Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Dubai - Festival City

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 215 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It was nice stay I liked this hotel because of the location. Very close to the shopping mall, Tax’s and limo are available 24/7. View to the creak is an excellent. Very close to the airport. The hotel is highly secured. 01 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A beautiful hotel We had a 3 night stay here before heading to Athens. The hotel is amazing and we were very fortunate to be upgraded to a suite. You couldn't ask for anything more in the room, everything was excellent. Would highly recommend this hotel as it is close by to the airport and has a shopping centre connected to the hotel and only 10 minute taxi ride to Dubai Mall. 30 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff It was not first time to stay in Festival City Hotel and it was really Awesome experience for my family this time because we rented to Rooms and break fast was incredible and the Staff in Break fast lounge were So so friendly and helpful as well even though on Friend it was over crowded but they still did they level best to fetch us a nice table .. 29 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding hotel We booked it through rewards points, and it was worth it. We loved the area as it is adjacent to almost everything you need. The services provided are outstanding. Will be back again there for sure 29 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Serenity An oasis of comfort with warm and welcoming staff. All you could want for a he tic business trip. 25 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay I spent nice time on this hotel during EID Holliday, everything is near to you. The hotel and staff were represent the name of Intercontinental hotels chain. I’d like to thank staff who working in front desk for their assistance. 21 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay in iconic property We will be back, Thanks to the whole hotel team for your attention for details. 20 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the right choice all the time Cant go wrong in this hotel real comfort feels like home all what u need is there 19 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel and Restaurant Pavilion I have visited Dubai numerous times for vacation. It is one of my favorite places to shop and relax. But, this recent stay was more memorable than the last. The neighorboring restaurant pavilion and mall next to the hotel made this stay worthwhile. The pavilion is home to a wonderful thai and arabic restaurant. I enjoyed eating there everyday! Also, the hotel rooms and gym were very clean and the wait staff genuine and courteous. The location is also a plus, as it only takes less than 10 min to return to the airport. I think the IC Hotel will be my "home away from home" for many years to come! 18 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Intercontinenal Lounge Staff & Comfortabe accomodation The Staff of the Lounge, led by Denish, Ryan and My Brazillian Friend were very Friendly, Warm and Courteous. They exhibited professional conduct in dealings with me, and helped made our stay enjoyable. Other Room Service staff, the Concierge and others performed their jobs commendably. 18 August 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unprofessional Staff member service! A misunderstanding in the reservations and cancellation of one of duplicate reservations made a service member "Askar" to display unprofessional attitude towards an Ambassador member with dozens of night stays in Intercon without ever a complaint. 18 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very good stay Beautifully positioned next to Creek with beautiful view. Very Clean. Very close to the Airport and other sight seeing sttractions. Connected to Festival City Mall. Every staff was courteous. 17 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I like this hotel, great staff, I strongly recommend it 17 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great and comfortable stay It is a an excellent stay in this intercontinental hotel with experted staff specialy Mr. Monther who took care of us when we reached hotel. He made the check in within a seconds and guided us by himself to our suite so special thanks goes to him. Also room service and dining are vey nice when we ask anything from them. All stall are welling to help in addition to the coffee man near the enterance. 16 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Nice property. Beautifully positioned next to Creek with beautiful view. Very Clean. Every time we left room and was surprised to see bathroom bed were all done when we came back. Very close to the Airport and other sight seeing sttractions. Connected to Festival City Mall. Every staff was courteous. The On-Premise French Restaurant was good. Room Service was excellent. 11 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service. It is always a pleasure to stay at this property. The staff is always there for you; and ready to answer any questions or address any concerns. 08 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service always done with a smile and so very helpful From the entry to the exit of the Intercon, I have always felt welcome. The valets, the driver, the bellmen are always gracious. The concierge service is exceptional. This service is always delivered with grace and charm, especially appreciated is Nadir. If there is anything I would like improved it is still the lighting sensor in the closet. It shuts off too quickly to get things hung up or even check the safe resulting in my needing to stand up and wave my arms again, and again, its just annoying and not a major problem. 05 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Friendly Staff I have stayed here several times based on the facilities available, good service and friendly staff, especially the Concierge Team, Anise Staff and Housekeeping. Prior to my stay a member of the Front Office Team called me to check what time I was arriving and and additional requests I may have. However it's time for this hotel to think about renovating the guest rooms which are starting to look shabby. 04 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good room It was a pleasant stay. However, I just felt that room service could be a little smarter and swifter. Breakfast could have been included in the price tag especially during Ramadan the staff were very pleasant and amicable. 04 August 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Restuarant I had a poor experience eating at the French Bistro on the graound floor.....The food tasted like it came right out of a microwave and was not good and over charged......The chef came out to argue with me about my opinion instead of apologizing for a customer having a bad experience......I will NEVER eat there again. 31 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service (reception & restaurant) was outstanding From the reception, I have received a room upgrade that I have enjoyed a lot. The service was very friendly and efficient despite my late arrival. Very good team in place. The restaurant (lobby floor) was really great and my guest have really appreciate it. The service was excellent and have take care of us in vrey professional manner. 29 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second Home This is one of our favorite hotels in the IHG chain. Beautiful and very restful although just a stone throw away from the center of town. The next door Festival City Mall 27 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Overall experience Overall experience is excellent. However, staff need to be inform of the latest offers to Ambassador members. For example, there is no more internet charges for platinum members, form 1st July 2013 but was supposed that internet changes applied but was waived after notifying the concerned staff. 18 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My stay Excellent hotel, near a good shopping mall which you find a corner to all family members. Reasonable room size and furniture and very quiet. Normally I take my family to this hotel, more than two times a year. 16 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfection Visited hotel January 2013 for the second time. Service was superb, suite was large and exceptionally well appointed on a high floor. Hotel is beautiful, and pool area is exceptional. I would highly recommend this hotel, and it is beside a shopping mall, where there are events (fireworks, e.g.) and many moderately priced restaurants. Cab rides are easy and not expensive in Dubai. When I return to Dubai, this hotel is where I will stay again. 15 July 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service in reception Great hotel and fantastic location. Good size rooms. Service at receptionws very poor, had 3 issues, 1. Photo attached. Headboard in bed had wear and tear. Reported to reception coupl of times. Once to a female staff in ambassador reception and she didn't bothered and response was they have similar issues in many rooms and nothing could be done. Again spoke to Jonathan in Amabassador recpetion no feedback or action. Was expecting just a proper reply and nothing else and surpised that they didn't even offered to change the room 2. During check out there was no staff in ambassador reception after follow up Jonathan came in and when enquired why the recpetion was unattended feedback itwas busy day and they can't do much. Was bit surpriised with the feedback and found no customer service mind set with the staff 3. Nobody attends phone in Ambassador reception have called several times and they neither picked up phone nor returned m call. Also since I was ambassador gold member I was offered to select a gift for 4 choices and requested for chef made sweets with Ambassador reception. I was refused initialy and when requested for a reason they said that preparation would take 1hr45min and they can't make it now. However they had more than 5 hrs to my check out time and I requested again why they can't prepare the sweet and finally they agreed. If there was customer service attitude they should have agreed for my request in the first instance 12 July 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding services I am a regular traveler, and I believe it is fair to say my staying in intercontinental always has been and will continue to be a pleasant experience. 10 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service, beautiful location. I have nothing less than outstanding to say about our stay. Looking forward to coming again. 04 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Memorable Experience Review - 5 Star hotel! Nothing need more to say! Service and staff was outstanding. 03 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent in every way. Nothing to complain about. Looking forward to coming back. Will surely tell my friends and family. Great location and very nice people. The service is excellent . 03 July 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>
Dubai - Festival City
  • Dubai Festival City
  • Dubai , 45777
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Front Desk +971-4-7011111

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Afrikaans, Arabic, Czech, German, English, Spanish, French, Hindi, Indonesian, Japanese, Dutch , Punjabi, Russian, Swahili, Tagalog, Turkish, Chinese

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    7:07 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • UAE Dirham د.إ.‏ (AED)

    Accessibility

    • Service Animals Allowed
    • 3 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking