Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

At Doral Miami

WELCOME TO

Doral

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Conrad Baguisa
Chef Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

PRACTICE YOUR SPANISH

Though English is used throughout the city, Spanish will be commonly spoken in most areas. Known as the capital of the America's, Miami has latin heritage running through her veins. Certain areas of the city such as Little Havana speak more spanish than others, but dont be surprised to hear other languages as well due to the diversity of the city.
A MIAMI HOTEL THAT’S THE EXECUTIVE CHOICE FOR COMFORT AND CONVENIENCE
Stay in comfort and enjoy the ideal Miami hotel for business or leisure, just 7 miles from Miami International Airport and 4 miles from International Mall and Dolphin Mall. You’re also just a short drive from Doral Golf Course, the famous South Beach District, and Little Havana. With luxury suites, sound proof double paned windows, remodeled outdoor pool area, international cuisine and first-class meeting amenities, this Miami hotel makes business travel a pleasure.

Guest Reviews

Discover the many benefits of becoming an InterContinental Ambassador.

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    InterContinental at Doral Miami features a short but exclusive pairing of dining and bar options. The Armillary Grill offers International dishes t...
  • Amenities & Services

    Our Fitness Centre features state-of the art treadmills, elliptical and weight machines equipped with TVs to help pass the time. An outdoor pool, J...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
At Doral Miami
  • 2505 North West 87th Avenue
  • Doral , FL , 33172-1610
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-305-4681400

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish, French, Italian, Portuguese, Tagalog

Pet Policy

The InterContinental at Doral Miami does not have pet friendly accommodations and as such it is the policy of the hotel not to allow pets unless it is approved by management under special circumstances. A nonrefundable cleaning fee of 250 per room.
  • Local Time

    11:55 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      4:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 14 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 71 reviewers.
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pleasant stay Our room was clean, spacious and it had a fresh smell. I called front desk for more towels and they were very attentive. Breakfast was good although it does not have variety on fruits but the breakfast attendant offered us some bananas and apples. Hotel is close to the airport and we were picked up by a front desk agent. good customer service. Thank you for your service, my family was very happy with the hotel. June 28, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 EXCELENTE A mi manera de ver el Personal es lo mejor que tiene este hotel, gente cálida amable servicial, siempre se esfuerzan por mejorar las cosas, en fin es mi segunda casa, lo recomiendo ampliamente June 28, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good room The room was good, in a decent size and with a comfortable bed. However, the cleaning was fair. The drain of the shower was clogged and we got some stained bed sheet. The location of the hotel is good, in a good area, close to nice restaurants and malls. Although the hotel was good, I got a sweater missing from my luggage. I've contacted the hotel and I got no answer back from the management. Definitely will lock my bags when leaving the room during the day if I stay in this hotel again. June 26, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Chevere Este hotel está muy cerca de todo mi interés en Miami, aeropuerto, Mall, Etc. Lo recomiendo ampliamente. June 26, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by habitaciuones limpiio y ordenado El hotel es muy organizado y aseado me hospedaria sin pensarlo 2 veces muchas gracias por su exelente servicio June 20, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 EXCELENTE Este Hotel es mi segunda casa, el personal es lo mejor que tienerealmente lo hacen sentir a uno a gusto, siempre se esfuerzan en mejorar, en estos días noté que el desayuno ahora esta mas variado, recomendado ampliamente June 19, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice one-night stay It is a good place to crash after a long flight. The quality of the room is Ok by the money paid. Breakfast had a variety of choices although the eggs were not good at all (the worst I've tried), the rest was very good. June 17, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean and friendly I have stayed there a lot this last month and feel that the hospitality and comfort are worthy of an excellent review. The breakfast is a great way to get the day started and the location is good. June 14, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mala coneccion wifi Durante mi estadia la conexion de wifi estuvo pesima en la habitacion. Housekeeping no abastece con los productos de limpieza cada manana. La zona genial, la ubicacion muy cerca del aeropuerto, estas en el centro de Miami y puedes transportarte a cualquier lugar con mucha facilidad. June 11, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for the Miami airport area Nicely maintained hotel. Staff are helpful and friendly. Room was very nice, lots of amenities like flat screen TV's, fridge, microwave. Hotel needs another elevator and more fresh food at breakfast. Overall a nice value for the price. June 4, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay, frustrating end to stay We did the Sail Away Package that allowed us to leave our car at the hotel during the duration of our cruise and provided a shuttle to the port. Check in was easy and staff was very friendly. We went ahead and paid for our return shuttle from the port at check-in and were told the shuttle service would call us on the day of our return. The room was very nice and clean. Bed was very comfortable. We went on our cruise and upon return, unfortunately, the shuttle service didn't come get us. Somewhere along the way they never got our info to come get us, and it took about an hour and a half of being bounced around from person to person on the phone to get it settled and we finally got picked up. It was a very frustrating process. I understand that miscommunication can happen, but since this hotel provides a package that is designed for cruisers, it seems like there would be a better process in place. It kind of put a damper on what otherwise was a very pleasant and relaxing stay. Maybe just make sure for future cruisers that there is some type of process to make sure the shuttle knows who to pick up when they return! June 2, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for Crusie and Park We left our car after just a one night stay and took the shuttle to the cruise port. Our car stayed parked for 7 nights and when we returned it was in perfect condition! The shuttle was free for 2 of us and we paid $12 for our son. The ride back was offered for $12 pp from the shuttle company but we ended up taking a cab which came to $40 (roughly the same $$). The hotel was clean, comfy and quiet. The staff was so nice and helpful as well. The front desk staff, esp Ronald was extremely kind and caring. The breakfast was continental and offered some yummy choices- esp the cinnamon rolls! :) If you need a reliable hotel for a stay before your cruise go to the Holiday Inn Express Miami Airport Doral! :) June 1, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The girls in the afternoon were all very friendly. Dayamy especially who helped me with my cruise transportation and directions May 27, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Muy buen hotel en la zona del Doral Estuve en este hotel la semana pasada y la verdad que quede muy satisfecho con el servicio recibido, ya que uno recibe lo ofrecido, es decir una excelente relación entre el valor recibido y el precio pagado. Se encuentra ubicado en la zona del Doral, muy cerca del aeropuerto y de centros comerciales con el el Mall de las Américas y el Dolphin Mall. Cuenta con servicio gratuito de transporte del aeropuerto al hotel para lo cual uno tiene que llamar al hotel y envían la van a recogerlo al aeropuerto. Además sí vas al puerto a tomar un crucero, pueden coordinar el traslado a un costo de US$ 12 por persona. El hotel aunque ya tiene algunos años, se encuentra muy bien mantenido. Las habitaciones bastante cómodas, en nuestro caso con una cama tamaño king, con un escritorio papá poder trabajar, mini bar, televisor de pantalla plana con canales con servicio de canales de cable básico, cafetera disponible y un baño bastante cómodo. Estuve en dos periodos, con habitaciones ubicadas en el primer piso. El aire acondicionado de ambas habitaciones funcionaban bien, pero uno de ellos era un poco antiguo y requiere ser actualizado. El hotel cuenta con otros servicios como lavandería de auto servicio que funciona con monedas, servicio de wifi gratuito en todo el hotel, gimnasio y piscina. Como en la la mayoría de los hoteles de esta cadena, el costo de la habitación incluye (sin costo) un buen desayuno tipo americano de auto servicio, con panes, rollos de canela, huevos, salchichas, cereal, yogures, café, fruta, leche, etc. Vale la pena mencionar la excelente atención que brinda la era Beatriz, muy atenta con todos los que están tomando desayuno y muy pendiente de los requerimientos de los huéspedes. Como críticas mencionaría que como la mayoría de los hoteles, la iluminación de las habitaciones es muy baja, y que el área para guardar maletas es algo reducida. En resumen una muy buena opción de alojamiento en la zona del Doral cerca del aeropuerto y de centros comerciales. May 26, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cancelled Flight! Our flight out of MIA was canceled. We had to find a hotel fast. This one had a room for us and a shuttle. Everything was great! Service was awesome!! May 21, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service When I checked in, the young lady who took my information was perhaps the nicest person I have met. She recognized me being an IHG Rewards member and answered any questions. She definitely made the check in great. I would recommend this property. May 8, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by thanks beatriz (superman) We would like to remark the profesionality and kindness of Beatriz, who attended my family and me during the breakfeast. She was extraordinay kind and warm with my son Rodrigo (superman), and I would like to thanks the hotel has a so nice person in front of the public. It is an extra point for the hotel. At the end, our remind are the persons and their conducts. Thanks Beatriz. May 6, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good rest Stayed at this Hotel for like 4 nights, sleep and rested good for the most part. There was. Couple Times the cleaning people were a little noisy. But at night it was nice and quit. You should plan on going to Breakfest first thing,or at the end of Breakfest time,as the Breakfest room is quit small, and it seemed that the tourist all seem to show up at one time. But should I ever have to work in the area again I for sure would stay at this IHG property. March 11, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Stay Your staff could not have been more attentive, however the rooms need a major update! March 9, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Familia Gómez Jiménez Muy cerca del International y Dolphin Mall, cerca del aeropuerto. February 20, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Room clean and comfortable. The only thing that could have enhanced our stay would have been a microwave. Hotel does supply them on demand, however we did not want to wait for it to be delivered. Great Italian restaurant within walking distance. Breakfast at the hotel was quite nice. January 9, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unprofessional Housekeeping Staff I have been a long time patron of IHG and other than my stay a few weeks ago in Fort Lauderdale (Plantation), this was by far the worst. First of all the housekeeping staff knocked on the door at 8am in the morning and didnt get an answer and proceeded TO OPEN THE DOOR, THANKFULLY WE HAD THE SAFETY LOCK ON BECAUSE WE WERE STILL IN BED. Second, the housekeeping staff, including what appeared to be the supervisor, we outside in the hallways making all kinds of noise and talking to the point of screaming at 8am! Third, when we got into the elevator, what again appeared to be a supervisor, was yelling out the door to the staff (loud talking) when we were in the elevator. I know this is not indicative of the IHG Brand, but I would rate this stay in Doral and the stay at Plantation as hands down the two worst stays at any IHG Hotel. I realize that when I stay at HI Express it is not the same as when I stay at Crowne or Intercontinental, but at every other destination I have used HI Express I have found the accommodations and staff to be excellent. January 7, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our 2nd precruise stay - We'll be back! We once again stayed here the night before cruising from Port of Miami. Nice room, good breakfast, flat screen tv, but best of all, great staff, especially Claudia, the Manager. Our good rate included 11 nights' free parking while we cruised. Also within walking distance to 2 restaurants which is a great way to avoid Miami traffic. Easy shuttle to airport cost just $12 per person. Cabfare is $40. We could have taken shuttle back, but decided to jump in a cab instead! We had a bad experience with another hotel near LeJeune Rd. a few years ago...Noisy and hard to get in and out of. This hotel is easy to drive to when arriving in Miami. We definitely will be back! December 23, 2013
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing experience I booked this hotel as I was attending an exhibition at the Convention Center. This was on the recommended list and also stated it had complimentary shuttles to the Convention Center. Upon check-in I presented my IHG rewards credit card, however was not asked if I was a rewards member. The complimentary shuttle service was only 3 times per day so this didnt work to my schedule. As I approached my room, there was a notice on the door advising 'Wet Paint'. I entered the room with caution and attempted to call reception using the direct dial button on the phone. This button didnt work so I had to dial through the operator. I was advised that the paint was dry and the room could be used. The cleanliness of the room was not as I expected because there were 2 big cobwebs by the window and I also found a long hair on one of the pillows. I left the hotel early morning to catch a flight and the receptionsist was watching theTV and the other staff set up breakfast so I was not even acknoweldged or asked about my stay. In my opinion this hotel was lacking in certain areas. November 25, 2013
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel is fine, front desk not so much Our room was perfectly adequate. It was fairly clean, and comfortable. HOWEVER, getting the shuttle was a very frustrating experience. I called once we had our bags, and a young woman with a very quiet voice who kind of mumbled answered. After several rounds of What? Could you repeat that?, we finally understood that she was telling us to go to the American departure area. We had just arrived on Delta. Long walk! But she insisted we had to go there. So we did. When the shuttle driver arrived, she said she certainly could have picked us up at Delta. Aggravating. Then, when we checked in, we still couldn't understand her, even in person. It wasn't really an accent, she just mumbled. Breakfast was fine. The shuttle arranged by the hotel for the Port of Miami was a half hour late, and the people at the front desk weren't interested and had to be asked to call the shuttle company to get a status. This was a nice enough hotel, but the entire experience was negatively impacted by the front desk personnel. (The woman driving the shuttle was actually quite nice.) November 22, 2013
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Nice treat to have a place to leave your car while flying out of MIA and were picked up within 30 minutes of flying in from an international flight. Staff were pleasant and accommodating. November 19, 2013
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Never again Although hotel was not full, a gold elite member was checked into a hot room (ac not working) next to hotel laundry room. I had to move. Surely in Miami someone complained about that room before. Pool was not maintained (a foot low with no filtration) but I was assured it was open. Staff wondered around aimlessly even with above issues waiting to go home. Feld disrespected. The housekeeping staff could not provide proper bottles of shampoo, conditioner, and lotion due to language issues. My room had three bottles of conditioner set out. I am happy for the other people who claim they were treated with respect but I was not and can not reccomend this property. November 15, 2013
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bad breakfast Very bad breakfast,good room , good location , bad breakfast November 4, 2013
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience Hotel met all my IHG expectations in room quality, amentities, breakfast , sleep quality and most staff service. I was not greeted as a gold card IHG customer and actually was asked what my name was? The room was not what I had reserved and I had to exchange which did not please the reception staff ( a queen rather than a king size bed). Getting directions and the use of the shuttle to the airport was excellent. The location is in a commercial area and not conducive to walking about. October 26, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd visit Went to this hotel based on reviews on various website. These have been found to be totally accurate. The staff are excellent and could not do anything else to have improved my stay. They were extremely pleasant and always smiling. The accommodation was also excellent, so much so that I have stayed there twice. My one note of concern was over the parking area if you arrive back late at night. It is quite safe, but there isn't enough space for all the vehicles. That being said, it would not prevent me from staying there or wholehearted recommending it to others. The staff are what makes the difference! Thank you October 14, 2013
    <<prev2 3 4 next>>