Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Dubai - Festival City

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 329 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by all is excellent thanks to the hotel he give me a feeling i ma home 02 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Evereything was perfect! Staff,room and facilities were flawless. 30 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel I think the room I was in (2011), was the biggest hotel room I've ever stayed in, it was huge. Anyways, the hotel is what you would expect in Dubai, professional staff, good food, beautifully decorated rooms, and great views. The only issue I had was when I checked out of my room on a stay 15 days earlier, the front desk personnel accidentally charged my personal card for the room. I asked that they charge the in room dining to my personal card and the room to my corporate card. Since they charged the room to my personal card, my company won't reimburse me for that stay. But other than that, its a great hotel and I'll definitely be staying again. 27 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Welcome The receptionist did not propose to accompany me to show me to the room, or even tell me in which floor is my room. 25 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property and surroundings we enjoyed staying in this hotel in our break for 5 nights. we also loved the walk around the hotel with all the shops and food places. 23 March 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very bad experience from the manager I am an (existing platinum & expired ambassador), I reserved a suite + room to my manger in same company with corporate discount rate and added him as guest. This wasn't the *first time* to do such type of reservations, as IC give you the option to add guests. The guest showed him his corporate ID, yet they were not professional in handling the situation, the hotel duty manager Gada, when i talked to her by phone, she wasnt very polite, she was careless, unprofessional, and she told me *you can complain to my boss*, (as if she is sure he would support her, regardless of the situation) She didnt care, when i told her i would write a review about my guest experience! when management at this level show such level of attitude, careless behaviour and very comfortable attitude twoard customer complaints to even their older memebers, I dont think they should be label as 5 stars professional manamgemnt . Such level of comfort and careless behaviour toward customers complaint are not even 3 stars attitude! 21 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quite and clean The hotel is quite and clean, it has all required facilities. Location is not that bad. Food quality is very good. 20 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Hotel As usual good service and experience as other Intercontinental group 20 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good as Usual Excellent hotel and staff, with up to date rooms and facilities. Wifi/Internet played up a few times during the stay. Not a major problem but the same issues in Singapore were dealt with a lot better. Food in the Club Lounge for afternoon canapes is exceptional and the Club Lounge staff are always helpful and courteous Only other problem is the booking was made through a travel agent and linked to my IHG number, however none of the nights are recorded by IHG program. This is probably because the booking wasn't direct. This also happened on a trip to the UK. A "loyalty program" is meant to make you want to use their brand but no point if you can only book through the website. 20 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay This hotel could use a face-lift. Rooms are antiquated in looks and style. Overpriced for the area, but clean and close to shopping and the creek. Staff was friendly and helpful. 18 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel in DFC area with with direct access to Festival City mall Excellent Hotel in DFC area with with direct access to Festival City mall. Stayed here many times and will continue to do so. Close to wide variety of restaurants and shops at Dubai Festival City area. free Valet parking make my stay more convenient and relaxed. Excellent dining for Breakfast, lunch or either dinner. one of the best Intercontinental Hotels i have ever been. 15 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Over all... Superb ... Lounge staff were excellent ... Thank u for the great service... 12 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Experts This was a very pleasurable stay even if short. The people I dealt with were friendly, helpful and obliging. The only semi minus in my opinion was that I went for a quick late snack (22:00) in the Vista. Hoping to relax before my sleep. However It appeared that I walked into a late night disco, where people either went outside to talk or or had to shout in each others ears. I will definitely go back although I might avoid the Vista. 09 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice experience Thanks for everything. Accomedation food is very nice with alot of diverse 08 March 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by My watch stolen from room It will be the last stay at intercontinental festival City . My watch is stolen in room Very bad . I have been there a lot of night before But after what happen it will be the last night . 07 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Only thing better than the room was Santana! I certainly enjoyed my recent stay at the Intercontinental Dubai-Festival City and will most definitely be returning in the future. The room we had was fantastic and the service was great. we had excellent room service and the meals were terrific. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for something special. 03 March 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good rooms The hotel is over all good but more for a business stay. 28 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Some odd issues Comfortable bed, excellent pillows. The wet room shower was excellent also. some oddities though! For instance: - The wireless was very low, hence iPad was too slow to use. - No choices available for film channels, for this kind of price, more OSN film channels should be available. - The strangest flushing system for the bathroom. It was a push button in the wall. You could only use one finger or thumb to flush it and it took a sturdy push to make it work. This was almost impossible to use after a while. 28 February 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience It was worst experience with intercon. My room was not ready when I arrived to check in, I wait for more than 30 min to get my room after some talk with duty manager. Anyway I don't think to go back again. 27 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service overall It was an enjoyable experience, it was a sudden trip but staying in your establishment made it less stressful 26 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Anniversary Great Experience. Great location and the best breakfast ever 26 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relax Its very comfort stay and iam so happy I can not wait to return back to stay again in the same hotel 26 February 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by homelike bed and a nice room view Poor knowledge of Check in desk staff about hotel packages and fringes. They demostrate a low level of professional demeanour and reliability when dealing with any task than just checking passports or swiping credit cards. 25 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by thank you everything is perfect everything was good and perfect and the area is perfect and the room is big and the sercice is awsome 24 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing but the best I have nothing but praise to give after my stay between Feb 16-18. This hotel pays attention to all details, meaning you get a first class experience. The suite 1 Bed Room Suite was very nice. Excellent bathroom and a very comfortable bed. The lounge was very good. Probably one of the best ones of all InterContinental Hotels. The staff is very friendly and will attend to all your needs. Breakfast is excellent, which is not something I am used to in the lounge. So, as I said in the beginning, I have nothing but praise to give, although next time, I hope I receive Creek view. :) 24 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family first class hotel to stay One of the best hotels to stay in Dubai .highly recommended for family. Excellent service . Connected to the mall and the marina. First class over all need in 5 star hotels. My home in Dubai for the last 6 years at least. 22 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Up to the standard that you would expect from Intercontinental There is little more that I can say about this Hotel , except for "absolutely fabulous" and it is every bit as good as all of the other Intercontinental Hotels that we have stayed at. They set a standard , in every way, that other hotel groups cannot achieve. Yes we will be back again ! 22 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Services It was really memorable experience during my whole stay at InterCon Festival city Dubai. 21 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice suite and Great staff Have stayed here a few times and always enjoy the experience. Our pick up and check in was not as smooth as previous stays but this is a very minor gripe. As with most hotels it is the staff that make the difference and from cleaning services to poolside, concierge and Club Lounge, everyone exceeded our expectations. Nothing was too much trouble and in the club lounge especially the quality of food drinks and service was first class. Also received all applicable benefits. I would recommend Club floor rooms as a very good value for money option when staying at this location Well done to all 17 February 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience when i check_in there was no Embassador desk at the reception but hidden around the corner & the girl who was at the reception ( Philpino nationality ) was un polite she did not even say Hi !!! i stood for a while and then she said your passport ! the Hotel called me one day before i came to Dubai and they said we have reserved a one bed room suite for you and when i arrived they gave me room in the club floor !!!! and there was no fruit in my room , one thing more when i call reception to ask where shall i have my breakfast , he said in the ground floor , and when i told that i,m staying in the club floor and i should have my breakfast at the club lounge , he told me i will call my manger , later they call me and told me that i can have my breakfast at the club lounge !!!!!!!!! finally , at check - out at the embassador desk thier were a queue of custmer which i was sure that they are not embassador members , so i had to chek-out at the other reciption because i had a flight to catch . 16 February 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 next>>
Dubai - Festival City
  • Dubai Festival City
  • Dubai
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Front Desk +971-4-7011111

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Afrikaans, Arabic, Czech, German, English, Spanish, French, Hindi, Indonesian, Japanese, Dutch , Punjabi, Russian, Swahili, Tagalog, Turkish, Chinese

Pet Policy

Only authorised guide dogs allowed.
  • Local Time

    1:36 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • UAE Dirham د.إ.‏ (AED)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 3 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking