not IC quality! This was the worst IC I have ever stayed at! I was very disappointed with the quality of the Hotel - the room and the lounge was really poor! Not the usual IC quality! I have stayed at about 20 different IC and this is the first time I have been disappointed! 14 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location god beds Excelente to go shopping and business at the same times in miami for the locations and for business 05 December 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by nice, but to sleep after a flight the hotel ist ok. but it is not recom as a resort. rooms are smal comp to other interconti htls and the windows dont open. nice pool. breakfast buffet is not recommanded, no food for european tast on the buffet. 04 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Does well what it says on the tin A well run and friendly hotel, lovely garden with pool and terraces A good start to a cruise. 02 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I would highly recommend this hotel, the staff are very helpful and friendly. Only very small problem with overused pillows other than that very enjoyable experience 26 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel This hotel is close to the airport, the staff were very, very helpful went out of there way to help us by dropping us at the shops and mall nothing was to much trouble would deffinantly stay there again the manager should be very proud of his staff. The only thing is that we were not aware of the pick up at the airport and just missed the bus and had to wait nearly an hour. We liked the idea of standby brilliant many thanks for a pleasant stay. 22 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience This was a last minute booking and turned out to be possibly the best place our family has ever stayed. 20 November 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Ok experience I wasn't happy with the cleanliness of the washroom. there was black hair all over the floor. I had to clean it myself in order to feel comfortable using the facilities. The bed was comfortable and the sheets were clean. staff was very friendly and helpful. 18 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I visit this hotel at least 4 times a year. Highly recommended with very friendly staff. 17 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accommodations during this business trip The beds are comfortable, the towels are nice and fluffy. Great water pressure in the shower, nice reception and channel selections on the TV. The radio has a charging port for my iPad and cell phone. The newly remodeled workout room is outstanding. I love this hotel and the staff works hard to make the stay enjoyable, 12 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by gorgeous hotel next to a vacant lot about half way between the airport and the Doral country club The hotel itself is beautiful but the location is a bit odd and not really next to anything you would want to visit in Miami. On the other hand its quiet which may be all you want on a airport layover. The staff is friendly and helpful. Great happy hour with free nibbles and 2-for-1 drinks, really one of the best happy hour values in Miami. Very helpful conceirge. Parking is free. Very nice uncrowded pool area. Out of the way location equals a good value, an Intercontinental for the price of a Hampton or a Courtyard. One reason I ranked it as a so-so memorable experience is that they charged for wi-fi for a stay just a few days before IHG Rewards mandated that it be free for Platinums. I would still consider this as a possible hotel for the airport but perhaps not for an extended stay in Miami. 27 October 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Beds Mattresses needs urgent change - worn out at all and reduces quality of a good sleep 25 October 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs Inprovement From check in to check out very disappointing. The room walls are paper thin and heared everything that wasgoing on next door. The bathroom floor was dirty grime all over the toilet. I was giving a presentation at the hotel the next day and was told by front staff that it was canceled. It was not!, he did not know that ballroom 1 was at this hotel. 21 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good overall value Great hotel, friendly staff, a very well maintained property. I accidentally left my jacket in the hotel room and it appeared when requested. Great breakfast! 17 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wONDERFUL hOTEL. First time to stay at this property, and it was great! Will stay there again when we travel to Miami.mANY GOOD RESTURANTS NEAR THE HOTEL. sHUTTLE RUNS EVERY HOUR TO AIRPORT. 16 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable excellent stay great beds and location, clean and comfortable 11 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORTABLE BED AND GREAT SERVICE.... THIS HOTEL IS EXCELLENT AND THE STAFF... SERVICES ARE PERFECT!!! 03 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service This hotel offers more than accommodation, the staff were extremely helpful especially the Concierge - Conrad and Ray in particular. The shuttles for airport and malls were always on time! Will definitely return. 02 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Training Clean and comfortable with extremely friendly staff. The AAA rate was competitive and the day was very enjoyable. 30 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great visit!!!! Great hotel and staff.... starting with airport shuttle service to check-in to dinning and finally the room all perfect... quality and attention to detail are stressed plus the continued friendly hello, chatting with guests and overall feeling of thanks for being our guests is felt.... will definitely recommend to others in our company as we travel to Doral in the future.... Cant wait until my next visit.... 29 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service... Is a beutiful place... and wonderful service... perfect to stay! 17 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 A true home away from home!!! That is what every hotel tells you, but here it comes true! Lovely staff take good care of us every time we stay, and we have been coming for 10 years. Very comfortable beds, lovely rooms, great location. Close to MIA and some lovely malls just around the corner. No need to be downtown! 15 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Wonderful Hotel I stayed at this hotel for 7 nights while in Miami to get my daughter set up at FIU. I started out at a budget hotel north of the airport. It was OK, but after a few nights I decided to move to something more comfortable and in a more convenient location. I did my research and decided to stay at the Intercontinental and I am glad I did. I can honestly say that I have no complaints and I can always find something to complain about. We were greeted by Mauro the doorman who took our bags to our room and was happy to show us around. He helped me by making suggestions and providing directions several times during my stay. He is very charming and always has a smile; you can tell that he likes his job. Every staff member was extremely helpful during our stay, from the front desk staff to the restaurant staff to the concierge. We were in the restaurant one evening when shortly after ordering my daughter told me she felt sick. The waiter and hostess were wonderful and very concerned. I asked if the food could be brought to our room and the hostess brought it herself. The concierge was also concerned and gave me the name of 2 clinics. He checked on us upon our return from the clinic and for the next few days. Our room and indeed the entire hotel were spotless. I paid a little extra and stayed on the executive floor where they serve a buffet breakfast and snacks daily. The breakfast was well worth the price not to mention the convenience as we were always on the go. One day when it was slow, the waiter was working on something behind the serving counter. He has cut up some special fruits in an ornate fashion and brought the platter to us because he knew my daughter liked fruit. I did not have time to use the pool, but I did sit outside a few times and it is quite attractive. I did use the fitness center and I found the equipment to be plentiful with sufficient diversity that I got a great work out. The fitness center is very well maintained. I don’t understand the bad reviews except to say that most of them are old. I know that some Intercontinental Hotels are very glitzy. Perhaps that is what these people expected. This hotel has more of an understated elegance. It is a well-oiled machine. It also does not have glitzy prices; I found it very reasonably priced and a very good value. I believe it is the best hotel outside of Miami Beach and downtown Miami. Quote frankly, I’ve stayed at those hotels and they have nothing on the Intercontinental Doral Miami. I hope to be in Miami from time to time visiting my daughter and I will always look to stay at the Intercontinental first. I’m on my second round of college tuitions, but if I can afford it I’ll be at my new favorite hotel. 10 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff! I am staying at your hotel about every other week for a few months and lost a shoe in the parking lot one night (it fell off the top of my rollerbag) and didn't discover it missing until the next morning. I asked the staff and they checked with security and the desk and no one reported it. It was from my favorite pair of black shoes and I was really upset. I checked with them every day before I left and it wasn't there. I came back 2 weeks later and asked again. The desk clerk told me that he thought he remembered hearing that it had been found and said I had to wait until the next day (it was around midnight) when he could check with security. I checked the next evening when I returned and it was there! I was so excited-it made my week. The staff was wonderful, caring and concerned, and didn't even laugh over my situation. I can't say enough good things about them. 03 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Should low the price a little This hotel have chances to be sold-out the entire year IF your fare goes a little low. The price range should be between 90-100 in the high season. And please give free internet for guests. 28 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Worth every penny. Very good bedding. Nice pool area. 02 August 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by roach I made my reservations 7 months priopr to my arrival a week before my arrival I sent what I eas using to pay for the rooms, puntos reales, lifemiles etc.. when we arrive they hado no knowledge of thet in the front desk, I requested 7 months prior connecting room since I was traveling with my kids did not get it. finally everything was resolves, we had to do redo the check in every 2 days. another thing a roach was found in our bed, pleas you have to be more careful with that. really disgusting. you should have like other hotel a washer and dryer unit, some of us stay in your hotel for 1 week or more and with kids we need to do laundry. it is to expensive to pay hotel service. 31 July 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Doral - Needs to Do Better I received the usual welcome email as a Plantinum member prior to arrival. When I checked in, i was given a standard room. When I asked for the upgrade and mentioned I was a Plantinum, the front desk mentioned they did not have this in their system. They upgarded my room and promised that the fresh fruits platter and bottle of mineral water will be sent tomorrow since it was close to 1030pm when I checked in. A bottle of mineral water was found next day, no sight of fruits platter. You need to pay for internet connection and I will not stay in this hotel again. Rooms are not that comfortable and only 2 pillows for a king bed. 23 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service....!!!! all services at the hotel is specially wonderful and marvelous. 20 July 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>
At Doral Miami
  • 2505 North West 87th Avenue
  • Doral , FL , 33172-1610
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-305-4681400

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish, French, Italian, Portuguese, Tagalog

Pet Policy

The InterContinental at Doral Miami does not have pet friendly accommodations and as such it is the policy of the hotel not to allow pets unless it is approved by management under special circumstances. A nonrefundable cleaning fee of 250 per room.
  • Local Time

    9:01 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      4:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 14 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs