Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

WELCOME TO

Doral

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Conrad Baguisa
Chef Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

PRACTICE YOUR SPANISH

Though English is used throughout the city, Spanish will be commonly spoken in most areas. Known as the capital of the America's, Miami has latin heritage running through her veins. Certain areas of the city such as Little Havana speak more spanish than others, but dont be surprised to hear other languages as well due to the diversity of the city.
A MIAMI HOTEL THAT’S THE EXECUTIVE CHOICE FOR COMFORT AND CONVENIENCE
Stay in comfort and enjoy the ideal Miami hotel for business or leisure, just 7 miles from Miami International Airport and 4 miles from International Mall and Dolphin Mall. You’re also just a short drive from Doral Golf Course, the famous South Beach District, and Little Havana. With luxury suites, sound proof double paned windows, remodeled outdoor pool area, international cuisine and first-class meeting amenities, this Miami hotel makes business travel a pleasure.

Guest Reviews

default

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    InterContinental at Doral Miami features a short but exclusive pairing of dining and bar options. The Armillary Grill offers International dishes t...
  • Amenities & Services

    Our Fitness Centre features state-of the art treadmills, elliptical and weight machines equipped with TVs to help pass the time. An outdoor pool, J...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
News & Events

Restaurant and Bar renovation

Exciting changes are coming to our restaurant and bar!! In order to improve our services, our restaurant and bar will be going thru renovations from October 24th, 2014 to December 31st, 2014 Throughout this time we will be offering our customary breakfast, lunch, dinner and bar services.

Miss Universe near InterContinental at Doral Miami

The InterContinental at Doral is ideally located in the city of Doral which is only minutes away from shopping, restaurants and golf. In January 2015 the City of Doral will have the boasting rights of hosting the 63rd Miss Universe Pageant 2015 contestants and their entourage. Due to our location we are conveniently located only two minutes away from the host hotel and venues.

InterContinental At Doral Miami

  • 2505 North West 87th Avenue
  • Doral , FL , 33172-1610
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-305-4681400

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish, French, Italian, Portuguese, Tagalog

Pet Policy

The InterContinental at Doral Miami does not have pet friendly accommodations and as such it is the policy of the hotel not to allow pets unless it is approved by management under special circumstances. A nonrefundable cleaning fee of 250 per room.
  • Local Time

    3:22 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      4:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 14 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very professional staff Excellent service, clean rooms, nice location, i'll come back. October 30, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff The Front Desk Staff was amazing, My reservation wasn't in the system. Despegar never provide the information to the hotel and Sixto the Front desk Manager helped me with a room. Later i discover that the hotel was sold out. They were very helpful. Excellent service October 25, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good service and lovely staff this is a very nice hotel,suited our purpose for overnight stay October 25, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Front Desk Staff We booked this holiday inn because they allowed us to park for free while we were on vacation. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The shuttle/van driver the morning of the 10th was fantastic. However the night of our return on the 19th, the night driver claimed he didn't see us and returned to the hotel without picking us up. We don't think he ever even came to the airport as we were standing out there for 20 minutes. When I called the front desk they took care of everything. There was also an issue beyond the hotel's control where they had to move us to another hotel for our last night there. Unfortunately I didn't get the names of the 2 young ladies at the front desk the night of 10/19 but they went above and beyond to provide outstanding customer service. They both deserve promotions! I want to personally thank them again for finding us other accommodations and for taking care of our ride back to the hotel. They were true professionals who maintained their cool in trying circumstances beyond their control and did everything in their power to make things right. Again kudos to both of them. I would recommend this hotel due to their excellent customer service. October 23, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpful staff Overall I had a good experience at your location. However I had a feeling your front desk people were not on the same page when it came to my transportation to the pier I got there fine . even the van driver had to call his office to check on my status .But it all worked out in the end. just a breakdown In communication. October 21, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service Service was great. Only thing they charged my credit card 3 times still trying to get a refund of the 2 unauthorized charges. October 20, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn My stay was quite comfortable the staff was very accommodating even when an issue that I had arose. Overall the experience was one that I enjoyed. October 17, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Atencion excelente Nos atendieron con mucha cordialidad y nos ayudaron con todo October 8, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Finally a good nights sleep What you have done to this hotel is amazeing. It's a brand new home for me. The staff is very nice and professional. Sheryn is a breath of fresh air just a very nice person. Now the bar area is a joke. How could you talk to your customers on the phone or in person when 10 feet away you have a bar with people have a good time watching a game and being loud without a wall of some kind to stop the noise. Do you think I want to drink when people are checking right next to me. I don't think so.!!!!!! September 26, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Conveniently located and great room. Will recommend this hotel to my friends and clients. Convenient to airport, restaurants and they have shuttles to the the Port of Miami. The room was exactly like the picture. I was very pleased. September 21, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay near FIU Though we only spent the night it was close to the school(about 10 minutes) and it was a pleasant stay. August 28, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Long stay great environment I am a seasoned business traveler who, rotates through the major chains based on price and availability. I found this facility both convenient to my purposes and a great value for the price. The staff (especially Sharyn, Byron and Jorge) are all amazing and have all put out 110 % in taking care of literally my every question in a prompt and friendly fashion. I am close to wrapping up this stay but will be returning for another month in a couple weeks and could think of no better place here in the Miami airport area to stay. I recommend this hotel, the restaurant, the staff and the amenities to all without reservation! August 24, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel but a bit far from down town everything was good. hope there were complimentary breakfast included August 15, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent I have travelled internationally all my adult life. Now when it comes to hotels for business purposes this hotel is the best. I stay here once a month. The staff are so helpful always wanting to make sure everything is ok. I feel safe and secure staying here every time. August 13, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great new hotel new fixtures. Always a great place to spend few days while you are on a business trip. August 8, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excelente ubicación y servicio excelente Muy buena ubicación,excelente trato con respeto y cordialidad,perfecto para paseo y trabajo,cerca de muchos puntos de interés,recomendado al 100%. July 28, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Two thumbs UP I walked in the door and was immediately greeted by the very friendly Alejandro, who set a GREAT first impression, was knowledgeable, and made me feel welcome right away. Our room was nice, beds seemed a little smaller than queen, but worked out fine and were very comfy, so no complaints. The bathroom hotel sized toiletries were very pleasant. Loved the fragrance. We utilized the pool, the fitness center, the downstairs restaurant and store, all which were staffed with pleasant employees and were reasonable priced. The first night we ate across street at Tony Romas, the 2nd night we ate in hotel, and the hotel food was much better than the chain restaurant and less expensive. All in all a great experience. July 27, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Doral I would not recommend Doral to anyone. The hotel was nasty, noisy, and under construciton. July 25, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Breakfast should be included with Gold and Platinum members July 19, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms nice but shuttle service lacking We arranged to stay one night and leave our car for a week. We were pleased with the room when we checked in. However, the restaurant was very limited. When we returned a week later, we had to wait over an hour for the shuttle. We had to call three times even though we waited exactly where told to wait. The shuttle service claimed to have driven by our location but there were four of us looking and nobody saw them. We will not use this hotel again. July 13, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Work Very nice location and renovation work. Very nice and renovated rooms. I wish I could have stayed longer. July 7, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value for the location Had to wait for the resteraunt to open for dinnerHowever, my wait was rewarded with a complementary dinner for having to wait 30 minutes on the resteraunt to open. Staff was a liitle slow at breakfast. Overall this hotel is a great value for the location and they were in the process of remodeling, so the hotel should soon be even better. I highly recommend this hotel. July 7, 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Pay attention to the fridge !! Fridge did not work during our WHOLE stay. Maintenance said it works. Our LAST day they discovered the outlet was faulty. We lost 3 days of food. June 22, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exelente atención Fue una llegada agradeble, la atención fue expontanea y no forzada sincera y práctica, su bar y restaurant fue muy simpático, estoy conforme con la descición acertada del hotel. June 9, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Es un hotel excelente Resalto la atencion amable y cordial de los empleados del hotel, de los recepcionistas, meseros, conductor y la persona encargada del renta card. Volvería en otra oportunidad y lo recomiendo. Recomiendo cambiar los tapetes de las habitaciones, es lo unico feo. June 6, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Esperen a que terminen la remodelación Es un hotel muy bien hubicado pero lo están remodelando, mi consejo es que esperen que terminen para que así no interfiera la misma con la estadía, promete pero para más adelante. June 6, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Def coming back! everything about my stay was excellent, they upgraded our room for free and we had the best time June 4, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Nice people staring with Emmanuel at the front desk, Jaime at the bar etc.... June 2, 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by HORRIBLE HOTEL THIS HOTEL DOES NOT SURPASS MY HIGHEST EXPECTATIONS AND NO IHG MEMBER SHOULD STAY AT THIS PROPERTY. May 2, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by get what you pay for the room had mens cologne smell to it airport shuttle only goes once an hour and you have to wait for that trip to return from airport.. They charged me $24 more than my bill said. Staff was very friendly April 30, 2014
    <<prev2 3 4 next>>