Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Dubai - Festival City

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Dubai - Festival City
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 784 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

784reviews

  • 5 Stars
    587
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    19

Excellent

By

09 February 2016

We spent nice time and the kids enjoying the pool and we like the hotel

Read More
Read Less

the best breakfast moments

By

07 February 2016

platinumelite

the break fast is one of the best and has differen styles of food as well as activities

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

05 February 2016

club

Front office staff were great and upgraded to a suite. Excellent breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Dear "indranu" Many thanks for your kind review. It is our pleasure to have you stay with us and I definitely agree that our extensive breakfast at anise is excellent having a wide variety of International and local foods to choose from. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcome you back With kind regards, Christian Madsen, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel to stay in

By

04 February 2016

club

I had great stay with ICDFC really i enjoyed my stay a lot, And the staff are very nice Thank you for Mr. Amr at VIP desk

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Dear "Greatr" Many thanks for your kind review It is a pleasure to welcome you and I am truly delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us. I would definitely pass to Mr. Amr and Mr. Paiva your heartfelt thanks. Thank you once again and I look forward to welcome you back With kind regards, Christian Madsen, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Love the Staff :-)

By

04 February 2016

It's like my second home :-)
Stayed here many times, love the staff and everything about the hotel.
Always goes to Hard Rock Caffee, that is next door!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear "Kalle69" Many thanks for your kind review. I am delighted that you had such an enjoyable stay with us and that we lived up to your expectations. I am truly impressed to know that you consider us your second home. We do pride ourselves the very best in accommodation and service and I am pleased we achieved this on your every stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel once again. With kind regards Christian Madsen, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

3 minutes from DXB and treated like Royalty

By

03 February 2016

This is always my choice when I overnight in Dubai.
My 4 star mark on the sleep was because I prefer a sheet not a comforter, but I never asked if they had them I just always assumed it was their style. Next time I will get one and sleep great. The other low mark was the grounds, in general they are superb, but there is a lot of construction going on at the Festival City Mall and it is wreaking havoc on all the windows, dirty, gritty, sandy, and that detracts from some of the great views of the grounds through them. The value mark is because I prefer a lower rate, but don't we all? I have never been to a more pleasant Hotel in terms of appearance, service and interaction with their staff! These photos I took are from past visits, not this current one.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Dear "Expedition1" Many thanks for your kind review. It is our pleasure to have you stay with us. I am glad that the team was able to exceed your expectations to make it a memorable one. Thank you and we look forward to welcome you back With kind regards, Christian Madsen, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

MY RECENT STAY

By

03 February 2016

IT WAS A NICE EXPERIENCE STAYING AT THIS HOTEL .
I LIKED EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS HOTEL, ITS LOCATION , ROOM , FITNESS CENTER , DINING EXPERIENCE .
TO THE STAFF , I WISH TO THANK YOU ALL FOR MAKING IT AN ENJOYABLE STAY AT THE HOTEL.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Dear "Anonymous" Many thanks for your kind review. I am delighted to read that you had a wonderful stay with us. It is always our goal to deliver the very best service for our guest and I am happy that we have achieved this on your stay. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcome you back. With kind regards, Christian Madsen
Read More
Read Less

Small comments

By

01 February 2016

I' am a regular guest at your hotel, I come to your hotel in monthly basis, I liked the hotel and feel its my second home in Dubai but I have the below comments:

- Recently I noticed a slowness in the internet services, Last time I stayed in suite 2511 and the Internet was so bad inside the room

- Bathroom in the suite I strongly recommend to install bidet spray as its only installed in the guest bathroom and sometime I have to go to the guest bathroom just to use it.

- The usual problem is the shower, always the shower in the morning you need to wait for sometime to get a hot water, This issue seems to be attached with the hotel, Thanks God you recently changed the shower which is now much better but you need to find a soultion for the hot water.

- Finally thing, When I came once with my kids and I booked the suite with two bedroom, The door for the master room it dose not support the privacy as you know as any one can open it or can look at the gap inside the room, You may need to consider this

Thanks and Regards
Bader

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear "Bader77" Many thanks for your kind review. It is always a pleasure to welcome a loyal guest and I am delighted that you consider us your second home. I truly appreciate your feedback. Be rest assured that this will be shared to the concerned department for review and consideration. Thank you once again and looking forward to welcome you soon. With kind regards Christian Madsen, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

27 January 2016

club

Great hotel to stay with, all the staff are very good and very helpful, restaurants very nice to dine ine

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2016
Dear "Fekry" Many thanks for sharing your review It was our pleasure having you stay with us and I am delighted that you enjoyed our accommodation, facilities and service. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future With kind regards Christian Madsen, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

review

By

27 January 2016

It was great by all means , reception , staff , room , view , response
really appreciated and look forwared to visit again for longer stay
Thanks all
Khalid Jabri

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2016
Dear "Al Jabri" Many thanks for taking the time to share your review It was our pleasure having you stay with us and I am delighted you enjoyed your stay, our facilities and service. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future With kind regards Christian Madsen, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

IT PAYS TO BE A MEMBER OF THE REWARDS PROGRAM

By

22 January 2016

club

YES, IT DOES PAY TO BE A MEMBER OF THE REWARDS PROGRAMS. OUR ROOM WAS UPGRADES AND WE RECEIVED A FREE DRINK AND FAST CHECK-IN.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2016
Dear "GOLDEN GOLDEN" Many thanks for taking the time to share your review It was our pleasure to welcome a loyal guest. I am truly delighted to read that you had an enjoyable time with us. We take great pleasure and pride in providing the very best in accommodation and service from the heart. Looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future With kind regards Christian Madsen, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay in Jan 2016

By

22 January 2016

club

Booked through Canada Vacation as a pre-cruise stay.
Good choice, but no shuttle from air-port.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2016
Dear "RennieCK" Many thanks for taking the time to share your review Thank you for choosing to stay with us. It was our pleasure to have you with us here at InterContinental Dubai Festival City. Looking forward to welcoming you back to Dubai very soon. With Kind regards, Christian Madsen, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less