Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 387 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service by EVERYONE I stayed there 5 nights. Everyone was great. From complimentary drink coupons to very late check out. I look forward to staying there again. The staff could not do enough! 16 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Something wrong Please read my survey. Something wrong but I do not know what is it. i love this hotel. 15 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Amazing Just an amazing spot with great entertainment and services. The staff was very friendly and the Mall was just steps away from this hotel. A good getaway for the kids and family. 13 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room and well designed. Very Good Experience, I would recommend it to my friends and colleagues, breakfast was outstanding, room space and comfort was great. 13 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great place to Relax. staffs are very friendly and efficient clean and comfy. Quality food and thanks for the free B'fast. 12 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Facility and Service Very attentive staff, cordial and friendly. Location is very convenient to downtown Dubai as well as local amenities to which you can walk. 10 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always an enjoyable experience Thank you once again Intercontinental, we have had another wonderful stay with you this time in Dubai Festival City. The whole experience is always a pleasure, we love the Club Room accommodation and facilities, little extras and especially the staff who are so friendly and informative. Nothing is too much trouble, and a special thanks to your new trainee Remy, he was a delight and looked after us very well, good luck with your career in Dubai. We will definitely be back, it was a lovely start and finish to our Europe holiday. 09 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by issues with the smell; training floor 25 has a bad smell; not in the room but when you are leaving the elevator going to the room. some of the employees of the room services need more training; it is not acceptable to through the food on the dining table leaving it to the guest to organize; also people need to be reminded to bring with them the napkins 09 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic It is one of the best hotel in world, and I always stay in this hotel when I visit Dubai. 07 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel bu When I arrived the check-in took longer than I expected the reception staff looked unprepared and too busy to welcome guest . The hotel is nice but there were some scratches on the furniture and stain on the sofa in my room for a five star hotel you need to take care of your furniture repair and maintain any damage even if it was small. The staff were friendly the hotel is connected to festival city mall which is a good point. Some time at night I heard noises from the construction site outside the hotel. 07 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 A MUST For the past 10 years I have stayed at 5 stars hotels in Paris, Prague, Amsterdam, Bern, Kuala Lumpur, New York, San Diego, San Francisco, Istanbul, Lisbone, Maldives, Mumbai, Amman and Dubai itself BUT I have never witnessed such a complete full experience of excellency as the one i had at the InterContinental Festival City Dubai this month. Starting from the ultimate professional and friendly team at the reception desk to the room comfort, brand new cleanness, and modern interior, to the extreme generosity of the room service and the well trained staff, to the quality and variety of food for breakfast and lunch and the customized service of the waiters, up to the conference rooms facilities and organization. The "consistency", "customer centric strategy" and the "attention to details" are the trade marks of this hotel. This Hotel Has defined the meaning of the term "Exceeding Expectations". yes it is not close to a metro station but ha?!!! you would be positively overwhelmed with the overall experience that you wouldn't even notice. I know my review might sound like coming from an insider, the communication manager at the hotel or the GM maybe :) trust me am just a "completely impressed individual". 07 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A truly memorable stay Excellent service, outstanding in terms in providing everything that was requested. Ambiance and general vibe of the hotel and rooms were also great. 05 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Convenience and money value The welcome atmosphere is the real distinguish sign for the hotel from entrance to room. As well as, the special attention from the reception supervisor Mr Rama and his personal attention to guest needs, and follow up with guest util check out date. 30 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Routine maintenance and cleanliness Over the last 8 years or so I used Intercontinental Hotel at Festival City about every 18 months and I have noticed a general decline in the routine maintenance. For example on this trip the sink plugs in the bathroom and bidet were not working. Chips and scratch marks on the woodwork, stains and dust on all surfaces are also becoming more common with each trip. This is not what I expect from an Intercontinental Hotel. This criticism, however, should NOT detract from the excellent and professional service that I have received from the staff on each of my visits. 29 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Excellent Staff, very polite and professional. Rooms are comfortable and luxurious. It made me and my family a wonderful experience and would want to come back again. I had an issue with the noise from the next door and reported upon check out and Parkaash was very kind and quick to apologize which i really liked. Overall staffs are very friendly and empathetic. You feel at home. 28 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My recent stay on business As always, the Intercontinental Dubai Festival City is a great hotel experience for me as a business traveller. The staff is very attentive, friendly and helpful. I will be coming back for sure. Hopefully soon. 25 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really nice staff and service This is my first stay in Dubai and I'was absolutely satisfied about everything I met in this property. As royal ambassador, I check in at 6A.M. and get refreshed in lounge with breakfast. The lounge also provide exceptional food quality, which is so impressive. The hotel is also near to airport. 24 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second home Well having spent fourteen weeks at the hotel I can only praise the staff for the care they showed me during my stay. In a period that long your bound to have some hiccups but I can safely say everything no matter how little was dealt with straight away. The room (a suit) was excellent, very roomy, comfortable and immaculately clean. The gym and the staff (special mention to Christopher) were excellent and helped me so much. The pool area is lovely and the pool staff and outdoor bar staff great too. Once again I would like to thank IHG DFC for the care and attention afforded me on my stay. 24 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay An amazing hotel with equally amazing staff and services. The Club Lounge is out of this world. 24 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent treatment of staff I was really very happy of the excellent hospitality of the Staff especially Mondher from the front disk also other personnel are very competent, the fitness room is fantastic 22 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service We have just had a fantastic week in Dubai, hotel was fabulous, weather fabulous. All the staff from top to bottom of the ladder were great. At breakfast two of our party had to have soya milk, it was always waiting for us from the waiter with curly hair and glasses sorry didn't get his name. The choice for breakfast was vast and catered for every taste. We spent most of our time at the pool, we received Excellent service from Jony, who always greeted us with a smile and a handshake, nothing was too much for him. His team was excellent too. We have stayed with you twice and three times at the Crowne Plaza so will definitely be back again. 18 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Not that i expected Iam an impassodor member i use this card in many countries they give me more priviliges that i get in Dubai unfortunatly Like higher floor, upgrade access to the club lounge and complimintry water and choclates and free internet.. In dubai i got nothing of this unfortunatly .. They wanted to charge me for the internet, no fruites or choclates and no access to the club lounge . I didnt like the way they treated me and i wont concider staying in this hotel again. 17 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff wonderful staff and great experience at the Choix cafe. 17 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great location, it was worth the high nightly rate. The staff were very helpful and the breakfast had a good variety. 17 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Versatile locatio Close to airport Peaceful location Connection to mall very useful Range of dining options and shopping in neighbouring mall Brilliant staff Wonderful breakfast Great security 17 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb I have been here before. This hotel is excellent on every level. If I have one complaint it is not about the quality of the food, but that There was no advice on eating some of the more cosmopolitan food. I was not provided with the right utensils . 15 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel for business This hotel locate in quite area , little bit far from city canter ( 10 mins by car ) . This hotel have very good shopping mall so you can spend great time there. The room was little bit small but so comfortable & clean . the stiff so friendly & service was great . I have one problem with my bill but the hotel solve it whiten three days thanks to miss nada This hotel exultant for business or relaxation 12 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by business trip very satisfactory accommodation, service splendid, fully recommended 12 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Excellent for short airport stay. Clean, modern room and friendly efficient staff 11 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and excelent service Conveniently located close to airport, but within reasonable reach to all attraction. Friendly and helpful staff, excelent service and food. Knowledgable and helpfull concierge, suitable starting point for sightseening tours. Highly recommended for both buissines and touristic stays. 08 September 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>

InterContinental Dubai - Festival City

  • Dubai Festival City
  • Dubai
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Front Desk +971-4-7011111

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Afrikaans, Arabic, Czech, German, English, Spanish, French, Hindi, Indonesian, Japanese, Dutch , Punjabi, Russian, Swahili, Tagalog, Turkish, Chinese

Pet Policy

Only authorised guide dogs allowed.
  • Local Time

    4:39 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • UAE Dirham د.إ.‏ (AED)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 3 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking