Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Dubai - Festival City

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Dubai - Festival City
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 886 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

886reviews

  • 5 Stars
    665
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great hotel; exceptional service and rooms

By

02 July 2016

club

I spent four nights at this hotel and have zero complaints. The staff was attentive and very kind. The room was very clean, modern and had a fantastic view of downtown Dubai. The food was very good. I would definitely recommend this hotel if you'd like to be close to Festival City and the airport. Downtown Dubai was a $8 US Dollar taxi ride that took approximately 10 minutes.

Read More
Read Less

enjoyable stay in good location

By

28 June 2016

club

3 night stay between long-haul flights. Excellent facilities, pleasant staff. Rooms well appointed. Comfortable beds and choice of pillows. Good gym facilities and pool. Lovely spa services. Room service very prompt and reasonable priced.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

27 June 2016

Intercontinental Hotel Dubai Festival City is a great hotel. The view of the creek is amazing. The hotel has many nice restaurants and two bars. Staff are friendly. Rooms are spacious, clean, and quiet. Overall a fine experience.

Read More
Read Less

Our Favourite Dubai Hotel

By

27 June 2016

Location, 5 star quality, friendly staff, excellent food, affordable luxury.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay and Lovely Staff

By

27 June 2016

club

The staff were genuinely friendly and made my stay quite lovely.

Read More
Read Less

отличное обслуживание и удобное место расположения

By

26 June 2016

club

В первую очередь отель очень удобно расположен. Рядом с ним находится большой торговый центр в котором также есть и банковские сервисы. Транспортная развязка рядом с отелем позволяет в течении 10 - 20 минут быть в центральных и других ключевых местах Дубая. В самом отеле есть все условия для комфортного проживания и отдыха. Отличная кухня и отличная работа обслуживающего персонала. Очень удобны услуги предоставляемые бизнес-центром.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great Hotel

By

25 June 2016

platinumelite

I stay at this hotel while in Dubai 2-3 nights every month. Very reponsive staff, clean and large creek view room, outstanding breakfast buffet. The staff is always friendly and very responsive ti any requests.

Read More
Read Less

The Best Ever

By

21 June 2016

The moment you enter the hotel you feel it's the best!
I travel alot and stay in many hotels but Intercontinental Festival City is the best ever
The staff, the room, the lightening, the shower,etc...
Any detail you think about is the best!
I love it!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Dear "tiftif222" Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your experience here on our website. Your wonderful remarks put a smile to my face. I am very pleased to read that we are the "Best" hotel that you stayed in so far, that's really fantastic! Thank you so much for for the kind words and we truly appreciate it. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. With kind regards, Christian Madsen Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

21 June 2016

club

loved every minute of my stay at the intercontinental /festival city,rooms were top notch,eating experience excellent swimming pool area was stunning.my only gripe would be the price of the beverages.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear "steange" Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write a review. I am very pleased to read your wonderful feedback and happy to know that you had a great stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back. With kind regards Christian Madsen, Hotels Manager
Read More
Read Less

Highly dependable; useful location

By

18 June 2016

Last minute booking due to change in business plans. Got in late but usual warm reception and excellent room. Good room service and excellent Arabic breakfast. All round very comfortable stay and efficient service.

Read More
Read Less

stop over

By

17 June 2016

When checking out the bell boy took my luggage away and out to a taxi, and it was out out my site for 5 minutes, this was not good as I was heading to airport, if they need to take it keep it in my eye site

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Dear "Jerry Z" Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your experience here on our website. I regret to read the incident with our bell team. Be rest assured that this will be reviewed to ensure that this will not happen again in the future. I appreciate that you shared this incident to us as it helps us improve the quality of service we deliver to our valued guests. Thank you and we look forward to welcome you back With kind regards, Christian Madsen, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

overall a satisfied customer

By

14 June 2016

The stay was enjoyable and we would recommend it to everyone

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
Dear "captainsciug" Many thanks for sharing your kind feedback. It's a pleasure to read that you had a wonderful stay with us. Nothing makes us happy than knowing our valued guests enjoyed their stay with us. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back! With kind regards, Christian Madsen Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less