Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

At Doral Miami

WELCOME TO

Doral

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Conrad Baguisa
Chef Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

PRACTICE YOUR SPANISH

Though English is used throughout the city, Spanish will be commonly spoken in most areas. Known as the capital of the America's, Miami has latin heritage running through her veins. Certain areas of the city such as Little Havana speak more spanish than others, but dont be surprised to hear other languages as well due to the diversity of the city.
A MIAMI HOTEL THAT’S THE EXECUTIVE CHOICE FOR COMFORT AND CONVENIENCE
Stay in comfort and enjoy the ideal Miami hotel for business or leisure, just 7 miles from Miami International Airport and 4 miles from International Mall and Dolphin Mall. You’re also just a short drive from Doral Golf Course, the famous South Beach District, and Little Havana. With luxury suites, sound proof double paned windows, remodeled outdoor pool area, international cuisine and first-class meeting amenities, this Miami hotel makes business travel a pleasure.

Guest Reviews

Discover the many benefits of becoming an InterContinental Ambassador.

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    InterContinental at Doral Miami features a short but exclusive pairing of dining and bar options. The Armillary Grill offers International dishes t...
  • Amenities & Services

    Our Fitness Centre features state-of the art treadmills, elliptical and weight machines equipped with TVs to help pass the time. An outdoor pool, J...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
At Doral Miami
  • 2505 North West 87th Avenue
  • Doral , FL , 33172-1610
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-305-4681400

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish, French, Italian, Portuguese, Tagalog

Pet Policy

The InterContinental at Doral Miami does not have pet friendly accommodations and as such it is the policy of the hotel not to allow pets unless it is approved by management under special circumstances. A nonrefundable cleaning fee of 250 per room.
  • Local Time

    5:23 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      4:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 14 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and good price.. Great staff Very convenient to restaurants and right off FL turnpike September 2, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable suite It would be convenient to include complimentary breakfast. August 30, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good suites and great service Nothing to repair about the hotel. Facilities and service are very good as well as the Staff. August 27, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worlds best staff The staff at this property was exceptional ! The room comfortable and well thought out. Pool are well maintained and the grounds impeccable. Cleanest hotel I have ever stayed at………many thanks to a super staff ! August 27, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Candlewood Suites - Recommended My company frequently uses Candlewood Suites for business. They are consistently clean, comfortable and affordable. August 26, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfacción Frecuento por motivos de trabajo este hotel y me agrada en su totalidad. August 26, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for the money The rooms were roomy with a full-sized fridge, sink, microwave and utensils. The bathroom was also roomy and both were clean and comfortable. The front desk staff was extremely friendly and helpful offering us umbrellas to assist in bringing in our luggage as it was pouring outside. August 20, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mejoras en las habitaciones Deben mejorar las habitaciones, ya estan muy viejas August 20, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I truly enjoyed my stay at the Candlewood Suites. My room was exceptionally clean and the staff was very professional, friendly and courteous. This is my first choice when I need to stay at a hotel. August 19, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome place to stay We stayed at Candlewood for a week, looking for a place to live/move to for new job in the area. Staff was amazing, They all worked together, helping each other, very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable. They do serve an amazing breakfast. Very pleasant stay. Yes, I would stay there again.... Keep up the great work. God Bless August 18, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by SERVICIO RECEPCIÓN Con la salvedad de la aseadora del piso, quien fue muy amable. El personal de la recepción es bastante desatento, casi que descortés August 15, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New matress for pull out couch Most couches are worn and worn out mattresses the hotel overall is a good buy August 15, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Miami-Airport Close to airport, convenient to shopping and dining, Park next door. Pool/BBQ area clean comfortable and well maintained. August 15, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Fantastic Staff! This hotel is modern, clean and comfortable. The staff go out of their way to insure you have a pleasant stay. They make you feel like family. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Miami Florida area. August 7, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Hotel Nice and clean rooms, Nice location, reasonable price. August 5, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ESTANCIA HOTEL Es muy bonito, confortable, seguro y se descansa muy bien. Es muy bueno el hotel....lo recomiendo!!! July 30, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by servico de recepcion excelente, cama comoda el personal de recepcion, ambos, excelente, solucionan todas las dudas con cariño y dedicacion. Uno se siente como en casa July 27, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Candlewood Suites Miami Airport is the best! This hotel is always very clean and the staff is incredibly friendly and efficient. The manager is the best! I've stayed at this hotel multiple times and I've never had a problem or been disappointed. It's also close to many good restaurants which is a big plus! July 21, 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, but... The good part of the stay was the location, room was outdated, but very clean, and the area was quiet. Unfortunately, the most important factor of my stay is a comfortable bed. The bed squeaked with every move and kind of had a dip in the center. I didn't complain, but someone should be checking the quality of the beds on a regular basis. I couldn't use my cellphone for calls or internet, while I was indoors (I did however use the hotels free internet access on my laptop, which worked well).There were no electronic doors upon entering the hotel, so I had to hold the door open for a few people that were entering with luggage (this should be a no-brainer for all hotels). The bed ruined the whole stay for me, I spent my time wanting my 4 day visit to be over and I won't be making a return trip. July 20, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by june 25th Overall the rooms are amazing for what you pay, very well kept clean organized fresh and has a lot of space. The problem begins and ends with the front desk staff they are rude and not willing to assist you. Don't encounter a problem because they will not accommodate you for your inconvenience. I am big on customer service , if the staff was friendly and wiling to assist us guest this place would be my number one pick but its NOT! Because I don't like to spend my money on places were they condone disrespectful employees. July 9, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent accomodations Nothing negative to report. Everything met or exceeded our expectations. July 5, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable suite and nice amenities Property was very nice. An automated door would have been nicer. July 1, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service This hotel is a hidden gem, I usually stay at the intercontinental across the street and this is much like home, the family feeling is a plus. Couldn't ask for better services, hotel looks very clean, rooms are neat and very comfortable bed. will be staying in this hotel more often! Great staff June 26, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Muy bueno Personal, servicio, cuarto, en fin todo muy bueno. El personal es bilingue y un trato super. Recomiendo este hotel ya que el ambiente es muy calido y agradable. June 24, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lets play operation had elbow surgery, had to rest/do followups with my doctor for 3 weeks. the staff was very helpful and accommodating, amazing hotel for extended stays June 23, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel It is a good hotel to stay, not 5 star, but service was great June 23, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay ! Awesome hotel. I was visiting Miami from India, so initially I was worried about my stay, but when I saw the suite, all the worries gone and I was relaxed seeing the comfortable bed and all the well equipped kitchen. The internet was pretty fast speed. I would recommend this hotel to all my near and dear ones. June 21, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not enough time to eloborate Stay was too short to elaborate and so ratings may have been different of stay was longer June 19, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff/House Keeping I work pretty much 5 days a week in Miami and travel back home for the weekends. Can't say enough about the staff and the ladies who pick up after you. They're always there to ask if there is anything you need and is everything OK with your room. It has to be tough to please everyone but they are quick to correct any issues you may have. As far as the beds go, I've often told the staff that I feel like sleeping in their beds is like sleeping at home. Again, you can't always please everyone but for me, I sleep nowhere else in Miami! June 16, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and facilities In general nice experience, especially for the cleanness and comfort of the suites. Cupboard is a great idea. June 15, 2014
    <<prev2 3 4 5 next>>