Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

At Doral Miami

WELCOME TO

Doral

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Conrad Baguisa
Chef Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

PRACTICE YOUR SPANISH

Though English is used throughout the city, Spanish will be commonly spoken in most areas. Known as the capital of the America's, Miami has latin heritage running through her veins. Certain areas of the city such as Little Havana speak more spanish than others, but dont be surprised to hear other languages as well due to the diversity of the city.
A MIAMI HOTEL THAT’S THE EXECUTIVE CHOICE FOR COMFORT AND CONVENIENCE
Stay in comfort and enjoy the ideal Miami hotel for business or leisure, just 7 miles from Miami International Airport and 4 miles from International Mall and Dolphin Mall. You’re also just a short drive from Doral Golf Course, the famous South Beach District, and Little Havana. With luxury suites, sound proof double paned windows, remodeled outdoor pool area, international cuisine and first-class meeting amenities, this Miami hotel makes business travel a pleasure.

Guest Reviews

Discover the many benefits of becoming an InterContinental Ambassador.

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    InterContinental at Doral Miami features a short but exclusive pairing of dining and bar options. The Armillary Grill offers International dishes t...
  • Amenities & Services

    Our Fitness Centre features state-of the art treadmills, elliptical and weight machines equipped with TVs to help pass the time. An outdoor pool, J...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
At Doral Miami
  • 2505 North West 87th Avenue
  • Doral , FL , 33172-1610
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-305-4681400

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish, French, Italian, Portuguese, Tagalog

Pet Policy

The InterContinental at Doral Miami does not have pet friendly accommodations and as such it is the policy of the hotel not to allow pets unless it is approved by management under special circumstances. A nonrefundable cleaning fee of 250 per room.
  • Local Time

    12:27 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      4:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 14 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 142 reviewers.
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent value I thought overall this hotel was an excellent value. It's not a huge place like some of the bigger names so it was less hassle to come and go. The staff was friendly and helpful and the hotel was clean and comfortable. Limited menu and bar were just fine and very reasonably priced. Would definitely stay there again. March 14, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by loved it! Love the decor and customer service. Really pleasant stay. I wish there was a refrigerator in the room. March 7, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff very clean comfortable From the front desk to the very nice room staff and a special thank you to Edison at the cafe. He was always kind, respectful, positive, and efficient. Front desk staff very positive and helpful ! Great stay February 28, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value, nice accommodations, safe, convenient location I reserved my room online. There were no surprises. My room was ready at check in time and was nicely appointed. Comfy beds, nice decor, the newly remodeled design is calming and very practical. The clerks were extremely polite and friendly. It was a very pleasant stay. I had stayed here before and came back because it is extremely safe, comfortable, and supremely convenient. If you don't have a car you will be happy that there's a metro rail station nearby. Also, a great shopping mall with many major dept and specialty stores, food court and several restaurants are also just a block or so away next to the Metrorail. There is also a Starbucks right across from the parking lot. It would be hard to find a more convenient place to stay in Miami. Free Wifi, nice TV, and also blow dryer, iron and ironing board, plenty of towels. Free breakfast, small bar, and dining area in the lobby. Many good reasons to stay here. February 12, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Agradecimiento Reciban un respetuoso saludo de mi parte y de mi familia, agradeciendo todas las atenciones que nos fueron dadas durante nuestra estadía en sus instalaciones.Quiero destacar la amable atención de su personal, en especial el Mr. Edison . Excelentes chef !! Excelentes habitaciones y servicio!! Excelente ubicación!! Una experiencia maravillosa desde el 10 de enero al 21 de enero, muchas gracias!! January 25, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Big Problem The hotel was beautiful and modern. The room wa large and very clean. However, the pool was closed due to construction so instead of staying two nights we transferred to another hotel the second night so we would have use of a pool. No pool the first night and the inconvenience of moving, what a problem and headache. The staff and management apologized and tried to make amends which was appreciated. Don't stay here unless you call and verify that everything advertised is available for your use such as pool, whirlpool, restaurant, bar, etc. I think it is wrong not to make this information available for on-line check-in. At the least the hotel should have called once they received the on-line check-in and notified us so we could have chosen in advance whether to stay or book elsewhere. The hotel is beautiful though. January 23, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by silk purse is still a sow's ear New brand, new look, but still a tired hotel building they were working with. I was not impressed. January 12, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location and practical shuttle service! Our stay was quite nice, very comfortable and we value such an important and practical shuttle service offered. It is not usual to have this service every hour. January 5, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff-Hotel Needs Some Work The staff was outstanding but the hotel is a bit dirty but is showing wear. AC unit in room as noisy and the on wall control did not work. TV remote did not work. Laminate flooring was peeling up and carpet in hallway frayed. Things did not feel clean. January 4, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by trendy but not clean I've stayed at indigo several times.... recommended to sister., to my dismay it was not up to standards. Our room was not clean ...Windows had not been cleaned for some time , and the A/C did not cool well. We went down for breakfast and the tables were all dirty...and the upholstered chairs were ragged. I really use to love this hotel, however I think I will have to find a new one after this disappointing stay. December 29, 2013
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比还行 距离城铁步行15分钟,有整点巴士送半径3英里的地方。 酒店前台很热情。 不包含早餐,早餐贵且不好。对面有家面包店提供早餐。 晚餐更贵,品质一般。 December 19, 2013
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and great staff Fantastic location and staff is wonderful. Dining area/ bar seems, somewhat, not engaging and or an IHG product. All else, great, especially when pool opens. November 30, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful staff From the minute I walked in the staff treated me as if I had been a long lost friend. I would recommend the Hotel Indigo to anyone. November 21, 2013
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Covenient location Hotel was good, front desk staff excellent and helpful. Couldn't ask for nicer helpful people especially with directions from Ft. Lauderdale airport. Only thing was the pool was under renovations. But right across from the Dade mall and not far from Miami and South Beach, beaches. Beds were GREAT. . it is a boutique hotel. November 21, 2013
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by November visit Pros-Very helpful front desk employees, timely response when requesting housekeeping supplies. First hotel that I have stayed in where the ironing board did not squeak when opened Cons-price goughing because of NASCAR race, tight parking because of remodeling, no complimentary breakfast November 21, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was very attentive, beds are comfortable Staff at check-in 8pm were very receptive and accommodating on 11/14. Nice touch of the raffle for a free beverage I recieved. November 19, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Smart Ride 10 Room was very clean and well decorated. All the riders I talked to were very happy with their rooms. Staff was exceptionally NICE and friendly......HOPE your hotel participates next year for Smart Ride 11. Particularly impressed that staff called the room to see if we were satisfied!! November 19, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and room cleanliness This wast he second time I stay in this Hotel prior my participation in the smart ride always happy with the great service the girls at the front desk very professional and helpful room clean and comfortable November 18, 2013
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stay at hotel INDIGO Starting with the positive: The bed is comfortable and I like the small hotel feel Upon checkin my booking request was not honored. Asked for 2 double beds and only option left was a king Housekeeping upon leaving in the morning asked if I wanted service. I answered yes and proceeded to show housekeeping a maintaince issue. Upon return, the piece was just placed back into position and not fixed and proceeded to fall apart again. My soiled towels were taken and not replaced leaving only 2 towels for 2 guests. Stayed here in Dec 12 and have seen a decline in the property and service. October 30, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel and staff Excellent staff, hotel and location. Made an error in my previous comment giving one star by accident instead of four ! I recomend this hotel to all my friends travelling to Miami. October 29, 2013
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Always a pleasure to return to Hotel Indigo. Excellent stay. The staff are always great and eager to be of assistance. Super location, close to Dadeland Mall. Delicious Cuban coffee and Jamba Juice next door. Very comfortable clean bed and great shower. October 28, 2013
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly the check in was smooth, the bartender was great and in the morning the wait staff was awesome and my breakfast sandwich outstanding! October 21, 2013
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Hotel is convenient to shopping and access to most anything in south Miami. Only negative aspect was that I had a corner room facing the highway and access ramp. This was a bit noisy at night. Restaurant food was good and the staff friendly. I will stay at this property in the future. September 30, 2013
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, smelly lobby. The staff was great, the rroms are good. The only issue is that the lobby had a kitchen smell. Would definitely stay again though. September 28, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent. First time stay at this property. Never heard about Hotel Indigo until I was searching the web at Dade land. Very impress with the hard wooded floor prefer this floor than carpet. Will recommend to other family members. Located in a beautiful neighbor hood lots to do and eat. All Staff were very helpful. September 27, 2013
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Staff was extremely helpful and room was very comfortable. My only suggestion is that I wish there was a refrigerator already in the room and ice machine on each floor. Traveling alone, I really don't like roaming the hallway September 24, 2013
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 nice, clean hotel Last time I visited this Hotel was a Ramada Hotel. The lobby had some remodeling and it looks nicer than before. Same for the rooms, clean, and nice comfortable beds. As for the housekeeping service, for two days she forgot to put hand towels. The breakfast used to be better in the past. It used to be a buffet service, small and simple but complete. Now it is a la carte and no much choice of bread, pankcakes, mermalades, ham, cheese and those basic things. September 24, 2013
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff friendly and likeable. Mattress was skewed on the frame and tore a two inch gash in my leg on the frame sticking out. Reported to staff at desk. Did not like paying an 18% gratuity in the restaurant as I don't ordinarilly check register receipt so I added another 20% to the 18% plus 20% on the actual bill--38% for a person on SS income is on the steep side. My fault though for not looking at all the information. In spite of this my next visit will likely find me there--smileing. September 22, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great experience! !!! I have stayed at the Indigo Hotel a few times more and it is a great expense each and every time. The staff is friendly and helpful, the rooms are fantastic, there's nothing disparaging I can say about the hotel. September 22, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ROOM GEOMETRY, DECOR AND STAFF Room was a bit small, but very cleverly made use of the limited space with custom furniture and furniture orientation. The Bed was comfortable but a bit high above the floor for us. On the other hand, the Arc-Lamp in the sitting area was pretty low, and I bumped my head on it a few times. The Interior Design in general was refreshing, and the staff was very attentive and helpful, calling us each day to make sure everything was to our satisfaction. We will definitely recommend this hotel to our friends. September 9, 2013
    <<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>