Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Dubai - Festival City

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 292 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Excellent Experience. I had a wonderful experience & my Faimly was veyr Satified. I had one Tranportation Problem which I feel should be refunded & resolved. I was in Atlantis on the Day of Checkout where I had a Complementry Drop off. I had a Complementry pick up & Drop of from your Hotel also. I called your hotel on the day of check in & Told them of the Complimentary pickup & she agreed & sent me a Car & I checked In. On the day of checkout I was surprised to see Pickup charges AED 300.00 which they told us were chargeable as I was coming from Atlantis whereas I clearly told her that we have complementary Pickup & she told us to hold & told me as a Exception she would Do it & we came/Checked in. If she would have told me it was chargeable I would have taken The Drop off of Atlantis where I paid for package for a club Suite & pickup & a Drop off was also included. I would like to request for refund as I had no time due tight Flight time at the time of checkout. You have my business for next stays & let me tell you I have Made many Ambassodors who have become royal ambassodors. 28 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay Wonderful stay. The staff were really courteous and friendly. Loved the pool and the adjacency to the mall/restaurants. Easy to get to and free parking on site. 28 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely satisfied Many thhanks for ulilia for her help and the way she managed my last minute reservation 24 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks All great, thanks Usman! Keep it up. Nice advifes. 21 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Wonderful experience We look forward to staying at the Hotel not only for a rest but to catch up with the exceptional staff and the service they offer. The service starts at the front door when we arrive and until we leave. A most enjoyable experience. 19 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Great hotel with excellent staff,enjoyed my stay will back,again for sure 18 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and invironment The Intercontinental Hotel At festival City Dubai is great place to relax in. Even though it is the first time for me to be in this hotel, I found it one of the best place to stay on. All the people and facilities are nice. I am looking in the future to come back to the same hotel. 06 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by personnel & SPA I would like to mention that Mondher from the front desk is giving me great support, really this is an added value to the hotel & makes me always try to make my stay in Dubai in interconti festival city also the SPA is nice. 06 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel with direct access to festival city mall Excellent hotel with direct access to festival city mall and creek. nice restaurants around festival drive and best dinning I had were in this hotel. 05 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Still one of the Best Hotels in the World As a business man who crosses the globe continuously, the Intercontinental Hotel Festival City Dubai consistently out performs on every occasion I stay there. The overall hotel design features and rooms are superb, the staff are truly first class from the time you arrive until you depart without exception, the spa is tranquil and the variety of cuisine amazing. I rarely recommend unless truly convinced and, clearly, this hotel has excellent quality training in place which also strives to do better and better. Congratulations !! 04 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent and devoted staff but slow room service It is for sure one of the best Intercontinental i stayed at. Everything is great but room service is very slow. If you request something you must allow 20 minuted to receive. The staff in this hotel is totally devoted to the customer satisfaction and will do their utmost to serve customers. Once you become a customer to this hotel, the staff becomes so generous with up grades/ breakfast/ lounge access. The only thing that I do not understand is the business lounge where you have to pay for everything!!! 28 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for quick visitors Being closer to Dubai airport and away from the crowds, have the luxurious amenities its the best 5 star hotel on location, those whom needs to be well treated my select this hotel. 23 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location,service and excellent club lounge. I consider myself a regular visitor to this excellent establishment since I first patroned it 5 years ago. A great reception, friendly staff ,comfortable rooms and a magnificant club lounge with great space,views and well trained friendly staff. I love it there with all members of my family. We do not miss an opportunity to spend any time there no matter how short. Well done to all concerned. 23 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by MR. every thing was good .. But there was not amenities in room 20 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review The stay was very good from A to Z, accept 3 things 1st how the 5 stars hotel they didn’t have a mobile charger and 2ne as an am ambassador member they not send to me a daily fruit basket as it is one of my benefit 3rd also as am ambassador am intaitel to stay till 4 PM but from 3 PM they start to call me for c/out, they call at 3 PM I said ill c/out 4 PM again they call 3:30, 3:40 and 3:00 and im already informed them ill c/out at 4:00 PM. I’m really c/out and I’m not happy and with little bad experience for the c/out … 19 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good service The hotel staff are friendley and helpful and the room is comfortable 16 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay One of the most enjoyable stay that I ever had. I and my wife liked this place very much. 15 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My visit to Dubai for Gulf Food conference My visit to Dubai was very enjoyable, especially at this hotel Everything in it is very enjoyable and I would recommend it strongly 12 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This hotel is top of the class My wife and I have stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions and we are NEVER disappointed. Simply put - it is one of the best, and especially so in respect of the staff - all of whom make one's stay memorable. They really do have 'customer service' inbred, and in particular the staff in the Club Lounge and around the Pool area are absolutely brilliant. As an Ambassador member as soon as we enter the hotel we are made welcome and made to feel special and this continues unabated throughout one's stay. The bedrooms are comfortable and the suites are magnificent. Overall it feels like a second home for us. The facilities are enhanced because one is also able to use those of the Crowne Plaza next door. Staff from European ICHG properties would do well to learn the art of customer service from the staff at Festival City. 12 April 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bad laundry There is always bad services of the laundry! I have reported many times and no improvement at all. Always delay and bad services. I am now in Dubai and staying in different hotel! 10 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good staff as usual its a good hotel staff, what I didn't like is the bellows its not comfortable , 09 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent trip The experience was amazing specially the area, it was so great for family. only the staff need to be educated more when it comes to dealing with customers. I was disappointed when the receptionist told me your booking is not VIP even though I'm Saudi Aramco employee. 05 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and fast response to a problem Unfortunately the IC was full on my first night so they kindly suggested I stay at the Crowne Plaza next door which, whilst a great first time experience, it was nice to get "home" to the intercontinental again! Unfortunately there was a slight problem with the room allocated to me as I had a early check in however I have to say the DIrector was immediately there and they addressed the issues at once to my satisfaction. The pool staff were extremely attentive as were the lounge staff and, I can honestly say, nothing was too much trouble for them. Everything I needed was taken care of and the earlier problem was quickly forgotten and in the past.!! I look forward to retuning again on business in a few months time.I also even managed to leave my Filofax by the pool as I was so relaxed and they are arranging to have it forwarded on to me!! WELL DONE IC!! 03 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by all is excellent thanks to the hotel he give me a feeling i ma home 02 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Evereything was perfect! Staff,room and facilities were flawless. 30 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel I think the room I was in (2011), was the biggest hotel room I've ever stayed in, it was huge. Anyways, the hotel is what you would expect in Dubai, professional staff, good food, beautifully decorated rooms, and great views. The only issue I had was when I checked out of my room on a stay 15 days earlier, the front desk personnel accidentally charged my personal card for the room. I asked that they charge the in room dining to my personal card and the room to my corporate card. Since they charged the room to my personal card, my company won't reimburse me for that stay. But other than that, its a great hotel and I'll definitely be staying again. 27 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Welcome The receptionist did not propose to accompany me to show me to the room, or even tell me in which floor is my room. 25 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property and surroundings we enjoyed staying in this hotel in our break for 5 nights. we also loved the walk around the hotel with all the shops and food places. 23 March 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very bad experience from the manager I am an (existing platinum & expired ambassador), I reserved a suite + room to my manger in same company with corporate discount rate and added him as guest. This wasn't the *first time* to do such type of reservations, as IC give you the option to add guests. The guest showed him his corporate ID, yet they were not professional in handling the situation, the hotel duty manager Gada, when i talked to her by phone, she wasnt very polite, she was careless, unprofessional, and she told me *you can complain to my boss*, (as if she is sure he would support her, regardless of the situation) She didnt care, when i told her i would write a review about my guest experience! when management at this level show such level of attitude, careless behaviour and very comfortable attitude twoard customer complaints to even their older memebers, I dont think they should be label as 5 stars professional manamgemnt . Such level of comfort and careless behaviour toward customers complaint are not even 3 stars attitude! 21 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quite and clean The hotel is quite and clean, it has all required facilities. Location is not that bad. Food quality is very good. 20 March 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Dubai - Festival City
  • Dubai Festival City
  • Dubai , 45777
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Front Desk +971-4-7011111

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Afrikaans, Arabic, Czech, German, English, Spanish, French, Hindi, Indonesian, Japanese, Dutch , Punjabi, Russian, Swahili, Tagalog, Turkish, Chinese

Pet Policy

Only authorised guide dogs allowed.
  • Local Time

    8:45 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • UAE Dirham د.إ.‏ (AED)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 3 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking