Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

WELCOME TO

Doral

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Conrad Baguisa
Chef Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

PRACTICE YOUR SPANISH

Though English is used throughout the city, Spanish will be commonly spoken in most areas. Known as the capital of the America's, Miami has latin heritage running through her veins. Certain areas of the city such as Little Havana speak more spanish than others, but dont be surprised to hear other languages as well due to the diversity of the city.
A MIAMI HOTEL THAT’S THE EXECUTIVE CHOICE FOR COMFORT AND CONVENIENCE
Stay in comfort and enjoy the ideal Miami hotel for business or leisure, just 7 miles from Miami International Airport and 4 miles from International Mall and Dolphin Mall. You’re also just a short drive from Doral Golf Course, the famous South Beach District, and Little Havana. With luxury suites, sound proof double paned windows, remodeled outdoor pool area, international cuisine and first-class meeting amenities, this Miami hotel makes business travel a pleasure.

Guest Reviews

Hotel Specific Offers
Terms & Conditions
default

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    InterContinental at Doral Miami features a short but exclusive pairing of dining and bar options. The Armillary Grill offers International dishes t...
  • Amenities & Services

    Our Fitness Centre features state-of the art treadmills, elliptical and weight machines equipped with TVs to help pass the time. An outdoor pool, J...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
News & Events

Restaurant and Bar renovation

Exciting changes are coming to our restaurant and bar!! In order to improve our services, our restaurant and bar will be going thru renovations from October 24th, 2014 to December 31st, 2014 Throughout this time we will be offering our customary breakfast, lunch, dinner and bar services.

Miss Universe near InterContinental at Doral Miami

The InterContinental at Doral is ideally located in the city of Doral which is only minutes away from shopping, restaurants and golf. In January 2015 the City of Doral will have the boasting rights of hosting the 63rd Miss Universe Pageant 2015 contestants and their entourage. Due to our location we are conveniently located only two minutes away from the host hotel and venues.

InterContinental At Doral Miami

  • 2505 North West 87th Avenue
  • Doral , FL , 33172-1610
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-305-4681400

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish, French, Italian, Portuguese, Tagalog

Pet Policy

The InterContinental at Doral Miami does not have pet friendly accommodations and as such it is the policy of the hotel not to allow pets unless it is approved by management under special circumstances. A nonrefundable cleaning fee of 250 per room.
  • Local Time

    7:24 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      4:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 14 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable family stay Very good front desk staff; stayed in a King suite which was very good as a family room; housekeeping very good; friendly staff and good self-service breakfast; free parking; good outdoor pool; fitness center a bit small. October 9, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay, but needs minor improvements to make it excellent 1. Upon arrival, the young lady seemed overwhelmed. She was on the phone (with a customer?) both times while me and other customers were waiting for check-in/assistance. Staff the front desk! 2. Lots of areas around hotel with flooded areas, and the grass is not a great alternative to walk through after heavy rains 3. We got a "nasty-gram" from the housekeeping staff that they "were unable to do their job" because we had the Do not disturb notice on our door. Needs to be worded differently. All we needed was towels, so that's all I asked for from the housekeeper. 4. Need new luggage carts. 5. Large cracked pot in rear near pool could be a safety issue with jagged ceramic pieces. 6. Make sure your Half/Half is filled at coffee bar. Great Stay though, but needs some minor improvements to make it excellent. October 8, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Servoce The staff at this hotel were very friendly and helpful. They did a great job in answering our questions, getting towels for the pool and at breakfast. The shuttle bus driver, Lori, was very friendly too. Safe neighborhood. October 8, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Buen Hotel Habitaciones Limpiaas y excelente atencion de todo el personal. Excelente actitudd del pesonal de seguridad October 7, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Small and Overpriced The room and hotel was very small and overpriced. This is not what I'm used to with the Holiday Inn brand. I was not offered an upgrade for my platinum status and there was no microwave in the room. October 7, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping Helped us out with the coffee machine and were brilliant, humorous and attentive October 2, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by relaxed stay clean rooms , nice staff, comfortable bed, food great. quite rooms September 30, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Friendly Service I was having the pleasure to stay and enjoy the super and very friendly Service provided at the Hotel. Also it was a pleasure to be able to take my morning jogging outside of the Hotel area in clean and safe area. September 30, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stop and go Hotel room was very clean and ready for a good night sleep. Staff was attentive although we arrived nearly 00:00 hours. Recommended for short / mid term stays September 29, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Hotel Malo Deteriorado, mal aire acondicionado, malos servicios, camas y almohadas y baño del siglo pasado, nada que recomendar September 29, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by recomendado precio bueno. cerca de aeropuerto, precio bueno. cerca de aeropuerto. buena relacion calidad precio September 25, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, clean hotel for a good price My stay at the Doral Holiday Inn Express was good. The staff were friendly and extremely helpful. I received great dinner recommendations from a local including a fantastic Cuban restaurant. The rooms were fine, clean with a comfortable bed. There are not many TV channels and the HD channels didn't come through, but if you are not spending much time in the room this shouldn't be an issue. The fitness room was what I expected, and could have used more space for stretching and floor work, but the machines and weights were adequate. The location worked well in that we were not right across from the airport and avoided the noise, but close enough to expressways to get to other areas of Miami. The lobby area is very nice, and my friends and I sat down there often, since there is no lounge area. September 24, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente opción Bien ubicado, buenas instalaciones, zona segura, excelente servicio del staff. Debe mejorar la oferta y calidad del menu de desayuno, que es bueno, pero repetitivo. la calidad sobre todo es muy básica. September 17, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay Have not stayed anywhere lately that met my needs quite like this. From the moment we entered, everything was clean and beautiful, the staff so friendly and helpful as if we were the most important ones there. Your desk clerk, Avril, was especially kind and helpful and such a good and sweet personality. Most comfortable hotel beds I have used in a long time. Thank you for this wonderful experience. September 15, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Personal atento y muy servicial Lo que más me gustó aparte de las instalaciones es el personal del Hotel, son personas muy atentas en todas las areas (Recepción, comedor, piscina), me aloje en agosto del 2013 por vez primera y no dudé en repetir este año. September 14, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Looks can be deceiving It looks nice from the outside but is pretty old and run down inside. I could hear people going and coming all night long. There was little or no noise insulation in the hotel. September 11, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable Bed Bed slept great, pillows were very soft, the whole experience was great, we were leaving to go on a cruise and was able to leave our vehicle there for up to 14 days, which was included with the package that we chose when we booked. Will hopefully be able to stay there again sometime next year around August, 2015. The employees were very nice and very helpful. Our door was sticking and did not want to open up and they immediately had someone up there working on it. It was great. September 8, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Ideally located. Limited breakfast variety. OK Rooms September 8, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent on all accounts Highly recommend this hotel and will definitely be back. Best breakfast buffet. Rooms clean and updated. Guest services very helpful and accommodating. September 4, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Habitaciones relajantes Comodas habitaciones con ambiente relejado ideal para una escapada romantica. Personal muy atento a la llegada y a la salida de la estadia. September 2, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel de negocios y excelente servicio Excelente opción muy cerca al aeropuerto y a varios parques industriales, cerca de mall y restaurantes cercanos, hotel limpio y de muy buena calidad September 1, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente opción para hospedarse Este hotel es una excelente opción para hospedarse por su buena ubicación, buenas instalaciones y excelente atención. La estadía incluye internet y desayuno, lo cual es una ventaja respecto a otros hoteles en la zona. August 28, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff at the front desk The team at the front desk of the hotel were great, very informative and helpful. The shuttle service to the airport was efficient and the staff very nice to deal with. The room was clean. Only things I would want to change in the room is to ensure there are power outlets in convenient places for phone chargers i.e. by the bed and also for the iron. The scrambled eggs at breakfast tasted like they were powdered and not fresh. Bacon was oily and too crispy that it disintegrated. The dining area could have been bigger and cleaned more frequently. However it was a very comfortable place to stay and I would go back and stay there again. August 19, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIE Miami Intl. The property is convenient to MIA. The physical plant is attractive from the outside. Inside the property is used and shows some of its wear. The gym is very poor with old limited gear! August 18, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great after a week out of the country The entire staff was GREAT !!!!!....Avil (sp??) the shuttle driver was just a doll...she took us to the airport on the 3rd of Aug and picked us up on the 10th !!!!! August 14, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by buena estadia Es muy centrico, lastima que no esta tan cerca de la playa. Muy Buena atencion al cliente y buen desayuno por el precio del hotel. Mi familia y yo nos hospedamos ahi el pasado Julio y nos encanto que hubiese lavanderia. August 14, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Muy buena Relacion Precio Calidad Mejorar un poco variedad de los alimentos en el desayuno. El huevo tenia un sabor extraño parece artificial. August 12, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location! Great hotel! Nice property just north of the International Airport. Beautiful property, rooms and friendly staff. August 12, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel close to airport Great hotel location, staff, especially Avil (sp??) the shuttle driver......we stayed the day and night before our flight out the the DR and left our car parked in the parking lot for the duration of our trip and had no problems at all....we called the front desk upon our return to Miami and once again Avil (sp??) picked us up and the ride was great !!!! We loved talking to her !!!! Spent that night again on the back end of our week long trip and again all was FANTASTIC !!!!! We will stay again at this hotel anytime we have a flight out of Miami for a trip !!!! August 11, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente limpieza y comodidad en la habitación :) Camas confortables y habitación limpia todos los días ;) Personal amable y servicial. La piscine si necesito mayor limpieza. Desayuno regular. August 11, 2014
    <<prev2 3 4 5 next>>