Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

WELCOME TO

Doral

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Conrad Baguisa
Chef Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

PRACTICE YOUR SPANISH

Though English is used throughout the city, Spanish will be commonly spoken in most areas. Known as the capital of the America's, Miami has latin heritage running through her veins. Certain areas of the city such as Little Havana speak more spanish than others, but dont be surprised to hear other languages as well due to the diversity of the city.
A MIAMI HOTEL THAT’S THE EXECUTIVE CHOICE FOR COMFORT AND CONVENIENCE
Stay in comfort and enjoy the ideal Miami hotel for business or leisure, just 7 miles from Miami International Airport and 4 miles from International Mall and Dolphin Mall. You’re also just a short drive from Doral Golf Course, the famous South Beach District, and Little Havana. With luxury suites, sound proof double paned windows, remodeled outdoor pool area, international cuisine and first-class meeting amenities, this Miami hotel makes business travel a pleasure.

Guest Reviews

default

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    InterContinental at Doral Miami features a short but exclusive pairing of dining and bar options. The Armillary Grill offers International dishes t...
  • Amenities & Services

    Our Fitness Centre features state-of the art treadmills, elliptical and weight machines equipped with TVs to help pass the time. An outdoor pool, J...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
News & Events

Restaurant and Bar renovation

Exciting changes are coming to our restaurant and bar!! In order to improve our services, our restaurant and bar will be going thru renovations from October 24th, 2014 to December 31st, 2014 Throughout this time we will be offering our customary breakfast, lunch, dinner and bar services.

Miss Universe near InterContinental at Doral Miami

The InterContinental at Doral is ideally located in the city of Doral which is only minutes away from shopping, restaurants and golf. In January 2015 the City of Doral will have the boasting rights of hosting the 63rd Miss Universe Pageant 2015 contestants and their entourage. Due to our location we are conveniently located only two minutes away from the host hotel and venues.

InterContinental At Doral Miami

  • 2505 North West 87th Avenue
  • Doral , FL , 33172-1610
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-305-4681400

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish, French, Italian, Portuguese, Tagalog

Pet Policy

The InterContinental at Doral Miami does not have pet friendly accommodations and as such it is the policy of the hotel not to allow pets unless it is approved by management under special circumstances. A nonrefundable cleaning fee of 250 per room.
  • Local Time

    11:36 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      4:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 14 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 107 reviewers.
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Conveniant Close to my office and prices are value based............................................................................. 20 October 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Estadia confortable La estadia fue muy buena y confortable. Espero volver algun dia 19 October 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Have stayed here many times. Quality is always super consistent. 18 October 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Had the king suite. We were comfortable with everything we needed in this room: microwave, mini fridge, and sink with dish washing soap. Great room To have when traveling with a toddler! 15 October 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff/service again I enjoy my stay, but I didn't take breakfast there I mostly ate out. 10 October 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room Almost perfect. I stay in hotels about 220 nights a year and have gotten a little spoiled to great service. This being the case, when service lacks a little, I get a little frustrated. The only problem here was the fact that I stayed for 7 nights and on 2 of those days maid service forgot to get my room cleaned. Considering I work for 12-14 hours a day while on the road, I get a tad bit upset when this isn't done...especially the 2nd time. Upon mentioning this to the desk, they gave me an extra 1000 IHG points to make me happy. Guess what, I know the program and 25000 would have made more of impact. That is the amount of points to achieve a nights lodging and that would have seemed a more satisfactory way to make up for their housekeeping incompetence. Other than that, the stay was fine. I would recommend others to stay there. Very clean lobby and restaurant area. 07 October 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel, Excellent Value Very well maintained and excellent breakfast. Very quiet rooms and clean for the family. 02 October 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床鋪舒服,員工服務態度親切 床鋪舒服,容易入睡.員工服務態度親切,早餐提供樣式不多但口味還算不錯.櫃台check-in速度較慢,但提供快速check-out服務值得稱許. 櫃台對會員點數要如何轉為航空公司里程數似乎了解不多,要求客人自行上網查詢,此點須加強訓練. 02 October 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and good choice of breakfast We booked at the last minute due to a family emergency and found the rate to be good at such short notice. The hotel was close to family and where we needed to go. The hotel sits across from the airport, but I never heard a plane land or take off while in the room. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. Although the room was average size, the furniture layout was good so we did not feel cramped. There was a microwave and a mini refrigerator which allowed you to warm up or keep drinks or food cool. Staff was friendly and approachable. I would stay here again. 02 October 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for Business Always clean with a courteous staff and very close to the Executive Airport and local eateries. 29 September 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room! Great place to stay in Miami, it is out of the way of traffic and congestion. Very friendly staff. 26 September 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding experience My overall experience at this hotel was outstanding. All needs were met and my expectations were exceeded from the moment that stepped up to the counter. I marked the price a little low because my family and I have stayed in suites that were less expensive, although they were not in the Miami area. Although located in somewhat of an industrial area, the hotel stands out on it's own once you see it. The location is accommodating adn the staff was wonderful. 17 September 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Clean, comfortable, good rate. Good restaurants and other businesses in the area. 15 September 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by ironing boards The ironing boards are cheap! There is NO pad to iron your clothes on, just a thin cover, and the cover doesn't fit correctly, leaving wrinkles in the cover. Which than transfers the wrinkles to your clothes. Also, because of the thin cover, the top of the ironing board leaves a waffle pattern in your clothes! It makes one wonder, do iron my clothes? Or am I better off going with a wrinkled shirt instead?! Frustrating! 12 September 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente Desayuno , servicio muy amable El personal de limpieza y servicio muy amable, el desayuno vaiado y muy rico! un Jacuzi acogedor 02 September 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for plane watching...nice hotel too... This property is adjacent to the Miami Kendall Executive airport and is great for plane watching. If you're into aviation this is a great location to visit. 31 August 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean room at a great value. Hotel staff was very courteous, especially the overnight staff. Room was always very clean and inviting. Would not hesitate to make a reservation in the future. 26 August 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by my stay business meeting. Clean, simple, safe. Breakfast only OK 20 August 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience enjoyed our stay, staff was friendly, rooms were clean, hotel was quite and easily accessible. Looking forward to our next stay 13 August 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, good staff but didn't go above and beyond Overall, good experience: 1. Great value 2. Comfortable rooms 3. Average food (breakfast) food selection - would like to see a few more healthy options 4. Service was good, except with one particular problem. The front desk lady just said "Oh, come tomorrow morning." I wasn't expecting her to resolve the issue, but it seemed like she did not care. Other than that, staff was friendly. 12 August 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Luxury at an exceptional price This is a beautiful hotel and the staff are super friendly and accomodating. The rooms are refreshing and comfortable. I was only in town for one night but would have loved to stay longer. If I head this way again, I will definately stay here again. 11 August 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The only place we stay when we travel to Miami The staff at this location is wonderful. Very attentive to the needs of the customers. The facility is well kept, clean, etc. My only complaint is that housekeeping doesn't make their daily rounds to the rooms until later. I was out of my room by 9:30am and at 3:15pm I returned to give my small kids a nap and they hadn't cleaned our room. I had to opt out of them cleaning as they needed to sleep. This has happened majority of the times we have stayed at this location. Otherwise, no complaints! 10 August 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Miami's best kept secret My wife and I stayed one night. We have driven past the hotel many times as we live nearby but we were very pleasantly surprised to find a great hotel, wonderful staff, good breakfast. From check-in with Ms. C. to check out again with Ms C. it could not have been better. Thank you Holiday Inn, we will recommend you whenever we have an opportunity. 07 August 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Excellent and most comfortable, great staff, I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the area 31 July 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Staff was great, everything was clean. Breakfast was ok; cereal dispenser was cranky but worked, and some more fruit would have been nice. Room was pretty comfortable but really needs a ceiling fan. The window A/C worked but was not efficient. Also, since the windows do not open at all, the room started getting funky towards the end of my two week stay. Very nice place though, would stay there again. Tune-up the breakfast a bit and open the windows to make it perfect. 21 July 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeds expectations You never know what you're getting sometimes when you book a hotel room. I was pleasantly surprised on how superior the room was, and hotel staff. Everything was on point. 19 July 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable well kept place, comfortable beds, nice wide screen tv, heated pool. Would stay there again. 16 July 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great I booked my room easily. The check-in was smooth. The room was great. The breakfast was delicious, do try their cinnamon rolls. Check out was s breeze. Thanks 16 July 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Great Staff. This hotel without question, is AWESOME. It all starts with people, and they have the best. I travel 10-12 days a month, and when in the Miami area, I stay here. Always clean and comfortable. 10 July 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Miami-Kendall Great stay, very clean and well maintained facility. The staff we encountered were friendly courteous. 06 July 2014
    <<prev2 3 4 5 next>>