Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Dubai - Festival City

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 290 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, Clean, Great Location and Service The Creek View was fantastic along with the great atmosphere of the room. The bed was very comfortable giving rise to a great night's sleep. The bathroom was very nice and clean as well as laid out nicely. It is in a great location with easy access to the FC Mall and Creek Corniche and Marina. The staff was very friendly and attentive to detail. My check-in on arrival was great. 03 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistent quality in facility and personnel This is one of my favorite Intercontinental hotels that I stay in around the world. Rooms are very well appointed, comfortable and clean. The staff throughout the hotel are professional, courteous and helpful. A good location with lots of shopping and restaurants convenient to the property. 30 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in dubai! The greatest hotel I've ever stay in in dubai Thank you IHG! 26 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by WC I have a small note on the WC. In the ME region, using toilet paper is not enough. You must wash..!! There is no bidet in all WC. Hope there could be a solution for this issue in the future. Thanks for your hospitality. 24 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable bed , spacious rooms , great view , friendly staff it was my 33 rd wedding anniversary and thanks to the hotel management they made my stay memorable one 24 November 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Pass Housekeeping at dinner time? I will not keep my ambassador status after this experience. Worst intercontinental I have stayed. Try Abu Dhabi. It's older but the service is terrific. Washington DC is a must. This one is a bust. 23 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second to None I have been a regular guest at the hotel for over 4 years and I can say with confidence that the quality of service, the accommodation and the food/beverages at the hotel are second to none. Moreover, it has, without a shadow doubt, the best Executive Lounge staff I have ever encountered in some 40 years of global travel; their attentiveness, courtesy and friendliness are such that I look upon the Intercontinental in Dubai as my very warm, welcoming and comforting home from home. 23 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding From the time we were picked up at the airport until we were dropped back to the airport for our onward flight the service was Outstanding. Management should be extremely proud of the level of service and professionalism showed by staff. Can't wait to get back. 22 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room Wonderful and comfortable room and beautiful views and you lack the prayer rugs. Wonderful hotel and excellent location, excellent services, and staff easy to deal with them comfortably 19 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant hotel with a high level of comfort We enjoyed a lot our stay in Intercontinental hotel Festival City ! Very comfortable and a pleasant team .... We probably plan to come back again (and we hope the refurbishment work will be finished because it was a little noisy close to the restaurant) 17 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love the rooms The room is very nice decorated & very comfortable. Only the shower jet was not strong enough 12 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my overall stay was very good i always choose to stay at this hotel ,as the location is excellent and nearby to every thing you and i need 08 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mr Saad Ghaith Great hotel and good location.i strongly recommend this hotel. 07 November 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Matress, linen, pillows etc. not intercon standard New hotel. Trendy rooms, but closer inspection stows materials used are not really up to five star standard. Bed, matress, linen, pillows etc. not usual high intercon standard. However rates are reasonable and cheaper than crowne plaza next door, which is not what you would expect. Thin walls so noisey. 04 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel, Room and Staff A first class hotel with attentive staff. Highly recommended. 03 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous hotel From the very first impression of luxury surroundings This hotel is perfect in every way. It is close to the AirPort & connected to the Festival City shopping Mall. The staff are extremely helpful & nothing is too much trouble. Our suite was beautiful, the restaurants & bars serve excellent variety of food etc. (happy hour makes it very affordable) I look forward to our next visit & wouldn't stay anywhere else. We spent 3 days there & would have liked to have stayed longer. 02 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful rooms One of the most comfortable hotel I experenced these days. The rate was also one of the most luxurious. 30 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by love the hotel, not happy with the loyalty club I stayed at this hotel from the 23rd to 28th August and this was my second time. It is a great place to stay with convenience, quality staff, excellent rooms etc. I am a platinum ambassador and was disappointed that the program did not give me points for my stay claiming the rate I received was good hence points cannot be granted. I am still quite disappointed that loyal customers to the program get treated like this. Pity, I love the hotel and will now probably have to stay somewhere else when I am back in November 25 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short Stay We stayed here for a night while on our way to Paris. It was my second time in this propoerty and as usual it was great. The Club Lounge is one of the best among many Intercontinental properties. Though it was short my family enjoyed it very much. Look forward to return back here. 25 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A brilliant experience at this wonderful hotel, yet again Stayed with my wife, upgraded from Club Room to 1 bedroom suite (Ambassador Platinum) for 8 nights. I have stayed at this hotel several times and it just gets better and better! The staff in the Club Lounge are thoroughly first-class, each and every one of them. The team at the pool and pool bar have to be singled out - they are brilliant. Everywhere is spotless, all the staff are friendly and helpful, and it all goes to make a wonderful experience - and we will be back! This really is my favourite InterContinental Group hotel and it never fails to deliver for me. I suspect that back home I am a bot of a bore telling all my friends just what a superb place to stay this is. 21 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by platinum ambassador lack of business lounge Generally the accommodation was excellent in the hotel but this is the only hotel in the intercontinental group I entered without the chance to take the benefit of using the business lounge 17 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Bottom Line: Fantastic property and staff with the only drawback being the distance from downtown area. I had an outstanding experience at the IC Festival City. The staff was friendly and extremely helpful. The property is fantastic, and the rooms are spectacular. I stayed in a double bedroom and found the beds themselves to be the only thing lacking. Also Don't expect breathtaking views from this hotel, because the main part of the city is a a good distance away. Overall, I had a fantastic stay and can't wait to go back. 15 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel with excellent Ambiance Everything was excellent Except the Fruit Bowl was missing and was never given. Being a ambassador member I always thought fruit bowl would be kept in the room 15 October 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place but I have some comments for improvement I expected better recognition for a platinum member. There were delays in check in because the room was not ready though I did arrive an hour earlier than I anticipated. The room view was not the best, I had to keep the blinders down for the whole 2 days because of the uncomfortable view. I didn't like that there was no water hose beside the toilet, it should be there, given that this is an Arabs country after all. The channels selection wasn't the best either neither was dealing with the TV menues. To tell the truth, I sort of was looking forward to the 2 nights passing by quickly. 14 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great but... Concierge Services : par excellence ! Club Services : Better than the normally high standards expected at an Intercontinental. Only choice of wines and alcohol served is sub-standard and not worthy of the otherwise higher quality standards maintained elsewhere at this property. But this should not be a deal breaker. 14 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel, mind blowing comfort and amazingly kind staffs..a must visit for anyone and everyone! I and my family visited the hotel last week, let me tell you, you guys made our stay one of a kind which we will never forget..from the bell boy to the receptionist to the room service all was just perfect. Our room was great. Breakfast and dinner was just as to perfection. Some names without whom I won't come back again or recommend..these are the heroes of your hotel and they need to be appreciated. Trisna on the reception, this amazing lady made sure my stay was incomparably comfortable. Every request was treated by a great smile and willingness to help guest staying..not only me but I could see this for everyone who came to this young lady. Really adore her go do attitude to make sure guest are comfortable. Ram and Ali at the reception, I just saw them when the reception had some 30+ guest to check in at one time. Everyone was taken care of and made sure they are attended too. Great work guys... Umesh from bell boy concierge service he was always willing to help..the guy making the sajn@ anise restaurant on the ground floor..he is the star making sure everyone gets their meal to the way they want. Again a great place to stay with family or even alone..these guys at hotel will make sure you are treated to the best...looking forward to my next stay..soon..very soon. Thank you so much 12 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel and comfortable I do always love to stay in your hotel and I always recommend every bady this hotel as the best 10 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dubai Stay Another great stay, i wouldn't normally put a second review on the site in such a short time, however as per my last review one of the things that i stated as a con was that there was no in-house movies. I was up in the club lounge and was talking to one of your staff members about the hotel and what i thought needed doing to make the hotel even better and i mentioned the movie situation. She quickly replied, "do you know we have a video library"' i didn't know, so she took me over and showed me the collection. I just feel that this employee needs special praise as she has the passion to make the hotel the best which is great to see. I believe her name was Rayam (hope i got the spelling correct). I gave the hotel a 9.5 out of 10 on my last stay, on the actions of Rayam i will now have to up that to 9.75. Looking forward to my stay in late november :) 08 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent, experience as always Would recommend your hotel, anytime anyway, to all my friends, family, and business associates! Lovely experience, as always, Keep it up! 03 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Impeccable service, great amenities, great room. We truly enjoyed our stay at your hotel. 03 October 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>
Dubai - Festival City
  • Dubai Festival City
  • Dubai , 45777
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Front Desk +971-4-7011111

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Afrikaans, Arabic, Czech, German, English, Spanish, French, Hindi, Indonesian, Japanese, Dutch , Punjabi, Russian, Swahili, Tagalog, Turkish, Chinese

Pet Policy

Only authorised guide dogs allowed.
  • Local Time

    8:10 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • UAE Dirham د.إ.‏ (AED)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 3 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking