Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

At Doral Miami

WELCOME TO

Doral

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Conrad Baguisa
Chef Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

PRACTICE YOUR SPANISH

Though English is used throughout the city, Spanish will be commonly spoken in most areas. Known as the capital of the America's, Miami has latin heritage running through her veins. Certain areas of the city such as Little Havana speak more spanish than others, but dont be surprised to hear other languages as well due to the diversity of the city.
A MIAMI HOTEL THAT’S THE EXECUTIVE CHOICE FOR COMFORT AND CONVENIENCE
Stay in comfort and enjoy the ideal Miami hotel for business or leisure, just 7 miles from Miami International Airport and 4 miles from International Mall and Dolphin Mall. You’re also just a short drive from Doral Golf Course, the famous South Beach District, and Little Havana. With luxury suites, sound proof double paned windows, remodeled outdoor pool area, international cuisine and first-class meeting amenities, this Miami hotel makes business travel a pleasure.

Guest Reviews

Discover the many benefits of becoming an InterContinental Ambassador.

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    InterContinental at Doral Miami features a short but exclusive pairing of dining and bar options. The Armillary Grill offers International dishes t...
  • Amenities & Services

    Our Fitness Centre features state-of the art treadmills, elliptical and weight machines equipped with TVs to help pass the time. An outdoor pool, J...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
At Doral Miami
  • 2505 North West 87th Avenue
  • Doral , FL , 33172-1610
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-305-4681400

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish, French, Italian, Portuguese, Tagalog

Pet Policy

The InterContinental at Doral Miami does not have pet friendly accommodations and as such it is the policy of the hotel not to allow pets unless it is approved by management under special circumstances. A nonrefundable cleaning fee of 250 per room.
  • Local Time

    4:36 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      4:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 14 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 96 reviewers.
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding experience My overall experience at this hotel was outstanding. All needs were met and my expectations were exceeded from the moment that stepped up to the counter. I marked the price a little low because my family and I have stayed in suites that were less expensive, although they were not in the Miami area. Although located in somewhat of an industrial area, the hotel stands out on it's own once you see it. The location is accommodating adn the staff was wonderful. September 17, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Clean, comfortable, good rate. Good restaurants and other businesses in the area. September 15, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by ironing boards The ironing boards are cheap! There is NO pad to iron your clothes on, just a thin cover, and the cover doesn't fit correctly, leaving wrinkles in the cover. Which than transfers the wrinkles to your clothes. Also, because of the thin cover, the top of the ironing board leaves a waffle pattern in your clothes! It makes one wonder, do iron my clothes? Or am I better off going with a wrinkled shirt instead?! Frustrating! September 12, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente Desayuno , servicio muy amable El personal de limpieza y servicio muy amable, el desayuno vaiado y muy rico! un Jacuzi acogedor September 2, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for plane watching...nice hotel too... This property is adjacent to the Miami Kendall Executive airport and is great for plane watching. If you're into aviation this is a great location to visit. August 31, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean room at a great value. Hotel staff was very courteous, especially the overnight staff. Room was always very clean and inviting. Would not hesitate to make a reservation in the future. August 26, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by my stay business meeting. Clean, simple, safe. Breakfast only OK August 20, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience enjoyed our stay, staff was friendly, rooms were clean, hotel was quite and easily accessible. Looking forward to our next stay August 13, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, good staff but didn't go above and beyond Overall, good experience: 1. Great value 2. Comfortable rooms 3. Average food (breakfast) food selection - would like to see a few more healthy options 4. Service was good, except with one particular problem. The front desk lady just said "Oh, come tomorrow morning." I wasn't expecting her to resolve the issue, but it seemed like she did not care. Other than that, staff was friendly. August 12, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Luxury at an exceptional price This is a beautiful hotel and the staff are super friendly and accomodating. The rooms are refreshing and comfortable. I was only in town for one night but would have loved to stay longer. If I head this way again, I will definately stay here again. August 11, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The only place we stay when we travel to Miami The staff at this location is wonderful. Very attentive to the needs of the customers. The facility is well kept, clean, etc. My only complaint is that housekeeping doesn't make their daily rounds to the rooms until later. I was out of my room by 9:30am and at 3:15pm I returned to give my small kids a nap and they hadn't cleaned our room. I had to opt out of them cleaning as they needed to sleep. This has happened majority of the times we have stayed at this location. Otherwise, no complaints! August 10, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Miami's best kept secret My wife and I stayed one night. We have driven past the hotel many times as we live nearby but we were very pleasantly surprised to find a great hotel, wonderful staff, good breakfast. From check-in with Ms. C. to check out again with Ms C. it could not have been better. Thank you Holiday Inn, we will recommend you whenever we have an opportunity. August 7, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Excellent and most comfortable, great staff, I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the area July 31, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Staff was great, everything was clean. Breakfast was ok; cereal dispenser was cranky but worked, and some more fruit would have been nice. Room was pretty comfortable but really needs a ceiling fan. The window A/C worked but was not efficient. Also, since the windows do not open at all, the room started getting funky towards the end of my two week stay. Very nice place though, would stay there again. Tune-up the breakfast a bit and open the windows to make it perfect. July 21, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeds expectations You never know what you're getting sometimes when you book a hotel room. I was pleasantly surprised on how superior the room was, and hotel staff. Everything was on point. July 19, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable well kept place, comfortable beds, nice wide screen tv, heated pool. Would stay there again. July 16, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great I booked my room easily. The check-in was smooth. The room was great. The breakfast was delicious, do try their cinnamon rolls. Check out was s breeze. Thanks July 16, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Great Staff. This hotel without question, is AWESOME. It all starts with people, and they have the best. I travel 10-12 days a month, and when in the Miami area, I stay here. Always clean and comfortable. July 10, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Miami-Kendall Great stay, very clean and well maintained facility. The staff we encountered were friendly courteous. July 6, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Simply Awesome!! From start to finish. From Room to Breakfast, you name it. July 3, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel Stayed here twice recently for two different weddings. Great stay. Room was clean and beds were very comfortable. My only complaint is that they didn't have any lounge chairs by the pool (minor complaint). I'll certainly stay here again whenever I'm in the Miami/Kendall area again. June 26, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hands Down - the ONLY Hotel I will stay at when visiting Miami Wow. Words cannot express how impressed I was with this hotel. From arriving and being greeted as an IHG member, to receiving a welcome gift, to being able to upgrade my room to the top floor, to the delicious fresh baked cookies available in the lobby each night, to the delicious complimentary breakfast each morning, to the wonderful staff who were very attentive to my needs. It was very refreshing to be greeted by each employee in passing both in/out of the elevators, hallways and outside. The hot tub was just that - HOT and I really didn't want to get out. As my title states - this is the ONLY hotel I will stay at when I come back to visit family and friends in the Miami area!! June 15, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay Wonderful stay at this hotel. Great place to stay while in the South Miami, Kendall Area. Easy to get to all areas in south Miami. Clean, comfortable and a great value. June 5, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. This is a great hotel. Very clean and Kiesha was very helpful when we checked in, and she recognized that we were Platinum reward members. May 13, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and super service My wife and I really enjoyed our stay here, the room was very clean and nicely decorated. Our bathroom was extremely clean with plenty of fresh towels. Breakfast each morning was an extra bonus, it seemed that all the other guests enjoyed it too, as everyone was very friendly and talking to each other. April 28, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kendall-Miami Had a great stay, room, staff, breakfast all great. Will be back in September. April 26, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Stayed on our way from the keys to central florida. Decent location along the route and close enough to Miami to take a short visit there. April 14, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff at the Miami-Kendall Holiday Inn Express was friendly, courteous and most helpful in making our stay a pleasant one. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The amenities are great. The heated pool and spa are a welcome relaxation from an over the road trip. This is our third stay at this location. We enjoy it very much. March 26, 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by bad experience I book for a kingsize bed end up on a sofabed....did not sleep ...got up a 5`'o'clock and left March 26, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by repeat customer the staff continues to impress with great service. place always looks great inside and out. upgrades occur to rooms thru out the year managers and staff very helpful, always professional (please give them all a raise) as a frequent guest they have always taken great care of me, and all my needs, i remain loyal despite offers from your competitors March 24, 2014
    <<prev2 3 4 next>>