Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 536 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Outstanding hotel with great staff I booked this hotel for a two day stay-over on my way back to Singapore and enjoyed it every minute! Great staff and serviced combine with an excellent room comfort and sleep quality made this stay an unforgettable one. Received good recommendations for sightseeing and all the attention you may expect as a valuable customer. My next stay in Dubai? For sure again at the InterContinental at Festival City! May 3, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by I shoud be upgraded Even that ihave the ambassador club memership the hotel did not upgrade me. April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best stay in memory This was my second extended stay, and it was even better than my first. I was able to be at my best for my business efforts because of the care and comfort that Intercontinental -Dubai Festival City provided. My stay was free from the stress that would have interfered with my ability as an instructor/presenter. In fact, the only complaint I had for the staff when they asked if I had one was that I had to leave because my work was finished. That got a smile. If I return to Dubai, I hope to return to Intercontinental -Dubai Festival City for my next stay. The experience was the best ever. April 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mostly Wonderful Hotel I stayed at the hotel in April. I booked a Club Room, and being a Platinum Ambassador I was upgraded to a Club Suite. On arrival the check-in was very good, but not conducted in the Club Lounge as other properties but in the Lobby (I later found the Ambassador entrance and reception a few days later, should I have been taken there). I was met from the plane and arrived early, unfortunately my room was not available, but the hotel kindly gave me a Club Room while I waited for my room, this was very kind and appreciated. I cannot remember being specifically acknowledged as a Platinum Ambassador, but all of the staff were very welcoming and helpful. The lounge staff were very kind with my troubles of trying to hire a car, though this ultimately failed. The view from the club lounge is wonderful, and a big reason for staying at this hotel. I did find the lounge quite cold. The breakfast had no local foods, and I had to ask to see a menu, this was not automatically offered. The afternoon tea was good, as a note, clotted cream goes on a scone, not double cream. The evening hors dervs were a disappointment. Other hotels (in and out of the chain) make an event of this. Hot food was stated to be offered, but this was not evident, and had to be specially ordered. I was not offered a drink until I moved to the bar. My room was very good and well appointed. A good number of electrical outlets (other hotels are very limited). Unfortunately there was no decaffeinated coffee available in the room even after asking. The room amenities (fruit etc.) did not arrive until my last of 3 days. I had not noticed these missing in reality, and had not mentioned it, but why did they take 3 days to arrive? The bath fills from a hole in the ceiling, a nice touch if the water did not splash out of the bath on filling. My wireless router would not connect when plugged into the hotel LAN port. Nor was there any media connection available for the TV in the bedroom. Something that other Intercontinental hotels offer, especially in Club rooms. We want to be able to watch our own movies in the room (and bedroom). I wanted to use the spa for a massage. However I was informed that all of the masseuses (for men I presume) were male. This I found to be unacceptable and declined the Spa treatment. This was unfortunate as I had taken the spa discount as my gift from the hotel. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Really friendly efficient staff... always smiling and made the experience a good one. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 広いスイートルーム アンバサダー会員なのでクラブスイートにアップグレードしてもらいましたが広くて静かでとても快適でした。 クラブラウンジも広く、静かで一日中いても疲れないのはありがたかったです。あと、めずらしくシャンパンが置いてあったのは好印象でした。 April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel - Top Notch Hospitality I was quite impressed with the Intercontinental Hotel in Dubai, Festival City. The staff were highly attentive and hospitable. The building is well-maintained. In addition, the room I was provided was made for a king - a plus. I only have two criticisims: First, I would criticize is that the Club Lounge lacks knowledgeable staff when it comes to bartending during the "Happy Hour." I requested for a margarita, but was instead provided a concoction that would have doubled as a mojito with tequila. I consumed the drink to save the man's pride, but it was quite an awful beverage. Second, I had a reservation that needed to change from one week to another. My room rate jumped significantly higher and I was not pleased. As a Royal Ambassador, I would have expected that I would be offered at the original rate I was given or at least been offered some middle ground. It was not given and I was not about to expend energy to fight the rate. Overall, I really loved Intercontinental Hotel - Dubai, Festival City. April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Focused Hotel Dear Mr. Koratzopoulos and team, Normal hotels have great amenities. IHG DFC has something I rarely get to see in other places - attentive staff really caring about the real people who give them business. Every step of the way there were attentive personnel who ensured they went out of the way to take care of their guests. I have to mention Usman, Bonny, Roselyn, Bitou, IBick and Akbar (Staff from Reception, Club Lounge, Anise Restaurant, Ambassador Checkout, Airport Welcome and Drop Staff) who seemed to be at the property 24x7 and went out of the way from the start to the end. Thank you for a great experience. Being a world traveler, I never thought I'd get to say that again after getting spoilt at some premium properties which may have better amenities but not your staff and the experience they provide guests! April 28, 2015
  • 2015-05-04T13:29:32.130-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_536, tr_536
  • loc_en_US, sid_DXBHB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>

InterContinental Dubai - Festival City

  • Dubai Festival City
  • Dubai
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Front Desk +971-4-7011111

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Afrikaans, Arabic, Czech, German, English, Spanish, French, Hindi, Indonesian, Japanese, Dutch , Punjabi, Russian, Swahili, Tagalog, Turkish, Chinese

Pet Policy

Only authorised guide dogs allowed.
  • Local Time

    9:27 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • UAE Dirham د.إ.‏ (AED)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 3 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking