Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental At Doral Miami

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental At Doral Miami
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 555 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

555reviews

  • 5 Stars
    333
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    25

First time Stay

By

11 February 2016

club

This was our first time stay and it met more then our expectation. The hotel was excellent and in a good location for us.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 February 2016
Dear JayBerrz, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are thrilled that you had an excellent experience. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, InterContinental at Doral Miami
Read More
Read Less

como en casa

By

11 February 2016

club

la ubicacion es genial, todo suma el sitio es seguro y la facilidad para conectar con las autopistas y otras areas de miami, es muy importante

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

09 February 2016

platinumelite

Overall, a great Hotel. I highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 February 2016
Dear TennisGuy44, Thank you for you kind comments. We are happy you enjoyed your stay. We hope to have you visit again soon. Sincerely, InterContinental at Doral Miami
Read More
Read Less

Inferior ao padrão dos hotéis Intercontinental

By

08 February 2016

Estacionamento aberto e sem manobrista, péssimo em dias de chuva.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 February 2016
Estimado rdpapa, Obrigado pelo seu comentário. Compreendemos a inconveniência de dias chuvosos. Isso acontece em uma cidade tropical como Miami. Sinceramente, InterContinental at Doral Miami
Read More
Read Less

sales

By

05 February 2016

club

Food in dining room not up to my standards otherwise my visit was great

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Dear froglegs2, We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay. However, we are sorry to hear about your experience in the dining room. We would like to contact you directly to discuss further. Please email more details to reservations.miahc@r-hr.com Sincerely, InterContinental at Doral Miami
Read More
Read Less

Buen acceso

By

04 February 2016

club

Buenas facilidades de acceso y desplazamiento hacia el aeropuerto y zonas comerciales de la ciudad

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Estimado via27jero, Nos agrada saber que nuestro hotel, servicios y comodidades hayan llenado sus expectativas. Esperamos verlo pronto con nosotros. Sinceramente, InterContinental at Doral Miami
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel. Beware the storage costs...

By

03 February 2016

club

Good premises and service. Welcoming staff. Nice gym.Too soft bed mattresses (bad sleep). Outrageously high storage costs (for any packages that you may receive and store with the concierge), beware...

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
Dear afe27, Thank you for your comments, we are very happy to know that our staff made you feel welcome. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, InterContinental at Doral Miami
Read More
Read Less

Quick Overnight

By

02 February 2016

With my layover not until the next morning - I needed to get a room for a quick overnight. This was perfect location!

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
Dear rnelson65721, Thank you for your comment, we are very happy to know that we were able to make your overnight stay an enjoyable one. We hope you had a safe flight and that we will see you again soon. Sincerely, InterContinental at Doral Miami
Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL

By

01 February 2016

club

IDEALLY SITUATED, HOWEVER WE FEEL THE HOTEL NEEDS DECORATING AS THE BATHROOM LOOKED TIRED AND A LITTLE SHABBY AND SOME OF THE INSIDE AREAS LOOK A BIT DULL. ONCE RENOVATION TAKES PLACE IT WILL BE A WONDERFUL HOTEL TO STAY

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear ALKYSU, We are glad that our location is ideally located for you and hope to see you again. Thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, InterContinental at Doral Miami
Read More
Read Less

This is not a 5star hotel

By

01 February 2016

This property is not an intercontinental quality property. The rooms are poorly sound-proofed. The front desk and restaurant staff are adequate but the lounge staff and housekeeping staff really aren't up to the job. Working in the lounge was like sitting at a bus terminal - between the staff discussing their social lives with one another and the workstation printer being non-functional it was very disappointing. The breakfast was also not what it should be - when the staff was asked for missing items like bottled water and cream cheese the response was a very disappointing "No, there is none." How can there be no water? Think twice before staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Dear Sen Family, We are very sorry to hear about your experience. We aim to give our guests the best stay as possible and will be sure to let management know. We hope that we will see you again for the chance to provide you with a better experience. Sincerely, InterContinental at Doral Miami
Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

31 January 2016

club

Good location, areas Clean, Good comfortable bedrooms and facilities

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Dear Wasda, Thank you for you taking the time to share your experience with us. Sincerely, InterContinental at Doral Miami
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

28 January 2016

club

Stayed at the InterContinental Doral for work. The massage was one of the best I have ever had. What a great hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Dear Parker1002, We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay. We will make sure to tell the massage therapist how much you enjoyed your massage. Thank you for your comments. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, InterContinental at Doral Miami
Read More
Read Less