Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

WELCOME TO

Doral

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Conrad Baguisa
Chef Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

PRACTICE YOUR SPANISH

Though English is used throughout the city, Spanish will be commonly spoken in most areas. Known as the capital of the America's, Miami has latin heritage running through her veins. Certain areas of the city such as Little Havana speak more spanish than others, but dont be surprised to hear other languages as well due to the diversity of the city.
A MIAMI HOTEL THAT’S THE EXECUTIVE CHOICE FOR COMFORT AND CONVENIENCE
Stay in comfort and enjoy the ideal Miami hotel for business or leisure, just 7 miles from Miami International Airport and 4 miles from International Mall and Dolphin Mall. You’re also just a short drive from Doral Golf Course, the famous South Beach District, and Little Havana. With luxury suites, sound proof double paned windows, remodeled outdoor pool area, international cuisine and first-class meeting amenities, this Miami hotel makes business travel a pleasure.

Guest Reviews

Hotel Specific Offers
Terms & Conditions
default

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    InterContinental at Doral Miami features a short but exclusive pairing of dining and bar options. The Armillary Grill offers International dishes t...
  • Amenities & Services

    Our Fitness Centre features state-of the art treadmills, elliptical and weight machines equipped with TVs to help pass the time. An outdoor pool, J...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
News & Events

Restaurant and Bar renovation

Exciting changes are coming to our restaurant and bar!! In order to improve our services, our restaurant and bar will be going thru renovations from October 24th, 2014 to December 31st, 2014 Throughout this time we will be offering our customary breakfast, lunch, dinner and bar services.

Miss Universe near InterContinental at Doral Miami

The InterContinental at Doral is ideally located in the city of Doral which is only minutes away from shopping, restaurants and golf. In January 2015 the City of Doral will have the boasting rights of hosting the 63rd Miss Universe Pageant 2015 contestants and their entourage. Due to our location we are conveniently located only two minutes away from the host hotel and venues.

InterContinental At Doral Miami

  • 2505 North West 87th Avenue
  • Doral , FL , 33172-1610
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-305-4681400

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish, French, Italian, Portuguese, Tagalog

Pet Policy

The InterContinental at Doral Miami does not have pet friendly accommodations and as such it is the policy of the hotel not to allow pets unless it is approved by management under special circumstances. A nonrefundable cleaning fee of 250 per room.
  • Local Time

    4:46 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      4:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 14 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 322 reviewers.
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable nice hotel Me and my friend were in the hotel the first week of July, everything was good. Location is in the middle of malls if you want to do some shopping. Near the airport with good parking. We made our reservation including breakfast and I think it was a good deal. I will recommend this hotel. July 15, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great night sleep. Exceptionally courteous staff. Great night sleep. Exceptionally courteous staff. One brief conversational exchange between a painter and a loud house cleaning staff member around 10 A.M. was the only noise I heard. July 12, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NICE BED AND FRESH AIR INSIDE IT WAS A GREAT HOTEL AND THE NEXT TIME I GO TO MAIMI, I WILL CALL FOR A RESERVATION FOR THIS HOTEL. July 11, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by magnífico Necesite cambiar habitación porque cuando reserve no me si cuenta que las camas eran tamaño matrimonial y me cambiaron inmediatente a unas con cama King lo que agradecimos ya que somos muy altos.gracias.tambien mi esposo viajaba muy temprano y utilizamos el autobús del hotel para despedirlo lo cual fue muy comodo July 10, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay My family and I stayed several days and we were very happy with the service we were provided. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The facility was clean. The beds were comfortable. July 10, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great value Great value, and easy access to South Beach via airport bus, the driver will tell you how to get there. Good breakfast buffett, nice pool, amazing work out room. The Latin Cafe across the street is very good too. I recommend signing up as an IHG member, I got early check-in and late check out (2pm), as well as the lowest price around. July 7, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cuenta Enmi cuenta una habitación costo más que la otra y no se la razón. July 7, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Overall great stay,friendly staff and easy access to airport. July 4, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Hotel Excellent location whether you are looking for a business or leisure trip. July 2, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Very clean hotel and rooms. Friendly and helpful staff. Utilizes the shuttle service to and from the airport without a problem. June 30, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice property Property has been totally remodeled. Great service, great room and very good service. Wilson in the bar is great. June 28, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay here I stayed 16 days and all the staff seemed to go out of their way to make everything comfortable and smooth. You could feel it.. Best hotel experience in many years for me. Its clean, 1st class, professional, and comfortable at the same time. Very nice place.Id go back there if in Miami. June 27, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. I recommend this hotel anyone who is not on a busy schedule. During my stay, I found limited service for early departure or late arrivals. The staff are reasonable and rooms are comfortable. June 26, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not again bathrooms were disgusting and parking lot flooded and food overpriced for no reason at all June 26, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Es confortable En general es un buen hotel, el servivio de internet es malisimo, se cae la red y aparece que te conectes adquiriendo unos planes, esto es negocio del hotel...no deberian decir que wifi incluido... June 25, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convenient to MIA airport We needed a place to stay overnight next to the MIA airport as a stop-over on our trip. The Crowne Plaza met our needs - shuttle between the airport and hotel, next to restaurants, quiet, comfortable June 25, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Park and Go Plan we needed a secure place to park our car for our trip to Costa Rica and be accessiable to MIA . Our rate included our parking for 14 days. We thought the room was fine and started the vacation a day early. We would have loved an indoor pool with a hot tub, and that was not available. It was pouring rain when we arrived, and could not use the pool, but the dinner was much better than we expected, and the staff explained the process for the free airport shuttle and the parking policy. We were very pleased. The shuttle service was excellent and the pick up was in 5 minutes and also excellent. We recommend your hotel highly. June 24, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent option near the airport The Crowne Plaza is very close to the airport, with free shuttle service, very friendly and helpful staff. The rooms are very clean and comfortable, and the food is just great. Loved my stay there, and will certainly be back. June 22, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice convenient place... For a short stay, a good place to use. Just enough of the things you need to make your stay pleasant. June 22, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall satisfied We were happy with all aspects of the Hotel, excluding the absence of the Concierge.. We will recommend this Hotel if the opportunity presents itself. June 20, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay, travel goals achieved! Enjoyed our stay! Staff was excellent! We met family who were travelling from Central America on way back to CA. Spent time "catching-up" at hotel and during touring of interesting areas near hotel. June 20, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff make it very easy to check in and out. They ae friendly, polite and very helpful. When going to miami for business we always stay at the Crowne Miami. Great price. June 18, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice, clean and comfortable The Crowne Plaza Hotel near the Miami Airport is a nice place to stay, weather you are in town for business or a lay over for your cruise. The staff is helpful and eager to please. There is a nice lounge to relax. I would stay here again. June 16, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and Clean My husband and I stayed here for one night before we had to catch a plane in the morning. Every staff member we came into contact with was friendly, and always offered to help us if we needed anything. The elevators have a security feature where you have to put your key card in before you can select your floor. I felt that was a nice touch to make guests feel safe. Our room was clean, the bed was comfy, and the big screen tv was nice to watch the NBA finals game on. Parking seemed secure, and we weren't worried about our car. Overall, this was a great hotel and stay. It was very convenient to the airport. Thanks for a great experience! June 16, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good experience -Airport shuttle departed hotel leaving us behind -Engoy the sleeping kit at the rooms, specially the feet cream June 10, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by You feel like they want you to have a great sleep I loved the aromatherapy kit to help customers sleep. It made me feel very cared for by the hotel. Staff were extremely helpful and genuinely seemed to care about my experience. The room was clean and comfortable. I enjoyed much of the decor in the public areas. The bar was friendly and service excellent as I had a late dinner there. Overall a great experience. June 10, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent but.... I stayed at the hotel for one night on a business trip and had a great time. The only issues I had was the bathroom situation. It could have used a little more cleaning. Other than that, the room was great for the price. Especially since its close to everything. June 10, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff seemed genuinely happy to help with any questions or issues. We felt comfortable trying out the variety of restaurants after talking with the gentleman tthat checked us in. He was very informative and gave us great hints. We also felt the staff was very accommodating to our needs. (Extra towels, Wifi help, coupons, directions and ride to cruise ship) June 8, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by too much light in the room Everything was great aside from the fact that the door was not fitted properly which let A LOT of light in the room, not allowing me to sleep. If this is not an issue for you, I would definitely stay here! June 6, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Übernachtung direkkt am Flughaveb Miami Alles BESTENS. DIE ZIMMER SIND GROSS UND MODERN. DER KOSTENLOSE ZUBRINGER VOM FLUGHAFEN UND HOTEL WAREN OHNE BROBLEME June 5, 2014
    <<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 next>>