Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

At Doral Miami

WELCOME TO

Doral

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Conrad Baguisa
Chef Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

PRACTICE YOUR SPANISH

Though English is used throughout the city, Spanish will be commonly spoken in most areas. Known as the capital of the America's, Miami has latin heritage running through her veins. Certain areas of the city such as Little Havana speak more spanish than others, but dont be surprised to hear other languages as well due to the diversity of the city.
A MIAMI HOTEL THAT’S THE EXECUTIVE CHOICE FOR COMFORT AND CONVENIENCE
Stay in comfort and enjoy the ideal Miami hotel for business or leisure, just 7 miles from Miami International Airport and 4 miles from International Mall and Dolphin Mall. You’re also just a short drive from Doral Golf Course, the famous South Beach District, and Little Havana. With luxury suites, sound proof double paned windows, remodeled outdoor pool area, international cuisine and first-class meeting amenities, this Miami hotel makes business travel a pleasure.

Guest Reviews

Discover the many benefits of becoming an InterContinental Ambassador.

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    InterContinental at Doral Miami features a short but exclusive pairing of dining and bar options. The Armillary Grill offers International dishes t...
  • Amenities & Services

    Our Fitness Centre features state-of the art treadmills, elliptical and weight machines equipped with TVs to help pass the time. An outdoor pool, J...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
At Doral Miami
  • 2505 North West 87th Avenue
  • Doral , FL , 33172-1610
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-305-4681400

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish, French, Italian, Portuguese, Tagalog

Pet Policy

The InterContinental at Doral Miami does not have pet friendly accommodations and as such it is the policy of the hotel not to allow pets unless it is approved by management under special circumstances. A nonrefundable cleaning fee of 250 per room.
  • Local Time

    12:59 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      4:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 14 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 75 reviewers.
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean, spacious and quiet This really exceeded my expectation for the price. I was able to check in very early and the staff was great. They even had a van that runs hourly to take people to places close by. Everything is clean and comfortable. It is right by our company's Miami office, I will come back. 27 October 2013
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great experience I had a great experience at this hotel. The staff was so friendly and service was great. Breakfast is excellent . I would definitely go back there and would definitely recommend this hotel. 24 October 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by our trip to the zoo We found someone else's dirty socks on our floor under the ac area. Also, due to my grand daughters life threatening allergy to peanuts I asked the breakfast workers about use of nuts or peanut oil in preparation and was not really convinced that they knew the answer. Otherwise our stay was comfortable. Also pool closed by 930….that seems early …... 23 October 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A warm greeting and a cookie - PERFECT introduction to the convenient location, lovely public rooms, well equipped business center, and excellent parking. Breakfast was a welcomed surprise, not noisy, not crowded with many choices. Am looking forward to a return visit and I definitely recommend this property. 22 October 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, polite staff, and great value! Rooms are clean and comfortable with breakfast included, not far from restaurants and eateries. What more could you want at this price? We will be back. 22 October 2013
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Miami sleep Our whole experience in this hotel was good, we have only one complain and it is the noise of the water pipes, and toilet use: in the silent of the night we heard the use of the bathrooms in others rooms. ...it didn't stop us for a relaxing sleep time but was somehow disturbing. otherwise we have a good time and the staff was excellent. 20 October 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I stay at this property once a month for work. The staff is always friendly and the rooms are always clean and comfortable. Yani always checks me in and is very courteous and professional she is a great asset to the company. 17 October 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Roomy and very comfortable bed I really enjoyed my stay even when I had other options to go and stay at a house, I chose my Holiday Inn Express Kendall. The only thing that needs to be improved is the services of the Porter. I had to push my trolley baggage with on the site skills. International best practice has it that the Porter when called upon to the room, he does not just dump the trolley but will help you load the Buggage and push it for you upto the Reception. 14 October 2013
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room I work in Miami sometimes and picked this location based of close proximity to my meetings. The rooms were clean and the extra fridge and sink area was a nice touch. Large tub and well lit. I do like that the desk area has extra outlets as I usually travel with an extra laptop. Safe area and the parking lot was well lit. Restaurants close by also. 13 October 2013
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place 99.99% of the staff have beautiful customer services!! Everyone was super nice, very helpeful, very polite well except for a young lady that work in the front desk,very skinny with black hair, light skin at certain time sha had a attitude that was not nice. But every has their bad days. Beside that everything else was great!!' 21 September 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean. I arrived late at night at FLL and had to be up early the next morning. I was tired but wanted to stay near my appointment in Miami. I drove by two other hotels in the area and was not impressed with the exterior or their online service. This Kendall Hotel and the Holiday Inn website made my choice easy and exceeded my expectations. Thanks again! 11 September 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by High-end service at affordable rates I hate a great stay at the Holiday Inn Express - Kendall. I stayed there recently on a business trip and thought that the facilities were like-new, the continental breakfast offered many choices, and the staff were great. It is in an unusual location near the Tamiami Airport but that was perfect for me and it is only a couple miles from the Florida Turnpike so I could get anywhere I needed in relatively short time. 10 September 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value Very clean and comfortable, staff was very welcoming! And the kids enjoyed the pool!! 05 September 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Hotel and Staff! On behalf of my company I want to thank everyone at the Kendall Holiday Inn for everything they did for our employees. We were working on a special project in the area and for almost the entire summer our employees were in and out of the hotel. The staff was extremely helpful and accomodating at all times. They were friendly and respectful to everyone and helped me work through any issues when they came up. The location was central to everywhere we needed to be and the hotel was in great condition. Due to availability I had to move our men to another hotel for a few days and ALL of them called me asking if they could be moved back to the Holiday Inn Kendall. They enjoyed the breakfast, the rooms were clean and we would definitely stay at this hotel again if we are in the area! Thank you! 27 August 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Clean and comfortable We have stayed at this property several times and we will keep coming back, the staff is extremely courteous and very accommodating , the rooms are very comfortable and spacious. Everything is clean. The breakfast is wonderful and the breakfast room is homey and clean. 16 August 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable We enjoyed our stay at this Holiday Inn. We were in the area to visit friends and location was excellent. Hotel and room were very comfortable and fresh and clean. Staff was very welcoming with a fast check in. Our room location was changed for our convience since I travel with a service dog. The breakfast was very tasty with good variety with dining area being very clean and welcoming. Recomend this hotel. 08 August 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect spot near less congested and nice Tamiami trail, also near the railroad museum and zoo. 17 July 2013
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay, convenient area Stayed here for business travel, so we did not spend much time in the hotel. The continental breakfast was good and nice that they altered the egg offering to something other than hard boiled. The pool area was nice but the pool was dirty/discolored in the corners of the deep end and the gate to get in...impossible! The fitness center was also nice, but the Nordic Track was very squeaky and seemed to need some maintenance. The front desk staff were always very pleasant and helpful- kudos! I don't usually allow for daily housekeeping when I stay such a short time, I found it annoying that they front desk called everyday to make sure I knew that my do not disturb sign was in the door. We were able to find several nice offerings for dining, would recommend Bone Fish Grill for anyone staying in the area! And Mama Mia's for pizza, but the pizza's are huge so order with an appetite or order small! 22 April 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Wrong Holiday Inn Express We had reservations at another Holiday Inn Express nearby. We showed up here by accident very late in the evening. The front desk attendent was able to contact the other hotel and change our reservations. No fees and same rate! He even upgraded us to a suiite! Hard to find that kind of service anymore at priority club properties. Will stay here agian. Great service, rooms, and property. 09 April 2013
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overal stay Hotel staff was curious and helpful room was clean would recommend this hotel however only problem was Wi-Fi was down for a full day Holiday inn Needs to address this problem if you have to have Wi-Fi for your stay think twice I would of thought the price per night would been adjusted for the time the Wi-Fi was down 30 March 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excdellent facilities Great value. I enjoyed my stay and look forward to staying here when i visit the area again. 15 March 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cant wait to come back!! This was our first trip to Florida, and the service at this hotel was the best we encountered anywhere. The hotel was clean and inviting. The pool was warm and clean. The breakfast was well rounded and available before the noted hours, which was nice as we had to leave very early to catch our flight. Special thanks must be noted for Everett - his advice on a good sushi place was right on the mark!! He went out of his way to help us find interesting places to see while were in town as well. In fact, all staff we encountered were so helpful when asked for ideas. We will definitely be staying at this location when we come back to Miami - which we hope will be very soon!! 03 March 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic service I stay somewhat frequently and while I have closer options to my destination I choose this HEI because of the service. I've often been greeted by name and always received a warm hello. It's the little things that aren't so little that this location excels at. 27 February 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelent job I try to stay there everytime I go to Miami. Very clean, very organized, very good staff. 27 February 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel and staff I was particularly impressed with the front desk staff at this hotel. Just great customer service; they also made a courtesy call to the room after check-in, just to make sure everything was OK (I wasn't there but got the message upon returning). Just a nice touch. Kinda like sending thank you notes; hardly anyone does them anymore these days but the ones that do really stand out. Anyway, this was a nice, well-maintained property. There were plenty of food choices, although I rated only a "4" as I'd like to see a few more healthy options (for example, more fruit, maybe some plain non-fat yogurt and/or some cheese, etc). I stress that there was nothing "wrong" with the breakfast, it was typical for Holiday Inn Express with the hot breakfast options and a variety of breads, etc. But there was not much in the way of fruit. This is more of a personal quibble though. I would absolutely stay here again. Just a very nice property and again the staff was exceptional. 27 February 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice rooms and breakfast The hotel was built about five years ago and we stayed two nights. The room looked very nice and was very comfortable. The breakfast area was one of the best. I would like to stay here again. 24 February 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent Very clean, excellent landscape--great job. Keep up good job 20 February 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet in the middle of it all This property was a surprise as it was in the middle of so much yet quiet and relaxing. Excellent facilities. Clean spacious room Check-in was a little slow and they could have used a second person during the busy time but courtesy and helpfulness was certainly evident. We were picking up passengers at the Miami Cruise Terminal the next day and it was convenient enough (about a 30 minute drive) and yet in a place we felt safe. The only issue that could use attention (and this could easily be solved with a note on the website) is the fact that GPS does not know Kendall. You need to enter Miami as the city address. I was told this at the desk when I registered and thought then how easy to "fix" the website. I would not hesitate to use this property again when doing anything in the area of SE Florida. 10 February 2013
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Business Room All three computers had extremely slow Internet response on the night of arrival, but the staff was able to correct the problem during the night. Unfortunately, the toner in the printer was depleted, so I couldn't print an airline boarding pass. The hotel room had a door to a neighboring room, and it was very easy to hear my neighbors talk for hours. I should have changed rooms..... 21 January 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great beds, complete breakfast I had to stay here, since the hotels in the downtown area were sold out because of the college football championship. However, I had a comfortable stay and the highway made it accessible to most of Miami's venues. 14 January 2013
    <<prev 2 3 4 next>>