Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

WELCOME TO

Doral

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Conrad Baguisa
Chef Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

PRACTICE YOUR SPANISH

Though English is used throughout the city, Spanish will be commonly spoken in most areas. Known as the capital of the America's, Miami has latin heritage running through her veins. Certain areas of the city such as Little Havana speak more spanish than others, but dont be surprised to hear other languages as well due to the diversity of the city.
A MIAMI HOTEL THAT’S THE EXECUTIVE CHOICE FOR COMFORT AND CONVENIENCE
Stay in comfort and enjoy the ideal Miami hotel for business or leisure, just 7 miles from Miami International Airport and 4 miles from International Mall and Dolphin Mall. You’re also just a short drive from Doral Golf Course, the famous South Beach District, and Little Havana. With luxury suites, sound proof double paned windows, remodeled outdoor pool area, international cuisine and first-class meeting amenities, this Miami hotel makes business travel a pleasure.

Guest Reviews

Hotel Specific Offers
Terms & Conditions
default

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    InterContinental at Doral Miami features a short but exclusive pairing of dining and bar options. The Armillary Grill offers International dishes t...
  • Amenities & Services

    Our Fitness Centre features state-of the art treadmills, elliptical and weight machines equipped with TVs to help pass the time. An outdoor pool, J...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
News & Events

Restaurant and Bar renovation

Exciting changes are coming to our restaurant and bar!! In order to improve our services, our restaurant and bar will be going thru renovations from October 24th, 2014 to December 31st, 2014 Throughout this time we will be offering our customary breakfast, lunch, dinner and bar services.

Miss Universe near InterContinental at Doral Miami

The InterContinental at Doral is ideally located in the city of Doral which is only minutes away from shopping, restaurants and golf. In January 2015 the City of Doral will have the boasting rights of hosting the 63rd Miss Universe Pageant 2015 contestants and their entourage. Due to our location we are conveniently located only two minutes away from the host hotel and venues.

InterContinental At Doral Miami

  • 2505 North West 87th Avenue
  • Doral , FL , 33172-1610
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-305-4681400

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish, French, Italian, Portuguese, Tagalog

Pet Policy

The InterContinental at Doral Miami does not have pet friendly accommodations and as such it is the policy of the hotel not to allow pets unless it is approved by management under special circumstances. A nonrefundable cleaning fee of 250 per room.
  • Local Time

    12:53 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      4:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 14 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 196 reviewers.
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pre-Cruise Stay We booked at Holiday Inn MIA because it was convenient to the airport and had complimentary shuttle service. It also offers fee for service transportation to and from the Port of Miami that worked flawlessly. The staff provided exceptional service and Aldo is a great person who works very hard to make sure that you have everything you need or gets you any information that you may require. Alien and the staff in the top floor restaurant ensured that our ordering needs were met. We saved considerably staying here versus staying downtown. To compensate for the location, the hotel offers many services such as a shuttle to shopping centers, shuttle to airports, sporting events, etc. When we arrived we realized that we had forgotten a few items and Aldo actually drove us about half a mile to get them. November 19, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Upon arrival my standard room has been upgraded to 9th floor executive which was a very pleasant experience. My room proved to be really nice - one of the nicest I have ever seen at Holiday Inns. Location is also very practical. I stayed in the 2nd building but experienced no noise from either planes or anything else mentioned in some of the comments below. Staff at the front desk was very nice and helpful. Cons: elevator in the 2nd building seems rather slow and noisy - but this hardly was any inconvenience. November 17, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Walter was fantasitc on check in First great impression with Walter at the front desk. Every thing was fine till I got the restaurant... service was great but the management and hostess were so substandard its hard to believe. The food was sketchy as well, order a simple Cuban sandwich and it more that missed the mark. Your better off to leave the property and find a professionally run restaurant !!! I sure hope this review gets them started on fixing a serious problem. November 17, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXPERIENCIA EN HOLIDAY INN MIAMI AIRPORT EXCELENTE ATENCION, MUY ESMERADOS EN RESOLVER INCOVENIENTES, POR MINUSCULO QUE SEA. CAMAS COMODAS. BAÑO QUIZAS UN POCO DESCUIDADO, MAS NO COCHINO. LOS PASILLOS FALTA LUZ Y PIPAS DE HIELO / AGUA. November 10, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent for business stay I have never had a bad experience at a Holiday Inn or Holiday Inn Express and that is why I chose this hotel. November 9, 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by shuttle service to airport staff never explained the airport shuttle was only for the passengers on a special flight that was canceled the day before. staff never announced anything and everyone got on assuming it was a normal shuttle service to different airlines. Not until we were approaching the airport did the staff announce but they only spoke in Spanish never ENGLISH until we asked then for ENGLISH. THEN WE FOUND OUT THEY WERE ONLY GOING TO ONE SPECIFIC AIRLINE. WE ASKED IF THEY COULD DROP US OFF ANYWAY AS WE WERE THERE THEY SAID NO. SOME OF US HAD TO GET OFF AND TRY TO FIND OUR WAY TO OUR AIRLINE. IF FORIENERS WANT TO LIVE AND WORK IN AMERICA THEY MUST SPEAK ENGLISH FIRST SPANISH 2ND. NEVER DID THEY ANNOUNCE WHAT WAS GOING ON AT THE HOTEL BEFORE PEOLPE GOT ON. NEVER DID THEY SPEAK IN ENGLISH UNTIL ASKED. THIS IS RUDE AND DISRESPECTFULL TO OUR COUNTRY AND THE PASSENGERS. I WILL NEVER STAY AT THIS HOTEL AGAIN. THERE ARE PLENTY OF OTHERS WITH FREE SHUTTLE SERVICE. November 9, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonable price but try to avoid the second building It will be noisy after the midnight, construction car or trash collecting machine will generate sounds. November 6, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay and friendly staff The stay was great and the staff was very friendly and helpful November 6, 2014
    2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>