Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 558 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Class Service and Facilities Top notch Intercon hotel attached to Festival City Mall in Dubai and close to the airport. Wonderful two night stay; staff were knowledgeable about the City as well as IHG Status recognition. Dubai being one of my usual destinations Will definitely be visiting this Intercon again. May 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the Best Hotels in Dubai As always it was a very pleasant stay for me and my wife. The location is very central and the hotel amenities excellent. We had a Creek View room with a breathtaking view. Hotel staff is very polite and helpful. The dining facilities are conveniently located and the breakfast variety grand. A must stay! May 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Memorable stay !!! I adore this hotel ..... First I was welcomed by a wonderful smiling lady ..... Then everyone was treating me as a valuable guest knowing that I am a Platinum Ambassador client .... But I had the key problem that I was obliged many times to go back to the reception in order to repare it !!!! May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value for money. Beautiful setting. Apart from the fact the hotel view into an area with a lot of construction going on could ruin your mood, this is the perfect place to stay in Dubai from pretty much every aspect. The terrace, the lounge, the cafe, and the lobby are just too beautiful not to spend an hour there to unwind after a business day. You can't get to the metro there as of today, but you can get a bus from Festival City, which is connected to the hotel. Taxis are plenty also, and if you have your own car, it's a very valet and everything. Food has always been great at Intercon. Sometimes it's better than the others, but in overall terms, it's really good. Try the burgers for sure. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Luxury One of the best in Dubai and UAE, as I travel a lot in the region. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort with great views The overall experience for us was excellent. The Club floor has stunning views and provides great service. However I would say that the furnishings seemed a bit dated and it was difficult to have get a comfortable seat with most of the seating being tables and chairs. A few sofas would not go amiss and the dining chairs could be a bit higher for eating comfort. Service was great but when you order tea ( as a Brit) you expect milk to come with it- it doesn't you have to ask and wait for it! Breakfast in the morning - with such personal service why can't they make the toast for you instead of you queuing up and you breakfast going cold. Staff were very helpful and provided us with a great early check in and late check out. Birthday flowers and cake were put in the room - Great. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best weekend with family i spent the weekend with my wife and 4 kids in hotel, enjoying the lexury and the 5 stars services and the high quality food tast looby and room relaxation and the nearby mall and shopping and cinma May 17, 2015
  • 2015-05-23T13:15:53.182-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_558, tr_558
  • loc_en_US, sid_DXBHB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>

InterContinental Dubai - Festival City

  • Dubai Festival City
  • Dubai
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Front Desk +971-4-7011111

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Afrikaans, Arabic, Czech, German, English, Spanish, French, Hindi, Indonesian, Japanese, Dutch , Punjabi, Russian, Swahili, Tagalog, Turkish, Chinese

Pet Policy

Only authorised guide dogs allowed.
  • Local Time

    9:36 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • UAE Dirham د.إ.‏ (AED)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 3 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking