Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

WELCOME TO

Doral

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Conrad Baguisa
Chef Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

PRACTICE YOUR SPANISH

Though English is used throughout the city, Spanish will be commonly spoken in most areas. Known as the capital of the America's, Miami has latin heritage running through her veins. Certain areas of the city such as Little Havana speak more spanish than others, but dont be surprised to hear other languages as well due to the diversity of the city.
A MIAMI HOTEL THAT’S THE EXECUTIVE CHOICE FOR COMFORT AND CONVENIENCE
Stay in comfort and enjoy the ideal Miami hotel for business or leisure, just 7 miles from Miami International Airport and 4 miles from International Mall and Dolphin Mall. You’re also just a short drive from Doral Golf Course, the famous South Beach District, and Little Havana. With luxury suites, sound proof double paned windows, remodeled outdoor pool area, international cuisine and first-class meeting amenities, this Miami hotel makes business travel a pleasure.

Guest Reviews

default

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    InterContinental at Doral Miami features a short but exclusive pairing of dining and bar options. The Armillary Grill offers International dishes t...
  • Amenities & Services

    Our Fitness Centre features state-of the art treadmills, elliptical and weight machines equipped with TVs to help pass the time. An outdoor pool, J...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
News & Events

Restaurant and Bar renovation

Exciting changes are coming to our restaurant and bar!! In order to improve our services, our restaurant and bar will be going thru renovations from October 24th, 2014 to December 31st, 2014 Throughout this time we will be offering our customary breakfast, lunch, dinner and bar services.

Miss Universe near InterContinental at Doral Miami

The InterContinental at Doral is ideally located in the city of Doral which is only minutes away from shopping, restaurants and golf. In January 2015 the City of Doral will have the boasting rights of hosting the 63rd Miss Universe Pageant 2015 contestants and their entourage. Due to our location we are conveniently located only two minutes away from the host hotel and venues.

InterContinental At Doral Miami

  • 2505 North West 87th Avenue
  • Doral , FL , 33172-1610
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-305-4681400

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish, French, Italian, Portuguese, Tagalog

Pet Policy

The InterContinental at Doral Miami does not have pet friendly accommodations and as such it is the policy of the hotel not to allow pets unless it is approved by management under special circumstances. A nonrefundable cleaning fee of 250 per room.
  • Local Time

    8:35 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      4:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 14 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 134 reviewers.
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and common areas The staff was friendly and professional. The room was clean and comfortable. I was unable to close the blinds to make the room dark but the overall exprerience was great. Thank you! November 10, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpful staff, large clean room The hotel was very clean and inviting. The staff went above November 7, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One Night Stay An excellent place to stay if you are using the Miami International Airport. Provide Park November 4, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente ubicación y servicio A pesar de haber tenido una precaria impresión del exterior del hotel y cierto olor a humedad, la atención del personal al realizar el check-in la limpieza de los cuartos y el baño, me hicieron sentirme a gusto durante mi estancia. además de tener una excelente ubicación porque evita la aglomeraciones del trafico del centro de la ciudad. a la familia le agradó la ubicación cercana de varios mall y de la vías rápidas para moverse en la ciudad. November 3, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday in express review Clean and worked for me because it was very close to the AWS world headquarters. October 31, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Experiancia en MIAMI Un hotel adaptado para que con comodidad puedas descansar, sin embargo se debe considerar que la variedad en sus desayunos no las hay, sin embargo la amabilidad de su personal, aunque sean pocos, es grande y es lo que marca la diferencia ademas del costo de quedarse ahi y sentirse seguro October 27, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 GRACIAS POR SER COMO SON LO MEJOR DE ESTE HOTEL ES SU GENTE!! RECOMENDADO 100% GRACIAS October 27, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 EXCELENTE Lo mejor que tiene este hotel es toda su GENTE, son muy amables y de hecho este hotel es mi segunda casa, muy conveniente muy cómodo y lo mejor de lo mejor SU GENTE, GRACIAS!!! October 27, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and great service Great hotel close to the airport. Appreciated shuttle service October 21, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Miami - Hoetelbesuch im Herbst Sehr heißes und schwüles Sommerwetter in Miami, Hotel war sauber und Mitarbeiter freundlich. October 18, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly efficient staff comfortable bed Enjoyed my stay, great breakfast comfortable bed and large room. Excellent on premises manager and staff. Willing to go the extra mile to acommodate guest. Needs some improvement in the maintenance area. Cleanliness in room could use some improvement as well. October 16, 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by may be of the worst in the chain I've been to HIE all over and this was the absolute worst October 16, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FRIENDLY AND CLEAN HOTEL THE HOTEL IS CLEAN AND FEEL LIKE A SECOND HOME..FRONT DESK STAFF WERE FRIENDLY AND RECONIZED I AM A MEMBER.. RONALD AND JAMES WENT THE EXTRA MILE WITH ALL MY NEEDS..I DEFINITELY RECOMEND THIS HOTEL AND WILL COME BACK AGAIN IN THE FUTURE. October 15, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding cutomer service This hotel may not seem much in terms of looks from out side or when you enter the rooms. However the customer service is simply excellent. Avril whom helped us from check in to recommend us good place to eat, shop near by was out standing. Rooms do look kind of old, but the beds are super comfortable, clean and large and comfy and quite at nights. October 14, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful hotel I rea onelly enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn Express That was a great experience enjoying this service and clean room alright the locations breakfast and great customer service anything I need for my personal such extra pillows at times they were provided immediately to me awesome and very good timing to drop me at the airport after my my great day staying at Holiday Inn Express I will recommend it to all my family and friends and definitely I will be back October 12, 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Expected more than what received Hotel is old. Room had leaky water coming in via the wall of the bathroom. Old beds mattresses, old bed sheets. Room had bad order like had workers as previous user. Rug dirty October 10, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable family stay Very good front desk staff; stayed in a King suite which was very good as a family room; housekeeping very good; friendly staff and good self-service breakfast; free parking; good outdoor pool; fitness center a bit small. October 9, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay, but needs minor improvements to make it excellent 1. Upon arrival, the young lady seemed overwhelmed. She was on the phone (with a customer?) both times while me and other customers were waiting for check-in/assistance. Staff the front desk! 2. Lots of areas around hotel with flooded areas, and the grass is not a great alternative to walk through after heavy rains 3. We got a "nasty-gram" from the housekeeping staff that they "were unable to do their job" because we had the Do not disturb notice on our door. Needs to be worded differently. All we needed was towels, so that's all I asked for from the housekeeper. 4. Need new luggage carts. 5. Large cracked pot in rear near pool could be a safety issue with jagged ceramic pieces. 6. Make sure your Half/Half is filled at coffee bar. Great Stay though, but needs some minor improvements to make it excellent. October 8, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Servoce The staff at this hotel were very friendly and helpful. They did a great job in answering our questions, getting towels for the pool and at breakfast. The shuttle bus driver, Lori, was very friendly too. Safe neighborhood. October 8, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Buen Hotel Habitaciones Limpiaas y excelente atencion de todo el personal. Excelente actitudd del pesonal de seguridad October 7, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Small and Overpriced The room and hotel was very small and overpriced. This is not what I'm used to with the Holiday Inn brand. I was not offered an upgrade for my platinum status and there was no microwave in the room. October 7, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping Helped us out with the coffee machine and were brilliant, humorous and attentive October 2, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by relaxed stay clean rooms , nice staff, comfortable bed, food great. quite rooms September 30, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Friendly Service I was having the pleasure to stay and enjoy the super and very friendly Service provided at the Hotel. Also it was a pleasure to be able to take my morning jogging outside of the Hotel area in clean and safe area. September 30, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stop and go Hotel room was very clean and ready for a good night sleep. Staff was attentive although we arrived nearly 00:00 hours. Recommended for short / mid term stays September 29, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Hotel Malo Deteriorado, mal aire acondicionado, malos servicios, camas y almohadas y baño del siglo pasado, nada que recomendar September 29, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by recomendado precio bueno. cerca de aeropuerto, precio bueno. cerca de aeropuerto. buena relacion calidad precio September 25, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, clean hotel for a good price My stay at the Doral Holiday Inn Express was good. The staff were friendly and extremely helpful. I received great dinner recommendations from a local including a fantastic Cuban restaurant. The rooms were fine, clean with a comfortable bed. There are not many TV channels and the HD channels didn't come through, but if you are not spending much time in the room this shouldn't be an issue. The fitness room was what I expected, and could have used more space for stretching and floor work, but the machines and weights were adequate. The location worked well in that we were not right across from the airport and avoided the noise, but close enough to expressways to get to other areas of Miami. The lobby area is very nice, and my friends and I sat down there often, since there is no lounge area. September 24, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente opción Bien ubicado, buenas instalaciones, zona segura, excelente servicio del staff. Debe mejorar la oferta y calidad del menu de desayuno, que es bueno, pero repetitivo. la calidad sobre todo es muy básica. September 17, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay Have not stayed anywhere lately that met my needs quite like this. From the moment we entered, everything was clean and beautiful, the staff so friendly and helpful as if we were the most important ones there. Your desk clerk, Avril, was especially kind and helpful and such a good and sweet personality. Most comfortable hotel beds I have used in a long time. Thank you for this wonderful experience. September 15, 2014
    <<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>